Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Fungal Acne Trigger

Sulfate

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 30%

Low risk 70%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_leaping_bunnycf_logical_harmony

The Body Shop Fuji Green Tea Shower Gel Ingredients

CITRIC ACID
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DENATONIUM BENZOATE
DISODIUM EDTA
GERANIOL
GLYCERIN
LINALOOL
MEL
POLYGLYCERYL-2 CAPRATE
POTASSIUM SORBATE
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
WATER
Perfuming
L-limonene
Polysorbate 20
Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract
PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil

The Body Shop Fuji Green Tea Shower Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

13 Reviews

8
4
1
4.9

1 year ago

Amazing shower gel that refreshes my skin and love the unique fragrance.

PROS

Cleans effectively

Non-drying

Good packaging

Lathers well

Fresh fragrance

The Body Shop Fuji Green Tea Shower Gel is great to use in summer times. specially in Mumbai's humid weather. It's very refreshing and has a very unique fragrance. It's pocket friendly too. I'm looking forward to buying the body butter from the same range too. It's a great product and I love that it's made with natural ingredients.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very refreshing.

PROS

Cleans effectively

Non-drying

Good packaging

Lathers well

Fresh fragrance

The body shop fuji green tea shower gel will give one a fresh and cool feeling. The fragrance of this product is quite good and stay for a long time. This product lathers up quite well. This product hydrates and moisturized the skin perfectly. This product is suitable for all type of skin. This is a travel-friendly and an affordable product. One must try it.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Fuji Green Tea Shower Gel

PROS

Cleans effectively

Non-drying

Good packaging

Lathers well

Fresh fragrance

I have been using this shower gel for over a month and it works beautifully. It has no side effects. It has an amazing smell and the packaging is perfect and travel friendly. It has green which works beautifully on my skin and lathers very well. Just two drops of this gel is enough for one-time bath.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Quite refreshing

PROS

I had purchased The Body Shop Fuji Green Tea Shower Gel a couple of months back. personally I love body shop products they are really good quality-wise but yes a bit pricey I buy when there's a huge discount 🤪 .the packaging is very simple and sleek .it comes in a dark green plastic bottle with a black flip cap.the bottle has all the ingredients mentioned on it. The flip cap stays secure so there is no leakage or spillage so you can take it around while traveling too. It smells kind of green tea one which is kind of refreshing and soothing and calming when you use this shower gel. You just need a pea size of the product and it lathers pretty well decently. I love the fragrance totally energizing and my bathroom to smells like that for a while. It helps to cleanse and removes all the dirt and you feel totally refreshed after bathing. the consistency of the gel is semi runny and it is transparent in colour. It does not leave behind any residue and gets washed off easily. It does not dry out the skin and makes the skin feel moisturized and nourished. So overall it is a good product .

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Nice wash

PROS

I love Body Shop products hence I make it a point to visit their stores especially when there are some special offers. During one such visit, my eyes spotted the Body shop Fuji green tea shower gel. Since I needed a shower gel I decided to instantly to buy it. The shower gel comes packaged in a green color plastic bottle with a flip open cap. I found the price steep post the offer but I still decided to opt for it. The shower gel is in a liquid format with a lovely green tea odor which is very refreshing. After wetting my body I pour out the shower gel on the loofah. I gently massage it all over my body and it definitely feels so soothing to the senses. The shower gel lathers well and instantly gives a nice clean feeling. The fragrance lingers on the body for a great number of hours. The shower gel gets washed off easily without leaving any residue in the body. It does not leave the skin feeling dry or stretched after the wash.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Travel friendly Amazing fragrance Cleanses skin

My friend loves products containing green tea extract for her oily skin. Recently she purchased few products with green tea and The Body Shop Fuji Green Tea Shower Gel was one among them. The Body Shop Fuji Green Tea Shower Gel comes in dark green transparent plastic bottle with a black flip cap. It is travel-friendly but slightly expensive as we all know the price range of the body shop products. The shower gel has a runny gel consistency with an amazing fragrance that opens our senses. Even after bath, the bathroom smells of this product. Only little quantity is required to lather. And it lathers well with a loofah. It cleanses the skin thoroughly from dirt, impurities, oil and sweat odor. It is a great product and worthy for it's price. She loves the product and it leaves her skin squeaky clean and soft without any left out residues. It rinses off easily with water and softens skin texture. It hydrates skin and it 100 percent vegan. It is cruelty-free and does not contain any harsh chemicals.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Fuji green tea shower gel

PROS

Good Lather

Cute Bottle

I love to use shower gel as they lather well and has a long lasting fragrance. The gel is amazing, small bottle lasts more than 2 months. Ok now about the Fuji green tea shower gel form Body Shop. I picked this at a mall after using a small sample sachet. It is light green transparent gel in a cute bottle with a black flip cap. This is100% Soap-free as I have never seen any white patches on my skin. The gel lather well and I just need very small quantity of it. The gel completely cleanses and purifies my skin, I have dry skin and never felt any problem using this gel. It is infused with the goodness of antioxidants from green tea. As we all agree Green Tea is extremely good for skin, as it makes skin softer and youthful. I use an mild moisturiser after a shower hence there is no problem. Also this gel is enriched with the good qualities of Honey. Take little gel on a wet loofah and lather well to apply on wet skin directly. It is safe to use the gel on a

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Green tea refreshing shower gel

PROS

Cleans effectively

Non-drying

Good packaging

Lathers well

Fresh fragrance

The body shop Fuji green tea shower gel lathers really well and has a very pleasant fragrance, the Fuji green tea is sourced from Japan, and is naturally derived, the shower gel is very mild to the skin but works fabulously and makes skin soft and smooth, it doesn't irritate sensitive skin, I have been using this shower gel for more than a month and it really suits my sensitive skin.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Extremely impressive

PROS

Lathers well,nice fragrance ,moisturizes skin well

My daughter who us of ten years old loves to use shower gel than soaps.When it comes to my kids I always prefer the best quality ones.When I was told about The Body Shop Fuji Green Tea Shower Gel, which is a soap free and cruelty free products I dint have to think twice.I immediately got this from the store.The price of this product is also affordable when you compare the quality of the product.This is purely a soap-free shower gel This shower gel lathers well and she usually use it with loofah.This is so gently on the kids skin and moisturises it well. The powerful effect of green tea on the skin is well established and this content on this shower gel makes the product stand out.The fragrance it has is so rejuvenating to the mind.The shower gel does a through cleaning without irritating the skin. It moisturizes without drying and is suitable for all skin types. We need to use only a pea nut size of it and thus this product lasts for a long time so it's worth the money too.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Clear Skin !!

PROS

Cleans effectively

Non-drying

Good packaging

Lathers well

The Body Shop Fuji Green Tea Shower Gel helps in clearing skin and is the best product when it comes to shower gel. I have been using The Body Shop products for 3 years now and all its skincare range. This shower gel is very skin-friendly and lathers well and is also hydrating on skin

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

For clean and soft skin

PROS

Cleans effectively

Non-drying

Good packaging

Lathers well

Fresh fragrance

The external surrounding plays a vital role in ruining our skin to a very large extent. Hence I was looking for a good quality shower gel or bathing soaps which could help me in getting a clean skin. Body Shop is one of the renowned brands that I am using for quite a long time now. On reading innumerable positive reviews about their Fuji Green Tea Shower Gel I made up my mind to try this gel too. This shower gel makes me feel so refreshing every time I use it. Even a small quantity of this gel is just enough for a complete bath as it lathers so well that you hardly need to take more gel if taken once. Also unlike other bathing gels and soaps, it does not dry my skin at all. It is very much gentle on my skin. The regular usage of this gel has made my skin so soft and supple.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Detoxifying fragrance

PROS

Cleans effectively

Good packaging

Lathers well

Fresh fragrance

After a long and tiring day this shower gel is perfect for relaxation. The smell of this is so detoxifying. I think this should be everybody's go-to after a long tiring day. The fragrance rejuvenates the soul. Even a few drops of this product is enough for your whole body.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

My favourite

PROS

Cleans effectively

Non-drying

Good packaging

Lathers well

Fresh fragrance

This shower gel comes in a bottle of 250ml, which is pretty good in size. Its packaging looks elegant and beautiful in a green plastic bottle with a flip-open cap. The actual product is semi-transparent although it looks transparent in its pack. The consistency is thick yet runny, but the fragrance is very amazing and soothing. It relaxes the senses with its fresh smell of green tea. This shower gel lathers pretty well, hence a minimal quantity is sufficient to do the job. It cleanses my body effectively and makes me feel fresh and relaxed. It is not drying for my oily skin neither it creates more oil. Overall, I am happy with this product as it delivers the purpose of use. It feels like a spa when I use while bathing. It is a vegan product and free from harmful chemicals. So, definitely this product gets a thumbs up from me.

View More…

The Body Shop Fuji Green Tea Shower Gel is made from a soap-free and lather-rich formula that gently cleanses and purifies the skin. It is infused with the power of antioxidants from Japanese green tea. This shower gel cleans oil and dirt effectively and has a fresh rejuvenating scent of Fuji Green Tea. With a loofah or a bath lily, the shower gel lathers up generously. It moisturizes without drying and is suitable for all skin types. It comes in a flip open cap bottle. A little amount of gel is enough to work up a bath.

How To Use The Body Shop Fuji Green Tea Shower Gel ?

Lather up in the shower with your hands or a bath lily. Rinse well.

The Body Shop Fuji Green Tea Shower Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the skin.
  • Removes dirt, grime, and impurities.
  • Removes oil.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Makes the skin soft and smooth.

ASK A QUESTION