The Body Shop Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
The Body Shop Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray

The Body Shop Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray

4.3/5
    8 Reviews

The Body Shop Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray is a one-stop solution to the foot care regimen. Enriched with community trade peppermint oil and cooling menthol, the spray restores your tired feet and eliminates odor caused by sweat. Your feet are soothed by the cooling effect of the peppermint oil and your skin feels smooth and pampered with the goodness of menthol and grape extract. It is suitable for all types of skin. The foot spray revives your active feet by providing care. The refreshing liquid comes in a 100ml transparent plastic spray bottle, making it travel friendly.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7travel friendly
  • 7cooling sensation
  • 6amazing fragrance
  • 6refreshes feet
  • 6eliminates feet odor

Cons

  • 2none
  • 1can smell strange later

How To Use The Body Shop Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray ?

  • After washing your feet with water and patting it dry, spray the product over your feet and allow it to dry.
  • Scrubbing your feet before using the cooling spray is desirable.

The Body Shop Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray Reviews

Sort By:
A great stress reliving spray for my feet. Roopali approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Amazing fragrance

Travel friendly

Refreshes feet

Cooling sensation

Eliminates feet odor


The Body shop has always come up with great products like the The Body Shop Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray. It's an amazing foot spray, it has such a cooling effect on my foot, makes it feel so relaxed. I am in shoes and socks the whole day. This is so good on my feet the entire days stress on my feet is taken care of within minutes of spraying it. Plus, I love the amazing fragrance. I carry it with me even when I'm travelling.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Pragya approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS


Body Shop is a great brand that comes up with very good quality products for every kind of concern just like this foot spray because it has peppermint it eliminates the bad smell that may come out off the foot provides amazing fragrance and freshness to the feet and is travel-friendly

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cooling Spray Oil !! Kush approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Amazing fragrance

Travel friendly

Refreshes feet

Cooling sensation

Eliminates feet odor


he Body Shop Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray is a nice oil with a cooling sensation for foot. It relaxes feet and has amazing fragrance and eliminates foot odour and making feet refreshed. Packaging is very simple and travel-friendly. It cab be sprayed after cleaning feet . A very nice product which is unique as well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Foot care Sai approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Amazing fragrance

Travel friendly

Refreshes feet

Cooling sensation

Eliminates feet odor


I have been using this for a week and it works really well, you can use this after a tiring day or at the beginning of the day. It eliminates feet odor and cools down the feet or any irritation. It relaxes the feet. But a little pricy for the quantity provided.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Foot spa Shruti approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Amazing fragrance

Travel friendly

Refreshes feet

Cooling sensation

Eliminates feet odor


After a long and tiring day at work I always wished to have a foot massage or a foot spa that would refresh my tired feet and also eliminate the sweat odor. This foot spray has been a boon to my tired feet. It revives and soothes tired feet and gives a cooling effect to the skin. 

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The Body Shop Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray Anitha approves this product
3.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Good Aroma

Travel friendly


Body shop products are worth buying. They come is a reasonable price, high quality, durability, and very few side effects. The Body Shop Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray is one of the best products for your feet. We mostly ignore to take care of them. But we ladies really understand how much of burden our feet take on a day to basis. I have sore feet at the end of the day; it is not very easy to manage the whole day like this. This product was bought by the husband after he tested the free sample of the same product. The spray comes in a lovely packing, the pump dispenser makes it all the more easy to use. When I used the spray it gave me a very cooling effect, awesome aroma and hydrated my feet. This can be the best way to pamper your feet. The spray bottle can be carried conveniently. There are no irritants in the product. My feet have a soothing effect now and the aroma relaxes the whole atmosphere. This oil is for all skin types, It has the goodness of menthol and grape extract.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Relives feet pain Aparna approves this product
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Relives pain

Cooling sensation


The Body Shop is a brand that needs no kind of introduction. As it is highly popular every where. I am personally using this brand since quite some time now and I am feeling so good and happy with the results of this brands products. I was excited to try out their Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray as heard that they introduced that recently. I instantly bought it as badly needed something to take care of my feet in this cooling season of winters. It has been quite a few weeks now that I am using this foot spray and I am even more happy with this product too. Ever since I started using this foot spray I no longer need to be worried now for the smelly feet that I used to have in the past. It gives such a cooling sensation as I spray this over my feet. Also it is very easy to be used as I just need to spray it like any other perfume and I am done. It is also a reliever for stressful feet especially during the long working schedules that I have.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Foot Spray! Divya approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Amazing fragrance

Travel friendly

Refreshes feet

Cooling sensation

Eliminates feet odor

Affordable


The Body Shop Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray is a must use product for all those who are always in shows or boots. This product is a must use for all of them because you are bound to smell even if you remove your shoes for a second. Sweat is such a thing that can embarrass you with the bad odour. This product coming from the master body shop brand it is even more a reason for buying. I bought this for my husband. He is in his shoes for almost the entire day. When he comes home it really sticks during the summers. I got him introduced to this one and now he uses it every day. In Fact he carries it wherever he goes. With a spray applicator it makes it even more easy for application. The product is not very expensive and it is pretty easy to get as well. I will definitely recommend this one to all those whom I know. It's a must use product. Easy to use, easy to carry, very beneficial, proves healthy and yes neat and sleek as well. That's like everything!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)