Product benefits

View Similar

Acne Fighting

Anti Aging

Cooling agent

External Analgesic

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 16%

Low risk 84%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
2
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
6

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_leaping_bunnycf_logical_harmony

The Body Shop Tea Tree Skin Clearing Clay Mask Ingredients

CALOPHYLLUM INOPHYLLUM (ALEXANDRIAN LAUREL) SEED OIL
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DENATONIUM BENZOATE
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL STEARATE
IRON OXIDES
KAOLIN
LEPTOSPERMUM PETERSONII (LEMON TEA TREE) OIL
LIMONENE
MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL
MENTHOL
MYRISTYL MYRISTATE
PROPANEDIOL
T-BUTYL ALCOHOL
TOCOPHEROL
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
PEG-100 Stearate
Alcohol Denat

The Body Shop Tea Tree Skin Clearing Clay Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

15 Reviews

9
6
4.1

1 year ago

Tea tree mask

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Cools and soothes skin

Removes impurities

Removes excess oil

Prevents blemishes and blackheads

Refreshes and cleanses the skin

Non-greasy

The Body Shop Tea Tree Skin Clearing Clay Mask mainly helps in cleansing the skin and also prevents blemishes and acne. It gives a cooling sensation to the skin and soothes it also. This mask is really amazing and does it work nicely. I just love this mask.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Amazing mask

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Cools and soothes skin

Removes impurities

Refreshes and cleanses the skin

Non-greasy

I've been using this super amazing clay mask more than a month and it's worth it. I really love the way it works on my skin and removes the impurities and excess oil. The best part is its paraben free too. I would really recommend everyone to use this amazing clay mask ever. Really love all the body shop product's they're soo amazing ♥️

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Review

PROS

Removes impurities

Removes excess oil

Prevents blemishes and blackheads

Refreshes and cleanses the skin

Non-greasy

Body shops tea tree products are awesome one.....it is best suited for acne and oily skin....I m using it more than a year and there is not a single acne on my face I just love this product I ll recommend it to my friends and family members guys use it u ll see the difference

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Body shop tea tree mask

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Cools and soothes skin

Removes impurities

Removes excess oil

Refreshes and cleanses the skin

The body shop tea tree skin clearing clay mask is best for oily skin. One use of it can eventually show the results. It refreshes the skin leaving it subtle and fresh. However i would not recommend it for the dry skin types as it will dry your skin out but proper moisturization can make things work out just fine.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

MAGIC FOR OLIY SKIN

PROS

Cools and soothes skin

Removes impurities

Removes excess oil

Prevents blemishes and blackheads

Refreshes and cleanses the skin

Non-greasy

This mask not only clears the skin of the excess oil but also softens the blemishes with regular use. Use it 2-3 times a week if you have very oily skin preferably after a warm bath because that's when your pores are open. Then wash off your face with lukewarm water and dab it dry. Use a night serum after this. You wake up to the best skin! Also, try using ice on alternate days after this pack to reduce the appearance of open pores!

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Great

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Removes impurities

Prevents blemishes and blackheads

Non-greasy

This mask is particularly made for the skin suffering with blemishes. The Body shop products needs no introduction. This mask is made from Tea tree essentials which removes the impurities from the skin and makes it clearer. It comes in a tub packaging which is travel friendly and easily last for 3-4 months. It gives a cooling sensation on the skin when applied and gives a refreshing feeling to the skin. This is suitable for oily skin and also helps in fighting acne. It may dry out the skin and may not suit the sensitive skin. The best part about this mask is that it is completely free from parabens, sulfates & phthalates. It shows the reduction in blemish but works slowly. All in one it is a great product to invest in.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Suitable and must try product

PROS

I've been using this product since 3 weeks and the results are so positive I really like it It makes my skin brighter and cleanses the pores of my skin. It has tea tree which makes skin refreshing and prevent excess of oil. It prevents from blemishes and blackheads too and not at all a greasy product also it is sulphate free.I really like it and love my skin because of this product!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

TRY

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Cools and soothes skin

Removes impurities

Removes excess oil

Prevents blemishes and blackheads

Refreshes and cleanses the skin

Non-greasy

Paraben-free Phthalate-free Sulfate-free Cools and soothes skin Removes impurities Removes excess oil Prevents blemishes and blackheads Refreshes and cleanses the skin Non-greasy Bodyshop tea tree range is one of the best which worked well with my acne-prone skin. This mask takes off all the impurities and clears the skin as it claims. Dry skin people may feel even drier oily skin can give a try. But it's expensive.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Cosy cosy glowing skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Cools and soothes skin

Removes impurities

Removes excess oil

Prevents blemishes and blackheads

Refreshes and cleanses the skin

Non-greasy

Yes!!! I used this product its a excellent product and seriously I love using it. It gives me a lovely soft and smooth skin result.... Infact it increases my glow gain looks like I have done any extra treatment on my face for glow but noooo, now i will suggest everyone to use this

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best for acne

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Cools and soothes skin

Removes impurities

Removes excess oil

Prevents blemishes and blackheads

Refreshes and cleanses the skin

Non-greasy

Bodyshop tea tree range is one of the best which worked well with my acne-prone skin. This mask takes off all the impurities and clears the skin as it claims. Dry skin people may feel even drier oily skin can give a try. But it's expensive.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Great product for blemishes & scars

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Cools and soothes skin

Removes impurities

Removes excess oil

Prevents blemishes and blackheads

Refreshes and cleanses the skin

Non-greasy

Superb quality

This mask is particularly made for the skin suffering with blemishes. The Body shop products needs no introduction. This mask is made from Tea tree essentials which removes the impurities from the skin and makes it clearer. It comes in a tub packaging which is travel friendly and easily last for 3-4 months. It gives a cooling sensation on the skin when applied and gives a refreshing feeling to the skin. This is suitable for oily skin and also helps in fighting acne. It may dry out the skin and may not suit the sensitive skin. The best part about this mask is that it is completely free from parabens, sulfates & phthalates. It shows the reduction in blemish but works slowly. All in one it is a great product to invest in.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Tea tree clay mask

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Cools and soothes skin

Removes impurities

Removes excess oil

Prevents blemishes and blackheads

Refreshes and cleanses the skin

Non-greasy

The body shop tea tree clearing clay mask is very good product for oily acne prone skin.. it helps in removing impurities from the pores & tea tree helps in preventing acne.. it is paraben, sls free but expensive it does make your skin bright but cleanse skin deeply..

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Good for skin care

PROS

Cools and soothes skin

Refreshes and cleanses the skin

Non-greasy

Effective and soothing

I just loved the product so much. It's fragrance is awesome and so soothing. The feel is so good and texture of the skin changes as you applied it. Skin becomes soft and matte. It's perfect for normal to dry skin.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Great product

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Cools and soothes skin

Removes impurities

Removes excess oil

Prevents blemishes and blackheads

Refreshes and cleanses the skin

Non-greasy

Tea tree is great for oily acne prone skin so I bought this body shop tea tree mask and I can say it is good ok but not that great first ever talk about its pros yes it remove impurities excess oil it prevent sebum production acne production and it prevents blemishes and blackheads also so it is great for oily skin it refreshes cool and soothes the skin and give you a fresh look and one thing I love most that it is Harsh Chemicals free it is paraben free method free sulphate free e so you can try it tension free it is non allergenic applied twice a week after washing your face with the sulphate free face wash and you will feel fresh clean and clear but it is not worth the price as it claims to be it is not that working it give you everage result not too much fancy it is just a normal mask for oily skin and it doesn't improve your skin health it just prevent acne pimple and oil and sebum production nothing like cleaning spots or anything just ok product if you have oily acne prone skin then you can try it nice product as we can say because it is chemical free and yeah it can be more working for somebody but one thing it is really not for dry skin people so dry skin people avoid it and oily skin people it is just great I love the product amazing

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good for combination to oily skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Cools and soothes skin

Removes impurities

Removes excess oil

Prevents blemishes and blackheads

Refreshes and cleanses the skin

Non-greasy

A very good and effective mask for acne pron skin ....didn't make skin dry controls excess oil ....keep pimples and blackheads away I have used tea tree oil also by body shop ...it also done wonders for my skin Products are expensive but works best

View More…

The Body Shop Tea Tree Skin Clearing Clay Mask is enriched with Purifying Tea Tree Oils from the foothills of Mount Kenya, lemon tea tree, and tamanu oil that work together to keep pimples and blackheads at bay. The cooling mask soothes and calms blemished skin while removing impurities and excess oil. It leaves your skin feeling cleansed and refreshed. The mask refreshes your skin without overdrying it and makes it clear.

How To Use The Body Shop Tea Tree Skin Clearing Clay Mask ?

  • On cleansed face, smooth a generous layer of The Body Shop Tea Tree Skin Clearing Clay Mask.
  • Leave it on for 10 minutes.
  • Wash off with warm water and pat dry.
  • Use twice a week for best results.

ASK A QUESTION