The Body Shop Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream
The Body Shop Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream

The Body Shop Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream

4.1/5
    12 Reviews

The Body Shop Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream contains wheat germ oil, vitamin E, and hyaluronic acid. It revitalizes and moisturizes your skin and replenishes the antioxidants in it while you sleep. This quick absorbent night cream intensely hydrates, smoothens, and softens your skin. It comes in a baby pink tub with a black screw lid. It has an additional inner cover that separates the cream from the cap and keeps it from spilling out.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 12gets absorbed quickly
  • 9intensive hydrates skin
  • 9non-greasy formula
  • 8restores skin's moisture overnight
  • 8promotes healthy skin

Cons

  • 6expensive
  • 2unhygienic packaging
  • 1does not treat any major skin issues
  • 1can cause breakouts
  • 1can clog pores

The Body Shop Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Worth every penny Asmita approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Suitable for all skin types

Intensive hydrates skin

Non-greasy formula


This is one of the best kind of moisturizer for any one who has a budget for it. Because even though it may appear a bit costly but the moisturizer is perfect for any skin type absorb almost immediately and keeps your skin moisturized through out the day. The plus side of this product is that you don't have to apply a lot of it to moisturize your skin. It also starts giving your skin a very noticeable glow from the moment you start using it. Overall it's a great cream for daily usage.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The Body Shop Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream Aneesha approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Suitable for all skin types

Intensive hydrates skin

Restores skin's moisture overnight

Non-greasy formula

Promotes healthy skin

Light, non-greasy formula


Like I said , night creams are a part of the skins heathy regime . It is a must for my our skin . The The Body Shop Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream comes with vitamin E infused in it to give a soft and suppler skin . I use it every night before going to bed .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Night cream Shreya approves this product
3.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Suitable for all skin types

Intensive hydrates skin

Restores skin's moisture overnight

Non-greasy formula

Promotes healthy skin

Light, non-greasy formula


The body shop sent is best when talked about natural ingredients and essence of flowers. It is easy to apply and very healthy on all skin types. It is light in texture and has vitamins to reboot the dull skin mechanism. It helps to self repair and provides nourishment to the dark dull skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Intensive hydrates skin

Restores skin's moisture overnight

Non-greasy formula

Promotes healthy skin


The Body Shop Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream Is a nourishing cream that helps to moisturise and deeply hydrate the skin. This cream contains vitamin e that helps to brighten the skin and and make it glowing and also makes it bright and supple. This cream although is a little expensive but it does help to heal the skin and improve the tone of the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
night creme Shreya approves this product
3.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Suitable for all skin types

Intensive hydrates skin

Restores skin's moisture overnight

Non-greasy formula

Promotes healthy skin

Light, non-greasy formula


it is best for all skin types and makes the skin soft and more vibrant . it has gel like powers which cools down the heat of the skin removing all acne and covers up the skin with the protective layer to keep it away from oil and pollutants and promotes healthy and clear skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Miracle night cream Nikita approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Suitable for all skin types

Intensive hydrates skin

Restores skin's moisture overnight

Non-greasy formula

Promotes healthy skin

Light, non-greasy formula


I have used it for more than 2 years now and have experienced amazing results. The cream is non greasy and light on the skin without creating a sticky layer. It works like magic and has an amazing effect on your face, the next day. I highly recommend this product and despite its cost, it is worth it

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bestest night cream Super Tips By approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Suitable for all skin types

Intensive hydrates skin

Restores skin's moisture overnight

Non-greasy formula

Promotes healthy skin

Light, non-greasy formula


This cream comes with vitamin e hyaluronic acid and wheatgerm oil This cream helps u to achieve brighter tone...lighten spot ....to improve skin texture....hydrate skin deeply..... non-greasy formula... Suit to all skin type Must try

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
gets ingested in no time Riya approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Suitable for all skin types

Intensive hydrates skin

Restores skin's moisture overnight

Non-greasy formula

Promotes healthy skin

Light, non-greasy formula


The Body Shop has many outstanding beauty care products brand that has a wide scope of items for face, body, and hair. This item contains Vitamin E which is the best fixing that can be found in a skin cream. Nutrient E feeds just as makes the skin delightful, medium-term. The cream scents like some strawberry bubblegum and I truly like it. It blurs away following a couple of minutes, so it doesn't leave your face possessing an aroma like bubblegum for the entire night. The principle capacity of a night cream is to saturate and recharge the skin. Utilizing a night cream day by day helps in making the skin look more youthful and gleaming. This night cream is reasonable for all skin types. I have a mix of skin which is the reason I purchased this item. The surface of the cream is light and it smells extraordinary. Just a little measure of the item is sufficient to apply onto the entire face and neck, that implies, the item can be utilized for quite a while. It should be needed for around 8-10 seconds onto the skin for it to get completely ingested. This night cream really makes the skin extremely delicate. I have not encountered any breakout due to the cream, this splendidly suits my skin. I have seen a reasonable contrast in my skin, the cases of the item demonstrate to be valid as it really makes the skin gentler and smoother than at any other time. I like it, and it feels astounding when I put it on. It doesn't bother my skin, and I discover it assimilates well. Nonetheless, I feel like my skin is evaporating when I wake toward the beginning of the day and I don't exactly have that young, glowing look that I like to get from my night creams. I wish the surface was somewhat more extravagant and somewhat more saturating. In any case, in the event that you need a night cream that isn't excessively substantial - possibly on the off chance that you have sleek skin- - this may be ideal for you!

The Body Shop Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream-gets ingested in no time-By riya_neema
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lauren Hutton

PROS


I have very dry skin that looks dehydrated and flaky all the time. No matter how much I moisturize it, at the end of the day, it is back to square one. To resolve this issue, I got myself The Body Shop Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream few weeks back.Since then, I consistently apply it on a clean toned face before I call it a night. I have never missed a day. The next day, when I wake up, my skin looks revived and rejuvenated. This TBS Vitamin E Night Cream easily sinks into my skin and nourishes it from within.I didn’t find it sticky or greasy at all. I use a lot of TBH products and this night cream is one among the best.There is no drastic change in the skin tone, texture or blemishes. So many people might find it not effective. But if you have dry skin and you need every bit of moisture, this night cream is a go-getter!It quickly reduces the tiredness, dullness, and dryness. Sometimes I wear it during the day as well when I don’t have to go out. I just love it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.8/5

2 years ago

PROS


When I first started using The Body Shop Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream, I loved it. I really like its texture and how it glided on my skin. The next morning I always wake up with glowing and hydrated skin. I was also telling my friends how good it is. But the second week, to my horror, I started breaking out. I guess talking too much about it jinxed it.I wanted to know if this cream was the cause of it. So when I researched about it online, I found out that wheat germ oil is rated five on the comedogenic scale. Which means, it is very high in clogging pores.Now, I have entirely stopped using it. I wished it continued to work positively as it had initially. My heart is almost broken because it gave me such high hopes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.8/5

2 years ago

PROS


At first, I was hesitant to buy this night cream because it is expensive, but somehow I got convinced, and since then, I have not regretted it once. I have combination skin, so most of the night creams I have used are either too heavy or do not do anything at all. But this night cream from The Body Shop works differently. There is this sense of assurance whenever I apply it. It does not show a significant difference, but I can sense that it is working from deep within. The Body Shop Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream has charmed me. Totally purchasing it again!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
April Smith
2.7/5

2 years ago

PROS


My oily skin does not react well with The Body Shop Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream. I really tried to like it. But, starting with the packaging to how it makes my skin oily, I just can’t say anything positive about it. I stopped using it after three days, and I am not planning to use it any further. Actually, no. I don’t want it to go to waste totally, so I’ve started using it on my arms and legs. That way it works well. I’ll let you guys know if I see any changes on my body.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)