The Face Shop The Solution Firming Face Mask
The Face Shop The Solution Firming Face Mask

The Face Shop The Solution Firming Face Mask

3.9/5
    11 Reviews

The Face Shop The Solution Firming Face Mask is a light sheet that feels quite soft and gentle on the skin. It contains a special serum with ceramides that provides proper nourishment to bumpy and dry skin. The single use face mask is formulated with collagen that makes the skin vibrant and glowing. It not only solves skin problems but also gives you naturally beautiful skin. This lifting and firming sheet mask also contains rich essentials that make your skin healthy. The Face Shop The Solution Firming Face Mask is especially formulated for sagging and mature skin. After removing the film, apply this mask on toned skin and then remove after 10-20 minutes.

Avg Rating : 3.9/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11smoothens skin texture
  • 11moisturizing
  • 10no irritation
  • 9pleasant fragrance
  • 9easy to apply and remove

Cons

  • 4no long-lasting effect
  • 4not for deep-set wrinkles
  • 3contains alcohol
  • 1travel friendly
  • 1pricey

How To Use The Face Shop The Solution Firming Face Mask ?

  • Cleanse and tone your skin.
  • Take the sheet out and remove the film.
  • Spread it over the face and adjust it over the eyes and nose.
  • Remove it after 15-20 minutes and tap it gently to allow the essence to soak in.

The Face Shop The Solution Firming Face Mask Uses And Benefits :

Solves skin problems.

Nourishes dry and bumpy skin.

Imparts a healthy glow to the skin.

Makes skin healthy.

The Face Shop The Solution Firming Face Mask Ingredients :

Water Propanediol Alcohol Denat PEG/PPG-17/6 Copolymer Glycerin Niacinamide Panthenol Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract Ascorbic Acid Sodium Hyaluronate Allantoin Hydrogenated Lecithin 1, 2- Hexanediol Hydroxyethylcellulose Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/ Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer Carbomer Sodium Polyacrylate Ethylhexylglycerin PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil Potassium Hydroxide Disodium EDTA Dimethicone Parfum/Fragrance

The Face Shop The Solution Firming Face Mask Reviews

Sort By:
Hydrating sheet mask Poonam approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Dermatologically tested

Moisturizing

Pleasant fragrance

Easy to apply and remove

No irritation

Smoothens skin texture

Prevents wrinkles

Paraben-free

Hygienic pouch packaging


The face shop sheet masks are really nice.They hydrate and moistures the skin very nicely. I love how convenient and handy to use them. There is lot of serum in the pack which we can use on neck and arms. I got these sheet mask in the deal so I find them really good.

The Face Shop The Solution Firming Face Mask-Hydrating sheet mask-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.8/5

11 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Easy to apply and remove

No irritation

Smoothens skin texture

Prevents wrinkles

Paraben-free


The Face Shop The Solution Firming Face Mask Is amazing product. Sheet masks are so effective and so travel friendly. This sheet mask is a firming face mask that helps to firm and plump the skin. This sheet mask is very convenient is use and is fun to apply . It helps to give the skin immense hydration and Laos makes the skin supple and glowing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pamper yourself with it Fatma approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Dermatologically tested

Moisturizing

Pleasant fragrance

Easy to apply and remove

No irritation

Smoothens skin texture

Prevents wrinkles

Paraben-free

Hygienic pouch packaging


It is a very light weight semi transparent sheet mask which is fully dipped in a white gel that feels very soothing son the skin and calms your senses. I like to store it in the fridge for half an hour and then use it on me. It costs about rs 150. It does brighten and make my skin look better but the resukts are temporary

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Too Good Sapna approves this product
4.1/5

1 year ago

PROS

Moisturizing

Smoothens skin texture

Paraben-free


The quality of the product is that it is deratologivally tested and thus safe on the skin. I love using face mask and now a days it's the trend of sheet mask and I have tried almost all sheet mask available in India. and when it comes to sheet mask the face shop has the best sheet mask with so many variants available for all skin type for all skin issues and quite affordable too. I was gifted with The Face Shop The Solution Firming Face Mask by a friend of mine for my birthday.After my delivery and with two kids at home I really get any time for my self and my skin all become sagging and wrinkled.The quality of the product is that it is deratologivally tested and thus safe on the skin. This face mask is a beautiful one from The Face Shop. This Solution firming face mask makes your face look toned and fresh. It has a wonderful fragrance. It is good for ones who has wrinkles. It is dermatologically tested does not create any irritation. It is also suited for sensitive skin. The mask is easy to apply and easy to remove as well. The Face Shop The Solution Firming Face Mask is such a savior for me. My job involves being at the site. This means I have to work under all the weather conditions. My skin is exposed to heat, dust, pollution, and whatnot. So I keep applying something to help my skin feel nourished. But I still have pores, uneven skin, acne and pores. Though it was costly, I thought of giving it a try since I was looking for any skincare product which helped in rejuvenating my skin. This mask sheet is as light as air, it feels very soft and weightless on skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
An ok types Gulnar approves this product
2.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Easy to apply and remove

No irritation

Paraben-free

Hygienic pouch packaging


I love using face mask and now a days it's the trend of sheet mask and I have tried almost all sheet mask available in India. and when it comes to sheet mask the face shop has the best sheet mask with so many variants available for all skin type for all skin issues and quite affordable too. So I got there The Face Shop The Solution Firming Face Mask and I'm not quite happy with this particular mask. as it claims that it will form your face and tighten the skin on your face it did nothing as claimed by the company. The sheet mask is no doubt light sheet that feels quite soft and gentle on the skin. It contains a special serum with ceramides that provides proper nourishment to bumpy and dry skin. The single use face mask is formulated with collagen that makes the skin vibrant and glowing. But I did not feel any of the above. Maybe this particular mask didn't suit my skin butbut I will try again on my mom's face as a given her two masks to try it out and I am waiting for her reviews on it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice product Manju approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Moisturizing

Pleasant fragrance

Easy to apply and remove

No irritation

Smoothens skin texture

Prevents wrinkles

Paraben-free

Hygienic pouch packaging


I was gifted with The Face Shop The Solution Firming Face Mask by a friend of mine for my birthday.After my delivery and with two kids at home I really get any time for my self and my skin all become sagging and wrinkled.The quality of the product is that it is deratologivally tested and thus safe on the skin.It has nice fragrance which has shot up your mood to any high level.This firming face mask is easy to apply.Since its paraben free am very happy to use this.Ig is suitable for all skin types and doesn't irritate your skin.Only draw back is its value.I find its bot to the heavier side.May be not affordable for all.It 4eally works on the wrinkles.I could see the difference after using it for two weeks.My skin has become soft and smooth.I love this product and would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For a clear face Prabitha approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Moisturizing

Pleasant fragrance

Easy to apply and remove

No irritation

Smoothens skin texture

Prevents wrinkles

Paraben-free

Hygienic pouch packaging


This face mask is a beautiful one from The Face Shop. This Solution firming face mask makes your face look toned and fresh. It has a wonderful fragrance. It is good for ones who has wrinkles. It is dermatologically tested does not create any irritation. It is also suited for sensitive skin. The mask is easy to apply and easy to remove as well. It gives you a fresh feel and keeps your skin hydrated. It reduces the dullness of the skin. It helps your skin look healthy and nourished. I use it once in a week. The application contains a face mask. I apply it after cleansing and toning my skin. Once the mask is dry it can be removed after 15 mins. I would highly recommend this product to my friends. It is affordable and is worth trying. Go beautiful and healthy with this mask from the Face Shop.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
I would definitely recommend this product ! Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Pleasant fragrance

Easy to apply and remove

No irritation

Smoothens skin texture


The Face Shop The Solution Firming Face Mask is such a savior for me. My job involves being at the site. This means I have to work under all the weather conditions. My skin is exposed to heat, dust, pollution, and whatnot. So I keep applying something to help my skin feel nourished. But I still have pores, uneven skin, acne and pores. So I happen to try this The Face Shop The Solution Firming Face Mask which I received as a gift from my friend. The Face Shop The Solution Firming Face Mask is very good. Its very easy to use. You can just wash your face and apply the mask directly on the face. Just 20 minutes of having the mask on the face will give absolutely brilliant results. The mask takes off the blackheads, clears pores and leaves a fresh, even looking, nourished skin. The Face Shop The Solution Firming Face Mask is a product I would definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Product, Bad Pricing Preeti approves this product
3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Moisturizing

Pleasant fragrance

No irritation

Smoothens skin texture

Prevents wrinkles

Hygienic pouch packaging


I indulged in purchasing this product last winter when my skin became very dry and dull. I saw the Solution Firming Face Mask of The Face Shop in one of the online sites and purchased it as I read its good effects. Though it was costly, I thought of giving it a try since I was looking for any skincare product which helped in rejuvenating my skin. The Solution Firming Face Mask is a semi-transparent mask sheet having serum which contains ceramides. The ceramides nurture the dull dry skin of the face. Formulated with collagen this face mask leaves the skin moisturised and provides a radiant glow. The mask can be used only once and needs to be applied on the face for at least 20minutes. This Solution Firming Face Mask works well for mature skin as its main task is to lift and firm the facial skin along with giving it the much-required nourishment. You need to tone your face before using this mask. As I opened the packet, I could see the mask with a peeling paper. It was dripping with the serum. One can use the extra serum in the packet to rub across your neck areas where the mask can't cover. The usage of mask made my dryness go away immediately and I could feel my skin plump and soft. Let me confess that the effect of this mask stayed on my face for many days. It helped to prevent my face from the extreme dryness occurring during the winter season. The only thing which pinches me about this product is that the pricing is too high. For a mask which can be just used once, the price makes you raise your eyebrows.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The Face Shop The Solution Firming Face Mask Anitha approves this product
3.1/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Dermatologically tested

Moisturizing

Pleasant fragrance

Easy to apply and remove

No irritation

Smoothens skin texture

Prevents wrinkles

Paraben-free

Hygienic pouch packaging


This is a face mask that has the serum containing collagen which provides resilience solution to saggy skin, fine lines and is a great wrinkle care. This mask is formulated without added parabens.The products from Face Shop is infused with natural ingredients.This mask sheet is as light as air, it feels very soft and weightless on skin. As the price is concerned, it is expensive and not everyone would like to purchase this product. You can use this mask in all the occasions, it's also suitable for all skin types. It feels very fresh, cooling after you use the mask. The procedure is pretty simple and less time consuming. You will have to wash your face with a toner first and then open the mask pack and stick the mask directly on your face. After you have stuck the mask press it over your face thoroughly with fingers to make it firm. If you check the packet there will be some serum left in the pack which can be used to moisturise your neck hands etc. After you were the mask just relax for 20 to 30 mins at least. let the mask serum sink into your skin. After the procedure is done, you can remove the mask and pat your skin slowly. do not rub your skin after any skin treatment. The have around 10 different sheet masks. This made for all skin types hence there is no irritation of any kind. Also dermatologic ally tested so they are extremely safe on skin. This air sheet mask has a very mild fragrance. You cannot get to see the results immediately. Its not like a mask for getting glow quickly. This mask takes time to sink for sure. The packing is very compact easy to carry around is very hygienically packed. As compared to other air sheet masks this product is more genuine and reasonable priced.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Sheet mask Sanober approves this product
3.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizing

Pleasant fragrance

Smoothens skin texture

Hygienic pouch packaging


nowadays the face sheet mask are very much in Trend and we can see everyone around raving about it. I myself have used quite a few variance and have liked it. this time I thought of gifting a sheet mask to my mum who is a little bit lazy when it comes to skin care. I sheet masks are best for people who are lazy ok not give a lot of time to skin care as these sheet mask are very easy to use and comfortable to move around with. for my mum I got the face shop the solution firming face mask. it is meant specially for mature skin as it has skin for me effect which I thought is will be perfect for my mum. it comes in a plastic pouch packaging which is is very travel friendly and convenient as there is no leakage. a lot of details about the mask are written on the package itself but unfortunately it is written in Korean and is just not understandable. the actual sheet mask has a very pleasant smell and is very lightweight and airy. it is a semi transparent white sheet mask fully drenched in a smooth gel which feels very nice on the skin I get the sheet Mask in refrigerator for 10 to 15 minutes before use and it give a very cool and soothing effect to my mum. ghazal was very hydrating in left my mum skin glowing and smooth and she she is it does feel a little firm and tight. so now we know that yes this sheet mask does work. but sadly the effect lasted for not more than 2-3 days after which reapplication is needed.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)