The Face Shop The Therapy First Serum
The Face Shop The Therapy First Serum

The Face Shop The Therapy First Serum

3.8/5
9 Reviews

The Face Shop The Therapy First Serum is an anti-aging serum. It contains natural essential oils and sea water from the France ocean. It is a multi-benefit formula. The serum has a watery consistency but keeps your skin hydrated. It is very gentle, and it has little to no fragrance. It not only improves your skin texture but also makes it smooth. The serum contains oils and flower extracts that help to nourish the skin after you apply toner and essence. This product is dermatologically tested.

Avg Rating : 3.8/5
77.8% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7suitable for all skin types
  • 6refreshing aroma
  • 6hydrates skin
  • 1smooth
  • 1east to apply

Cons

  • 7expensive
  • 4risky packaging
  • 4not easily available
  • 1not much effective

How To Use The Face Shop The Therapy First Serum ?

Clean your face. Pump a drop or two of the serum on a cotton pad. Apply softly by massaging into the skin from the center of the face outwards.

The Face Shop The Therapy First Serum Reviews

Sort By:
2.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Refreshing aroma


Usually I am a big fan of The Face Shop Products and it's 1 brand I swear by. Works wonders, cute packaging, complimentary miniature products which are also in adorable tubes and tubes. But This 1 product I will never buy again. I have finished the whole bottle now but didn't see any benefits from it. It's too expensive for the results it gives or in my case for no results achieved. May be it has worked internally for my skin I don't know but I haven't seen any noticible results. Since its water based though it's easy to apply, non oily and works as a night serum if it has worked that is. I also got this with a pack of 30 Green Tea Cotton Pads which seem to be natural though I hate the quality of the cotton pads. I would suggest skip this one as the face shop has many more amazing products that actually work.

Helpful ? 1 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Snehal approves this product
3.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Hydrates skin

Refreshing aroma


The Face Shop The Therapy First Serum is an anti-aging serum.it is good for 30 + women's .it suitable for all skin types .it hydrates skin but it is very expensive.and not easily available in market.you can use as night cream . mostly it is not available on regular shop.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Subtle glow Ramya approves this product
3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Hydrates skin

Refreshing aroma


I have been wanting to purchase this product since a while actually and had spoken about it to one of my friends too ,few months later got this as a gift 😜 the serum comes in a glass bottle. I would not preferably take this along while traveling because of the glass bottle as there's always fear of breakage.One more unique thing is that you get cotton pads along with this and both of thesé comes in a cardboard packaging.The bottle has a push button nozzle which helps dispensing the serum.The serum smells very refreshing and you feel as if some mist has been sprayed on the face .the consistency is runny and is transparent in colour. The cotton pads are green tea infused and i use this at night after washing my face ,i spray the serum on the cotton pad and apply ony face and gently pat and massage on my face. I apply this before putting on my moisturizer. It gets absorbed quickly and spreads evenly on my face without making my face greasy. It makes my face soft and smooth . After continuous use i found a subtle glow on my face. However this is a bit pricey.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loved it Rinku approves this product
4.9/5

8 months ago

PROS


It is imperative for me to take alot of care of my skin. Since I have an acne prone skin and skin which is extremely sensitive I ensure to apply something which is tried and tested. I was looking out for a serum when i came across the Face shop The therapy first serum. This comes packaged in a glass bottle with an outer box . The bottle has an interesting measuring unit which enables one to know how much of the product is left. I wash my face and then apply the toner. It comes in a spray mechanism which enables a mess free application. It has a lovely soft fragrance which is alluring. It has a runny consistency hence a small amount must be sprayed on. The serum is very light weight and does not feel heavy on the skin. It is non greasy and non sticky. After a good number of weeks I could find my skin feeling very soft and supple. My skin felt well hydrated too. The serum helped me to control the fine lines on my face.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourishing serum Ragini approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS


The Face Shop The Therapy First Serum claims to be made of natural extracts to nourish the skin from deep within. It comes in a travel-friendly packaging and quantity provided is also great. The texture of this serum is watery and has a faint fragrance which is not evident at all. This serum is very gentle on the skin and gets absorbed in seconds. It gives an immediate glow after applying it which stays for a long time. With regular usage of this serum, I have noticed that my skin texture has improved a lot and it looks glowy all the time. I love using this serum t perp my skin before applying makeup. This effectively locks in the moisture and keeps the skin healthy from within. I would strongly recommend buying this serum as it is a great value for money.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Efficient Serum Anitha approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Hydrates skin

Refreshing aroma


I was looking to buy a good product that could help my skin getting firmer and reducing fines,wrinkles that will be appearing soon as Iam going to turn 30. The serum was bought at a beauty store. I have been using it for month now. It is an effective anti-aging serum which is infused with French Sea Water and natural Essential Oils which work very gently on my dry skin and provides effective results. The serum itself smells very refreshing, has a floral fragrance. It is watery in consistency. The Unique this is the green tea cotton pads in it, you will have to apply few drops on serum on it and then apply it across your face. This way you get an excellent exfoliation and glow. Provides hydration. Anti-aging Serum. Soft 100% cotton pads. Mild exfoliation. Glass bottle looks classy. Pump nozzle avoid spillage. Dermatologic ally tested.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice Serum!! Shubhi approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Hydrates skin

Refreshing aroma


The Face Shop The Therapy First Serum is a a serum for skin that works well. Its aroma is nice and can be used with or before moisturizer. The Face Shop is amazing brand that do nice skincare range and is easily available also online. Overall it is a nice serum which hydrates skin well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The Face Shop The Therapy First Serum Shams approves this product
4.1/5

8 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Hydrates skin


The Face Shop The Therapy First Serum Is a serum that improves the skin texture and tone . This serum is light and gets absorbed into the skin. This serum helps to improve the skin tone and texture and get rid of hyperpigmentation and fine lines and marks. This serum is not very easily available and is quite expensive.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Smooth

East to apply

Gives a fresh feeling

Good fragrance


My mom was very annoyed about the wrinkles on her face and was worried about her skin of her face that has become loose and little flabby. She wanted to look young and fresh again. She felt like if her face is young like, she might develop a confidence herself. I brought this product for her to satisfy her but she did not feel anything much better. It gave a very small effect on her face. It was said to be an anti aging cream, but the skin texture almost was the same. It has a watery consistency and for over a period of time the skin seems to be soft. But not lasting like a therapy. The skin remains hydrated. It does not have an irritating fragrance so im happy about it. Iy is expensive also. I would say that others might give if a try but I am not recommending this product. I think there may be some better products.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)