Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 7%

Low risk 93%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
6
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

The Moms Co. Natural Body Butter Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

111 Reviews

52
55
4
4.6

12 months ago

Get soft skin by using the moms co natural body butter

PROS

The perfect cream for all the girls . Heard a lot about this brand and tried for the first time. And so happy to use it. It makes my skin so smooth and soft. So highly recommended to all the lovely ladies must try out this product. So what are you waiting for ? Place your order now

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Great, effective for skin

PROS

Easy to carry

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Suits all skin types

No irritants

Medically approved

A very good product for saggy skin or a skin with stretch marks buttery in feel when applied consistently is very very effective and suits all skin types whether oily or dry or normal. It is sulfate-free paraben-free, does not have a pungent smell or strong smell. Definitely recommend this product.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Absolutely in love with it!

PROS

Easy to carry

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Suits all skin types

No irritants

The Mom's Co Natural Body Butter: Review Recently I got my hands on this super amazing natural body butter from the Mom's and Co and honestly I must say it is one the best body butter I have had used in my life. Well, you all must be wondering why am I posting a review of the product which is meant for mothers and pregnant women, right? Worry not, as it is made up of 100% natural ingredients and everyone can use it too. I have been using this product for quite a long time now, and I would also say that you guys should definitely add this to your skincare routine. Apart from that you can also put a pea sized amount of it, apply it to your face and it works beautifully as a base for your makeup too. Isn't that amazing?! This Body butter is a toxin free amalgamation of cocoa and shea butter that has moisturizing oils in it too which helps in soothing your skin by deeply moisturizing it, provides Vitamin E to your skin which helps in prevention of skin damage. This body butter is full of Vitamin A, C, E and K as well as Omega 3, 6, 9 and 7 which are known for its skin healing ability. Apart from that, one can also apply to the stretch marks and they will start to get lighten. Trust me, this product does wonder to your skin!

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Easy to carry

Suits all skin types

No irritants

Medically approved

It is really good product as it can be used by mothers as well as the young girls. It really mositurizes your skin and makes you skin really soft. The fragrance is really good. I would really like to suggest every girl to use it once as the results are amazing.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

amazing products

PROS

Easy to carry

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Suits all skin types

No irritants

This is amazing product.. I have been using it from quite some time. The best thing is it's fragrance and how well it moisture my skin. I not only use it on my skin as moisturiser but also used it on my stretch marks. It is not heavy on skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Really Nice Moisturizer

PROS

Used The Moms Co product for the first time. I love body butters and have tried different brands and this is an awesome moisturizer and used it during the winter season and didn't make my skin flaky like always. Have used it more than a month and my skin feels so soft and moist.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Long lasting moisturizer…!!! Must try…

PROS

Easy to carry

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Suits all skin types

No irritants

Medically approved

The Moms Co. Body Butter is an awesome moisturizer. It tightens the skin and helps to fight dry, itchy and stretching skin. The combination of cocoa and shea butter locks the moisture for long hours even in winters. It builds up the collagen fibres and helps increasing the skin elasticity. It is also ideal for expecting women who are worried about the stretch marks and having itchy belly.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Free of chemicals!

PROS

Easy to carry

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Suits all skin types

No irritants

Medically approved

The cream is really helpful. It tightened my skin and it also felt soft. The fact I love the most is that it is free of chemicals and sulphates. My mom and are totally in love with it! Must buy! I would totally recommend it to everyone! This is magic!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

A great moisturizer

PROS

Easy to carry

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Suits all skin types

No irritants

Medically approved

I have used this moisturizer in the winters of Delhi and it did last on my skin for more than 8 hours. Moms Co. body butter gives a refreshing smell and suits all skin types. The quantity lasts for more than 2 months and it is priced accordingly. This is my go-to moisturizer.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Skin becomes softer

PROS

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Mineral oil-free

Suits all skin types

No irritants

Medically approved

The skin feels soft

The Moms Co. Natural body butter is very easy to use and has a strong fragrance. It is ideal to apply after a shower as it makes the skin softer. It is chemical free and has natural ingredients that would not harm the skin in any way or another. Use it daily for better results.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

IT MOISTURIZES REALLY WELL

PROS

Easy to carry

Mineral oil-free

Suits all skin types

No irritants

Medically approved

It is a really great moisturiser. Its fragrance is a good. People who have dry skin should definitely buy this and use it. Unlike other creams its really dense and has a good smell and has vitamins and essential oils which are beneficial for the pregnant women. Must use product.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Builds collagen production

PROS

Builds collagen production

Makes skin smooth

The Moms Co. Natural Body Butter has an essential source of Vitamin A and E as it contains Sea buckthorn oil as an essential ingredient. The oil helps in repairing the skin damages and in improving the skin elasticity. It builds up the collagen production and makes the skin smooth and strong.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Does magic to the skin

PROS

Does magic to the skin

Free from SLES

Moms Co. Natural Body Butter is an effective cream that does magic to the skin. It is advised to use from 3 months of pregnancy to 6 months after delivery in order to eliminate stretch marks and itchiness completely from the skin. After birth the skin around belly would become dry. But this cream prevents the skin from getting dry.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

For pregnant women’s

PROS

For pregnant women’s

Hydrates effectively

The Moms Co. Natural Body Butter is a chemical free product and been made from the natural extracts of cocoa, shea butter and Rosehip oil. All the ingredients are rich in Vitamin C and moisturizing content. It has been specifically made to hydrate the skin of pregnancy women’s around the belly and hip.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Free from Silicone content

PROS

Free from Silicone content

Gentle on the skin

Moms Co. Natural Body Butter is one chemical free product that is very gentle on the skin. As the product doesn’t contain any toxins or Silicone content it is safe to use on pregnant belly, hip and thigh. It doesn’t cause any harm or allergy on the skin and gives best results by calming down the skin itchiness.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Free from synthetic content

PROS

Free from synthetic content

Non toxic product

The Moms Co. Natural Body Butter is made of 100% natural ingredients and is great for all skin type. It is a belly cream which doesn’t contain any synthetic or toxic contents. The product is also free from mineral oil which would irritate the skin. The cream been specially formulated to improve the skin elasticity and the hydration level on the skin.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Provides necessary nourishment

PROS

Provides necessary nourishment

Soothes the skin

I bought this The Moms Co. Natural Body Butter for my friend who is pregnant. She always complaints about her belly dryness and irritation. She been using this cream for more than a month and she was happy with the product. She says that it effectively soothes the skin from the irritation and burning sensation and gives necessary nourishment to the skin.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Safe to use

PROS

Safe to use

Certified product

Moms Co. Natural Body Butter helps in retaining the natural moisture on the skin. It prevents the skin from dryness around the area of belly, hip and thigh during pregnancy. It is safe on skin and a allergy and irritation free product as its been certified by Australian allergy department

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Prevents the skin from getting stretch marks

PROS

Prevents the skin from getting stretch marks

Controls dehydration

The Moms Co. Natural Body Butter is an Australia-Certified Toxin Free product. The cream Made Safe and is a dermatologist approved product that works wisely on the skin. It prevents the skin dryness. Applying the cream on the stretch parts like hips, thighs and belly prevents them from getting dehydrated and from getting stretch marks.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Improves skin elasticity

PROS

Improves skin elasticity

Affordable

The Moms Co. Natural Body Butter is made with the natural ingredients of ROSEHIP OIL. It is a non greasy oil, been derived from the seeds of Rosa Rubiginosa plant, which is rich in Vitamin C that supports skin and collagen formation. By improving collagen production it improves the skin elasticity.

View More…
View All Reviews

The Moms Co. Body Butter is from the range of pregnancy-safe skin care products, It is ideal for expecting mothers. The body butter helps combat dry, itchy, and stretching skin around the belly. This is toxin-free formula has a creamy testure and contains a combination of cocoa and shea butter and moisturizing oils that increase the skin's natural elasticity.

How To Use The Moms Co. Natural Body Butter ?

  • Massage sufficient cream onto the skin after your shower.
  • Use as and when required.

The Moms Co. Natural Body Butter Benefits And Uses :

  • Natural Vitamin E helps prevent skin damage
  • Does not contain harmful chemicals
  • Non-toxic formula
  • Easily absorbed into the skin
  • Soothes itchy skin

The Moms Co. Natural Body Butter Ingredients

ARGININE
Replenishing
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
C12-20 ALKYL GLUCOSIDE
C14-22 ALCOHOLS
CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
Skin-protectingReplenishingOcclusive
GLUCOSE
Skin-Hydrating
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL STEARATE
MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT
AntioxidantAnti-AgingReplenishingBrightening
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
Skin-protectingReplenishingOcclusive
ROSA CANINA (DOG ROSE) FRUIT OIL
Replenishing
SODIUM GLUCONATE
SODIUM PCA
Skin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingReplenishing
STEARIC ACID
THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
TOCOPHEROL
OcclusiveAntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-Aging
TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM OIL
ReplenishingOcclusiveSkin-protectingSkin-Hydrating
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE
Skin-Hydrating
ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT OIL
Anti-AgingAntioxidantOcclusiveReplenishingSkin-protecting