Product Benefits

Deep-conditioning

Deep conditioning

Hair-smoothening

Hair smoothening

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Does it suit you Hair ?
More >
Hair Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Hair
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

The Moms co. KA+ Natural Damage Repair Hair Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

113 Reviews

39
71
3
4.4

10 months ago

MUST HAVE HAIR MASK!!

PROS

Repairs dry, damaged hair

Nourishes hair

Natural damage repair hair mask. It has the goodness of Moroccan argan oil,Shea butter, keratin that helps in restoring and strengthening the dried and damaged hair. It also helps in repairing the full hair. It definitely makes my dry and frizzy hair smooth and gives instant shine to my hair. My hair fall has decreased ever since I started using it. All in all its a good hair mask since it basically has natural ingredients. Price : 699rs you can get it on discount Would I recommend it? Definitely yes if you are looking for a good hair mask.

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

Best hair mask

PROS

Cute travel-friendly packaging

Repairs dry, damaged hair

Nourishes hair

That is natural damage repair hair mask from @themomsco i have been using this cream from two weeks. my hairs are dry and freezy. Since I have curls most of the times i used to use straighter!! since I love straight hair than curls, finally it resulted in hair damage, splitends, hair breakage. so i was worried much about hair care..honestly after using this hair mask from @themomsco my hair looks shiny, healthy, reduced breakage. The hair mask is enriched with certain shea butter and moroccan organ oil that repairs restored and strengthen hair texture. It is free from silicon, mineral oil parabenes and sulpates. i just loved it. Guys every product won't suits everyone make choice according to your hair

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best product for smooth hair

PROS

Cute travel-friendly packaging

Repairs dry, damaged hair

Nourishes hair

Smoothens hair

Gives shining to the hair

Moms co hair damage repair mask pays justice to the product description as it really help to prevent the hair damage to a great extend. It nourishes the hair well that gives a very smooth and shining texture to the hair which make it look very beautiful.. it is toxic free and uses the natural ingredients so it is all safe to use.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Awesome product

PROS

Cute travel-friendly packaging

Repairs dry, damaged hair

Nourishes hair

Other hair creams may set your hair but no other product will care about your hair like this one! Been using it for almost a month now and I really love it ❤ would definitely recommend to all my friends this is such an amazin product doesn't have any harsh smell and mild

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Damage repair hair mask.

PROS

Cute travel-friendly packaging

Nourishes hair

When your hair feels dull, frizzy, Tangled easily then this mask comes to the rescue. The ingredient it has improve and nourishes hair quite amazingly. Won't give any bad result to hair. It is pretty good to use. And also travel friendly. It is suitable for all hair types. Use once a week.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Effective and nourishes

PROS

Repairs dry, damaged hair

Nourishes hair

This helps in repairing the dull dry hair. This mask is enrich with all the vitamins that is good for healthy hair. The one thing that made me to go for this mask is free from harsh chemicals and good results. The keratin present here helps to repair damage hair and smooth. Loved it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good one!!

PROS

Cute travel-friendly packaging

Repairs dry, damaged hair

Nourishes hair

This is a very thick mask so it takes a couple of tries to properly spread it all over the hair.This has a strong over powering smell that I cannot describe..it is not a chemical smell but somewhat of a boderline fruity madness which lasts the next day as well so if you are someone who does not like fragrance in your hair care then this will not be a good option for you.My hair is naturally curly and extremely thick.I've chemically smoothened it, bleached it and coloured it numerous times so I didn't have any hopes for this one because my hair is way to damaged for anything to work.The day after I washed my hair...my curls looked more enhanced but all together my hair felt softer and smoother and with less tangles.The second day my hair felt a bit weighted down and the shine became a lil too prominent for my liking but my hair still felt soft.I did straighten the front part(crown region) of my hair but it didn't feel dry or damaged so I was pretty impressed.The third day my hair looked oily and felt a bit uncomfortable so I washed it off.I feel this is a good mask for someone who washes their hair often so their hair won't have time to reach the stage where it feels oily...If you have extremely damaged hair (like me)please don't expect this to reverse the damage because tbh there is no permanent reversal to damaged hair other than chopping it off lol.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Sulfate-free

PROS

Repairs hair damages.

Restores moisture in the hair.

The Moms co. KA+ Natural Damage Repair Hair Mask is specifically designed for colored or damaged hair. It provides the required essential nutrients to the hair for faster recovery and is a fast absorbing formula. Easy to use and safe too. The hair mask deeply penetrates into the hair roots.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Rich in natural ingredients

PROS

Provides soft and smooth hair.

Keratin & Moroccan argan oil rich hair mask.

Moms co has a wide range of products that cover almost all the common issues of hair and skin. It is a chemical free composition and loaded with the goodness of natural ingredients. It is clinically certified to be safe on sensitive skin also. They are made in a safe environment.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Soft and smooth hair

PROS

No phthalates at all

Makes hair shine.

I got the hair mask at a mall during Christmas, I must say that it is a good purchase; best part is the hair mask is Paraben-Free and Sulphate-Free, this hair mask is 100% chemical-free. I love my hair now. It is thick and lasts long. The process is pretty simple too.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Eliminates hair fall

PROS

Eliminates hair fall

Rich in Vitamin E

I been looking for a product that would help on my hair growth as I have hair fall issues and split ends. I came to know about this The Moms co. KA+ Natural Damage Repair Hair Mask through my neighbour. The product is rich in Argan Oil content which has natural content of Vitamin E that promotes hair growth and eliminates hair fall issues.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Managable hair

PROS

Can be bought online.

Not too expensive.

It is not an easy process to repair the damages that has occurred in the chemical treatments. My salon lady suggested The Moms co. KA+ Natural Damage Repair Hair Mask, it is very effective for damaged hair, It also prevents the hair from further damages. I will say, it is a good hair mask.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Suit my short hair

PROS

Boost hair quality.

After becoming mother, there is not time for self care especially hair, I had sever hair fall and now some what it is under control, my friend suggested me to use a good conditioner and this conditioner from Arata is amazing, my hair I well take care now as there is no chemicals at all.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

For men and women

PROS

Good for dry and frizzy hair.

Rich in natural ingredients.

My dry is dry because of the pollution and poor diet, I have started to use the mask for few months now, as of now the hair fall has come down and also my hair looks healthier. I will recommend the product for people with dull and dry hair. It is a good chemical free option.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Good for hair

PROS

No compromise on quality.

Certified by dermatlogists.

The Moms co product is made in the safest environment and is most suitable for anyone damage recovery and long term use. This mask reverses the moisture level in my hair and makes them shine with good health. It improve the hair quality in just 2 or 3 times of using the product.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Suits all types of hair

PROS

Suits all types of hair

Treats chemically treated hair

The Moms co. KA+ Natural Damage Repair Hair Mask works like a magic on damaged hair. It improves hair growth and removes hair dryness completely. It also nourishes the hair and adds shine to them. With its unique formula it works even on chemical treated hair and retains the natural health of the hair from the root.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Strengthens hair

PROS

Improves hair elasticity.

Hair feels hydrated and healthy

This is a very effective product on hair because it is made or 100% natural ingredients, like Shea butter, Argan oil, Murumuru seed oil and so on. These lovely ingredients help the hair to recover from radical damages and become healthy. The Aloe Vera condition hair and makes them softer.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Soft hair

PROS

Conditions hair and also protects.

Reduces and prevents spilt ends.

I have cut my hair short as it has become difficult to manage with a toddler and also there has been hair loss for more than 3 months, I was suggested a hair mask that could calm down the scalp and strengthen my hair, This has been wonderfully working for me.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Rich in fatty acids

PROS

Rich in fatty acids

Contains natural ingredients

The Moms co. KA+ Natural Damage Repair Hair Mask has the goodness of Argan oil. As the product is rich in fatty acids it adds benefits to the hair. The Mask helps in removing the hair damages by working deeply from the root and protects the hair from further damages.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Good conditioning

PROS

Zero chemicals

Improves the hair texture.

Who does not want zero chemical product, when the market is filled with chemically loaded products. I like to encourage such company's who believe in making natural product. The Mom co natural damage repair mask is on the top best product for me as it will not only nourish my scalp but also prevent from further damage.

View More…
View All Reviews

The Moms Co. KA+ Damage Repair Hair Mask protects your hair from damage and repairs it. Our hair is exposed to various irritants like dust, sun, chemicals, pollution, etc.This hair mask deeply moisturizes your hair, repairs hair damage, improves hair texture, elasticity, and shine, and makes hair manageable. Using the mask at least once a week will minimize the damage and promote new hair growth. This mask gives everlasting shine and has a refreshing fragrance.

How To Use The Moms co. KA+ Natural Damage Repair Hair Mask ?

  • Apply the mask on clean, towel-dried hair.
  • Divide your hair into different sections.
  • Apply the mask to the ends and through the length of hair to a few centimetres away from the roots.
  • Twist the lengths of the hair to ensure deeper penetration and leave it on for 5-10 mintues.
  • Rinse and dry your hair.
  • For bets results, use this mask once a week.

The Moms co. KA+ Natural Damage Repair Hair Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Paraben-free
  • Sulfate-free
  • Silicone-free
  • No toxins
  • Helps dry and damaged hair
  • Moisturizes and conditions hair
  • Strengthens hair
  • Adds volume to hair
  • Suitable for all hair types

The Moms co. KA+ Natural Damage Repair Hair Mask Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
Deep-conditioning
KERATIN
Hair-smootheningHair-strengthening
Moroccan Argan oil
Murumuru Seed oil