Product Benefits

View Similar
Cleansing

Cleansing

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Pore-refiner

Pore refiner

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

The Moms Co. Natural Clay Face Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

55 Reviews

33
19
3
4.6

1 year ago

Works great for oily/combo skin

PROS

Cruelty-free

No harmful chemicals

Toxin-free

Unisex product

I've been using this clay mask from the past 6 months and I absolutely love it!💙⁣⁣ This is a moroccan lava clay and charcoal face mask which can be used by people with normal to oily skin.✅⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ My number 1 reason for loving it is because of the ingredients. It contains 𝘒𝘢𝘰𝘭𝘪𝘯, 𝘳𝘰𝘴𝘦 𝘸𝘢𝘵𝘦𝘳, 𝘣𝘦𝘵𝘰𝘯𝘪𝘵𝘦, 𝘕𝘪𝘢𝘤𝘪𝘯𝘢𝘮𝘪𝘥𝘦, 𝘤𝘩𝘢𝘳𝘤𝘰𝘢𝘭, etc.⁣⁣ It also contains 𝘯𝘢𝘵𝘶𝘳𝘢𝘭 𝘱𝘭𝘢𝘯𝘵 𝘈𝘏𝘈𝘴 that help to exfoliate the skin. ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ 𝐓𝐡𝐞𝐫𝐞 𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝟑 𝐰𝐚𝐲𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐡𝐨𝐰 𝐈 𝐮𝐬𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐜𝐥𝐚𝐲 𝐦𝐚𝐬𝐤: ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ 1. First, I apply it all over my face once every 15 days. I let it sit for 5-10 mins and then wash it off. I don't let it completely dry on my face. ⁣⁣ This helps me to detoxify and remove excess sebum from the skin. ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ 2. In the second method, I use it as a spot treatment. Wherever I have acne marks or pimples or whiteheads, I apply it there and let it stay overnight and wash it off the next day. It really helps with removing acne and reducing the size and inflammation around the acne.⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ 3. The third way to use it is on the T-zone (forehead, nose and chin). Since I've combination skin, my T-zone is oily. I apply this mask on my T-zone once a week for 5-10 mins and then wash it off. ⁣⁣ It really helps with removing excess oil and blackheads. ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ I would definitely recommend this for people with 𝙣𝙤𝙧𝙢𝙖𝙡, 𝙖𝙘𝙣𝙚 𝙥𝙧𝙤𝙣𝙚 𝙤𝙧 𝙤𝙞𝙡𝙮 𝙨𝙠𝙞𝙣. ⁣⁣

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

A Great Clay Mask

PROS

Cruelty-free

No harmful chemicals

Toxin-free

Unisex product

Suitable for all skin types

It is a very good clay mask. It makes my skin glow after one use. Using This mask twice a week has shown great results on me. It is very easy to apply and makes your skin soft. The texture of the face mask is not so harsh at all.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best clay mask

PROS

Cruelty-free

No harmful chemicals

Toxin-free

Unisex product

Suitable for all skin types

This is one of my favourite clay mask . It consists of natural moroccan lava clay, kaolin & activated charcoal that purify skin. It removes impurities & excess sebum leaving skin so soft. It exfoliate, moisturise & brightens skin.... you can see changes after one use. One can use 2-3 times a week for best results. I would suggest everyone to use this and feel a change... i am so so happy with the product.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Good for oily skin

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Toxin-free

It is very good for oily skin. It was easy to apply and has great formula. The chemical free formula is the best thing about this face mask. It has definitely made my skin more cleaner. It also proved helpful in removing black heads and white heads. I can also feel my skin to be softer than before.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Gives skin an instant glow

PROS

Cruelty-free

No harmful chemicals

Toxin-free

Unisex product

Suitable for all skin types

Keeps skin smooth

Moisturizing

Affordable

The best thing I liked about The Moms Co. Natural Clay Face Mask is that it makes my skin smooth and moisturized instantly. It doesn't dry out like other face packs and smells really really good. This one is enriched with kaolin, Moroccan lava clay, bentonite & activated charcoal that purifies skin and brightens it up. But the brightening effect on skin doesn't last that long. It is a very good option when you have to attend a party and want an instant glow. Apart from that, it is quite affordable for the amount of product it provides and also it is free from any chemicals, which is what most people prefer these days.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Loved it

PROS

Cruelty-free

No harmful chemicals

Toxin-free

Unisex product

Suitable for all skin types

I use this Natural Clay Face Mask by The Moms Co. almost every week and so does my sister. I have a combination skin type and face a lot of issues when it comes to use of face masks and especially clay masks. But this products suits my skin like icing on a cake. I am in love with this product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Clay Mask Ever

PROS

I am absolutely in love with The Moms Co. Face Mask. It feels so soft on the skin while applying. Leaves skin super smooth and glowing. I love the feel of my skin after I use this clay mask. I use it twice every week, and the results are absolutely amazing. I already recommended it to my friends and family, and they love it too.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

A good clay mask

PROS

Cruelty-free

This is a nice face mask. I used it a couple of times on my t-zone area and felt that it left my pores tight. However, it is very stripping and drying and may not be suitable for dry skin people. Applying it once a week during summers is going to help. A good product for oily skin people

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Normal clay mask

PROS

Cruelty-free

No harmful chemicals

Toxin-free

Unisex product

Suitable for all skin types

As this face mask by The Moms Co. is a natural clay mask which is known for extracting impurities from face. It seems to be normal to me. It does it work properly. But doesn't have any uniqueness of its own. Also my skin feels somehow more prone to oil after using this face mask. Although it's fragrance is good.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Leaves a Naturally Glowing Skin

PROS

Unisex product

Suitable for all skin types

The Moms Co. Natural Clay Face Mask is all you need, it has got kaolin clay that controls excess oil so a boon for oily skin; Moroccan lava that helps treat dehydrated skin and if you know dehydrated skin is actually one of the reason for the production of excess oil on your face and charcoal which of course clears up all the impurities. Moreover, it leaves a natural glow on your skin and also it smells amazing! I definitely recommend this mask. Great product!

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Perfect Balance Skin

PROS

Cruelty-free

No harmful chemicals

Toxin-free

Unisex product

Suitable for all skin types

After using Moms Co. Natural Clay Face Mask many times, I noticed that it has cleared out the skin and removed tan and balanced it. Cooling and chemical-free Perfect for your weekend skincare routine and especially for combination skin and oily skin. It consists of Moroccan lava clay Very effective. . .Must try this mask from Moms and Co.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best Clay Mask

PROS

Cruelty-free

No harmful chemicals

Toxin-free

Unisex product

Suitable for all skin types

The main advantage of THE MOMS CO. NATURAL FACE clay mask is it's a unisex product. Both can use this, and it's suitable for oily skin, which is the best thing as most of the products don't suit me because of oily skin. I'm totally in love with this product everyone should give a try.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Effective

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Toxin-free

Unisex product

Suitable for all skin types

It's really good and suitable for all skin types,the texture is quite smooth and it helps in reducing high pigmentation and burns due to UV rays. Helps to remove tanning and comes in very nice packaging with good quantity. Easy to apply and carry . No chances of leakage.just loved it.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Magical!

PROS

Leaves your skin soft

I totally love love this product! It makes my skin so much better, so much softer and has a soothing effect on my skin. It has also reduced my blemishes to a greattt extent! I am in love with this product and I am definitely recommending this product to everyone, who want to have an even skin tone, smoother texture. 10/10. Going for a second pack!

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Wow Awesome Clay Mask

PROS

Cruelty-free

No harmful chemicals

Toxin-free

Unisex product

Makes Skin Soft

The Clay mask is something I have used first time. I was hesitating little bit but as I received it so It's my duty to try it & share the Review. So I tried it, It was nice - It cleared my skin , dirt & oil. When I washed my face my skin was SUPER SOFT. This is the speciality of this mask. It has Moroccan Lava Clay & Charcoal. It is for Normal to oily Skin.It deeply cleans & opens clogged pores. It is free from toxins , paraben , mineral oil & sulphate.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Worth the money

PROS

Cruelty-free

No harmful chemicals

Toxin-free

Suitable for all skin types

Sulphate free

I have tried several masks before this beauty. I wouldn't say just go ahead and grab it, read the product details, if you think it fits your skin than go for it.. I tried and tested first with a patch test and than gave a go on face. I loved the smooth texture which makes your application easy, plus points for not being over smelly and bonus points for the quantity (fully filled). It did give me a little itch on my cheeks but that's normal because its reacting with the dead cells and hence that means its working.. It definetly gives a matte look which is must in this season. So I suggest you must try ones..

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best Claymask

PROS

Cruelty-free

No harmful chemicals

Toxin-free

Unisex product

Suitable for all skin types

Using it for last 1week and my skin feels instantly bright right after using it. Also it controls the oilyness of the t zone of my face pretty well Highly recommend for you guys A perfect summer skin care product for all you lovely ladies Find this awesome product at www.TheMomsCo.com.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Control Oil on the T-zone perfectly

PROS

Cruelty-free

No harmful chemicals

Toxin-free

Unisex product

Suitable for all skin types

Dries up quickly

Control Oil perfectly

Brighten up instantly

Using it for last 1week and my skin feels instantly bright right after using it. Also it controls the oilyness of the t zone of my face pretty well Highly recommend for you guys .Go check it out at their website www.TheMomsCo.com I am surely you guys will love it too 😍😍

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

It is awesome product

PROS

Cruelty-free

No harmful chemicals

Toxin-free

Unisex product

Suitable for all skin types

The moms co. Natural clay mask is a miracle product. It reduces dark spots, blemishes and cleanses the skin in just 15 min. I found this really satisfactory as it cleanses my skin with each application.it is totally chemical free and cruelty free. Suitable for all skin type and is a unisex product. I really love the product

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Just Amazinnggg alot

PROS

It is the perfect mask for all skin types while I have the most sensitive skin. And I never used products like this. But this really makes your skin clear after using it. And also I loved it's packaging though❣️ must try it! Result will definitely gonna amaze you😍😍 very satisfied with the results 💙

View More…
View All Reviews

The Moms Co. Natural Clay Face Mask is specially formulated with Moroccan Lava Clay that removes excess sebum and helps reduce acne and dark spots. Enriched with kaolin clay, bentonite clay, and activated charcoal, this clay mask unclogs pores, removes impurities, mattifies, and firms the skin's texture. Packaged in a 100g tub, The Moms Co. Natural Clay Face Mask is a go-to to clay away all your tiredness and stress. It also helps in reducing the appearance of pores, blackheads, blemishes. Free from harmful chemicals, this pack detoxes, hydrates, and radiates in just fifteen minutes.

How To Use The Moms Co. Natural Clay Face Mask ?

  • Smooth on an even layer of The Moms Co. Natural Clay Face Mask on clean, dry face.
  • Let it stay put for 10-15 minutes.
  • Wash the mask off with lukewarm water.
  • Use twice or thrice a week, for best results.

The Moms Co. Natural Clay Face Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes excess sebum.
  • Helps reduce acne and dark spots.
  • Unclogs pores and cleanses skin deeply.
  • Tightens open pores.
  • Reduces the appearance of pores, blackheads, blemishes.

ASK A QUESTION

The Moms Co. Natural Clay Face Mask Ingredients

ACTIVATED CHARCOAL
Pore-refinerCleansing
MOROCCAN LAVA CLAY
Exfoliant
Kaolin Clay
AHA