Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 0%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

The Moms Co. Natural Vita Rich Face Cream Ingredients

Kakadu Plum
Natural Hyaluronic Acid
Chia Seed Oil
Bearberry Plant Extract

The Moms Co. Natural Vita Rich Face Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

102 Reviews

29
67
1
5
3.5

9 months ago

Magic Face cream

PROS

Parabens-free

No harmful chemicals

So i have tried @themomsco Natural Vita Rich Face Cream with Vitamin C, B3, B5 & E which evens skin tone and helps keep the love and plump of the skin without compromise. I love the product as it is Toxin free and Cruelty free. Go grab your little magic potion.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

give the glow you always want

PROS

Mineral oil-free

Sulfate-free

SLS-free

SLES-free

Parabens-free

No synthetic fragrances

No harmful chemicals

I have been using it for a month now great serum face .specially for those who have acne prone skin like me ihave really sensitive skin .it's so light on skin and observe in the skin quickly.i love the glow it gives me.skin improved become soft, glowy it's reduce pigmentation

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Use it daily

PROS

Makes skin clear

Reduces dark spots

No chemicals

This product was a gift to me by my cousin. She had used it a while ago and didnt want me to suffer and hence she gave me this. She knew I would not buy anything as i had given up on my misery of pigmentation. But then after just a few weeks of use of this face cream, i could see the difference! This actually worked! I love it!

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Use it for sure!

PROS

Easy to apply

Chemical free

Reduces wrinkles

The face cream by Moms co is a face cream that works on blemishes, fine lines, wrinkles and pigmentation. This face cream has actually worked on my acne as well. This is the most effective cream that I have ever come across. The best of the best for sure it is.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

A must use

PROS

Radiant skin

Reduces dark spots

No paraben

No chemicals

The face cream by Moms co is an amazing face cream. I use this face cream during the nights as I know any treatments works the best when the skin is at rest. And so did this cream not only kill my worry of wrinkles, it actually made my pigmentation also go!

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Rich!

PROS

Reduces fine lines

Works on pimples

Chemical free

The face cream is rich in many ways. The presence of chia seeds makes the cream very effective when it comes to wrinkles and pigmentation. On a dry skin like mine, if this cream was successful I am very sure that it would work on any one. Use and see you will know for sure.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Natural!

PROS

Reduces Pigmentation

Works on fine lines

Chemical free

This face cream by Moms Co is a natural product and has zero chemicals in it. I use it every night. It has worked on my pigmentation, blemishes and also my fine lines have gone in just a matter of few weeks. I have nothing to worry about any more. It's a great product!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Chemical free!

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Easy to use

Mineral oil free

The face cream is used more like a night cream by me. It has reduced my fine lines and it has also made my worry for pigmentation gone. I like how the consistency of the cream is very smooth and it gets easily absorbed. This cream is very easy to apply and also you will not find it hard to get it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Awesome results!

PROS

No Paraben

No sulfate

Reduces fine lines

The face cream is a very useful and an effective face cream. This cream has been in my vanity kit no matter where I go. This cream is effective on all my skin problems. Be that pigmentation or even my pimples. I have nothing to worry about after the use of this face cream.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Amazing results

PROS

No Paraben

No harmful chemicals

Easy to use

Reduces wrinkles

The face cream was a gift from me to my friend. My friend's skin was a terrible one. Her acne just loved her too much. They just didn't go no matter what. But after the use of the face cream by Moms co. she was all clear. Her skin looked as radiant as ever as she was super happy. The smile showed on her face!!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Great one!

PROS

Makes skin glow

Non greasy

Easy to use

reduces dark spots

This product is a wonder cream. It's a great one because my mom loves it. The face cream has helped her get rid of the wrinkles and aging lines. She feels and looks young. I love the way she is more confident now. I love this cream because I can she my mom smiling beautifully.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Keep glowing!

PROS

Reduces signs of aging

Chemical free

This face cream is rich in various ingredients and also vitamins. Chia seeds and kakadu plum is a great ingredient. These ingredients combinations is for sure to work. And that's why I bought this one. It worked on my skin like magic. I didn't have to worry any more about a bad skin day. It was a beauty. I definitely recommend this one.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Make skin look young!

PROS

Paraben free

Chemical free

Easy to use

The face cream by moms co is a daily use cream that helps the skin get back its moisture and also gives a radiant glow to the skin. I am in love with this one. Its has worked like a wonder on my skin. It's a definite and a must use product for all of them. Its suits all for sure.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Chia seeds!

PROS

Suits all types of skin

Reduces pimples

Chemical free

The face cream has Kakadum plum, chia seeds and also Hyaluronic acid in it. These are really effective and essentials for a healthy skin. These have helped me get rid of my pigmentation which was a major cause of worry for me. I didn't bother any more. I have the best solution so why worry.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Wonder Cream

PROS

Paraben free

Sulfate free

Mineral oil free

Easy to use

Travel friendly

Reduces dark spots

This face cream is a wonder cream. The consistency is great and yes the face cream has no chemicals. It is free of paraben, sulfate and any other chemicals. It's safe to use. I have been using it for quite sometime now and it has worked wonders on my skin. It's the best for sure.

View More…
1.7

1 year ago

Waste!

PROS

This product is of no use. They say it has no chemicals but then it smells too strong to have no chemicals. It had given me a very bad skin burn when I had applied the face cream. I will not recommend this face cream to people who have sensitive skin. This can burn your skin. So watch it.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Makes teh impossible possible

PROS

Mineral oil free

Easy to use

Reduces pigmentation

This face cream knows what to do best when it comes to wrinkles, pigmentation, fine lines and even acne or dark spots. People this your solution to all the skin problems. I have witnessed the difference and can saw that this face cream is the most effective face cream ever. The best!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Gives best results

PROS

Gives radiant skin

No paraben

No sulfate

No chemicals

The face cream by Moms co is rich in vitamins and also some really precious and effective ingredients. These powerpack ingredients successfully fight over some of the major skin problems on the face. With an extreme dry skin my skin worries are at rest. I am sure you will also stop worrying after the use of this face cream.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

A daily use face cream

PROS

Reduces fine lines

No Paraben

This face cream is a great product. It not just made my fine lines go it also worked on my acne. The pores were something that I have always worried about when it came to usage of creams. But then this face cream was and is very gentle and does not settle in the open pores. It works effectively on all my skin problems!

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Decent face cream

PROS

No sulfate

No chemicals

Reduces spots

I had given this face cream to my sister when she visited me during her summer break from canada. She was boasting of how the other big name brands were that good but then i had told her that the brands here are no less. I gave her this face cream and for that one month she saw what difference it made on her skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

The Moms Co. Natural Vita Rich Face Cream imparts flawless radiance to your dull skin. It is a water-based moisturizer that seeps into your skin instantly. This face cream helps in reducing pigmentation, blemishes, and visible fine lines and improves uneven skin tone. It contains ingredients like kakadu plum, chia seed, and hyaluronic acid and is rich in vitamins C, B3, B5, and E. It restores skin's moisture and makes it smooth and radiant.

How To Use The Moms Co. Natural Vita Rich Face Cream ?

  • On a cleansed face, gently apply a thin layer of cream all over.
  • Massage in a circular motion with your fingers.

The Moms Co. Natural Vita Rich Face Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Lightens skin tone
  • Hydrates deeply
  • Safe to be used on a daily basis
  • Rich in Vitamin C
  • Reduces dark spots
  • Reduces pigmentation
  • Rich in Omega-3 fatty acids

ASK A QUESTION