Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Brightening

Brightening

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

The Moms Co. Natural Vita Rich Face Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

128 Reviews

30
91
1
5
1
4.5

6 months ago

Totally loved it

PROS

Non-toxic

Follows global safety standards

Recommended by experts

Contains 100% natural ingredients

Totally loved the serum. Fragrance is heavenly. It makes skin super soft and so fresh. It is so gentle on skin. Doesn't have any harsh chemicals. It glides on skin so smoothly. Packaging is so cute and is travel friendly. It comes with pump so it is hygiene friendly as well.

View More…
3.6

11 months ago

the product is really good especially for dry skin

PROS

i think that the serum is really good especially for people with dry skin. because it feels so moisturized and chilled out. it definetly repairs and replenishes the sking. also i liked the hair cream it gave a really good texture to my hair. i have been using the glow mask which looks good after applying and feels good as well.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best face serum

PROS

Non-toxic

Follows global safety standards

Recommended by experts

Contains 100% natural ingredients

i have been using this cream from two weeks. my hairs are dry and freezy. Since I have curls most of the times i used to use straighter!! since I love straight hair than curls, finally it resulted in hair damage, splitends, hair breakage. so i was worried much about hair care..honestly after using this hair mask from @themomsco my hair looks shiny, healthy, reduced breakage. The hair mask is enriched with certain shea butter and moroccan organ oil that repairs restored and strengthen hair texture. It is free from silicon, mineral oil parabenes and sulpates. i just loved it. Guys every product won't suits everyone make choice according to your hair

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best Serum I have ever used

PROS

Non-toxic

Follows global safety standards

Recommended by experts

Contains 100% natural ingredients

I really liked the serum. It suits my combination skin, It feels good after applying. I apply twice a day, No side effects at all. Your skin started glowing after applying. I recommend this serum to everyone. Try once, you will be in love with this product. Thanks Styecraze for this amazing serum.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Younger and glowing skin

PROS

Non-toxic

Follows global safety standards

Recommended by experts

Contains 100% natural ingredients

The Moms Co. Natural Vita Rich face serum is worth your money. Because its gives you younger looking skin and reduces fine lines. Best for all skin type . This serum reduces tge redness. Beat for people who are facing fine lines issue can try this and get the Amazing result in few weeks only. I am using this from last 6 months and loved the result.i applied it daily twice a day. It is made up with all the natural ingredients

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best serum

PROS

Non-toxic

Follows global safety standards

Recommended by experts

Contains 100% natural ingredients

This is a part of my night skin care regime now. I have already used it up and ordered it once again and started using it. This has a texture like an emulsion and not like those oily serum. I love this product. Thank you for introducing me to this beautiful product. This makes my skin glow. I absolutely love it

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

My new skin care regime

PROS

Follows global safety standards

Recommended by experts

The Moms Co. Natural Vita Rich Face Serum repairs and replenishes the skin Being a mom, ageing skin is the major issue faced commonly. Regular use of this serum not only improves the skin radiance , it also reduces appearance of wrinkles. The best part is moisturises the skin and helps eventually to improve the uneven skin tone and fine lines.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Best serum I used so far

PROS

Non-toxic

Recommended by experts

Contains 100% natural ingredients

This face serum is a liquid texture serum that blends with the skin well and it gets absorbed which gives the face glow nd brightness. Main highlight is the natural ingredients along with dropper that makes the application easier. I strongly reccomend the product to those willing for flawless skin. This is one of the best serum I used so far and m very thankful to stylecraze for semding me this wonderful product that showed magic on my skin.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Perfect serum for flawless skin

PROS

Non-toxic

Follows global safety standards

Recommended by experts

Contains 100% natural ingredients

I'd been using this serum from past few weeks and I'm amazed with its result. The moms co. Natural vita rich face serum is an awesome product which contains vitamin c, B3,B5,E and Hyaluronic Acid in it which help to deep hydrate, nourish, brighten and to reduce pigmentation and fine line. The formula is non sticky, non greasy. It easily absorbed in the skin and smells good, It's perfect for all skin type, After using this serum I can clearly see that my skin looks much more healthier and youthful. I highly recommend this product if you are looking for that glowy, supple, healthy and radiant skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Use it before makeup

PROS

Non-toxic

Follows global safety standards

Recommended by experts

Contains 100% natural ingredients

Very smooth on skin

I use it before makeup to prep the skin and it makes my skin smooth and shine. Good for skin as it contains vitamin C that is very much important these days. Everyone is fond on vitamin C serum for face. Amazing product i really want to use this product again.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Smoothening face

PROS

Recommended by experts

Contains 100% natural ingredients

It's so so amazing. I have been using this it help my skin to glow with smoothing naturally.My skin is glowing naturally.It have multi vitamin things which makes your skin more beautiful and soft.😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 Its also friendly to pocket.Love love love the product and everyone should have this.Totally love this.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Mild and best serum

PROS

Contains 100% natural ingredients

I would sing Selena's "I can't get enough" to this product and that's how much I love it Mildest product doesn't react harsh on skin makes your skin smooth... doesn't leave any residue ...no ammonia content.. doesn't have harmful or chemical kinda substances.. its definetly the best one i would suggest to all my friends and everyone

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best chemical free serum

PROS

Non-toxic

Follows global safety standards

Recommended by experts

Contains 100% natural ingredients

visible feel to skin

This product has very nice packaging and has a dropper to apply which I like along with the natural ingredients like plum, chia, hyaluronic acid which work to improve skin moisture and reduces fine lines and makes the skin soft and supple after application. recomended twice daily and before makeup also. priced a little higher but the goodness of natural products is making up to it and is become one of my favorite too. worked well in winter too. Highly recomemded.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Good serum

PROS

I’ve tried using this serum for a couple of weeks and I should say that this serum makes your skin soft and glow from within. But I am extremely disappointed and had to discontinue using this serum as it had caused break outs on my skin. I really feel like it’s not suitable for acne prone akin or oily akin texture. I need to check with someone who has the same skin type of mine to have a better knowledge. Currently am using this on my elbows and trust me it’s equally good.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Vita rich face serum

PROS

Non-toxic

Follows global safety standards

For wanting radiant, smooth and good skin, this product is worth trying. Shows results quite late but it's effective. It's a water based moisturizer. Light on the skin and hydrates deeply in the skin. Suitable for all skin types. No fear of acnes and use it daily, twice a day.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

The best Serum so far.

PROS

Non-toxic

Follows global safety standards

Recommended by experts

Contains 100% natural ingredients

it was the first time of me using any serum and it really worked miraculously after using it on regular basis . The best part of this Serum is that it can be used anytime of the day and since it has Vitamin C makes it more effective on my skin.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Improved hydration

PROS

Non-toxic

Follows global safety standards

Recommended by experts

Contains 100% natural ingredients

I used this for a week and I saw the difference of my skin how gradually this is improving the skin radiance. Helped my skin to bring the lost moisture. This contains chia seed oil, hyluronic acid,, natural vitamin E, vitamin B3, Soya, the all necessary ingredients which does a good job to the skin.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

My fav serum

PROS

Non-toxic

Follows global safety standards

Recommended by experts

Contains 100% natural ingredients

I really like this serum. It helps to repair the skin. I find my skin more soft after applying this serum. I have using this serum more than a month and really getting good results. The best part it helps to improve the uneven skin tone and reduce fine lines too. I would definitely recommend to all. Its a worth buying product

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Hello bright skin

PROS

Non-toxic

Follows global safety standards

Recommended by experts

Contains 100% natural ingredients

This is a very nice face serum as it has vitamin C ,and this is the need of the hour, and it also has vitamin B3, B5, vitamin E that's really great 😊This serum brightens the skin and reduces fine lines and wrinkles too, that's a fantastic thing which I liked about this serum, it makes ur skin Bright and beautiful too😊It is dermatologically tested too👍

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Natural Serum

PROS

Non-toxic

Follows global safety standards

Recommended by experts

Contains 100% natural ingredients

This is my first face serum and I am totally in love with this. The moms co. Natural vita rich face serum is such as natural as the name says. I am using it for a month for my daily routine. It has vitamin C, B3, B5 & E and Hyaluronic acid. It also has chia seed oil and kakadu plum which hydrates your skin and makes your skin rediant .It removes fine lines and reduces pigmentation and Improves your skin tone. Its such a great experience to use it and I truly recommend this product for everyone just try it once. This product won't disappoint you for sure.

View More…
View All Reviews

The Moms Co. Natural Vita Rich Face Serum is a highly concentrated serum that works on improving overall radiance while providing hydration. It helps in replenishing moisture, improving uneven skin tone, and visibly reducing fine lines. The natural ingredients in it provide nourishment and increase skin elasticity. Long-term use of the serum does not irritate or damage your skin.

How To Use The Moms Co. Natural Vita Rich Face Serum ?

  • Evens out the skin tone
  • Restores skin moisture

The Moms Co. Natural Vita Rich Face Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces pigmentation
  • Improves skin tone
  • Reduces fine lines
  • Hydrates skin
  • Makes skin radiant

ASK A QUESTION

The Moms Co. Natural Vita Rich Face Serum Ingredients

HYALURONIC ACID
Anti-AgingPromotes-Wound-HealingBrighteningSkin-HydratingReplenishing
VITAMIN B3
Brightening
Kakadu Plum
Chia Seed Oil