Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 16%

Low risk 84%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_leaping_bunny

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

The Ordinary Hyaluronic Acid 2% + B5 Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

13 Reviews

6
7
4.1

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Non sticky

Amazing ! Can refer to my friend Always use on hand before applying on face .. OK I will be a great honour for me to have this with me ..Contribution to beauty is great.. one should read the details Whats included in it Properly Use according to your skin types It has a great effect loved it

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Works really well

PROS

Weightless serum

I am amazed to see the results after using it over a month now and Hyaluronic acid is good for you skin. I recommend it and personally I'm very happy to use this product. You can see the results after using it on a regular basis. And you need to use it regularly. I'm quite satisfied with the results.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Give your skin a revamp!

PROS

Weightless serum

Non-greasy

Vegan

Smooth texture

Leaves skin glowy

This is the best ever skin care product I've used in my life. So hydrating on the skin and best for oily skinned girls like me. I recommend it to each of you who is facing any sort of skin related issue, this is the one stop solution for all our skin problems.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best serum on budget

PROS

Weightless serum

Non-greasy

Vegan

The ordinary Hyaluronic Acid 2% + B5 is a very good and light weight skin serum. I've been using it for 6months and truly can say that it is best serum on affordable budget. It is vegan and also non greasy. So you it can go for oily skin as well. I definitely love this product and must share it with my friends.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best Face serum

PROS

Weightless serum

Non-greasy

Vegan

Hey Beauties, I am using this amazing Face serum from last one month, this is very lightweight serum, most important, I feel so fresh & Brighten your skin. This will help you to moisturize you skin , I apply to this at night mostly, and morning it looks like oil-free skin. Must Recommended Product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Skincare on budget

PROS

Weightless serum

I personally love this lightweight skincare serum, it's used to rehydrate skin on a multidepth level. Moisture retention and surface hydration are all improved, leading to smoother, softer, healthier skin. Especially vitamin B5 hydrates and heals dry and damaged skin, promoting the growth of stronger tissue. One of my favorite face serums that really works.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

great

PROS

Weightless Serum,Non-Greasy

This facial serum is best compare to the previous one. This serum is lightweight and gets easily absorbed into the skin. The ordinary hyaluronic acid is a weightless facial serum that provides hydration to the skin. It gives a visible plump look to the skin. The texture of the sreum is very light which easily and effortlessly blends into the skin. Very good serum skin feel hydrated after using just a few times. easy to use and a lttle goes a long way.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Worth It!

PROS

Weightless Serum

These products have changed my life! The Ordinary Hyaluronic Acid 2% + B5 is my favorite skincare product! This serum is pretty lightweight and goes onto the skin nicely. I fell in love with this serum. My skin looks and feels more healthy after I use this serum. After using this product I noticed my skin is brighter, super soft, and clear. This is a perfect product for anyone with dry skin. I love this product and the price is fantastic. Try this once you will be happy with it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

This is awesome

PROS

Weightless Serum

I use this every day. My skin so soft after I use it. Many times I purchased this brand and I will purchase more forever. It's so easy to apply and makes your face soo hydrated. Great product. I've noticed a lot of difference after only a couple of days. I've only ever heard good things about this serum. I use this hyaluronic acid on face morning and night. This one got completely crazy about it!, My skin loves it, is glowing and makes me feel more confident. Great value.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Very useful

PROS

Weightless Serum

Previously I used many products compare to all, this is the good hydrating serum. This feels great. The texture of the serum is very light and when I started using this hyaluronic acid it becomes oil-free and much smoother. Does not dry out once applied and leaves a lovely finish on the skin. Really these products gave new life to my skin, I noticed my skin is super soft and clear. My face definnitely looks and feels better.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

The ordinary hyaluronic acid

PROS

Weightless serum

Non-greasy

Vegan

Like this facial serum!! This Ordinary Hyaluronic Acid helps me fight against the ageing signs and the brightens the oily complexions on the face. It also helps my sister with smooth and soft effects. It is best because it suits all the skin types including sensitive and dark complexions too. The plump effect to the skin soothes and gives a refreshing feeling without any range to the skin. It boost hydration and nourishes skin very well with providing a good moisture to the skin. This facial serum gets easily absorbed into the skin and helps removing dirt, impurities and dead skin cells from the skin.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Light weight serum

PROS

Contains 2% hyaluronic acid

Contains vitamin B5

Plump look to the skin

When I bought this serum for myself I was not sure of its properties. It comes in a transparent glass bottle with a dropper that makes the application simple and easy. It is very lightweight and gets easily absorbed in the skin. It instantly gives a refreshed and soothing feel to the skin and makes the skin look plump and healthy. This serum helps in retaining the moisture in the skin and does not dry it up. It contains 2% hyaluronic acid and vitamin B5. These ingredients help in making the skin look radiant and healthy. It gives an oil free look and makes the skin ready for make up application.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

My go to serum

PROS

Weightless serum

Vegan

Great results within 2 weeks

Youthful skin

Provides a glow

Good for blemishes

Good for combination skin

Dimnishes stubborn acne marks

I have been using this serum and soo far it has not failed me .. i use it as my night serum so that hyaluronic acid can show its result .. it diminished my acne marks and also it provided a great radiant and youthful skin . Those with blemishes should really try this one ..

View More…

The Ordinary Hyaluronic Acid is a weightless facial serum that provides hydration to the skin. It contains 2% hyaluronic acid and goodness of vitamin B5. It gives a visible plump look to the skin. It retains the natural moisture in the skin which deeply hydrates the skin making the skin softer, smoother, and healthier. This effectively treats the skin dryness and restores the damaged skin. The texture of the serum is very light which easily and effortlessly blends into the skin leaving the skin non-greasy and non-tacky. The serum comes in a sturdy glass see through bottle with a dropper.

How To Use The Ordinary Hyaluronic Acid 2% + B5 ?

  • Apply a few drops of serum on the cleansed face and neck.
  • Gently massage till it penetrates the skin.

The Ordinary Hyaluronic Acid 2% + B5 Benefits And Uses :

  • Deeply hydrates the skin.
  • Retains natural moisture in the skin.
  • Makes the skin soft, smooth, and supple.
  • Plumps the skin.
  • Brightens the skin.

ASK A QUESTION

The Ordinary Hyaluronic Acid 2% + B5 Ingredients

AHNFELTIA CONCINNA EXTRACT
Skin-protecting
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CHLORPHENESIN
CITRIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
ETHOXYDIGLYCOL
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
HEXYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-Conditioning
PANTHENOL
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-Conditioning
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER-6
PPG-26-BUTETH-26
PROPANEDIOL
Skin-Conditioning
SODIUM HYALURONATE
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-Conditioning
SODIUM HYALURONATE CROSSPOLYMER
AntioxidantAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-Hydrating
TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE
WATER