Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 40%

Low risk 60%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_leaping_bunny

The Ordinary Niacinamide 10% + Zinc 1% Ingredients

CHLORPHENESIN
ETHOXYDIGLYCOL
ISOCETETH-20
NIACINAMIDE
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
PHENOXYETHANOL
TAMARINDUS INDICA SEED GUM
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
ZINC PCA

The Ordinary Niacinamide 10% + Zinc 1% Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

8 Reviews

5
3
4.0

2 months ago

Worth every penny

PROS

Travel-Friendly

This serum is so good. I am very satisfied.It has reduced my enlarged pores and blemishes.Due to daily application, the pimples are under control.My skin looks fresh as it removes excess oil.This serum repairs my damaged cells within no time.Also it has toned up uneven complexions. It boosts skin's moisture retention and hydrates the skin so well.The price is very affordable and suits my budget.

View More…
4.3

2 months ago

Works very fast!

PROS

Suitable For Oily And Combination Skin Types

I am very fond of this serum.My skin not only looks radiant without make up so I started applying this serum and now I use less makeup on me! It has improved my skin tone and now even if I don’t wear makeup all day, it does not crack or flake off. All credit goes to this wonderful serum! These products have restored my confidence.I definitely recommend this to everyone.

View More…
4.5

2 months ago

Simple awesome

PROS

Dropper Applicator

I apply this serum daily in the day time after cleaning my face and night before sleep.It is dermatologist tested.My skin is normal and it has given me positive results.It makes my skin spotless, pore-less, and bright.I used to wear makeup to cover up my flaws, and now, I don’t need it. I just put on lashes, liner, and lipstick, and this serum. I will definitely advise everyone to use this serum.

View More…
4.5

3 months ago

Excellent product

PROS

Hypoallergenic

I am a mom of three. The skin was getting so dull so I bought this serum.The regular usage of this serum has made my skin look fresh and soft. .I used to wear makeup to cover up my flaws, and now, I don’t need it.The nourishing formula improves my skin's moisture retention. It is the best product so far. I truly recommend this to everyone!My facial skin is so soft and glowy due to this.

View More…
3.5

3 months ago

It is vegan

PROS

Hypoallergenic

I am a vegan and I love using cruelty free products. This product is free from harsh chemicals. This product has effectively reduced bacteria that cause blemishes and keeps skin clear and smooth throughout. I am very satisfied with the results. An amazing serum. I already used many bottles. I definitely advised everyone to use this

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Nice one!

PROS

Hypoallergenic

I am a big fan of this serum, very happy to share that it has drastically reduced my pimple, as the product claims that it is natural & toxin free from Sulfates, Paraben, SLS, Mineral Oil, Petroleum, Artificial Preservatives is absolutely true.This serum is good for black pimple spots , waiting for my light brown freckles to fade too. It works like magic! No serum is better than this.

View More…
4.8

5 months ago

Suitable of oily skin

PROS

Hypoallergenic

I have oily skin. So I daily apply this serum to cure my excessive facial oils.The product is little expensive but really amazing.It has repaired my damaged cells and stimulates collagen production.I suggested this to my girls also.Light consistency, non sticky, gets easily absorbed on the skin. Skin texture has improved.If you're looking for a good hyaluronic acid based serum then this is a stop!

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Magical Care

PROS

Travel-friendly

dropper applicator

Hypoallergenic

Cruelty-free and vegan

Suitable for oily and combination skin types

No alcohol

gluten-free

No silicone

No parabens

No sulfates

This is the best product for your skin. It improves the quality of your skin. It removes the dead cells and adds a shine to your face. It is a blessing for me. It has changed the texture. Great quality and has even made my skin look even tone. I understand it is a bit expensive, but it even does justice with even penny. I am totally in love with this one. Girls who are facing issues with acne, dry skin, or wrinkles; this is the answer to all the issues we have faced with our skin. Trust me, give it a try. Thank me later. I have ordered a new bottle, and this will stay with me till my last breath, haha. I am serious.

View More…

The Ordinary Niacinamide 10% + Zinc 1% is a potent serum designed for oily skin. Formulated with 10% pure niacinamide and 1% zinc PCA, this mineral blemish formula controls breakouts, minimizes enlarged pores, reduces blemishes and oil, and replenishes uneven complexions. It effectively reduces bacteria that cause blemishes and keeps skin clear and smooth throughout. It repairs damaged cells and stimulates collagen production. The nourishing formula improves skin's moisture retention, thus boosting its immunity. Regular usage of this serum will make skin look fresh and soft with a refined texture. Available in a white bottle with a dropper applicator, this is a hygienic, travel-friendly serum.

How To Use The Ordinary Niacinamide 10% + Zinc 1% ?

  • Cleanse and tone your face.
  • Apply The Ordinary Niacinamide 10% + Zinc 1% to face, morning and evening before applying face creams.

The Ordinary Niacinamide 10% + Zinc 1% Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces enlarged pores and blemishes.
  • Controls breakouts.
  • Removes excess oil.
  • Repairs damaged cells.
  • Stimulates collagen production.
  • Tones uneven complexions.
  • Boosts skin's moisture retention.
  • Hydrates the skin.

ASK A QUESTION