Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 50%

Low risk 50%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE
ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL
View All ingredients (2 of 2)

Theruptor HandRub Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

3
9
No Image Uploaded
4.0

26 days ago

Nice option

PROS

Long-Lasting

Suitable for every skin type

It is a nice option for me when it comes to germ-protection along with the skin care. It keeps the hand s protected from the germ by killing them as fast as possible, and also keeps the skin soft and supple, which is also one of the important thing to look. Recommended.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

27 days ago

Best sanitizer

PROS

Long lasting

Ideal for every skin type

I find this sanitizer one of the best among others. The effectiveness stays for long. This sanitizer is stays for 6hours which is so good. It keeps the soft as well. Hands does not get any tingling sensation. I would highly recommend this hand sanitizer over any other medicated sanitizer.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

1 month ago

Provides persistent protection

PROS

Long lasting

Therupter hand rub sanitizer is really good and provides persistent protection to hands. It kills germs in super fast and it also used by several medical practitioners. It has a good anti-microbial activity and can be used by anyone. It is safe for kids as well. Hence, I prefer this sanitizer.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

1 month ago

Good

PROS

Long lasting

Suitable for every skin type

This hand sanitizer is non-sticky and gets quickly absorbed by the skin. It does not leave any uneasy feeling on the skin after its application. It keeps the hand soft and doe not make them dry. The fragrance is also good, but as this sanitizer is medicated, it smells like an alcohol.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

2 months ago

Keeps the hand moiturized

PROS

Long lasting

Suitable for every skin type

Earlier my hands used to feel dry and rough with frequent hand wash and use of sanitizer, but when I shifted to this Therupter Handrub, I have noticed that the dryness have reduced to some extent. Ii keeps the skin moisturized too. I really love its effectiveness, too. It is long lasting.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

4 months ago

Good antiseptic too

PROS

Suitable for every skin type

This hand sanitizer is a good antiseptic liquid too. My doctor has suggested this brand to use this liquid as and when required. It good with every skin type and available in pocket-friendly budget. The 500ml bottle container comes is convenient to use. The fragrance smells like alcohol. Overall a good sanitizer.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

5 months ago

Kills bacteria

PROS

Long-Lasting

This hand sanitizer is effective in killing bacteria and other germs in just 15 seconds, which is superb. The consistency of the liquid is convenient enough to apply as it gets absorbed quickly keeping the hands soft and moisturized. Overall, my experience of using this sanitizer is good and can be recommended.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.5

5 months ago

Good one

PROS

Long-Lasting

Suitable for every skin type

I have started using this hand sanitizer recently and I am quite impressed with this product. The effect of this sanitizer stays for approximately 6 hours, which is far better. It gives a smooth and supple finish to the skin. And it does not irritate the sensitive skin as well.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

6 months ago

good for daily use

PROS

Suitable for every skin type

I use this hand sanitizer on a daily basis to keep myself protected from germs and bacteria. My skin is dry but this sanitizer does not make my skin drier. It provides moisturization effect too. Convenient packaging, and easy to use, with pocket-friendly price. All is well here. No complaints.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

6 months ago

Skin protection

PROS

Long-Lasting

Suitable for every skin type

This sanitizer is good for not only killing the germs but also for keeping your hands moisturized. Unlike any other hand sanitizer, this does not make the hands dry and rough. It has skin emollients which makes the easier. The fragrance is pretty alcohol-based but this sanitizer is good and long-lasting.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

6 months ago

Recommended by the doctors

PROS

Long-Lasting

Suitable for every skin type

I started using this sanitizer since last year when I met with n accident and my doctor has given me this antiseptic liquid to use at the time of dressing the bandages. I find this liquid very effective in protecting skin and for medicinal purpose. Still, I am using this.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

8 months ago

Reliable product

PROS

Long-Lasting

Suitable for every skin type

I use this sanitizer on daily purpose as this one is much better than others. it is long lasting in its effect and suitable for every skin type. It does not irritates my extra sensitive skin and I feel good after its use. It is budget-friendly and easily available in my location.

View More…
View All Reviews

Theruptor HandRub kills 99.9% bacteria in 15 seconds. It is formulated with a combination of alcohol and Chlorhexidine Gluconate, which help in providing protection to the skin against bacteria that lasts upto 6 hours. It is enriched with skin emollients and excipients, which help in providing moisture to the skin and prevent skin dryness and damage. It provides a smooth and supple finish to the skin. It does not irritate sensitive skin and is safe for all skin types. It is an ideal hand antiseptic for surgical and healthcare professionals.

How To Use Theruptor HandRub ?

  • Pour a uniform amount of sanitizer on the palm.
  • Spread it all over the hands.
  • Rub hands together briskly until dry.

Theruptor HandRub Benefits And Uses :

  • Provides protection to the skin against bacteria that lasts upto 6 hours.
  • Kills 99.9% bacteria in 15 seconds.
  • Provides moisture to the skin and prevents skin dryness and damage.