Product Benefits

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 67%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Tjori Saffron Under Eye Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

12 Reviews

1
9
2
5.0

8 months ago

Simply wow

PROS

Parabens-Free

Phthalates Free

SLS Free

Cruelty-Free

I am delighted to see the 'wow' results on my face. My eyes used to look dull, tired and stressed with dark circles. After using this gel for more than a month regularly at bedtime, I can see a huge difference. One just need a small quantity to apply all over the orbital bone.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Parabens-Free

Phthalates Free

SLS Free

Vegan

Cruelty Free

I am using this under-eye gel for a long time and I am happy to see the positive results. I had dark circles, but now they are almost vanished. Moreover the area under my eyes is now soft and does not tired at all. I am so happy to buy this product.

View More…
3.5

9 months ago

Good but expensive

PROS

Parabens-Free

Phthalates Free

SLS Free

I find this product quite effective but its high price makes me bit restricted to buy it again. The mentioned ingredients are safe but complete list is missing form the pack, which is quite disappointing. Hence, if one can afford this product then surely can go ahead, else may search for other option.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Parabens-Free

Phthalates Free

SLS Free

I am using this product since last week and have been using it daily. it is actually very effective as I can already see my dark circles going down. Furthermore, I can feel the softness in my under-eye area. I will continue using this product daily to see more effective and visible results.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Not so helpful

PROS

Parabens-Free

Phthalates Free

SLS Free

I did not find this product much helpful for me. It made my skin irritating around eyes and dark circles are still visible. And the product quantity is also too less and the unhygienic tub design did not met my expectations. So overall I am not so satisfied with the product.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Very good

PROS

Parabens-Free

Phthalates Free

SLS Free

This is my 5th jar of Tjori saffron under-eye gel. It gives a cooling effect on my eyes and relaxes my tired eyes muscles. Although the results are visible only after a month of use, but surely it will be visible if you use it regularly. Rest is all good.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Luxurious with benefits

PROS

Parabens-Free

Phthalates Free

SLS Free

This is an expensive product and with the high-end ingredients, this product becomes luxurious. But it was super helpful for me. My eyes used to look dull and tired for most of the time. Now these signs are gone. My eyes look fresh with no dark circles. Will recommended this product.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Organic and safe

PROS

Parabens-Free

Phthalates Free

SLS Free

Vegan

Cruelty Free

Its organic and safe ingredients makes this product better than others. Saffron and aloe vera are good. Just a touch of this cream from the ring finger, gives the desired results. Although, the list of complete ingredients is missing, which I did not like. But performance wise, this product is good.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Does not make a huge difference

PROS

Parabens-Free

Phthalates Free

SLS Free

It is soothing on skin but it didn't made a huge difference on my case. The quantity provided is also too less. I used it for dutifully for an entire month, but still dark circles are visible. Hence I won't recommend this others as it did not worked on me .

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Lightweight

PROS

Parabens-Free

Phthalates Free

SLS Free

Vegan

Cruelty Free

This weightless under-eye gel is definitely worthy to try. It gets quickly absorbed into the skin leaving skin hydrated and soft. Just a gentle stroke of massage leaves the eye refreshed. The ingredients listed are organic and natural but complete list is absent. Results are visible after a month of usage.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Effective

PROS

Parabens-Free

Phthalates Free

SLS Free

Vegan

Cruelty Free

Continuous usage of gadgets and computer have made my eyes dull and tired. Hence, I tried this under-eye gel cream for getting relief from dark circles. After using it regularly for whole month, now I can see some positive results. My dark circles have reduced a bit. Delayed but better results.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Reduces wrinkles

PROS

Parabens-Free

Phthalates Free

SLS Free

Vegan

Cruelty Free

I am using this under-eye gel for more than 6 months and I am pretty happy to see that it has reduced few signs of ageing. The wrinkles around the eye have reduced to some extent. Though it is costly, but somewhere effective in giving desired results. So, I would recommend.

View More…

Tjori Saffron Under Eye Gel is enriched with 100% organic ingredients that reduce the under-eye dark circles effectually. It is specially formulated for the soft and delicate skin around the eye area. The soothing botanical calms down the sensitive skin. The gel is power-packed with antioxidants that combat the signs of aging and lessens the fine lines and wrinkles. It improves the blood circulation around the eyes and lightens the dark circles and reduces puffiness. The weightless gel texture glides smoothly on the skin and quickly absorbs, leaving it hydrated and fresh. A mild massage over the under-eye area with the gel using a massage roller ball leaves the eye area refreshed and bright.

How To Use Tjori Saffron Under Eye Gel ?

  • Take a required amount of eye gel on fingertips.
  • Gently dab the cream using the ring finger, around the eyes.
  • For better results, use it every day.

Tjori Saffron Under Eye Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces the under eye dark circles.
  • Soothes the delicate skin.
  • Fights signs of aging.
  • Reduces fine lines.
  • Improves blood circulation around eye area.
  • Reduces puffiness under eyes.
  • Hydrates the sensitive skin.

Tjori Saffron Under Eye Gel Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
ASTRAGALUS GUMMIFER GUM
CROCUS SATIVUS (SAFFRON) FLOWER EXTRACT