Too Faced Candlelight Glow Highlighting Powder Duo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

9 Reviews

6
3
5.0

2 months ago

Amazing glow

PROS

Lightweight

Blends well

Gentle on skin

Since I have a makeup school, we have been using these a lot during the training as it matches the Indian skin tones. Glows and blends well with the skin. I would definitely recommend one of these to the makeup lovers, also would recommend to all my students to buy as these are affordable for beginners makeup kit.

View More…
4.7

3 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Lightweight

Blends well

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Two faced is one of an amazing brand available in Indian markets this highlight is best it is lightweight also blends well and very gentle on this skin and love the packaging because it is so travel friendly you can definitely give it a try you won't regret buying it!

View More…
4.3

3 months ago

Just perfect

PROS

Lightweight

Blends well

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

This provides just the perfect amount of glow . The shades are really suitable for indian skintone and helps to bind and balance the entire makeup look. This stays for quite a long time and is easy to blend. The colour of the gleam is soothing. This is a good one in the high end range.

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

Perfect skin achiever

PROS

Too faced brand is a brand I highly recommend for every makeup product. This highlighter contains two shade which are Highly pigmented. This product blends so smoothly in your skin without making any efforts. It shines so bright in sun light and in moon light making you looking like goddess.

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

This is an amazing product it gives a natural shine to

PROS

Blends well

Gentle on skin

This product has a natural Glow. In love with this product, too faed products are so good. It enhances your makeup like anything would recommend this product to you all. Lovely product. The shade of it perfectly matches my sij tone giving a natural glow. This product is life changing literally

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Nice for daily makeup

PROS

Lightweight

Blends well

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

I like both the shade in this highlighting box. This has a good formula which blends very well on all skin types. This highlighting box can also be used for party makeup because it has a good time of stability. Also the size of the box is suitable for carrying which makes it travel friendly.

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

Highlights

PROS

Blends well

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

I just love this product 😍 it's very awesome 🥰 love the highlighter💕 hope u guys u try it 😊love the blends 💕love it 🙂 I would like to buy more after finishing... Love the highlighter its light weight to used 😊👌👌👌it's glow my chicks I am satisfied just love it highlighter ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Superb Highlight Powder

PROS

Lightweight

Blends well

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Superb

Having a great texture of Too Faced Highlight Powder, it is easy to highlight the glow on my face. I am using this product for the last 2 years. I get a good highlight on my face.. look pretty in the party and is useful ..I am satisfied with this product, and it's very useful for every girl ...love this product!

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

I am using since last 2 years

PROS

Lightweight

Blends well

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Clean

Having great texture with this highlight and I am using since last 2 years and at present also I really get good highlight on my face....I am satisfied a lot. I recommend my friends also to use this highlight and get good dam look by using this product and feels positive.

View More…

Too Faced Candlelight Glow Highlighting Powder Duo features two highlighter shades to match various undertones. The finely milled textures of the highlighters glide smoothly on to the skin and blend seamlessly to deliver a shimmery finish. The soft-focus glow added by the warm glow and rosy glow shades enhance the overall appearance of the face. It makes the skin glowing and radiant from within. It is available in a travel-friendly compact that allows you to create versatile looks on the go.

How To Use Too Faced Candlelight Glow Highlighting Powder Duo ?

  • Prep your face with makeup.
  • Pick up your shade from Too Faced Candlelight Glow Highlighting Powder Duo using a brush and dust off the excess.
  • Sweep it on the high points of the face like cheek bones, bridge of the nose, chin, and brow bones.
  • Blend well.

Too Faced Candlelight Glow Highlighting Powder Duo Benefits And Uses :

  • Highly pigmented shades.
  • True color pay-off.
  • Dual shades.
  • Adds a soft glow to the face.
  • Enhances the overall facial appearance.

Too Faced Candlelight Glow Highlighting Powder Duo Shades (Colors) :

  • Rosy glow
  • Warm glow