Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 4%

Low risk 96%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette Ingredients

BORON NITRIDE
CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE
ETHYLENE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE
MICA
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYETHYLENE
SILICA
SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE
SODIUM SACCHARIN
SORBIC ACID
SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE
TALC
TIN OXIDE
VANILLIN
ZINC STEARATE
Cl 77492
Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)
Yellow 5 Lake (Cl 19140)
Manganese Violet (Cl 77742)
Cl 77499)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491
Aluminum Powder (Cl 77000)
Bismuth Oxychloride (Cl 77163)
Bronze Powder (Cl 77400)
Carmine (Cl 75470)
Copper Powder (Cl 77400)
Ferric Ferrocyanide (Cl 77510)
Amaretto
Black Forest Truffle
Champagne Truffle
Haute Chocolate
Salted Caramel
Semi-Sweet
Strawberry Bon Bon
Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Fruit Powder
Cherry Cordial
Crème Brulee
Hazelnut
Milk Chocolate
Triple Fudge
White Chocolate
Candied Violet
Gilded Ganache
Marzipan

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

9 Reviews

3
6
4.0

9 months ago

Unique shades

PROS

Soothing fragrance

Creases easily for a smokey-eye look

Unique shades

Highly pigmented

Long-lasting

Compliments all skin tones

I like this product because it has some very beautiful and unique shade. I also like the cute and cool packaging of this product which makes it really attractive and handy. It is easy to carry. It has a good number of shades. One of its shade can be used as highlighter also.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Highly Pigmented

PROS

Non-greasy shades

Chocolate is a very good substitute for anything you consume, and also chocolate content in any product makes it extra smoother, which glides easily and also acts as a protective shield with deep nourishment. The too faced chocolate bar eye shadow palette does the needful for me. I recommend this for daily use.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Nice stay

PROS

Vibrant colors

These Vibrant and nude shades are suitable and can be worn by any person with any type of skin tone. The vibrant colors are for festivals and occasions. And the nude eye shadow shades goes with daily basic look . So this palette has every suitable color which one needs . I am satisified with these shades.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Eyeshadow palette

PROS

Irresistible smell

Lasts long

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette the name itself is so tempting. to add to this the whole palette smells like sweet cocoa which o find very Irresistible. it is a compilation of 16 shades which include warm pinks, browns and classy plums. all the shades are highly pigmented. the texture of this eyeshadow is buttery soft and blends like a dream. it includes both matte as well as shimmery shades. it doesn't settle into the fine lines not does it crease or become patchy. the staying power is good and most of the shades last for 8 hours even on my oily eyelids.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Lovely chocolate bar eyeshadows

PROS

Soothing fragrance

Highly pigmented

Long-lasting

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette is a box of magic. The pack contains varieties of eye shades in various colours. It is made with real cocoa powder and also smells like chocolate. So it is naturally pigmented and glides like a cocoa butter on the eye lids. It is easy to apply with eye shadow brush and stays water proof and sweat proof for hours together. There are 16 shades which includes brown, pink and plums. The names of each shades is coincidence with the names of chocolates only. It gives matte as well as shimmer finish. The packing is also like chocolate bar tin and easy to carry on travel.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Soothing Fragrance

PROS

Long-Lasting

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette comes with a mirror and sleek packaging, so it became easy for me to carry it to any place, and it has a huge wide rectangle mirror, which suffices the need and makes it a wanted product. It is extremely light in weight and comes within an affordable price range. The only thing that lacks in this product is a brush applicator, which I think can be ignored Because this is a perfect eye shadow palette, which can be a want for the make up lovers.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Chocolaty eyeshadow

PROS

Chocalate flavoured shades

For all the chocolate lovers out there, this is a perfect eye shadow palette that is rich in 100% cocoa and gives intense pigmentation. The shades range from precious browns, warm pinks, and classy plums. The palette has 16 assorted shades and each of them is equally alluring. It makes the eyes look classy and gorgeous. This eye shadow palette comes in an innovative chocolate bar tin and is very appealing. The eye shadows smell heavenly and are very smooth and soft and spread evenly on the eyelids. They give a satin like finish and do not fall out. They stay for a long time and give a peppy look.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Smooth formula

PROS

Lasts Long

I bought it a year ago, and I only trust this too faced palettes for doing eye makeup, but they don’t only glow our make up look but also are high intensity with deep pigmentation, which makes them unique. The too faced chocolate eye shadow comes with sixteen shades which i love the most.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Chocolate eyeshadow palette

PROS

Glides smoothly

I am a chocolate lover, and I always look for food that has extra chocolate in it and also for the products which have rich chocolate content. So I bought this Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette, it smells like candy and glides evenly on the eyes and keeps it moisturized all day long

View More…

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette is an assortment of 16 precious browns, warm pinks, and classy plums. This palette created with 100% real cocoa powder. It smothers you with its tempting, chocolatey smell. Highly pigmented, these attractive colors are textured in both matte and shimmer. It comes enclosed in an innovative, chocolate bar tin, the colors pop up, and smell like fresh candies. Smooth and equally moisturizing on the skin, they blend in, giving a satin finish.

How To Use Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette ?

  • Apply your favorite shades on the lid and crease.
  • Follow the Too Faced signature Glamour Guide to curate the displayed looks.

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette Benefits And Uses :

  • Adds subtle colors on your eyelids.
  • Matte and shimmer finish.
  • Blends smoothly.
  • Moisturizes eyelids.

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette Shades (Colors) :

  • Metallic:
  • Marzippan
  • Amaretto
  • Creme Brulee
  • Hazelnut
  • Haute Chocolate
  • Champagne Truffle
  • Matte with Fine Glitter:
  • Cherry Cordial
  • Gilded Ganache
  • Black Forest Truffle
  • Pearl With Fine Glitter:
  • Candied Violet
  • Matte:
  • White Chocolate
  • Milk Chocolate
  • triple Fudge
  • Salted Caramel
  • Stawberry Bon Bon
  • Semi Sweet