Too Faced Chocolate Gold Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

17 Reviews

10
7
4.3

12 months ago

Amazing shimmery shade

PROS

Travel-friendly

Versatile shadesn

Shimmery shades

Easily blendable

Does not wear off easily

Too Faced Chocolate Gold Eyeshadow Palette is amazing palette of eyeshadow. I love the shades of this palette. These colours are highly pigmented and super smooth. Colours are easily blendable and smudge proof. The look and packaging is super cool and attractive. Highly recommended for party or wedding makeup look.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Smokey eyes

PROS

Travel-friendly

Versatile shadesn

Shimmery shades

Easily blendable

Does not wear off easily

I generally use this palette when i have to go to any night event or at a marriage. Since it helps me in getting a smoky eye in any party and when i have to go to marriage it matte colours mixed with shimmery colors give a best eye makeup look. It can also be used as a brow enhancer, liner and kajal too.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Travel-friendly

Versatile shadesn

Shimmery shades

Easily blendable

This pallet is too good, you can easily apply and it’s blend like a gem,after using this pallet I forgot all my pallet what i have been used . Please go for it. And it’s travel friendly too .., Blend easily You can carry everywhere You can use it without brush too

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Omg Pallate

PROS

Travel-friendly

Versatile shadesn

Shimmery shades

Easily blendable

Does not wear off easily

This pallate is omg it has the right color that can be used by anyone and everyone I like it because it doesn't wear off easily everyone should give it a try I love the purple hue the most so what are you waiting for give it a try and see the results.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Pigmented

PROS

Travel-friendly

Shimmery shades

Easily blendable

Too faced is a high end brand and their palletes are so amazing. I am in love with this beautiful pallete. The colours are so damn beautiful and highly pigmented . And also the colours are easily blendable . I am totally satisfied with this pallete. I'll recommend this beautiful pallete .thumbs up

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Really a great palette

PROS

Travel-friendly

Versatile shadesn

Shimmery shades

Easily blendable

Does not wear off easily

Actually I love eyeshadows it really makes my eyes to look more beautiful but this palette made me to look like a queen and I really love it a lot..i have already suggested to some of my friends about it and they are also interested to buy it ..I love it

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Too Faced chocolate Gold eyeshadow palette am loving it

PROS

Travel-friendly

Versatile shadesn

Shimmery shades

Easily blendable

Am in love with too face pallets ,very handy, travel friendly, beautiful shades easy to apply really amazing when ever I used this pallete I got so many compliments and main thing easy to remove also I recommend to all this pallete you should try this once you will love it am sure .thankyou

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Handy palette

PROS

Travel-friendly

Versatile shadesn

Shimmery shades

Easily blendable

Handy palette and ones which have all the main shades. All in one which helps give a perfect eye make up and product is too good helps in blending well and lasts long n the shimmer shades are too good.i would suggest this for girls who are into traveling and running out of time. It's for them easy to wear plus gives a sexy look.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Highly pigmented and super easy to blend

PROS

Travel-friendly

Shimmery shades

Easily blendable

Does not wear off easily

This is one of the most amazing palette i have come across, the shades are highly pigmented and super easy to blend!!! Combination of the shades in palette just makes this a perfect palette to include in your vanity! I absolutely recommend Too faced chocolate Gold eyeshadow palette and i love this !!

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

It has got nice colors

PROS

Travel-friendly

Versatile shadesn

Shimmery shades

Easily blendable

I really love eyeshadows from two faced and this one especially I like a lot because it has got these shimmery shades. It also blends easily with other colours. It has these 16 shades including shimmery ones. You like eyeshadows a lot then this one is totally for you girl

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best eyeshadow

PROS

Shimmery Shades,Easily Blendable

I Have been loving this product since the time I have been using this, this comes in many colors and finishes, this looks super cool when applied, I try to play with the colors and this gives a good finish in your eyes, doesn't form any lines. Packed in a sleek, chocolate-gold box, this palette is everything you need for a luxurious indulgence. Amazing product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

velvety texture

PROS

Travel-Friendly,Versatile Shadesn

I tried Too Faced Chocolate Gold Eyeshadow Palette. It is an amazing product. Too Faced Chocolate Gold Eyeshadow Palette, infused with real gold and cocoa powder helps you get that appealing, lustrous look with its 16 metallic and matte shades. With a warm chocolaty aroma, it settles on your skin in a velvety texture. Packed in a sleek, chocolate-gold box, this palette is everything you need for a luxurious indulgence. The vibrant pigmented shades are versatile, from coffee dates to party nights.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Affordable And Good Collection Of Shades!!

PROS

Travel-Friendly,Versatile Shadesn

When I come across very affordable beauty products i love to give them a try. Too Faced Chocolate Gold Eyeshadow Palette in one such brand that is well known for its affordable price range. Too Faced Chocolate Gold Eyeshadow Palette has come in very attractive packaging with a very affordable price and unique shade collection which tempt you to try them out. Overall, they are very affordable eyeshadow palettes with attractive collections and decent staying power.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Easily Blendable,Shimmery Shades

Eye shadows are unquestionably favorite of all girls. Even for light makeup we girls like to wear it. From teenagers to middle-age women, it attracts everybody. The thing is I bought is Too Faced Chocolate Gold Eyeshadow Palette. There are 16 shades of palettes in a single pack. This is enough to match our mood and dress on every occasion. They blend very easily and have zero fall out. It is one of my favorite nudes palette till now.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Eyeshadow palette

PROS

Blends well

Can create multiple looks

Too Faced Chocolate Gold Eyeshadow Palette, the combination of chocolate and gold, the name itself is so tempting. just like it's name this eyeshadow palette has irresistible shades, which includes metallic as well as matte shades. the shades can be mixed and matched to create a soft matte day look or a shimmery bold and glam evening look. all the shades are intensely pigmented. the shades in this eyeshadow palette blend easily to achieve the desired look. the texture of this eyeshadow is very smooth and buttery. it doesn't tug or pull neither does it settle into the fine lines around the eyes.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Chocolate and gold eye shadow

PROS

Versatile shadesn

Shimmery shades

Easily blendable

Now we have chocolates in eye shadows too. Not only that this Too Faced Chocolate Gold Eyeshadow Palette contains real gold particles for shimmering effect. This pack contains 14 money bags variants and 2 chocolate gold variants. It is so smooth and buttery with chocolate smell. This velvety textured water proof eye shadows settles on our eye with ease and provides matte and metallic velvet finish. It fulfils our need of eye shadows with every shades and finish. It is made with paraben free, sulphate free and Phthalates free. The cute chocolate box pack is treat to the eyes both in look and effect.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Luxurious eye shadow palette

PROS

Gorgeous shades

Chocolaty aroma

This is a very nice and sleek packaged eyeshadow palette. It comprises 16 different metallic and matte shades. It comes in a gold colored chocolate box tin and it is very appealing. It gives the eyes a gorgeous and glamorous look with the shades. It has a creamy smooth and velvety texture. It does not fall out and gives a velvety satin finish to the eyelids. All the shades have a chocolaty aroma that is very enticing and appealing. This is a big heads up for those who love chocolates. It comes in a travel friendly packaging and does not fade away easily.

View More…

Too Faced Chocolate Gold Eyeshadow Palette, infused with real gold and cocoa powder helps you get that appealing, lustrous look with its 16 metallic and matte shades. With a warm chocolaty aroma, it settles on your skin in a velvety texture. The vibrant pigmented shades are versatile, from coffee dates to party nights. Packed in a sleek, chocolate-gold box, this palette is everything you need for a luxurious indulgence.

How To Use Too Faced Chocolate Gold Eyeshadow Palette ?

  • Apply Shadow Insurance to intensify and secure the shadow.
  • Add matte and metallics to create better dimensions.
  • Use brushes to add your desired look with the metallic shadows.
  • Blend matte shades into the corners to add depth effect to your eye makeup.
  • Apply bright shades into the inner corners.
  • Use Glitter Glue for intensify metallic looks
  • For a liner, mix metallics and Shadow Insurance together.

Too Faced Chocolate Gold Eyeshadow Palette Benefits And Uses :

  • Adds vibrant colors on your eyelids.
  • Matte and shimmer finish.
  • Blends smoothly.
  • Moisturizes eyelids.
  • Velvety finish.
  • Soft and smooth on the skin.

Too Faced Chocolate Gold Eyeshadow Palette Shades (Colors) :

  • Rollin' In Dough
  • Cocoa Truffle
  • Holla For A Dolla
  • Money Bags
  • Old Money
  • Gold Dipped
  • Decadent
  • Rich Girl
  • Love & Cocoa
  • Famous
  • New Money
  • Chocolate Gold
  • Classy & Sassy
  • Livin' Lavish
  • So Boujee
  • Drippin' Diamonds