Too Faced Love Flush Long Lasting 16 Hour Blush Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

13 Reviews

10
3
5.0

1 year ago

Favourite blush

PROS

Natural looking

Good packaging

Lightweight

Shimmer

Buildable

Too faced love flush blush is the best blush i have with me right now. I just love its packaging it is in heart shape. It remains on face for more than 16hours and once applied gives a natural appearance to our face. Once applied on face it automatically settles down.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Perfect tint and stays good

PROS

Natural looking

Good packaging

Lightweight

Shimmer

I absolutely love the blush. It has the perfect colour, texture and stays good. Love the cute packaging. Product is sturdy. The shade stands out when applied on cheeks. Do buy it without a second thought. I am totally addicted to this one. Can't do my makeup without this one

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Long lasting and highly recommended

PROS

This blush is one of the mush have accessories in my make up pouch. Love this blush and the texture it provides.Too Faced Love Flush Long-Lasting 16 Hour Blush as the name suggests is long-lasting and gives a good effect too. Will highly recommend every girl to try this! !

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

The best blush

PROS

Natural looking

Good packaging

Lightweight

Shimmer

Buildable

This is the best blush i have ever own its is lightweight and amazing blush the quality is amazing and pigmentation is super amazing and the best thing is you can build up the pigmentation. It has cute shimmer in it so it makes the cheeks you pretty and glowy aswell and makes them more shiny it looks so natural and pretty

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

This Blush have my Heart

PROS

Natural looking

Good packaging

Lightweight

Buildable

Too faced love flush long lasting Blush is my personal fav!! It absolutely steals the show! The shade is soo catchy and the best part of it is its superbuildable, and doesnt goes anywhere... as the name says, its stays upto 16hours making your face look blushy and fresh always!!

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Wow product

PROS

Natural looking

Good packaging

Lightweight

Shimmer

Buildable

I generally don't use other brands, but this product made me do it.. one of my friend recommend this and i just loved the product. Because i can't adjust my make-up again n again due to my baby. This comes as a saviour. It remains so long on cheeks n love my cheeks when i put this on it 😀

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Peach love for cheeks

PROS

Natural looking

Good packaging

Lightweight

Buildable

This blush is everything you need on your cheeks. It has perfect pigmentation, and makes your skin glow and gives perfect colour. It is bendable and super light on the skin. It has such a cute packaging, it adds to the product. It has so many shades. 16 hours is a good time to stay on skin.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Highly recommend

PROS

Natural looking

Good packaging

Lightweight

Love this blush so much 🥰 this is my favourite blush cause it is so pigmented and blends easily and the packaging is so good , I would highly recommend y’all to buy it and you won’t regret it . This is my go to blush I use this blush on a daily basis

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Long lasting and perfect

PROS

Natural looking

Good packaging

Lightweight

I seriously doubt why this Too Faced Love Flush Long Lasting 16 Hour Blush is not in much talk like the other blushes available in the market. Love it! The blush in the heart shape container is a beauty to the eye. Definitely buying again and suggesting my friends too!

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Favorite Blush

PROS

Natural looking

Good packaging

Lightweight

Buildable

This too faced products are my favorite makeup brand and I was eagerly waiting for their launch in India, and as now it is available in india I don't need to spend extra money on them xD I love this blush it's so pigmented and a little amount of product is enough. I love the aroma of this blush as well :p

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Long lasting blush

PROS

Natural looking

Lightweight

Buildable

Too Faced Love Flush Long-Lasting 16 Hour Blush as the name suggests is long-lasting and gives a good effect too. It is so blendable and it glides on to the skin effortlessly. It has no harmful effect on the skin. It is smudge-proof and fades proof too. It gives a natural look to the face and makes it a lovely finish. Since it is lightweight and has no discomfort on the skin. It is available in an affordable price and the availability in the stores is an issue though it can be easily bought from the online sites. I am so happy to buy this.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Oh my heart!

PROS

Natural looking

Good packaging

Lightweight

Shimmer

Buildable

Neat packing

Too Faced Love Flush Long Lasting 16 Hour Blush is a great product. The blush in the heart shape container is a beauty to the eye. I like how it has been designed and looks fabulous on the cheeks. I have been applying this one after an event. I feel in love with that much that every time i want a flushed cheek i apply this product. The application is super easy and also the blush stays on till the end of the day. I will definitely recommend this one to all of them. Use it and you will know that this is a class apart. You will love it.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Highly Pigmented

PROS

Pigmentation

I seriously doubt why this Too Faced Love Flush Long Lasting 16 Hour Blush is not in much talk like the other blushes available in the market. In fact I heard about this brand for the first time only when I bought this blush. I must say it a complete value of money that I paid for this product. It is available in 6 different shades and all of them are really vibrant and highly pigmented too. My cheeks looks so beautiful as I apply this blush. It comes with a small mirror which makes it easy for touch ups any where.

View More…

Too Faced Love Flush Long Lasting 16 Hour Blush is a day and night blush that will keep your cheeks perfectly flushed for long. This blush has six different rich pigmented shades. The shades range from soft dusty nude to watermelon pink with faint gold sparkle. It has a long lasting, fade-proof, and smudge-proof formula. It has a good staying power of around 16 hours and you do not have to worry about reapplication throughout the day. The blush is super soft buttery in texture, light, and blends well on your skin.

How To Use Too Faced Love Flush Long Lasting 16 Hour Blush ?

  • Use a makeup brush to apply blush to the apples of the cheek.
  • Sweep the excess across your hairline, bridge of the nose, and chin.

Too Faced Love Flush Long Lasting 16 Hour Blush Benefits And Uses :

  • Delivers high impact rich pigment shades with a good color pay off.
  • Has long wear formula, smudge-proof, fade-proof.
  • Creates an array of look with different shades.

Too Faced Love Flush Long Lasting 16 Hour Blush Shades (Colors) :

  • Long Hangover
  • Baby Love
  • I Will Always Love You
  • How Deep Is Your Love?
  • Justify My Love
  • Your Love is King