Too Faced Peach Perfect Comfort Matte Foundation

4.3/5
8 Reviews

Too Faced Peach Perfect Comfort Matte Foundation is the best make up foundation that gives a perfect matte finish. It provides a subtle and minimal makeup look. This foundation gives medium coverage with a satin finish. It is super soft and silky foundation that glides on the skin smoothly with making it appear cakey or patchy. There are 20 shades available in this foundation and are Suits all skin types.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6photo-friendly
  • 5long-lasting makeup
  • 2gets blended easily
  • 2travel friendly
  • 1absorbs excess oil

Cons

  • 4contains sulfates

How To Use Too Faced Peach Perfect Comfort Matte Foundation ?

  • Prep and prime the skin.
  • Apply the foundation of suitable shade.
  • Blend using finger tips, or a fluffy brush or a beauty blender.

Too Faced Peach Perfect Comfort Matte Foundation Uses And Benefits :

Matte finish.

Natural and subtle makeup look.

Medium coverage.

Controls excess oil.

Smooth and flawless makeup.

Does not make a cakey look.

Too Faced Peach Perfect Comfort Matte Foundation Ingredients :

Water/Aqua/Eau

Cyclopentasiloxane

Trimethylsiloxysilicate

Butylene Glycol

Silica

Phenyl Trimethicone

Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate

Magnesium Sulfate

Tribehenin

PEG-10 Dimethicone

Prunus Persica (Peach) Fruit Extract/Prunus Persica Fruit Extract

Phenyl Methicone

Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract/Ficus Carica Fruit Extract

Sodium Hyaluronate

Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate

Disteardimonium Hectorite

Laureth-7

Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone

Hexyl Laurate, Cellulose Gum

Methicone

Propylene Carbonate

Tocopheryl Acetate

Tetramethyl Hexaphenyl Tetrasiloxane

Glycerin

Xanthan Gum

Aluminum Hydroxide

Fragrance/Parfum

Sorbic Acid

Chlorphenesin

Phenoxyethanol

Benzyl Benzoate

Tocopherol

Potassium Sorbate

BHT

Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)

Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Too Faced Peach Perfect Comfort Matte Foundation Shades :

Cocoa

Mahogany

Mocha

Honey

Toffee

Chestnut

Butterscotch

Sand

Warm sand

Warm beige

Natural beige

Light beige

Golden beige

Nude

Warm nude

Porcelain

VanillaAlmond

Snow

Swan

Too Faced Peach Perfect Comfort Matte Foundation Reviews

Sort By:
One of the best foundation Antara approves this product
4.2/5

2 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting makeup

Photo-friendly


First of all the packaging is awesome, I mean literally amazing. This is a light weight foundation, so you can use this on a daily basis. This is a matte foundation so it is best for strobing makeup look. Do try this I am sure you will be satisfied with this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must have for oily skin girls Dipanwita approves this product
4.7/5

2 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting makeup

Photo-friendly


Too faced peach perfect comfort matte foundation is best suited for oily skin. It gives a clean and fresh look to the face and stays for longer time. I didn't need to touch up my foundation as it was fresh and clean even after I got back home from a long day. Would definitely recommend it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Fantastic Rinku approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS


My sister used the Too faced peach comfort matte foundation and shared her experience with me. The product comes packaged in a tube format and has a small pump on the top of the tube which helps dispensing the foundation easily. She did not like the odor of the foundation and applied it all over her face after using a moisturizer. The foundation settles well on her face and has a smooth texture. It did not accentuate her imperfections and rather very nicely concealed all her open pores and imperfections on the face. The lasting power of the foundation is great and lasted her a good 5 hours.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
best for oily skin Sahithi approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting makeup

Photo-friendly

gets blended easily

absorbs excess oil


My friend uses Too Faced Peach Perfect Comfort Matte Foundation. This offers medium coverage and spreads easily. It does not leave any patches on the skin and blends really well. It gives a natural radiance on the face and best for photos. It is light and easy to apply on the skin. It is best for oily skin as it controls excess oil from the skin. It lasts long and does not wear out over the time. It is sweat proof. It hides dark spots and skin imperfections and gives a flawless look on the face. it is travel friendly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Last for longer time Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly


Too Faced Peach Perfect Comfort Matte Foundation is very smooth and soft on your skin. It has a small pump which gives you the exact quantity that you need. It is a small tube but it lasts for a long time. It gives a matte look to the skin and lasts for a long time. It does not cause break out on the skin. It has a mild smell which is little different from others but it is good. It is Very easy to apply and covers the pores. The skin looks good and pore free. It is a product worth buying.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural matte finish Ramya approves this product
3.4/5

4 months ago

PROS


My cousin had gifted couple of products from the brand and one of the product being the too Faced Peach Perfect Comfort Matte Foundation.i live the packaging it looks Uber classy and cool.there are different shades available. It is better to keep the skin moisturized before using this foundation. Well all you need is little product and it just blends so effortlessly into the skin. Although it does feel a bit sticky at first but settles down to beautiful matte finish. It does not feel patchy or cakey at all but yes does not smell that great though .It gives medium coverage and the skin looks alot smoother and flawless.the staying power so also good stays for a long time ,my sister just loves this foundation

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Too faced make up foundation Preity approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting makeup

Photo-friendly


Too Faced Peach Perfect Comfort Matte Foundation is an perfect make up foundation that leaves a matte finish look on the face. It is perfect even when used just plain without doing any further make up. It gives neutral matte finish to the face making it look decent yet leaves a neutral look. It feels so soft on the facial skin and gets mixed with the facial skin tone .it also leaves smooth natural shine on the face. It comes with various vibrant shades and can be opted as per the desired need. the one which I have is a neutral shade that goes perfect with any look.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Buy Kim approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Photo-Friendly

Travel Friendly

Gets Blended Easily


I was using this for more than a month. It easily blends on my skin and gives my skin medium coverage with a satin finish. It does not look cakey on my skin. I was using Chestnut shade, and it suits perfectly to my skin tone. It even absorbs excess oil from my skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)