TRESemme Beauty-Full Volume Pre-Wash Conditioner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

12 Reviews

3
7
2
3.7

1 year ago

Full volume

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Adds shine and bounce

Tresemme Beauty-Full Volume Conditioner is the best hair conditioner. I have always believed in the fact that a conditioner makes hair smooth and soft after every wash. I really like how the Tresemme beauty full volume sticks to its label and gives the full volume to the dull and lifeless hair. I have been using Tresemme for a very long time now and yes I am totally satisfied with its results. Be that the shampoo or conditioner they have done a great job in all of their products. This conditioner specifically stands out because it restores the volume which is lost. The smoothness and the shine is still achievable, but then when you tend to lose your hair you also lose your volume. My hair started looking very dull and thin. I almost felt I was going to ve turning bald very soon. Or I was either going to fall prey to the hair thinning problem. But then started using the Tresemme full volume hair conditioner and I could see the difference in a few weeks of usage. That was the best decision that I had taken off late. I will definitely recommend this conditioner to all those love their who love their volume.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best conditioner for full volume

PROS

Travel friendly size

Detangles hair

I have been using tresemme beauty full volume shampoo as well as pre wash conditioner too. I was very much impressed with this product as it has added a full bounce and volume to my hair. Many of the conditioners which I had used previously had weigh down my hair. This pre wash conditioner is the best one which has given me a beautiful hair. This has a revolutionary formula which follows a reverse system. We need to use the conditioner first and then the shampoo. It helps to give high volume and soft hair. The packaging comes in a white sturdy plastic bottle with a flip top dispenser. It is spill proof and travel friendly. I use it on the damp hair and gently massage the conditioner on the hair, then rinse it with water. After which I use the shampoo and work out lather and rinse using water. The texture of the conditioner is creamy and thick consistency. It glides smoothly on the hair tresses. It does not form lather. The conditioner gets easily washed off from the hair. It makes the hair feel silky soft. It detangles the hair and keeps the hair moisturised. I loved this pre wash conditioner.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Gives Bouncy Hairs

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Adds shine and bounce

Tresemme Beauty Full Volume Conditioner is used before washing your hairs.It gives bounce and shine to hairs. It gives best result when used along with Tresemme Shampoo. But it contains harmful chemicals and no herbal ingredients. Tresemme is easily available in market at affordable range and it has wide variety of products.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Removes tangles

PROS

Removes tangles Adds shine Conditions the hair

When I was looking for an hair conditioner, I found this Tresemme Beauty Full Volume Conditioner on the market and was quite eager in trying the same. The conditioner comes in an travel friendly leak proof bottle which is very easy to use and comfortable in carrying. The product has an unique formulation which needs to applied before the shampoo. The conditioner helps in conditioning the hair and makes them manageable. The conditioner helps in the hair nourishment and delivers an frizz free hair for further comb. As I have dry and rough hair it tames my hair and keeps them soft and supple. It helps in keeping the hair hydrated by locking up the hair moisture. By making the hair soft and smooth it reduces the tangles considerably. It also works on hair breakage and split ends that helps in the hair growth. By stimulating the hair growth from the hair follicles it makes the hair thick and strong. It plays very big role in retaining the natural health and moisture of the hair. After using the product for more than an month, my hair started to bounce and shine.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Not as expected

PROS

I have used Tresemme shampoo a couple of times. they were good but not upto my expectations. so I thought I could try the conditioner instead and pair it with my other shampoo. this resume beauty-full volume conditioner comes in a plastic bottle which is white in colour. it has a black cap which has a pink press button. I feel the packaging could be different as I get confused between a shampoo and Conditioner. this conditioner has a consistency between thick and runny. I dampened my hair, used this conditioner then shampooed it with another shampoo. This conditioner was similar to any other conditioner I have used before. It softened my wavy hair but there was no increase in volume or bouncy appearance. It was just an ordinary conditioner and nothing more. Some of my friends said that this conditioner works well true to its claims, only if it is used with its matching shampoo. But I don't think of buying the matching shampoo just to see it work. It gives my hair softness and that is enough for me until the bottle gets over. Later I switch over to another conditioner.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Adds shine and bounce

Tresemme felt good when i used it few years back but now i have shifted to other brands for shampoo and conditioner . I cannot talk about harmful ingredients but i like natural things better now . Regarding the performance this conditioner is good and does it's job well and is affordable too.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Conditioner full of volume

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Adds shine and bounce

So the main problem with girls ... We all want thick hair or the hair full of bounce and shine and for that Tresemme beauty full volume conditioner is just perfect product. I've been using this conditioner or shampoo more than a month and it's totally effective... Gives bounce and shines to hair

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Adds shine and bounce

Very nice conditioner ,it easily available and affordable too. I always buse tresmme conditioner after shampoo because no love the fragnace and it's very mild and gentle to my hair and completely removes tangled and frizzy hair in two - three minutes. It's quantity required is little and makes my hair soft and shiner and added good bounce to them.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

One of the best hair conditioners

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Adds shine and bounce

When it comes to conditioners, Tresemme Beauty-Full Volume Conditioner is one of those kinds that tips the list. It really really made my hair super smooth and I can leave my hair open all day without the care of having tangles or getting damaged. And as you can see you need to apply this before shampoo.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

budjet conditioner

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Adds shine and bounce

I have bad hair and got many hair problems. so I choose all hair products very carefully. Once i heard about this conditioner so bought this. Unlike other conditioners, Tresemme Beauty-Full Volume Conditioner is to be used before shampoo so I used it accordingly. I found good results and it made my hair softer, shinier, and smoother.

View More…
3.1

1 year ago

Volume conditioner

PROS

Affordable

Adds shine and bounce

Tresemme beauty full volume conditioner comes in a creamy texture. This is easily available in all the super markets and affordable. This comes in different sizes and is travel friendly too. Using this conditioner with dive shampoo from last 1 month as this is winter, it is helping my hair to shiny and bounce

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Silky bouncy hair

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Adds shine and bounce

I am using this conditioner along with the danger brand shampoo for last six months. It has helped my hair go frizzy less and also added volume to my hair. it feels so amazing having bouncy hair. It also hydrated the hair. Keeps hair shiny and silky. For the best result, I recommend to use shampoo of the same brand.

View More…

Unlike other conditioners, Tresemme Beauty-Full Volume Conditioner is meant to be used before shampoo. It leaves your hair softer, shinier, and smoother. It adds bounce and volume to your hair and reduces tangles considerably, leading to limited to no breakage.

How To Use TRESemme Beauty-Full Volume Pre-Wash Conditioner ?

  • Wet hair.
  • Take a small portion of the conditioner and apply it all over the hair.
  • Leave for a few seconds and wash it off.
  • The shampoo can then be applied and washed off for effective treatment.

TRESemme Beauty-Full Volume Pre-Wash Conditioner Benefits And Uses :

  • Conditions hair.
  • Softens hair.
  • Smoothes hair.
  • Adds shine to the hair.
  • Makes hair manageable.
  • Reduces tangles.
  • Prevents hair breakage.

ASK A QUESTION