Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antibacterial

Antibacterial

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Scalp-Nourishment

Scalp Nourishment

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 10%

Moderate risk 50%

Low risk 40%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Tresemme Botanique Detox and Restore Conditioner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

51 Reviews

33
16
1
1
3.8

1 year ago

Best brand

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color treated hair

I personally finds this product quite awesome it comes with a pleasant fragrance makes your hairs smooth and silky even helps from being frizz free and rough hair makes hair tangle free it comes with very good packaging it works perfectly well with tresemme botanique detox and restore shampoo.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color treated hair

I have started using Tresemme product since one year and its my favourite one because this made my hair smooth and shine.i liked it very much. This truely conditions my frizzy hair and I prefer to use this product. I recommend everyone to use this product and im sure that u will like this.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Its a decent product.

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

Its a good shampoo. Smells amazing. Made my hair smooth but didn't quite work on the frizziness of my hair. Would not recommend for curly hair maybe for fine hair yes. Curly or frizzy hair needs that extra moisture and hydration which i feel this product lacks to provide hence it would be perfect for other hair types except frizzy or curly hair.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color treated hair

Reduces frizz

I don't think I have ever found such amazing conditioner in my entire life. This truly conditions and straightens the frizzy hair to a noticatble extent Also it literally shows amazing results the next day. So you will have to wait for 2 days sometimes, but the results are amazing. I love it

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Light weight, so great for limp and flat hair.

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

I am extremely careful about the products that I use on my hair, since they are always chemically treated. As a result there is a lot of damage and breakage, along with frizz. So this particular product is not your ultimate solution for heavily treated hair. But it can work wonderfully if you do not have chemical treated hair or usually experience limp hair after conditioning. As it lightly conditions and does not let your hair fall flat.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Well hair care shampoo

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color treated hair

Really loved it. This Tresemee conditioner is so good. It soften my hair. It gives my hair a bright shine. It gives amazing performance by using. My hair used to be so messy, and when I used it, my hair looks so bouncy. Loving it. Must buy girls. You will love it .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Repairs damaged, colored hair

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color treated hair

I have been using Tresemme products for a long time now and I really like them. I especially recommend the Tresemme Botanique Detox and Restore Conditioner as it is great for my dry and frizzy hair. I use it after washing my hair with Tresemme Botanique Shampoo and love the silky and smooth look it gives my hair, after each wash. It helps to repair my damaged, colored hair and gives it a healthy look. Love the texture after each wash. Thumbs up from my side.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Totally loved it

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color treated hair

I loved Tresemme Botanique Conditioner. They make my hair instantly ready for shoot and straighten your hair without applying heat. This has shown effective results to reduce hair breakage by 80%. This works tangled hair making it manageable, soft and smooth. Best for colored hair.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Great Conditioner for dry hair!

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

Suitable for color treated hair

My hair strands are very thin and it gets oily n messy very easily. So I don't prefer shampoos with harsh chemicals. This Tresseme Detox your hair range is really great! I have used it once since the day it came and I am in love with it! I did not find my hair go dry at all. This conditioner not only made my hair soft but also the fragrance lingered on my hair for a very long time. Since it has no dyes or parabens, you can use it without guilt!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Really amazing for the price

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color treated hair

I’ve been using Tresemme Shampoos and conditioners over years.. and have never been disappointed... This particular conditioner is a blend of ginseng and neem and gently cleanses and purify my scalp... also gradually repairs my damaged cuticles... this works as good as an expensive hair mask from other brands... The packaging is very good and travel friendly... the bottle is leak proof and sturdy... And I think this is the most affordable good quality hair conditioner available in the market... It does not contain parabens or dyes and is safe for our colour-treated hair as well... I actually can’t think of any con of this product... it’s a must have product for your hair...

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Must have

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color treated hair

Blend of ginseng and neem

Silky smooth hair

I received this wonderful TRESemmè New Botanique detox and restore from stylecraze last month and used it trice till now and I'm loving it. This conditioner is well suited for all hair types and contains GINSENG AND NEEM. Contains no eyes or no parabens. It is a pro collection conditioner. Love the packing. It's easy press model. After shampooing your hair apply this conditioner as per your hair length and let it sit for minimum 5 minutes. And then rinse off well with water and pat dry your hair. And you are left with perfect salon finish hair with smooth silky tangle free hair for atleast 2 to 3 days. Has a shelf life of 2 years And this comes in a huge bottle of 190 ml🤩🤩🤩 I purely recommend this conditioner.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Gives shine to your hair

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color treated hair

Affordable

Tresemme Botanique Detox conditioner, I really found suitable for my hair as it does what it says. It's very much suitable for color treated hair plus it is paraben free. Its best to use a conditioner that is dye free as well. It gently purifies your hair from daily residues and adds shine to your hair. I am in love with this conditioner.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Go for it

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Totally in love with this Tresemme botanique conditioner and shampoo. First I apply the shampoo and after that this conditioner and believe me I feel my hair soft like cotton candy. Best part is that this is parabens and dyes free. I am fan of this now and will recommend to everyone.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

In love with this conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color treated hair

Reasons to try Tresemme Botanique Nourish & Replenish conditioner: - enough moisturizing for my naturally dry and frizzy hair. It did live up to its 24 hours frizz control claim. It controls frizz and makes hair manageable What else do anyone need from a conditioner. I totally in love with it and everyone should give it a try

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Detox Your Hair

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color treated hair

Detox Your Hair & let your hair breathe with Tresemme Botanique Detox & Restore Conditioner. I am using this after I received my Stylecraze Box & it’s amazing. Travel friendly, budget friendly. Free of toxin chemicals like paraben, sulphates, dyes & it’s fragrance is amazing. For better results, use after Tresemme Detox Shampoo.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Perfect product for Non-treated hair

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Quite Light

I love this product always because its best in consumer range and this new range is really great. I would recommend to my friends and followers for sure. I already created a IGTV video for same and I hope people will love watching and using this range on my recommendation.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color treated hair

I am in love with this conditioner. For me, conditioner is must with every wash so, I am always in search of a good conditioner and this is it. It makes my hair soft n silky and also tangle-free as it's also a bigger concern of mine. Along with Tresemme Botanique Detox Shampoo, it adds life to my hair.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best conditioner for ever

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color treated hair

I had used this conditioner after shampoo of TREsemme Pro collection Shampoo .my hair very soft and silky.No need to staright hair .Rough hair after conditioner very smooth. Fragrance of conditions very good .No added colours or chemicals reactions.Detox & Restore with Giinseng and neem.Perfect pro collection conditioner.Thanks for TRESemme.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Works well with the shampoo

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color treated hair

The sleek and sturdy bottle comes with a nozzle that dispenses generous amount of pearly white substance that is medium-thick creamy consistency. The fragnance lingers on hair for quite sometime after its use. It helps to detangle the knots and restores the hair’s texture. However, it does not add any volume to the hair and does not aid in solving the problem of hairfall as well.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Good coloured treated hair

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color treated hair

Hey I have used these products more than a week and After applying shampoo and conditioner my hairs were so soft and frizzfree. The fragrance was very refreshing l and this shampoos is also good for colored treated hair. Whenever I apply it gives best result. It gives my hair a new life. Totally recommended to everyone

View More…
View All Reviews

Tresemme Botanique Detox and Restore Conditioner is a botanical blend of ginseng and neem that nourishes weak cuticles and revives damaged hair. This paraben-free formula gently cleanses the daily residue build-up without stripping off the natural moisture and oils from the scalp. It tackles multiple hair problems like dandruff, hair fall and also improves the hair quality and texture with an extra added shine. This replenishing detox helps you manage hair effortlessly and imparts hair growth. It is safe for both virgin and color-treated hair.

How To Use Tresemme Botanique Detox and Restore Conditioner ?

  • Shampoo your hair and squeeze out the excess water.
  • Take an adequate amount of Tresemme Botanique Detox and Restore Conditioner in the palms.
  • Smoothen it from mid lengths to the tips of your hair.
  • Leave it on for 2-3 minutes and rinse thoroughly.

Tresemme Botanique Detox and Restore Conditioner Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces hair fall.
  • Promotes hair growth.
  • Reduces dandruff.
  • Replenishes damaged hair.
  • Improves hair quality.
  • Hydrates and smoothens the hair.
  • Controls frizz.

ASK A QUESTION

Tresemme Botanique Detox and Restore Conditioner Ingredients

AZADIRACHTA INDICA LEAF EXTRACT
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossAntibacterial
BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Hair-ConditioningFrizz-Control
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CITRONELLOL
DIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GERANIOL
GLYCERIN
Scalp-MoisturisingHair-Moisturising
HEXYL CINNAMAL
LACTIC ACID
Hair-Conditioning
LILIAL
LINALOOL
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
PANAX GINSENG (GINSENG) ROOT EXTRACT
Hair-growthScalp-Nourishment
PEG-7 PROPYLHEPTYL ETHER
SODIUM CHLORIDE
STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE
Frizz-Control
WATER
L-limonene