Tresemme Botanique Detox & Restore Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

91 Reviews

59
27
4
1
3.7

3 months ago

Mild shampoo can be used without conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color-treated hair

Various size options

I have been using this shampoo since 2016 it is good for daily use but didn't help much for frizz and volume, it doesn't cleanses scalp and it is okay-ish. It can be used with or without conditioner too. At this price point there are other options available in the market.

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Amazing shampoo. I have oily scalp. And it is perfect shampoo for me. I am using this product almost 2 years. I don't use conditioner, so I need a perfect finish hair after shampoo. It is perfect. After wash, my hair look shinny and smooth. Definately you can use this product.

View More…
4.5

5 months ago

Tresemme Botanique Detox &Restore Shampoo

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color-treated hair

Various size options

Best for dry and damaged hair

No need of seperate conditioner

I am using this shampoo from long time.This shampoo treats the damaged hair and make ur hair smooth,shiny,silky and manaegable.It also deeply cleans and conditions ur hair.U dont need seperate conditioner.It is best for colored hair as it retains the color and does not damage hair.Do try it once s.

View More…
4.7

5 months ago

Smooth silky hair

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color-treated hair

Various size options

Have been using this product for quite sometime. My scalp usually gets oily it cleans it pretty well. Makes my hair smooth and shiny even though I have coloured hair it doesn't feel dry or rough at all. I don't even feel like it's bleached anymore. Very good for oily haired people.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Amazing shampoos

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

No dyes

Suitable for color-treated hair

I use this shampoo for a long time, i can proudly say that this is the best shampoo I've ever used... Girls who long hair they definitely try this shampoo as well short hair girls also can use it.. It's give u a healthy hair for sure..... Highly recommended for curly hairs

View More…
4.8

5 months ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color-treated hair

Various size options

Amazing shampoo from this brand. I am using this for almost 2 years now, however I am not using it regularly. This shampoo is so good for my hair type. Loved the fragrance of it and the hair feels so silky and shiny then before. This shampoo comes in various sizes and is easy available in the market. Happy with it :)

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

BEST FOR COLOR TREATED AND CURLY HAIR

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color-treated hair

Various size options

Best for Curly and Wavy Hair

Rejuvenates Hair

Revive damaged and Weak cuticles

being a TRESEMME FAN, i always don't hesitate in trying the new launch products. however with the usage of this shampoo, my Hair Feels so light. Also, its mild fragrance lasts long and hair feel so rejuvenated and nourished after the usage. with the Experts crafted system, this Shampoo gently purifies hair from daily residue build up. with the botanical blend of ginseng and neem, help nourish weak and damaged cuticles reviving hair

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

My Love Tresemme

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color-treated hair

Various size options

Using the Tresemme Botanique detox and restore shampoo for more than a week. Its blend of natural ingredients like ginseng and neem, paraben-free and no dye. The best part is it's suitable for colour treated hair. Shampoo makes hair soft and manageable. Can be used by everyone. It is formulated with a botanical blend of olive oil and camellia oil, which is gently cleanses and nourishes my hair.

View More…
3.6

6 months ago

Suitable for color treated hair

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color-treated hair

Various size options

Using the trsemme botanique detox and restore shampok for more than a week. Its blend of natural ingredients like ginseng and neem, parabene free and no dye . Best part is its suitable for color treated hair. It has pleasent fragrance . Shampoo makes hair soft and manageable . Can be usesd by everyone.

View More…
4.3

6 months ago

Hair smooth

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

Suitable for color-treated hair

This is really amazing to use. Has amazing fragrance. Good for treated hair . Ginger and neem present in it makes it good for scalp and healthier for hair. It makes scalp feel less itchy and hair smooth. No straighteners no parlours is needed after using this. Totally perfect to use.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

What an amazing shampoo!!!!!

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color-treated hair

Various size options

So effective

It helped my hair to become smooth and strong, it didn't make my hair dry and frizzy. My hair feels voluminous and soft and it was easy to detangle my hair after frequent use. I absolutely recommend it to all of you who have frizzy hair. It has Travel friendly packaging

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Budget friendly & good shampoo

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color-treated hair

Various size options

I am using this shampoo for more than 2 week now & must say it's a very good shampoo in an affordable price range.. It has goodness of neem.. & has no paraben and dyes.. It is safe for colour treated hair as well.. So it's an all rounder product within reasonable price..

View More…
4.9

6 months ago

Healthy Hair

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color-treated hair

Various size options

Tresemme Botanique Shampoo is really amazing in results. I loved it fragrance . It is paraben free and safe for the hair . It has no dye in it but is best for treated and coloured hair . Very travel friendly pack it comes in various size options which is the great part gain . I will love to recommend this product to my friends and family .

View More…
3.8

6 months ago

Must Have Product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

The Detox and Restore shampoo by Tresemme is my first experience with the brand and am super satisfied with the results. Am not a very big fan of conditioners and this shampoo has made me realize that I don't need conditioner after washing my hair with this shampoo, it also travels friendly so I can take it with me wherever I go.

View More…
4.6

6 months ago

Really good shampoo

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color-treated hair

Various size options

Its really such a good shampoo if u are in budget and looking for really good shampoo this is the best among the indian market though tresame has various variation this is so good than the other makes hair manageable even without a conditioner very small quantity is only required for gathering it lathers well too

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Good for fuzzy hair

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Various size options

This is new launch. It is botanical blend of Ginseng and Neem. It's free from parabens or dyes. It improves shine and helps to nourish the hairs. It is best for fuzzy hairs I recommend those who has rough and fuzzy type hairs. I like it's pleasant fragrance.. It is also under budget... So go for it...

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Various size options

provide good amount of lather

Makes hair look great

For the first time i tried this shampoo from tresemme and its a great product must say , its makes my hair look shinier and healthier then before , it contains oil olive and camelia oil which makes it smell great and its a value for money product with a nice bottle packaging which is leakage free.

View More…
3.4

6 months ago

Clean hair

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

It is transparent. It cleans the hair properly but makes them a little dry. So this is not good for the dry scalp. The fragrance is nice and pleasant. Not good for colour treated hair. Quantity is nice. The packaging is nice with a tough bottle and leak proof. The small bottle is travel friendly.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Makes hair softer , smoother and shinner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color-treated hair

Various size options

This product is really nice makes hair softer,smoother and shinner and reduces hairfall and promotes growth it and I really like the packaging of shampoo with flip flop button and when applied with conditioner gives best results It repairs your hair gently It leaves your hair soft and frizz free.

View More…
3.8

6 months ago

Good for damaged hair

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

No parabens

No dyes

Suitable for color-treated hair

This Nourish and Replenish shampoo from Tresemme's Botanique range, coupled with the conditioner, is the best thing that has ever happened to my hair. I used it for the second time only and my hair is very soft, smooth and manageable. No other shampoo or conditioner were this satisfying earlier. I was using dove before this and it seems to be far better then dove for my frizzy hair. The sweet scent (it's VERY sweet and powerful) lasts for about a day so that's a bonus. Absence of parabens and SLAs is added advantage. I strongly recommend this product to everyone who is struggling with their hair.

View More…
View All Reviews

Tresemme Botanique Detox & Restore Shampoo, a botanical blend of ginseng and neem, is crafted by experts for nourishing weak cuticles and reviving damaged hair. This formula gently purifies hair from the daily residue build-up to restore manageable, healthy, stunning-looking hair. Free from parabens and dyes, it is suitable for color-treated hair.

How To Use Tresemme Botanique Detox & Restore Shampoo ?

  • Apply Tresemme Botanique Detox & Restore Shampoo on wet hair.
  • Massage gently and work into a lather.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Follow up with Tresemme Botanique Detox & Restore Conditioner for the best results.

Tresemme Botanique Detox & Restore Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces hair fall.
  • Promotes hair growth.
  • Reduces dandruff.
  • Replenishes damaged hair.
  • Improves hair quality.
  • Hydrates and smoothens the hair.
  • Controls frizz.

ASK A QUESTION