Product Benefits

View Similar
Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Nourishment

Hair Nourishment

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 14%

Moderate risk 43%

Low risk 43%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Tresemme Botanique Nourish And Replenish Conditioner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

26 Reviews

13
12
1
4.6

12 months ago

Does not make hair dry

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Silicon-free

Paraben-free

Suitable for all hair types

Suitable for color-treated hair

This is natural shampoo, that gently cleanses and nourishes the hair. It moisturises hair and makes hair feel soft, shinny and smooth . It does not make your hair dry. Helps in removing all the excess oil from hair. I really love it. What else we need from a shampoo !!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

FEEL STRONGER

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Silicon-free

Paraben-free

Suitable for all hair types

Suitable for color-treated hair

Pleasant long-lasting fragrance

Do not underestimate what a good shampoo can do for your hair. With the combined benefits of shampoo and conditioner, TRESemme Shampoo+ Conditioner is a miracle with healing powers of natural ingredients My hair feel stronger, shinier, healthy after first wash itself. Apart from cleansing and smoothening, it maintains hair colour and controls hairfall and dandruff too💯 Would recommend to everyone for sure👌🏻

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Works well for dry hair

PROS

Silicon-free

Paraben-free

Suitable for color-treated hair

Pleasant long-lasting fragrance

This is a good conditioner that works nicely on my normal hair. It keeps my hair soft and smooth and does not make it frizzy. Also, it does not have parabens and dyes, hence it is safe even for colored hair. Use this after the Tresemme Shampoo for best results. Tresemme has keratin, which is very beneficial for hair health.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best conditioner ever

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Silicon-free

Paraben-free

Hey.. came up with the new tresemme conditioner which is just wow.. You just have to buy and use that product atleast for twice a month and you will also going to feel the change in your hair after a shampoo bath.. So why you are waiting for go and grab the product..

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

It conditions hair without any harmful chemical

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Paraben-free

Suitable for all hair types

Made my hair voluminous and yet soft and shiny. I tried a new technique and used the conditioner first of the same range and then the shampoo. It was easy to comb and yet my hair is thick and voluminous. Because my hair is soft and smooth very less hair breakage and no hair fall at all.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

This in budget Conditioner leaves hair soft and smooth,

PROS

Paraben-free

Suitable for all hair types

Suitable for color-treated hair

Olive and camelia oil goodness

Tresemme Botanique Nourish And Replenish Conditioner does work good. it definitely controls the frizzy hair. The olive oil and cameila oil present in it nourishes the hair. I have been using it for a long time and I loved it although I don't like the fragrance present in it. But, It leaves hair soft and shiny. Besides, no parabens and no dyes makes it one of my favorite in my Must-haves haircare list. I totally recommend this conditioner for those who have dry hair. You will surely love it.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

This is a must try I absolutely love this

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Silicon-free

Paraben-free

Suitable for all hair types

Suitable for color-treated hair

Pleasant long-lasting fragrance

I've used tresemmé products a lot but I used this range for the first time, and after 2 washes I think it's one of the best easily available haircare products out there in the market. The washed hair was frizz free & GOOD for about a week. It gave really smooth feel to the hair.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Review

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Silicon-free

Paraben-free

Suitable for all hair types

Suitable for color-treated hair

Pleasant long-lasting fragrance

When you have fine hair, it's always a constant battle between hydration & weight. Tresemme conditioner leaves my hair soft, bouncy and hydrated. It brilliantly detangles and replenishes elasticity. It is Enriched with the goodness of olive oil and camellia oil. The consistency of this conditioner is creamy. It is very easy to apply and evenly distribute it in hair.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Favorite Conditioner in budget

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Silicon-free

Paraben-free

Suitable for all hair types

Suitable for color-treated hair

Pleasant long-lasting fragrance

Tresemme Botanique Nourish and Replenish Conditioner🌿 makes my hair manageable and keeps it frizz-free. It makes the hair so smooth & leaves a pleasant scent after the wash. My hair smells amazing even after 2-3 days. This is definitely one of best conditioner for this price. I love this one. 👌🏻Would recommend this product to everyone looking for a budget-friendly good conditioner.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Working pretty well on my combination hair

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Silicon-free

Paraben-free

Suitable for all hair types

Pleasant long-lasting fragrance

I am loving how soft my hair feels post use, the subtle fragrance after wash lingers for quite sometime.. Works well on combination hair.. It's not oily nor drying so must be suitable for all hair type. Best part is it has no Dyes no parabens.. Also it contains essential oils.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Loved the conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Silicon-free

Paraben-free

Suitable for all hair types

Pleasant long-lasting fragrance

I have been using the Tresemme Botanique Nourish and replenish conditioner since 2 months and i have been loving the results. I have dry skin and it works so well for my hair and makes it smooth and soft.Also it makes my hair freeze free and strong so definitely recommending it.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Good Conditioner for Frizz Control

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Paraben-free

Suitable for all hair types

Pleasant long-lasting fragrance

Tresemme Botanique Nourish & Replenish Conditioner has enriched with the goodness of olive oil and camellia oil. It makes my hair nourished and moisturized also helps to control my frizzy and dry hair. After using it, my hair feels healthy and smooth. It does not contain artificial dyes & parabens, which is a plus point. For best results, use it along with Tresemme Botanique Nourished & Replenish shampoo.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

My all time favorite conditioner!!

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Silicon-free

Paraben-free

Suitable for all hair types

Suitable for color-treated hair

Pleasant long-lasting fragrance

The TRESmme new Botanique Nourish and Replenish Pro Collection Conditioner was part of my @style.craze beauty box of last month!! . . 🔴 This conditioner is infused with a rich blend of Olive oil and Camelia oil !! ⚫ This has no parabens and dyes which is good for hair!! 🔴 After conditioning my hair feels so soft moisturized silky and shiny!! ⚫ This keep hair managable for a long time!! .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Good conditioner for healthy and shiny hair

PROS

Paraben-free

Suitable for color-treated hair

Pleasant long-lasting fragrance

This new Botanique conditioner is filled with olive oil and Camellia oil.It gives healthy- looking & shiny hair and is also safe for color- treated hair. It is free from dyes and parabens. It perfectly nourishes and replenishes dull hair. Happy with using it. Hair looks healthy and shiny now.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Frizz free

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Paraben-free

Suitable for all hair types

Suitable for color-treated hair

Pleasant long-lasting fragrance

Adored the scent and it is sans frizz. Cherished the way that it functions admirably on shaded hair moreover. When the drying is done it gives a salon look. Also very light weighted with no parabens and keeps the dryness and damage away. It is very easy to make any hair style and a perfect choice of conditioner.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Tresemme Botanique Nourish and replenish conditioner gives a volume and gives my hair naturally shine and smoothness

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Silicon-free

Paraben-free

Suitable for all hair types

Suitable for color-treated hair

Pleasant long-lasting fragrance

Tresemme Botanique Nourish and replenish conditioner gives a volume to my hair and gives also gives a natural shine and smoothness it refreshers me with it's fregrence and nourishes my hair and give a new look to me I can easily do any hairstyle on my hair I'm in love with these conditioner

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Excellent hair conditioner

PROS

Softens the hair

Makes hair manageable

Contains Vitamins A, B,C and E

Adds shine to hair

Conditioner is an integral part of the hair care regime and it is equally important to buy a nourishing conditioner for the well being of hair. I was in search of a good conditioner that would condition and nourish my hair. My close friend who is a beautician suggested me to use Tresemme Botanique Nourish And Replenish Conditioner. This conditioner is rich in olive oil and camellia oil. These oils strengthen nourish and renew the hair. They also impart a Shiny Glow to the hair. Vitamins A, B, C and E are essential for hair growth and good health of hair. This conditioner comprises of all the above mentioned vitamins. These components make it unique from other conditioners available in the market. It makes the hair silky smooth, manageable and nourishes them deeply. It also soft in the hair follicles and removes the dirt and impurities from the hair. This conditioner also controls the frizz from the hair and eliminate the use of serum. It is affordable and travel friendly. I would highly recommend this conditioner for all those who have dry dull and damaged hair.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Best budget conditioner for hair

PROS

Paraben-free

Contains no dyes

Safe for color-treated hair

Tresemme Botanique Nourish And Replenish Conditioner is the Affordable best conditioner in his segment. It is very use to use. It is best for color treated hair. Its give strengths to hair and makes your hair silky and smooth. Repir frizzy hairs. It is easly available in stores. Must give it try.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Hair care solution

PROS

Paraben-free

Contains no dyes

Safe for color-treated hair

I was completely devastated with the way my current shampoo and conditioner have spoiled my hair to an extent that had actually stopped washing my hair only. When ever I was going for a head bath I could see thousands of hair falling down while washing them. This disappointed me greatly. One fine day one of my very close friend advised me to try out Tresemme Botanique Nourish & Replenish Conditioner which she mentioned is being using since quite some time now and is really happy with the results. Looking at the quality of her hair I too decided to give this one a try and I finally bought this conditioner. My hair now look so soft and shiny and silky at the same as this conditioner has worked really well on my hair and has changed the texture of my hair totally. I so regret that I did not find this one earlier and wasted my hard earned money on so many futile hair products that ruined my hair more. My hair now look easily manageable too. Also the hair fall that was so severe earlier has reduced considerably now.

View More…
2.8

2 years ago

Love the smell

PROS

I have tried couple of products from this brand but when i saw this conditioner i decided to give this a try. I usually prefer to purchase the same shampoo and conditioner as it works best together.tresemme Botanique Nourish And Replenish Conditioner comes in a white bottle with a black cap. The cap stays secure so there won't be any spillage or leakage it is totally a travel friendly product. My hair tends to be more frizzy and dry post shampooing so i prefer to use a conditioner. After cleansing my hair with the shampoo ,when wet i taje the conditioner and apply it on my hair avoiding the scalp area till the ends and wait for 5 minutes. I then wash it off completely. The texture is thick and creamy and the fragrance is quite alluring and pleasing. My bathroom gets filled with that smell however it stays for a while after washing and then goes off. The hair becomes smooth soft and tangle free also the frizziness reduces to a great extend. The hair stays like that for atleast a day. It is a blend of olive oil & camelia Oil which helps in nourishing and moisturizing the hair making it more bouncy and manageable

View More…
View All Reviews

Blended with the rich botanical blend of Olive Oil and Camellia Oil, Tresemme Nourish and Replenish Conditioner is crafted by experts for frizz-free hair up to 24 hours. The exotic blend of coconut oil and aloe vera provides moisture and strengthens the hair, keeping dryness and damage at bay. This moisturizing formula nourishes and softens hair. Especially formulated for Indian hair, this is ideal for use with various oil treatments. With no dyes, silicones, and parabens, it is also safe for color-treated hair. This lightweight, non-greasy conditioner adds a slight bounce to the hair and is available is different sizes to carry easily.

How To Use Tresemme Botanique Nourish And Replenish Conditioner ?

  • Shampoo your hair with Tresemme Nourish and Replenish Shampoo.
  • Squeeze our the excess water and smoothly spread Tresemme Nourish and Replenish Conditioner from mid lengths to the ends of the hair.
  • Leave it on for a few minutes.
  • Rinse well until the water runs clear.

Tresemme Botanique Nourish And Replenish Conditioner Benefits And Uses :

  • Replenishes the texture of dry, damaged hair.
  • Hydrates the hair.
  • Frizz-free hair upto 24 hours.
  • Makes hair silky and healthy.
  • Detangles hair easily.

Tresemme Botanique Nourish And Replenish Conditioner Ingredients

BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-ControlHair-Conditioning
CAMELLIA OLEIFERA (TEA-OIL CAMELLIA) SEED OIL
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
COUMARIN
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
LACTIC ACID
Hair-Conditioning
LINALOOL
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
Hair-strengtheningHair-ConditioningHair-Nourishment
SODIUM CHLORIDE
STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE
Frizz-Control
WATER
Dimethicone & Amodimethicone And PEG-7
Hair-Conditioning
Propylheptyl Ether (and) Cetrimonium Chloride