Product Benefits

View Similar
Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Nourishment

Hair Nourishment

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 42%

Low risk 53%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Tresemme Botanique Nourish And Replenish Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

104 Reviews

66
34
4
4.5

11 months ago

Leaves hairy smooth and silky

PROS

Lathers well

Removes oil

No parabens

Makes the hair smooth, silky, and soft

I used the shampoo, twice a week for a month. I also used a tressemme conditioner along with it. The effect is superb, it does not dry out your hair, makes it wavy, and overall smooth to touch. The only negative is that I was not comfortable with the fragrance as I felt that it was too powerful for me.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Totally love it

PROS

Controls frizz

Lathers well

Removes oil

No parabens

No dyes

Safe for color treated hair

Makes the hair smooth, silky, and soft

I have finished more than 10 such bottles. I am totally in love with this shampoo. I even started using the conditioner in the same product category. This shampoo gave me hair sho much great quality. And it gave me so much happiness. I will gladly spend each of my Penny on this shampoo.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Replenish shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Lathers well

Removes oil

No parabens

No dyes

Safe for color treated hair

Makes the hair smooth, silky, and soft

I am using this shampoo more than a Month now and guys this is the best shampoo it has olive oil & camellia oil that gives you healthy-looking shiny hair, that is safe for color-treated hair, I would definitely recommend this as I am loving this shampoo and trust me I have seen visible differences in my hair, now my hair look super shiny & super soft.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Frizx control

PROS

Controls frizz

Lathers well

Removes oil

No parabens

No dyes

Safe for color treated hair

Makes the hair smooth, silky, and soft

This is the best shampoo that I have ever got. I just don't want to replace it. This has made my hair look smooth and shine. Even I don't use conditioner after using this, but still my hair feel so good. Loved this 🥰🥰😘. It's a big yes to recommend this.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Smooth and healthy hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Lathers well

Removes oil

No parabens

No dyes

Safe for color treated hair

It's been a month now I am using this shampoo. It makes my hair smooth and healthy. It has no color of the shampoo and fragnance is also normal. I could feel the difference from the first wash and it is also protect our hair colour and makes hair shiny

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Works wonder for my hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Removes oil

No parabens

Safe for color treated hair

Its been more than month now i am using this shampoo and this shampoo is just amazing. This nourishing shampoo deeply moisturizes your hair leaving it beautifully soft, smooth and shiny.  This is best for colour treated hair . It is infused with rich botanical blend of olive oil & camelia Oil which makes your hair frizz free. This shampoo don't have parabens and dyes . You can easily get salon like hair at home. This shampoo stimulate hair growth and clean your follicles of collected dirt. It also soften your hair and help in retaining moisture .For best results, use this shampoo with TRESemmé Botanique Nourish & Replenish Conditioner. Suitable for both men and women. 

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Best Shampoo For My Hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Lathers well

Removes oil

No parabens

No dyes

Safe for color treated hair

Makes the hair smooth, silky, and soft

First of all this Tresemme Botanique Nourish And Replenish Shampoo is just amazing for my hair. This not only smells too good but also give a smooth and bouncy look to my hair. It completely protects my hair colour as well. It doesn't contain any sulfate or silicon or any kind of harmful products. It's too good for hair. I just love this product.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Silky smooth hair in one application

PROS

Controls frizz

Lathers well

Removes oil

No parabens

No dyes

Safe for color treated hair

Makes the hair smooth, silky, and soft

Love the fragrance of this shampoo. I have coloured hair snd this works really well in protecting my hair colour and also makes my hair silky and smooth . Packaging is nice. Ingredients are safe to use snd can be used by any hair type. I have used tresemme all my life and trust this product and highly recommend to everyone.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Worth the product.

PROS

Controls frizz

Makes the hair smooth, silky, and soft

Bouncy and appears denser to

I bought this product when I found nothing seems to Control my frizzy hair and appears healthy. But from the first wash I found this product making my hair appears bouncy, silky and even it has reduced frizzyness and hairfall too. Awesome really . I would recommend for those with frizzy and dull hair.

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

Good shampoo, no parabens

PROS

Lathers well

Removes oil

No parabens

No dyes

Safe for color treated hair

Makes the hair smooth, silky, and soft

Tresemme is one of my favorite brands in shampoo and what I loved is It came up With first ever sulfate free and low lather shampoo with a botanical blend of pomegranateand camellia oil, specially for color treated hair for extra nourishment and healthy looking beautiful hair, smoothen and doesn't dry the hair

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Makes your hair Hydrated, soft and manageable

PROS

Controls frizz

No parabens

No dyes

Safe for color treated hair

Makes the hair smooth, silky, and soft

I've used the Tresemme Nourish and Replenish Shampoo for more than 2 weeks and i pretty much like this one! Its good and safe for color treated hair as it is free of dyes and parabens, leaving the hair Nourished, Hydrated and Manageable. It has a mild fragrance and a creamy texture. It controls frizz to a certain extent and is enriched with Olive and Camelia Oil which is perfect combination for Hydration.

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Very sweet smelling shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Lathers well

Removes oil

No parabens

Safe for color treated hair

Makes the hair smooth, silky, and soft

I have been using this since past 10 days like 3 or 4 washes, and I'm pretty happy with it. The smell is incredible and its so flowery. Loving the blend of olive oil and camellia oil dat is giving the lusture and smooth texture to my hair. The shampoo is easy to wash and lathers up quickly.

View More…
4.4

12 months ago

Controls frizzy hair problem

PROS

Controls frizz

Lathers well

Removes oil

No parabens

No dyes

FRIZZY HAIR CLUB - here is the solution guys !!I can't say much about - "@tresemmeindia Nourish & Replenish Shampoo". It controls frizzy hair like magic. I am using it for 2 weeks till now and have fallen in love with it. I can feel & see the difference guys. It made my hair super soft, manageable and frizz free (not 100%, as it's just 2 week I am using it but yeah 70% I must say). Not at all harsh on your hairs. I am definitely gonna stick with this shampoo for next few months. Super affordable & 100% natural -No Paraben nothing. Thank you @style.craze @stylecrazereviews for sending this. #Tresemme #TresemmeIndia #Haircare #Hairstyling #Conditioners #Shampoo #stylecraze #stylecrazebeauty

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Must try shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Lathers well

Removes oil

No parabens

No dyes

Safe for color treated hair

Makes the hair smooth, silky, and soft

This shampoo smell is amazing 😍 not at all irritating such a soothing smell. This makes my hair shiny . This shampoo works even more well with its conditioner ( tresemme botanique conditioner). This shampoo also suitable for people with frizzy hair. This shampoo removes greasiness from hair but it won't dry out your hair. Must try👍

View More…
4.9

12 months ago

TRESEMME SHAMPOO REVIEW

PROS

Controls frizz

Lathers well

Removes oil

No parabens

No dyes

Safe for color treated hair

Makes the hair smooth, silky, and soft

I have been using Tresemme shampoo for the past few months and I'm very happy with the result. This shampoo is very good for frizzy hair and also safe for coloured hair. This is a natural shampoo that nourishes the hair really well. It is rich with vitamin a, B, C, D and EWhich helps to improve the hair growth. Pro's ☑️Controls frizz ☑️Lather's well ☑️Removes oil ☑️No parabens ☑️No dyes ☑️Safe for coloured hair ☑️Makes the hair smooth, silky.

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Best for chemical treated hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Lathers well

Removes oil

No parabens

No dyes

Safe for color treated hair

Makes the hair smooth, silky, and soft

I really like Tresemmé Botanique shampoo. After rebounding,my hair become very frizzy and dry and i tried this shampoo and my hair becomes soft and shiny and moreover my hairfall reduced. I am using this shampoo from last 2 years and i found it best. Pros: *Controls frizz *Lathers well *Removes oil *No parabens *No dyes * Safe for chemical treated hair *Makes the hair smooth, silky and straight

View More…
4.9

12 months ago

My favourite shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Lathers well

Removes oil

No parabens

No dyes

Safe for color treated hair

Makes the hair smooth, silky, and soft

In winter my hair become very frizzy and dry but this time touch wood I am not facing this problem and credit goes to tresemme botanique nourish and replenish shampoo. Very gentle shampoo free from all harmful chemicals gives strength to hair. It smells so good, I just keep on smelling my hair. For best result use conditioner too.

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

My regular shampoo in budget range

PROS

Controls frizz

Lathers well

Removes oil

No parabens

No dyes

Safe for color treated hair

Makes the hair smooth, silky, and soft

If you are looking for a budget shampoo which works wonder, your search ends here. I have been using this shampoo for a long time now, and I feel very less damage and frizz is left. Tresemme it has a rich botanical blend of olive and camellia oil that gently cleanses and nourishes hair, leaving it moisturized and soft.

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Hair Doctor

PROS

Controls frizz

Lathers well

Removes oil

No parabens

No dyes

Safe for color treated hair

It’s been almost 3 years now I have been using only tresmme shampoo. I feel all the hair care products of Tresmme are amazing and I have almost used all of them. This Tresemme botanique nourish and replenish shampoo is so moisturising for my hair that at times it’s ok for me to skip the conditioner. It really gives that lustrous and shiny look and control frizz. Totally in love with how it removes oil from my hair and nourishes it with botanical blend of olive and camellia. Alwz been a fan of Tresmme and will forever stick to it.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

My hair smells wow with this

PROS

Controls frizz

Lathers well

No parabens

No dyes

Safe for color treated hair

Makes the hair smooth, silky, and soft

The moment I use it , My bathroom smells like wow. The fragrance is really nice. It creates a smoothness in your hair and also treats the frizz very well. I think it's best for providing nourishment to your hair as it contains olive and camellia oil which makes the texture silky. I would highly recommend this

View More…
View All Reviews

Tresemme Botanique Nourish and Replenish Shampoo is a rich botanical blend of olive and camellia oil that gently cleanses and nourishes hair, leaving it moisturized and soft. Crafted by salon experts, this is formulated especially for Indian hair and is suitable for use with oil treatments. It controls frizz upto 24 hours. This paraben and dye-free formula is safe for color-treated hair.

How To Use Tresemme Botanique Nourish And Replenish Shampoo ?

  • Apply Tresemme Botanique Nourish and Replenish Shampoo on wet hair.
  • Massage in circular motions with fingertips.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

Tresemme Botanique Nourish And Replenish Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Frizz-free hair.
  • Detangles knots easily.
  • Cleanses well.
  • Long-lasting, pleasant fragrance.
  • Moisturizes dry, damaged hair.

ASK A QUESTION

Tresemme Botanique Nourish And Replenish Shampoo Ingredients

CAMELLIA OLEIFERA (TEA-OIL CAMELLIA) SEED OIL
CARBOMER
CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
COCAMIDE MEA
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
COUMARIN
DIMETHICONOL
Hair-Conditioning
DISODIUM EDTA
DMDM HYDANTOIN (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
FRAGRANCE
GLYCOL DISTEARATE
GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
LINALOOL
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT
Hair-NourishmentHair-strengthening
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
TEA DODECYLBENZENESULFONATE
WATER
and