Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-dandruff

Anti dandruff

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-Shine

Hair Shine

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

oil-control

oil control

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 43%

Low risk 53%

Does it suit you Hair ?
More >
Hair Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Hair
High Suitability
1
Does it suit your Scalp ?
More >
Scalp Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Scalp
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Tresemme Hair Spa Rejuvenation Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

9 Reviews

3
5
1
4.7

1 year ago

Worth buying

PROS

Affordable

Easily Available

Nice Fragrance

Effective Scalp Nourishment

I love this shampoo. Me and my family using this shampoo and we are happy with this. Actually we really feel spa like feeling. I have used tressemmes' other variants too and this time i bought this. Hair feel soft and smooth after using this. I will recommend it to everyone.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Spa at Home

PROS

Affordable

Easily Available

Nice Fragrance

I really love this Tresemme Hair Spa Rejuvenation Shampoo a lot. I have been using it from long time. I have used around 3-4 bottled of Hair Spa Rejuvenation Shampoo. It really makes hair so smooth and soft. It helps in getting clear scalp. It also improves hair growth. It is very easy to use. Spa at your own home😍

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Tresemme Hair Spa Rejuvenation Shampoo

PROS

Affordable

Easily Available

Nice Fragrance

Effective Scalp Nourishment

My sister uses this Tresemme Hair Spa Rejuvenation Shampoo and she said it's one of the best shampoos ever. There was a time when her hair was completely destroyed but I can actually notice her hair has been much better after the application of the shampoo she has been using it for like a year now .

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

It gives a smooth shiny hair with every single wash. provides deep nourishment to hair and makes it easily manageable.

PROS

detangles hair with out breakage

silky soft hair

Tresemme Hair Spa Rejuvenation Shampoo works wonder for unmanageable hair. It makes hair bouncy and strong and is enriched with marine minerals. It gives a great shine to the hair and makes it silky soft. I have a very dry and damaged hair. I have used L’Oreal professional shampoo before but it did make any much difference to my hair then I started using Tresemme on the suggestion my beautician. It is affordable and the results are pretty good. I can’t say it made 100% satisfied but worked for me to certain extent. I use it thrice a week and my hair started becoming shiny and strong. My hair looked like as if did hair spa. It helped to detangle my hair after hair and made it smooth and gave a shiny luster to my hair. It hydrates and the hair and provides deep nourishment to scalp. It helped with my dry scalp too the dandruff have reduced visibly with in few washes. I especially loved the refreshing scent of the shampoo. It is very mild and does not trouble my nose and lasts long, as I prefer mild fragrances it is best for me. It is dermatologically treated and skin friendly suits everyone.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Get a spa treated hair

PROS

Affordable

Easily Available

Nice Fragrance

Effective Scalp Nourishment

If we can get Spa like beautiful and shining hair at our home environment, who will resist it? So when I saw the Tresemme Hair Spa Rejuvenation Shampoo in a shop, I picked up that. I was unable to control my temptation. Upon using I found out that this product is gently cleansing the hair and leaves it shining and soft. It removes all the oil, dirt deposits, flaky skin from the hair and scalp effectively. And it also ensures to retain the moisture of the hair intact. It nourishes the scalp and hair with marine mineral complex and essential nutrients. So my hair was really looking although I visited a Spa to get that effect. Unlike other shampoos, Tresemme Hair Spa Rejuvenation Shampoo never makes our hair frizzy or untidy. On the other hand it de-tangles the hair and make it suitable for any hair style. The conditioning and moisturising part of this shampoo is also noticeable. The ingredients of this shampoo make our hair strong and our hair bounces after using this. It is not at all sticky and can be rinsed off easily. Available in a beautiful black container bottle with flip open cap, this is really a good product.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Makes hair soft and smooth

PROS

Tresemme has this Hair Spa Rejuvenation range which has a shampoo and a conditioner . So having tried tresemme products these make the hair super soft and smooth. The packaging is quite bulky and comes in a a black bottle with a black cap and has a blue flip cap on top of it . The texture is quite creamy and neither too thick nor thin and it lathers pretty much decently. I normally apply oil before washing it off with the shampoo. I dilute the shampoo and apply on the roots and massage and wash it off ,this reaches the lengths too and just in one wash i can get rid of the excess oil on the hair. It has this aqua kind of fragrance which stays for a while and it goes off. It lathers decently and gets rid of any dirt or oil or any product build up on the scalp. The hair becomes super soft and smooth and even if you haven't applied any conditioner hair still feels like you have applied. It is easily available and priced decently but i feel it is a bit bulky to be carried around while travelling , I prefer to carry light items

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Hair smoothening

PROS

Easily Available

Effective Scalp Nourishment

Tresemee hair spa shampoo is very good product hair smoothening silk and soft effective scalp nourishment is reduce hair fall and dandruff tresemee hair spa rejuvenation is good feel like spa feel is work like a spa Feel nice fragrance smell stay for long days is good perfume with protien

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Good for hair smoothening

PROS

Affordable

Easily Available

Nice Fragrance

Tresemme spa rejuvenating shampoo works very effectively. It nourishes the scalp and makes the hair silk and soft. It comes in different sizes and travel friendly. It is easily available in near by shops and comes at affordable prices. It has nice fragrance and no need of using conditioner if I use this shampoo

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

spa feel

PROS

Affordable

Easily Available

Nice Fragrance

Effective Scalp Nourishment

It has a very good fragrance and makes hair silky smooth, and stays for upto five days, deep cleanses , perfect spa feel , reduces dandruff, breakage, hairfall, makes hair stronger and thicker. I would highly recommend if you want changes asap its basically cheap and affordable for really good results.

View More…

Complex and professional grade formulations are mixed with marine minerals to profoundly nourish the scalp. Tresemme Hair Spa Rejuvenation Shampoo lathers well, can be washed off quickly and has a soothing scent that lasts throughout the day. It gives the hair a beautiful shine and bounce and also strengthens the body of your hair, making it easy to detangle.

How To Use Tresemme Hair Spa Rejuvenation Shampoo ?

  • Lather on wet hair and gently clean scalp.
  • Do not rub the shampoo into your hair vigorously.

Tresemme Hair Spa Rejuvenation Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanes hair.
  • Nourishes the scalp.
  • Adds shine to the hair.
  • Makes hair bouncy.
  • Strengthens hair.
  • Makes hair manageable.

ASK A QUESTION

Tresemme Hair Spa Rejuvenation Shampoo Ingredients

ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
BENZYL SALICYLATE
CARBOMER
CITRIC ACID
CITRONELLOL
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Scalp-MoisturisingHair-Moisturising
GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) OIL
AntioxidantHair-strengtheningHair-ConditioningHair-Shine
HEXYL CINNAMAL
LINALOOL
MICA
PANTHENOL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLOXAMER 407
POLYSORBATE-20
SEA SALT
SILICA
oil-control
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
SODIUM SALICYLATE
TEA DODECYLBENZENESULFONATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
Vitamin C
Scalp-ProtectionAntioxidantHair-strengthening
WATER
ZINC PYRITHIONE
Anti-dandruff
ZINC SULFATE
LYSINE HCL