TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo

4.1/5
38 Reviews

Tresemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo is enriched with advanced ingredients that are scientifically formulated to give you longer, stronger, and manageable hair with every wash. It repairs damaged hair, reinforces strength, and prevents hair fall due to breakage. This shampoo comes in an opaque black press cap bottle that is convenient to use and travel-friendly.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
97.1% Approved out of
38 Users

Ratings Distribution

38 Reviews
5 Stars
14% Complete
14
4 Stars
20% Complete
20
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 34controls hair fall
  • 33makes hair smooth
  • 31strengthens hair
  • 29gentle for daily use
  • 28targets damaged hair

Cons

  • 16contains sls
  • 16not a permanent solution for hair fall
  • 1too hard for damaged hairs
  • 1does not control oiliness
  • 1does not control oil

TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
Good one Ritu approves this product
4.9/5

22 days ago

PROS

Strengthens hair

A little goes a long way

Makes hair smooth

Controls hair fall

Gentle for daily use

Targets damaged hair

Sturdy packaging


I am using since long ago and had no complaints yet. it It prevent my hair fall for that i was so worry.Very gentle to my haiR And make straighten my hair.i am using it alternative days and it is awesome.I would recommend to everyone this shampoo it save my hair from hairfall.

TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo-Good one-By ritu28
Helpful ? 0 0
Fall defense shampoo Garima approves this product
3.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Strengthens hair

A little goes a long way

Makes hair smooth

Controls hair fall

Gentle for daily use

Targets damaged hair

Sturdy packaging


Tresemme hair fall defense shampoo makes the hair beautiful smooth shine and strong i am also using the same for my self also it controls the hairfall of the hair it does not harm when you use it every day on your hairs it is easily available in the market also

Helpful ? 0 0
No hairfall Jaskeerat approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Strengthens hair

A little goes a long way

Makes hair smooth

Controls hair fall

Gentle for daily use

Targets damaged hair


This product is really awesome . I definitely recommend it to everyone . It makes your hair not only shiny but silky ans smooth too. I love this product . One can use it on daily basis . It has an awesome fragrance as well . It is cost efficient

TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo-No hairfall-By jaskeeratkaur17
Helpful ? 0 0
TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo BY Tresemme A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Strengthens hair

A little goes a long way

Makes hair smooth

Controls hair fall

Gentle for daily use

Targets damaged hair

Sturdy packaging


the TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo BY Tresemme is a really good hair shampoo. my friend suggested me this when my hair fall problems started increasing to a lot extent. it is a really good shampoo and it works best with its respective conditioner . . . .

Helpful ? 0 0
Must buy for hair fall issue! Poonam approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Strengthens hair

Makes hair smooth

Controls hair fall

Gentle for daily use

Targets damaged hair

Sturdy packaging


My brother in law has been using this TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo for almost 6 months now. Tresemme is famous for giving salon like experience at home. My brother in law had hair fall issue. I must say it did help in reducing hair fall, the shampoo makes the hair really soft and silky. Must buy!

TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo-Must buy for hair fall issue!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
Tresemme hair fall shampoo is nice Deepa approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Strengthens hair

A little goes a long way

Makes hair smooth

Controls hair fall

Gentle for daily use


I personally loved this shampoo so much, it makes the hair so nice and frizz-free, also I recommend this for people who are going through much hair fall, it gradually reduces th hair full and also very mild shampoo. I would try to restock this product whenever empty

TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo-Tresemme hair fall shampoo is nice-By deepooooh
Helpful ? 0 0
TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo Ashwini approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Strengthens hair

A little goes a long way

Makes hair smooth

Controls hair fall

Gentle for daily use

Targets damaged hair

Sturdy packaging


TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo provides strength to hair that prevents and controls the hair fall. It also makes hair smooth and soft. It makes hair look healthy. It shows results after 2 washes only. It smells great. Hair gets more volume. Very affordable and easily available also. Good for all hair types.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good product Avyuktha approves this product
3.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

A little goes a long way

Gentle for daily use


Used this shampoo a while back this shampoo will make your hair soft ,smooth, frizz free . It is kind of good shampoo for hairfall, you can see the results after using it for 15-20 days. If you love smooth hair and those feel of having a perfect look,go ahead with this product.

TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo-Good product-By avyuktha
Helpful ? 0 0
Best hair fall defence shampoo Minal Bhanushali approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Strengthens hair

Makes hair smooth

Controls hair fall

Gentle for daily use

Sturdy packaging


This is one of the best anti hairfall shampoo i have been using so far. It prevents hairfall due to breakage. A visible less hairfall is seen within a week or two of regular use. Being soft and mild on hair , it also nourishes and straightens hair. It's conditioner properties also soften the hair.

TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo-Best hair fall defence shampoo-By moma_tales
Helpful ? 0 0
Good product! Mukti approves this product
3.1/5

6 months ago

PROS

Strengthens hair

A little goes a long way

Makes hair smooth

Controls hair fall

Gentle for daily use

Sturdy packaging


This treats your hair well for a short-run. This is great as it straightens my hair and gives me a solution for hair fall. Would recommend it, although this is not a permanent solution to my problem. Whereas, the Kertain shampoo has worked wonders for me. Really silly and amazing smell

Helpful ? 0 0
Hairfall rescue Syeda approves this product
4.1/5

6 months ago

PROS

Controls hair fall

Gentle for daily use


It is kind of good shampoo for hairfall, you can see the results after using it for 15-20 days, for best results use the conditioner of tresseme hairfall. As compared to other products available in the market this is one of the affordable and giving good results. If you have hairfall as your major hair issue, i will suggest you to try it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Smooth and frizz free Shilpa approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Strengthens hair

A little goes a long way

Makes hair smooth

Controls hair fall

Gentle for daily use

Targets damaged hair

Sturdy packaging


Used this shampoo a while back this shampoo will make your hair soft ,smooth, frizz free and if you like straighten hair look then this is the product for you. But in terms of severe hairfall this product won't work. I have hairfall issues and this product just didn't worked for me. So it's a nice decent shampoo but not for hairfall.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best shampoo for hair fall Farzana approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Strengthens hair

Makes hair smooth

Controls hair fall

Gentle for daily use

Targets damaged hair


If you love smooth hair and those feel of having a perfect look,go ahead with this product. Its the best one can choose and also its affordable and majorly it strengths your hair and causes no damage. You can feel its effect till few days of ur hair wash. Its a trustworthy product and would definitely recommend it

Helpful ? 0 0
Good for smoothening hair approves this product
3.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Strengthens hair

Makes hair smooth

Targets damaged hair

Sturdy packaging


The shampoo is pretty good and works well for fizzy hairs.It smoothes your hair and helps in preventing hairfall to an extent.It eould highly recommend it for the ones who has fizzy hairs as it will be very helpful for them.The packaging is vey good and very handy to use.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good one. approves this product
3/5

6 months ago

PROS

A little goes a long way

Makes hair smooth

Controls hair fall

Sturdy packaging


Overall it's a good product to be used for preventing hair breakage. It cleans the scalp really well and gives the hair a smooth texture. it smells good too and the scent is not too overpowering for r u sensitive nose ppl. But I would not recommend it for the long run as it contains so many chemicals in it.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Strengthens hair

Makes hair smooth

Targets damaged hair


Treseme Hair Fall Control Shampoo is not a permanent solution for daily use and already hair type .This product helps reinforce your hair strength and prevents hair fall due to breakage. the department it works in are Keratin Smooth fall and Hair Fall Defense sections but didnt work for too long but degraded the quality at end.

Helpful ? 0 0
My favorite shampoo Urmila approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Strengthens hair

A little goes a long way

Makes hair smooth

Controls hair fall

Targets damaged hair

Sturdy packaging


So i am using this shampoo from last 3 years the mainly reason for using this shampoo was my hair fall and seriously now again my hairs are big and strong n no hair damage at all. Not just shampoo the conditioner is also amazing after using both of these product I am again happy to see my long hair. Never say no to this shampoo. Perfect for my hair to make strong hair to me.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great Anshu approves this product
4.1/5

6 months ago

PROS

A little goes a long way

Controls hair fall

Gentle for daily use

Targets damaged hair

Sturdy packaging


Does reduce hairfall but is not suitable for all hair types Sometimes makes hair frizzy and weak . great for people with non frizzy hair Made my hairfall go less in less. Time But hairfall starts again once we stop using it Recommend this to all of u u u u

Helpful ? 0 0
Hairfall defense and keratin protein Sabina approves this product
3.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Strengthens hair

A little goes a long way

Makes hair smooth

Controls hair fall

Gentle for daily use

Targets damaged hair

Sturdy packaging


My frizzy hair has finally found a solution. The place where I live has hard water and this has resulted in a lot of hair fall and made my hair rough. I bought this along with its conditioner and can definitely see some change in my hair fall problem. The best part is that my hair has become manageable.

Helpful ? 0 0
very good shampoo Walnut approves this product
3.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Strengthens hair

A little goes a long way

Makes hair smooth

Controls hair fall

Targets damaged hair


I have been using this shampoo for more than 5 years and I never had any complaints. though I am told that it is not a professional grade shampoo unlike it is marketed but it serves my purpose. I can immediately see the difference in hair if I don't use it even for a day

TRESemme Hair Fall Defense Shampoo-very good shampoo-By walnut
Helpful ? 0 0