Product Benefits

View Similar
Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-smoothening

Hair smoothening

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 11%

Moderate risk 44%

Low risk 44%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Infusing Conditioner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

1475 Reviews

1221
237
16
1
4.6

9 days ago

Conditions hair well

PROS

One of the best conditioner I have used till now. I have dry and frizzy hair. Using Tresemme's conditioner made my hair looks less frizzy and it remains detangled for a long time. My hair are much more healthier now. It's definitely worth the price and I'm happy with the results.

View More…
4.4

1 month ago

Suits On my hair very smoothly

PROS

All time I use conditioners and A conditioners is necessary for your hair after shampoo while shampoo is cleaned you scalp and conditioners is applied on your mid length and end of your hair this is Your most favourite conditioner have been using from past few months and its helped my colored and dry hair makes my hair looks good shiny and makes it stronger. Absolutely is my favourite conditioner I really love and recommend to you all. Thanks,

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

best for frizz hair

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

best for oily hair

hello guys i m using this for 2 months its so amazing results after using it my hair so smooth liKE kertain treatment happy to see this results this is the best way to conditioning your hair , budget friendly , best for all types hairs , gives shine in yur hair , and so soft .

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Lovely

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Personally I like the full keratin range its is good. You must buy this conditioner as it leaves your hair super soft and shiny. I pair it with keratin serum from Tresemme serum. Leave it on your hair for 5-6 mins if you have normal hair and if they are dry/curly then leave it for a good 10-12 mins. Wash off with cold water.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Amazing Conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

This conditioner has left my hair smooth and silky from the time I have started using. It is suitable for all types of hair and can be used on chemically treated hair also. My own hair are coloured hair and I am using it more than a month. It is paraben free and chemical free also. Highly recommended to all of them who are facing hair loss issues and bad hair texture also.

View More…
4.5

2 months ago

Best for chemical Treated hair.

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

I had a treatment on my hair for that conditioner is compulsory,and from very long I was fining a conditioner with less chemicals.and which will suit my hair.so have purchased this one and I am preety much impressed with the results..it really makes hair looks healthier and good amount of shine.in 1st use I got the result.. I would recover it to my friends.

View More…
4.6

2 months ago

Too good for words!

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

Leaves hair soft

Manages curls

The conditioner is too good for words. Tresemme never disappoints. It leaves hair so soft and you can feel if after you rinse it a couple of minutes after applying. Paired best with the Tresemme Keratin smooth shampoo and Serum. Thick texture, very good at this price. Its not just a good to buy, but must have.

View More…
4.6

3 months ago

Wow best Conditioner

PROS

This is the Best Conditioner for hair smoother. I have using this product for a month and I feel my hair was very smooth and frizz free. It is a really very good product. I m very happy with this product. I really love this TRESemmé Product. This Conditioner make my hair straighter,smoother,controls frizz.

View More…
3.3

3 months ago

Ok ok

PROS

I have been using this conditioner for a long time now but see no results. Maybe because my hair are frizzy and heavy. But it do no work on my hair. So I don't recommend this to people with frizzy hair or heavy hair. Even though fragrance is nice and mild.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Using this regularly – visible result

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

Make hair soft

After every use of the tresemme shampoo I am using this conditioner. This is so good for damaged and stressed hair. If you use keratin shampoo then use this conditioner also. It makes hair very soft and smooth. Now my hair looks more soft and silky. Thanks to this conditioner.

View More…
3.6

3 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

This conditioner is something which will give you a desired result but if you prefer going on for the ingredients rather than result than it's not for you.But the result it give to hair softness and smoothness is something I'll appreciate and will love to go for again.I will definitely recommend you to go for for.

View More…
4.7

3 months ago

Perfect conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

Perfect smell

Makes Hair looks so good here🔥 shiny

This is surely most favorite conditioner , have been using from.past 1 month and it helped my colored and dry Hair . Makes my Hair looks so good ,shiny and makes it stronger. Absolutely favorite of all time,I really love to recommend to anyone with dry ,brittle and colored Hair . Thanks

View More…
4.3

3 months ago

Great Conditioner

PROS

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

I liked the conditioner a lot as it gave me a great shine n smoothness to my hairs and the packaging is sturdy too. Will obviously refer this to my pals n ppl and fans. I loved the conditioner totally here. The texture, feel and effect every thing totally perfect as per my expectations

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Amazing Fragnance

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

Packaging: 340ml Plastic Bottle with Push & Flip Open. MRP: Rs.300/- Available: Online & Stores. Works great for dry and frizzy hair and makes your hair really smooth. Your hair becomes manageable and it becomes smooth and silky. The fragnance is also too good. One of the effective conditioner among all the conditioner available. How to use: Like any other conditioner, after Shampoo, apply the amount of conditioner required for your hair length to the hair and lower tips. Do not apply the conditioner to the scalp. Wait for 2 minutes and then wash it.

View More…
4.4

3 months ago

Works great

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

The conditioner is good. I usually apply it on my hair length and keep it for a duration of 10mins. It helps in providing extra smoothness to my hair. Thus avoiding my hair to get rough and making sure it stays sliky and amooth for a longer duration. This is a perfect condtioner.

View More…
4.5

3 months ago

Best quality Conditioner of tresseme

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

Frizz free

Smoother

I have been using Tresemme Keratine conditioner from last 3 weeks with it's shampoo. This Conditioner helps in nourishing the hair and restoring Keratin in hair. It adds boost and brings the shine. Also, leaves behind amazing fragrance and makes the hair look smoother with the soft touch. Overall reduces the Frizz, Adds Shine and makes it Smoother with each hair wash. The Conditioner is reasonably priced and all discounts can be availed from Amazon.

View More…
4.8

3 months ago

Good

PROS

Its really good conditioner. I am using it since 7year i am getting good result on my hair. With smooth and shiny hair. i used it after shampoo at every wash. I recommend to use it once for good result. Now my hair is not frizzy.its smooth and shiny now.

View More…
3.7

3 months ago

Tresemme Conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

I have been using Tresemme products for a while now, but had not used this conditioner. And now after using it I can say that it is one one the finest conditioner out there available in the market. It now only protect hair from damage but also leaves a lasting impact.

View More…
4.8

3 months ago

Love the conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

It's one of the best conditioners. Recommend using it for silky smooth hair. Follow it up with the keratin range argan oil serum. My hair became smooth, silky and manageable. Smell is subtle and keep hair frizz free. I have used the tresemme keratin range shampoo and follow it up with the keratin conditioner. My hair has never been softer

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

this is good product

PROS

I am using this TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Conditioner since few days and this conditioner is good . I am applying this conditioner after TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Shampoo and I am fully satisfied with TRESemmé. TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Conditioner is protect my hair damage and pollution. this product works good . thank you

View More…
View All Reviews

Specially formulated with Keratin Protein, TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Conditioner controls dryness and prevents damage. For up to 3 days, it keeps the hair straight, smooth, and frizz-free. It helps tackle split-ends, unruly hair, and makes them more manageable. The added goodness of Argan Oil detangles the hair, adds extra shine, and improves the texture and quality of the tresses. This conditioner is ideal for both normal and chemically treated hair.

How To Use TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Infusing Conditioner ?

  • Shampoo your hair and squeeze out excess water from the hair.
  • Apply adequate amount of TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Conditioner from mid-lengths to the tips of the hair.
  • Leave it for 2-3 minutes.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • For best results, pair it up with TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Shampoo.

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Infusing Conditioner Benefits And Uses :

  • Tackles frizz.
  • Improves hair quality.
  • Smoothens hair.
  • Keeps the hair straight for upto 3 days.

ASK A QUESTION

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Infusing Conditioner Ingredients

AMODIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-ControlHair-Conditioning
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
DIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL
DISODIUM EDTA
DMDM HYDANTOIN (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
FRAGRANCE
HYDROLYZED KERATIN
Hair-smootheningHair-strengthening
LACTIC ACID
Hair-Conditioning
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
PEG-150 DISTEARATE
PEG-7 PROPYLHEPTYL ETHER
POTASSIUM CHLORIDE
STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE
Frizz-Control
WATER