TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Infusing Conditioner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

1455 Reviews

1207
232
15
1
4.4

10 hours ago

Best Conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

I have been using TREsemme Keratin Smooth Conditioner from last few days and seriously, this is my favourite conditioner among all. It is infused with argan oil and keratin and make your hair look straighter and smoother than ever. This brand needs no further explanation, so go and grab yours from @tresemmeindia

View More…
4.8

11 hours ago

I love it

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

Conditioning your hair after your shampoo is essential to having healthy soft and shiny hair. This conditioner will not only moisturize your hair but will completely transform the way your hair looks and feels.Infused with keratin and argon oil the @tresemme conditioner will deeply condition your hair, protect them from damage and provides them the hydration and elasticity that they need

View More…
5.0

22 hours ago

Amazing conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

Along with the tresemme keratin smooth shampoo use of tresemme keratin smooth conditioner is also working great for me. The conditioner is making my hair soft also it is giving a bouncy effect to my hair. As my hair has highlights so it is good for that as well. I was worried earlier for coloured now am rest assured and very happy.

View More…
3.8

2 days ago

Smooths hair

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all hair types

I applied this after using treSemme shampoo... It helped me repair my hairs from damage Well the product is great Love how it repaired my hairs It repaired my hair from colour damage but my hair got too much smooth after using this. It is good for straight and damage hair as it repairs damage.

View More…
5.0

4 days ago

Best purchase till now

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

I have curly hairs and very thin....To find thegood products for my hairs is a tedious task..My search ended with tresseme conditioner....I am happily convinced that my hairs have started shining and became silky smooth...It is paraben free and suited my and my mother hairs ..Definitely a wort buy product...

View More…
5.0

4 days ago

Best Hair conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

Deep conditions hair and protect them from damage to get smoother hair. Best part about using this Conditioner is it controls frizz for upto 3days. A perfect solution for your hair. Its Vitamin H and silk protien contents moisturises my hair and makes them detangle and very manageable. Highly recommended for a 100% smoother hair. @tresemmeindia @style.craze @stylecrazereviews #stylecraze #stylecrazereviews #iamafabreviewer #keratinsmooth #stylecrazereviewer #Tresemme #TresemmeIndia #Haircare #Hairstyling #Conditioners #Shampoo #serum

View More…
3.8

4 days ago

Bouncy hair

PROS

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

It is best when used with the tresseme shampoo. You have to apply tresseme shampoo and after that tresseme keratin smooth conditioner. Perfectly best for summers and i highly recommend this conditioner but suggest you to apply it with treseme shmapoo itself to see rhe best results. Thumbs up from my side.

View More…
4.7

5 days ago

Nice conditioner

PROS

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Tresemme keratin smooth conditioner with keratin and argan oil which smoothens the hair upto 100% and gives the shiny look to hair. After using the keratin shampoo apply this conditioner evenly on hair from mid length to tips and leave for a few mins i.e. 3-4 mins and then rinse with water. The product is really great and i m using it since a long time and it never dissatisfied me

View More…
5.0

6 days ago

One of the best conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

I absolutely loved this conditioner by tresemme. I can actually feel the difference in my hair quality and texture. My hair chemicaly treated hair becomes more softer, shinier and healthier after every use of this conditioner.This conditioner changed the whole look of my hair and now i totally love my hair..And the best part is it is free from parabens..So surely gonna repurchase it..

View More…
4.3

6 days ago

Suits my hair so so much

PROS

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

A conditioner is a necessity for your hair after a shampoo. While shampoo is used to cleanse your scalp, a conditioner is applied on your mid lengths and ends of your hair to give it a healthier look and to prevent split ends and other damage. Bonus, it smells pretty great to me! Along with its shampoo, it makes the hair less frizzy after a couple of uses.

View More…
4.8

7 days ago

Super fan of this product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

Highly recommended. Have been using this since so long. The best thing that ever happened to my hair. It helps making my hair frizz free and makes it super smooth and shiny. Works great on my chemically treated hair (I have highlighted hair). I use it twice a week for perfect hair.

View More…
4.3

7 days ago

restore smoothness and shine

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

I love it when my hair feels soft, smooth and shines. The only shampoo is not enough to condition my hairs. So I tried my hands on the TRESemmé Keratin Smooth pro conditioner. As promised the conditioner deeply conditions and dealt with my hair. This conditioner feeds my hair noticeably straight and smoother. Even this conditioner, conditions and fortifies my hair just as give the hydration and flexibility that my hairs need. With its double activity, TRESemmé Keratin Smooth proficient conditioner can make your hair up to 100% smoother and give them additional sparkle.

View More…
4.9

7 days ago

Smoothen hair like never before

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Pro Collection Conditioner is one of the best conditioners that I have come across. It has literally made my hair smoother, silkier and shinier like never before. It is nourishing to my tresses and thus keeps them frizz free until the next wash. Also, its fragrance lingers on for days and love that about it. ✨💯

View More…
4.1

8 days ago

Nice conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

As I am using tresemme shampoo and conditioner both since more than a year. After shampoo conditioner is good for hair, this conditioner makes hair soft and smooth. Make a layer on hair to protect them from pollution and harmful chemicals. I always prefer proper conditioning after shampoo my hair.

View More…
5.0

8 days ago

This conditioner is so amazing

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

This conditioner is so smooth and this conditioner nourishes my hair like no any other conditioner do, this conditioner gives my hair new shine and smoothness, this conditioner comes this argan oil so it nourishes my hair very well. Also this conditioner makes my hair tangle free. This conditioner works so magically on my hair.

View More…
4.8

9 days ago

Best conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

This conditioner is amazing Nourishes my hair & controls frizz, Makes your hair smoother shinier and manageable and easier to style. Best part is it has lower sulphate formula. it helps restore keratin in the hair and nourishes its every strand.. I love this product and use it regularly has improved my my texture

View More…
5.0

9 days ago

Nice conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

In love with this hair conditioner too. 🎖 @This @tresemmeindia Keratin smooth pro hair conditioner is enriched with argan oil . Only shampooing was not enough for my type of hair , so i tried this conditioner which gives good bounce, frizz free hair and smooth texture to my hair This conditioner is very mild and has less amount of chemicals as compared to other conditioner . This Conditioner is free from parabens and is also suitable for damaged and chemically treated hair too , it makes the hair more soft & easy to manage @tresemmeindia @stylecraze

View More…
4.6

9 days ago

Helps your hair shine restore

PROS

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

Shampoo combined with its conditioner is the perfect combo to achieve my hair goals.  I have tried several conditioners so far. And I can definitely say this is a great conditioner in the price range that it holds. It is really fragrant and it has its effects for longer than 3-4 days.

View More…
4.3

9 days ago

Tresemme Keratin Smooth Conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

Best part of using this conditioner is, it makes sure my hair is tangle free. I loved the smell of this product. Am so happy that I added this product in my hair care routine. It adds an extra smoothness to my hair which I love, especially during summers when our scalps are fighting with sweat.

View More…
4.4

9 days ago

Hair with no wear and tear

PROS

Free from parabens

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used on chemically-treated hair

My worn and torn hair got a new life. I used it after the keratin based shampoo and the magic it did to my hair was unbelievable. The best part is it is suitable for all hair type and even on chemically treated hair. I never thought my hair would get this life back. But they got. Thanks to tresemme

View More…
View All Reviews

Specially formulated with Keratin Protein, TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Conditioner controls dryness and prevents damage. For up to 3 days, it keeps the hair straight, smooth, and frizz-free. It helps tackle split-ends, unruly hair, and makes them more manageable. The added goodness of Argan Oil detangles the hair, adds extra shine, and improves the texture and quality of the tresses. This conditioner is ideal for both normal and chemically treated hair.

How To Use TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Infusing Conditioner ?

  • Shampoo your hair and squeeze out excess water from the hair.
  • Apply adequate amount of TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Conditioner from mid-lengths to the tips of the hair.
  • Leave it for 2-3 minutes.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • For best results, pair it up with TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Shampoo.

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Infusing Conditioner Benefits And Uses :

  • Tackles frizz.
  • Improves hair quality.
  • Smoothens hair.
  • Keeps the hair straight for upto 3 days.

ASK A QUESTION