TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Infusing Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

1502 Reviews

1239
238
21
3
4.6

14 hours ago

Love it

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

Messy hair who cares Tresemme does!! Having wavy hairs like me is really difficult to manage but with @tresemme keratin smooth shampoo i have literally started loving my hairs.I've been using this shampoo since quite long and i can see a visible difference after every use.It makes my hair super smooth straight and frizz free and add a shine to my hairs.

View More…
5.0

1 day ago

Amazing shine

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

I have always been a fan of this particular shampoo it’s like my go to hair product. With every wash you will see a shine in your hair and that is because it has got Argan oil in it and we all know how much Argan oil is good for our hair.

View More…
3.9

1 day ago

Perfect for regular usage

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

Using TRESemme keratine smooth shampoo since a year, it controls frizz and sulphate free shampoo avoid hair fall for best results use with conditioner and hair serum for complete hair care, keratine and argan oil helps to straighten hair and give sperfect shine, smells good and it can rinse off easily

View More…
3.7

1 day ago

Nice product

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

A very good shampoo as per my requirements.. It made my hairs straight and smooth also helped me to make my hair more manageable.. Love the results which it gave in a very short time.. Thanks Tresseme and stylecraze for the lovely product which they send me over for review

View More…
4.5

2 days ago

Smooths hair

PROS

The product is good as there are some changes before because it helped me to remove colours from my hair at time of Holi and even the results were amazing as it protected my hair colour. Even my hair were smooth after using this. Remember it clear the scalp so use it accordingly.

View More…
4.8

3 days ago

Great Product

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

This Shampoo is works very well in my Hair. I've been using this Shampoo for a one month . I am very happy with this product. This awosme Shampoo Make my hair smooth , Straight,and Shiny. When I use it then my hair feels very Frizzy . This Shampoo works great on my hair . Best shampoo in this price

View More…
5.0

4 days ago

My fav shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

As I have curly hairs ,so I am always confused what to do to my hairs to get them fizz free..After using this shampoo I can clearly see the difference ...My hairs have become more manageable and party ready all the time...Definitely go girls get it...U will not ever regret the purchase

View More…
5.0

4 days ago

Best shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

I Would love to share my personal reviews about Tresemme Keratine Shampoo, I have been using it over a month very happy with the product. This professional product has the right ingredients to make your hair shine while being stronger. It's low sulphate contents makes it perfect for haircare routine. I can now flaunt my hair with confidence by regularly using Tresemme Keratine Smooth Shampoo. Tackles dryness and controls damage too. @tresemmeindia @style.craze @stylecrazereviews #stylecraze #stylecrazereviews #iamafabreviewer #keratinsmooth #stylecrazereviewer #Tresemme #TresemmeIndia #Haircare #Hairstyling #Conditioners #Shampoo #serum

View More…
5.0

6 days ago

Using since years

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

I am using the product since last 2 years and the result us quiet satisfying. Since then i am a regular user of the product i.e. Tresemme keratin smooth shampoo and it suits my hair well. Don’ t forget to use conditioner after using the shampoo and follow with serum

View More…
4.1

6 days ago

Best for oily scalp or oil treatment

PROS

This shampoo makes your hair frizz free and smooth after a few uses. It provides deep cleansing and prevent hair dryness , hair fall and breakage. This is one of the finest product for oil treatment . So I would defend say Tresemme keratin smooth is the one true hero if you want to reach your hair goals

View More…
5.0

6 days ago

My current favorite shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

This shampoo is an excellent and amazing shampoo which helped my hair to become shinier and healthier..It helped me in controlling my hairfall and removed my hair frizz ....My chemically treated hair becomes more softer and manageable after every use..I absolutely loved this one..Surely going to repurchase this shampoo ...

View More…
5.0

7 days ago

Holy grail for my hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

I am a fan. An absolute fan. Have been using this since ages now. Can believe how good it has made my hair. Makes it super smooth and shiny. Helps controlling the frizz too. Works great on my chemically treated hair. It is my holy grail for perfect hair. Highly recommended.

View More…
4.6

7 days ago

Wow Awesome Shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

This Shampoo is works very well in my Hair. I've been using this Shampoo for a one month . I am very happy with this product. This awosme Shampoo Make my hair smooth , Straight,and Shiny. When I use it then my hair feels very Frizzy . This Shampoo works great on my hair . Best shampoo in this price

View More…
4.8

7 days ago

Salon style lustrous hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

Totally drooling over this amazing shampoo. It has been an wonderful experience using it. My hair has never felt pampered like this before. It not only smoothens and make tresses shiny and frizz free, but nourishes hair from within. My hair stays tangled free until the next wash and literally my fingers are enough to sort them. And I must say, it has a heavenly fragrance. 💕❤️

View More…
4.5

8 days ago

My all time fav shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

I am using this shampoo since a very long time. It gives my hair smoothness and treat my frizzy hair. It makes hair soft and keep scalp clean. It has very pleasant fragrance so it doesn't not irritate while using. I love tresemme shampoo and would love to recommend you all.

View More…
5.0

8 days ago

Make my hair salon like smoothness

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

This make my hair look super smooth and shiny, frizz free andd make it so manageable, i love using this shampoo on my daily routine, this shampoo makes my hair salon like feel and also make my hair straight all day long. This shampoo is love. Guys go for it.

View More…
5.0

8 days ago

Good for hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

Tresemme keratin smooth shampoo with keratin and argan oil is very good, the formula is amazing it helps maintain my hair frizz free, straight, shiny and smooth, most amazing thing is it is low sulphate formula. It helps to nourish my hair, it gives my hair the salon like finish

View More…
4.4

9 days ago

Nice shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

Hello all . TO get Salon Style hair at home , then you must try out @tresemmeindia Keratin Smooth Shampoo. This Keratin smooth shampoo : ♥️Control frizz ♥️Improves hair texture ♥️Infused with Keratin & Argan Oil ♥️contains low quantity of SLS ♥️gives natural bounce & volume to hair ♥️removes oil & dirt properly from hair . PERFECT HAIR CARE SOLUTION @tresemmeindia @stylecraze @stylecrazereviews#stylecraze #

View More…
4.5

10 days ago

Tresemme Keratin Smooth Shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

I have been a fan of Tresemme product range since forever. Recently I have added this shampoo in my list and am so glad that I did so. This shampoo totally takes care of my hair health as it has almost no chemicals and ingredients like Argan and Keratin oil makes my hair shine and smooth and silky. Definitely a big yes to this product.

View More…
5.0

10 days ago

Perfect for frizzy hairs

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

It’s a really good shampoo I would recommend everyone out there to use this shampoo as it controls frizziness it makes your hair smooth and it looks shiner it gives that natural straight effect to the hairs my hairs are chemically treated so it was a gem for my hairs

View More…
View All Reviews

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Shampoo is specially formulated with low sulfates to restore keratin for preventing dryness and controlling damage. It straightens, smoothens hair, and keeps it frizz-free up to 3 days long. Enriched with Argan Oil, it tames frizziness by adding an extraordinarily gorgeous shine. This paraben-free formula also nourishes and improves the overall quality of the hair. It is available in different sizes to give you manageable, easy-to-style hair for color-treated hair.

How To Use TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Infusing Shampoo ?

  • Wet your hair.
  • Apply an adequate amount of TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Shampoo on your scalp and slowly spread it all over the hair.
  • Massage gently and rinse well until the water runs clear.
  • For best results, follow up with TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Conditioner.

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Infusing Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Revives damaged hair.
  • Adds shine.
  • Hydrates hair.
  • Smoothens and straightens hair.
  • Helps in managing hair.
  • Detangles knots easily. Revives damaged hair.
  • Adds shine.
  • Hydrates hair.
  • Smoothens and straightens hair.
  • Helps in managing hair.
  • Detangles knots easily.

ASK A QUESTION