Product Benefits

View Similar
Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-smoothening

Hair smoothening

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 11%

Moderate risk 37%

Low risk 53%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Infusing Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

1522 Reviews

1252
243
23
3
3.4

6 days ago

Smells so good.

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

Really love the smell and texture.. it makes my hair smooth and shiny, frizz-free and soft. I just can't keep my hands off my hair after a wash. My hair feels soo bouncy and smooth. That's why I have been using it since last year and haven't switched. For better results, I use hair masque after this Shampoo for the perfect salon like finish.. indeed an affordable hair treatment in home comfort.

View More…
4.7

11 days ago

Good range of shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

I have dry hair naturally, after my delivery my hair got even worse so I switched to this shampoo. It cleanses hair well and provides nourishment. My hair looked better within few weeks. I really love the result. Since then I am using the same range my hair is way healthy and stronger now. A big thumbs up!!

View More…
4.4

12 days ago

Shiny and smooth hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

My hair became smooth and silky after using it also it has a very good fragrance A must buy for everyone Leaves your hair shiny Personally recommended I had very thin and rough hair but after using it for 3-4 times I saw a change in my texture of hair

View More…
1 0

John Smith

Nice product.

5.0

1 month ago

Smooth and shiny hair at home

PROS

🌟Control Fizz hair 🌟 Available in different size 🌟 infused with keratin argon oil 🌟makes hair silky and smooth 🌟 Suitable for both natural and chemical treatment 🌟Clean hair and scalp thoughtly The shampoo clean the scalp and hair properly the shampoo is infuSed with keratin which is a plus point this making your hair stronger and smooth.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

smoothness treatment

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

i m using this personally and my family too, this is so smooth so soft sampoo, using this is my fav sampoo ever , gives shine in hairs , smoothing in hair , nourishment ,best in budget , gives u proper haircare , i like so much this is one of my fav ,gves long and silky hairs.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Gentle

Loved the product. Doesn’t dry out my hair. Personally I like the full keratin range its is good. You must buy it and share your experience here because everyone has different hair type. Mine is wavy curly and it works well with my hair type. You must go for it.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Impressed

PROS

This shampoo has really worked great on my hair. I have my coloured hair and after using this shampoo, my hair has got magic to it. It has made my hair very smooth and back to my original hair texture. In love with it and in love with the fragrance also. It is paraben free shampoo and leaves your hair freeze free. Suitable for all types of hair. Highly recommended for all types of hair.

View More…
4.8

2 months ago

Love the softness

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

I really love the shampoo as after taking salon treatment ,my hair were not atall in good condition..rough,no shine,thin and not manageable.after using this shampoo my hair looked much healthier and manageable.It gave good shine and softness to my hair.the best part is it looked straight also.cleans hair from the scalp.

View More…
4.5

3 months ago

Superb Product!

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

Makes curls manageable

The shampoo has a very pleasant fragrance, brilliant texture, thick consistency and it lathers fairly well as compared to other sulphate free shampoos. Over all a brilliant buy, buy I’ve observed, that If I try to use it each time with the conditioner and the serum combined, it gives best results. Go for it!

View More…
4.9

3 months ago

My hair looks silky and smooth

PROS

Hair looks soft

Smooth and silky

Loved the smell

Keratin and Argan oil nourishes the hair so well. After every use hair looks soft and shiny. My hair was so dull and I was searching for a good shampoo. Thanks to Tresemme keratin shampoo. If you start using this, visible result will come within a week. Use it with the conditioner for better result.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Best Keratin Shampoo

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

Tresemme is my favourite hair care. After using this shampoo more than a month I found the result is frizz free hair that feels silky and smooth. It has nice fragrance.This one is surely worth a try , Highly recommended from my side for such a nice aroma, enrich sampoo, no side effects.

View More…
3.5

3 months ago

My wavy hairs are gone!! But now my hairs look different

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

I have been using this TRESemmé shampoo for so long. I have used the previous variations of the Keratin shampoo by TRESemmé. There isn’t much difference but this new shampoo contains Argan oil and is infused with Keratin. As it contains Argan oil it made my hairs more shiny than before and it contains less SLS which is great. It also is great for the natural and chemical treated hairs. The previous shampoo never made my wavy hairs straight but this new variation is making my hairs more straight, soft smooth, shiny and silky. When the shampoo is used with the keratin smooth conditioner and the hair serum which contains camellia oil together really made my hairs more straightened than before. After using the whole line together I can say that this shampoo makes your hair straight and it definitely works on thin hairs. Overall the shampoo did work for me. This shampoo is definitely a must try along with the conditioner and hair serum it gives best results. 👌👍

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Ingredients are not good

PROS

Nice fragrance

This Shampoo does work good and makes hair soft but the oy problem with this is that it gave too much of hairfall in initial days of the usage not only to me but to my sister also.after a usage of month there is visibly less hairfall then before.But I guess because of the ingredients I'll not recommend it.

View More…
4.6

3 months ago

My favorite shampoo as i have colored Hair and this works best for me.

PROS

Makes Hair looks so goo

This is surely most favorite shampoo , have been using from.past 1 month and it helped my colored and dry Hair . Makes my Hair looks so good ,shiny and makes it stronger. Absolutely favorite of all time,I really love to recommend to anyone with dry ,brittle and colored Hair . Thanks

View More…
4.3

3 months ago

Great shampoo

PROS

I loved the shampoo, it just gave tge perfect shine n smoothness to my moms hairs but left my hairs lil dry. Rest great in terms of packaging, texture and feel. I will refer ppl woth normal hair, even oily hairs, dry hairs can become more dry. As per my observation.

View More…
4.4

3 months ago

Must Buy Shampoo for complete hair care

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Shampoo is blessing for frizzy hair and keeping them manageable. Keratin improves the textures makes hair strong and smooth. Leaving beautiful trail of fragrance and enough moisture. Loved it after using for almost month now. Recommend to my friends and family. Amazing shampoo! Benefits: ▪️Infused with Benefits of Keratin and Argan oil ▪️Cleanses hair and scalp thoroughly ▪️Controls frizz and Adds Shine ▪️Makes hair Smooth ▪️Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair ▪️Beautiful Fragrance ▪️Value for Money Buy it now from Amazon for discounts. Market Cost INR 500/-

View More…
3.6

3 months ago

Nice

PROS

Tresmme shampoo is good for hair. i am using this shampoo since a year.its giving me instatnt result with smooth and shiny hair.its also control my hair fall without frizzy hair. Its having argan oil. i would recommend to use it once. Now i am tension free for my hairfall.

View More…
4.6

3 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

The shampoo cleans the scalp and hair properly. The shampoo is infused with keratin which is a plus point,thus making your hair stronger and smooth. I have been using this for almost a month now and would defintely recommend it to the others as well. It is worth every single penny.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

I am fully satisfied

PROS

I am suing this TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Shampoo and this is such an amazing Shampoo. I love this shampoo because after using this my hair looks soft and shiny also reduces hair Fall. I am very happy to use this shampoo. you can try this amazing shampoo. thank you so much.

View More…
4.9

3 months ago

Best shampoo I ever used

PROS

Controls frizz

Available in different sizes

Infused with Keratin and Argan oil

Makes hair silky and smooth

Suitable for both natural and chemically-treated hair

Contains less SLS

Cleans hair and scalp thoroughly

The keratin tresseme hair shampoo is the best shampoo I ever used, my hair gets smoother and shinier from rough and frizz in only two to three wash , I was able to see the difference in my hair. It cleanses the hair perfectly. It has less sulphate so as less chemically treated

View More…
View All Reviews

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Shampoo is specially formulated with low sulfates to restore keratin for preventing dryness and controlling damage. It straightens, smoothens hair, and keeps it frizz-free up to 3 days long. Enriched with Argan Oil, it tames frizziness by adding an extraordinarily gorgeous shine. This paraben-free formula also nourishes and improves the overall quality of the hair. It is available in different sizes to give you manageable, easy-to-style hair for color-treated hair.

How To Use TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Infusing Shampoo ?

  • Wet your hair.
  • Apply an adequate amount of TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Shampoo on your scalp and slowly spread it all over the hair.
  • Massage gently and rinse well until the water runs clear.
  • For best results, follow up with TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Conditioner.

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Infusing Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Revives damaged hair.
  • Adds shine.
  • Hydrates hair.
  • Smoothens and straightens hair.
  • Helps in managing hair.
  • Detangles knots easily. Revives damaged hair.
  • Adds shine.
  • Hydrates hair.
  • Smoothens and straightens hair.
  • Helps in managing hair.
  • Detangles knots easily.

ASK A QUESTION

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Infusing Shampoo Ingredients

ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
Hair-strengthening
CARBOMER
CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DISODIUM EDTA
DMDM HYDANTOIN (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
FRAGRANCE
GLYCOL DISTEARATE
GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
HYDROLYZED KERATIN
Hair-smootheningHair-strengthening
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
MICA
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
TEA DODECYLBENZENESULFONATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
WATER