TRESemmé KERATIN SMOOTH HAIR SERUM Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

1382 Reviews

1177
194
10
1
4.3

1 day ago

Best for straight and tangle free hair

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Almost over a month now that I am using this serum and honestly it does control the frizz and detangle issue from it's very 1st day of use. Been using it after every hair wash makes it manageable and easy to take care of my hair entire day long. Great product to add in your hair care routine at very affordable Price & GOOD QUALITY.

View More…
3.7

1 day ago

Best

PROS

Tresmee keratin Smoith hair serum is really a very nice serum i am using it first time. I used it after wash and i got good result like salon spa. It is handy too we can use it any where.i recommend it to my friebds and family to use it once.

View More…
4.6

1 day ago

Amazing

PROS

Travel-friendly

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

I have been using this tresemme serum for a while now. I must say it is the best for my hair,it has an amazing fragrance and it makes my hair soft and smooth. The only thing that i dont like is the bottle of it. The cap is so loose to the bottle that half of the serum is already wasted due to leakage. Rest the serum is amazing.

View More…
3.9

3 days ago

Tresemme Serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Lightweight

Long-lasting

I have been using Tresemme keratin smooth hair serum for a while now and must say not at all disappointed. It simply work wonders and have been able to see a significant impact on my hair. Also the product is designed so well which aids in handling of the product well.

View More…
4.3

3 days ago

Root – to – tip frizz free

PROS

At a really affordable price tresseme keratin smooth hair serum take care of split ends like a boss. It makes the hair frizz free and stays in the hair for the whole day . The serum is super light weight and suits all hair type. Just apply it on damp hair and let is do it’s work .

View More…
5.0

4 days ago

Nice product awesome

PROS

I am using this this TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Hair Serum last 5 days and this TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Hair Serum works good on my hair. first time I applied this hair serum and I am loving this serum. I recommend to you and my friends to try this amazing serum once. thank you

View More…
4.4

5 days ago

Best keratin serum!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

After using @tresemmeindia cleanser and conditioner, I came across this amazing Keratin Smooth Hair Serum leaving my hair visibly straight and smoother.💆‍♀️ It is easy to use and very travel friendly but lil over priced as per the quantity. Much recommended. You can get shinier hair without going to salon. Try it yourself

View More…
4.8

6 days ago

Frizz free hair

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Have been using this light weighted serum for quite sometime and it’s working great for my hair. After every wash once my hair gets dry it used to be all frizzy all the time because of which my hair became dry also but after using this serum am living a frizz free life for my hair and my hair has also become very soft am literally in love with my hair. Also this bottle is very travel friendly.

View More…
5.0

7 days ago

Good for keratin hair

PROS

Travel-friendly

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Love with treSemme serum as it will leave your hair beautiful even you can use it without doing shampoo. Well if you will use all three products shampoo, conditioner and serum will together the result will be so much amazing. The products do not have any disadvantages. Even your hair will shine after using serum.

View More…
4.8

7 days ago

Best serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

I have been using this serum since last two weeks and seems like miracle for me. I use it after 2 days of my hair wash when hair gets little frizzy and non shiny. I spray some water on my hair and take treseme serum on my palm, rub and put evenly on my hair.

View More…
5.0

9 days ago

Just love this amazing serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Ever since I have started using this...I have fallen in love with my hairs again....After having 2 kids just l9st the hope of good gain days but thus serum has just given more than I expected...It doesn't leave hairs sticky,oil but gives a silky shine..Def recommended.. WORTH A BUY..GO FOR IT...

View More…
5.0

9 days ago

Best Hair Serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

I Love this light weight serum works wonders on my dull and frizzy hair. I have added this to my hair routine. Helps detangle my hair easily without any breakage. Adds a final touch to my routine. Infused with Keratin and Argan oil. Non sticky consistency and perfect for use leaving my hair shiny. Also its packaging and spray dispenser makes it very convinient to use. @tresemmeindia @style.craze @stylecrazereviews #stylecraze #stylecrazereviews #iamafabreviewer #keratinsmooth #stylecrazereviewer #Tresemme #TresemmeIndia #Haircare #Hairstyling #Conditioners #Shampoo #serum

View More…
5.0

9 days ago

Best serum for hair

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Lightweight

Omgg!! This is really a good product. My hair use to feel frizzy and dry. I started applying it and believe me it gives best results. After one time only, it made my hairs smooth and shiny. Highly recommended. Give it a try and you won't regret. Your hairs become smooth.

View More…
4.8

9 days ago

One best solution to all ur hair problems

PROS

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

TRESemme Keratin Smooth Serum- Using this product for a week now and the results are very good. This shine serum provide extra nourishment and extra gloss to the hair and create the glossy look of a professional styler. The serum is lightweight, non-greasy and with spray pump which helps to spread the serum evenly on hair. One best solution to all ur hair problems is Tresemme .

View More…
5.0

10 days ago

Amazing serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Earlier i used to use some other brand’s serum but once i thought give it a try i.e. tresemme hair serum which consists of camellia oil and instantly helps to control frizz and provides shine to the hair. I really liked its results and now i am a regular user of this serum.

View More…
5.0

11 days ago

Amazing and Excellent Hair Serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

This hair serum by tresemme has actually changed the whole look of my frizzy hair. The best part about this serum is that it is non sticky and light in weight,so after shampoo and conditioning i everytime use this serum and i can actually feel the difference in my hair now..Loving this serum to every bit..

View More…
4.5

11 days ago

Such a nice and handy serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

A hair serum is a cute little magic potion that can make your hair glow instantly, make the frizzed go away and gives smoothness to your dull, lifeless hair. In short it is a must have in my handbag at all times! So recently I started using it since a week now and it just does the work wonderfully! 1-2 pumps is enough to fix my hair before stepping out of the house or after washing my hair. It also has the added beautiful fragrance and along with its shampoo & conditioner, the smell stays longer and feels good.

View More…
4.4

11 days ago

Best serum ever

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth range never dissapoints. I was a fan of the shampoo and the conditioner but now I am a fan of the serum too. So lightweight and non sticky. It helps control frizz but doesnt make my hair oily. It easily detangles my hair. I use it on slightly wet hair.

View More…
5.0

12 days ago

glossy, manageable hairs

PROS

Travel-friendly

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

I love this serum in my everyday life schedule, it deals with my split ends and makes my hair so frizz-free, smooth and glossy, and manageable. This serum has a sweet fragrance and very lightweight and comes up with a pump which makes application so easy and handy. I use this after every hair wash and then serum starts its magic. After trying tons of hair serums finally got my breed.

View More…
4.8

12 days ago

A must have hair serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Pro Collection Hair Serum is one of it's kind - controls frizz, makes hair lustrous and shiny, and makes them bouncy and vibrant. The Camellia oil in it ensures smoothness to its peak, thereby sorting my hair with just my fingers. And, I must say, each time I apply it, I fall for its exotic fragrance!!! 🌸

View More…
View All Reviews

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Hair Serum controls frizz and adds vibrancy back to your hair. Infused with the goodness of Camellia Oil, this professional serum nourishes each strand of your hair making them silky smooth and easier to manage. Its unique formulation helps you get smoother hair with more shine. When used together with the TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Shampoo and Conditioner, it gives you a perfect salon-like treatment at home. Recommended by professionals, the TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Hair Serum is suitable for both naturally and chemically treated hair. It is also suitable for use in conjunction with any oil treatments. Suitable for both men and women. To use: Apply TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Shampoo to wet hair and gently massage to work into a lather. Rinse hair thoroughly. Follow with the TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Conditioner for an extra boost of smoothness. Apply TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Hair Serum to damp or dry hair evenly, avoiding roots. Now get visibly straighter, smoother hair that is easier to style. Buy now to enjoy gorgeous, salon-quality smooth hair everyday without the salon price tag! 

How To Use TRESemmé KERATIN SMOOTH HAIR SERUM ?

  • Apply TRESemméKeratin Smooth Shampoo to wet hair and rinse thoroughly.
  • Use TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Conditioner for Extra Smoothness and wash with lukewarm water.
  • Apply TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Hair Serum to damp or dry hair evenly, avoiding roots.

TRESemmé KERATIN SMOOTH HAIR SERUM Benefits And Uses :

  • Our Professional quality formula with camellia oil, instantly control frizz and give your hair vibrancy and shine.
  • Tackles split ends, tames unruly hair and makes them a lot more manageable.
  • Camellia oil and keratin protein to give the power of keratin protein with the nourishing effects of camellia oil helps improve the overall quality of your tresses.

ASK A QUESTION