Product Benefits

View Similar
Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Shine

Hair Shine

Hair-smoothening

Hair smoothening

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 11%

Moderate risk 11%

Low risk 78%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

TRESemmé KERATIN SMOOTH HAIR SERUM Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

1396 Reviews

1188
197
10
1
4.5

9 days ago

The smell of calendula flower is mesmerizing.

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

It's been more than half an year, since I have been using it and I am in love with it..it has a soothing smell of calendula flower which makes my man go crazy. The texture is smooth and lightweight, provides instant shine to hair.. doesn't makes my hair oily or sticky. Will definitely recommend it to everyone

View More…
4.7

19 days ago

It makes my hair so soft ……

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Long-lasting

This is the best serum I ever used it makes my hair so soft without making it oily...removes frizzyness from the hair it also helps in detangling the hair...I wash my hair then apply it on wet hair and also in dumb hair..say hello to frizzy-free hair...love the texture too...

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

so smooth hair serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

i using after wash my hair its give smoothness on my hair so when i comb no hirfall this means alot for me , control so much hairfall , gives proper haircare best kt ever tresemme kit amazing resuls , no one can gives proper smooth but this one is perfect , my mother like this so much.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Amazing serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Non-sticky

Lightweight

I love this serum and will buy it again because it leaves my hair very soft and frizz free. The packaging is also very travel friendly. I use it on damp hair and then I use a little bit again post heat styling for that added shine. It is too good.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Nice Product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Long- lasting Fragrance

This serum is really very non sticky and light in weight. The fragrance of the serum leaves me very fresh. It really has improved my hair from dry to smooth. Highly recommended for all types of hair. Easy to carry anywhere and leakproof. The packing is quite simple and good.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Best one must try

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

I really like this product it comes in small bottle and used in spray form.its easy to use and carry for travel.i sometimes skip my conditioner and I use this serum gives me tangle free hair with shine and smoothness. as it's makes tangelfree hair my hair breakage is reduced and also split ends

View More…
4.3

3 months ago

Good product.

PROS

Travel-friendly

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Controls curls

Very silky texture, smooth lightweight. I’ve been using it for my curls ever since it was launched. It’s very expensive as compared to its competitors but I think it’s worth the price and works well for damaged, even chemically treated hair. Gives an instant shine a mild fragrance (if ur a fan of cocoa flavour) which I’m not, could’ve smelt better though.

View More…
4.2

3 months ago

Good

PROS

Travel-friendly

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

I used this serum for the first time and i must say it is worth trying. It helps a lot in leaving my hair tangle free. Also it is very light weight. And don't put any weight on my hair. I loved it's fragrance. Also the bottle of serum is travel friendly. I have good experience with this serum

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

My current favorite – good and pocket friendly

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

I always carry this hair serum with me. If I wash my hair with normal water then also I apply this serum. Loved the fragrance and it is very lightweight. Price is also very affordable. Serum generally costs high but this one is really good. And you just need few drops to apply on hair.

View More…
4.5

3 months ago

Great Fragrance Hair Serum? This is the one!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

ℝ𝕖𝕧𝕚𝕖𝕨 TRESEMMÉ Keratin Smooth Hair Serum with Camellia Oil To be honest I don't use hair serums. Last time I used hair serum was like years ago! I remember I used the livon hair serum before. That was my first and last hair serum that I thought I will be using. TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Hair Serum with Camellia Oil is a non sticky formula and have silky texture. It made my hairs soft smooth & shiny. My hairs are less frizzy and more manageable. And in addition to all these It made my hairs straight. The whole keratin range when used all together made my hairs straight. My hairs never looked this much straight before! I also liked the fragrance of the hair serum it's better than the shampoo and conditioner 👍 HOW TO USE: • Apply to your damp hair • Apply according to you hair length • 2-3 pumps does the work for my long hairs I 💯 recommend this Hair serum

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Travel-friendly

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Smooth and shiny finished hairs

This serum is my current favorite and will remain for sure,it's work is perfect.Price is little high but that's worth.I highly recommend everyone to try this out.It does gives your hairs the desire result you want from a serum. Definitely buy it for a smooth silky and manageable hairs in no time that too for a good hours.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

A fabulous serum in reasonable price

PROS

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Investing in a right serum is very much important if you have dry frizzy hair. The serum worked well on my hair. The fragrance is soothing and long lasting. A must have for those who want to invest in reasonable prices serum. The only thing that disappointed me that the product reached me while it was already leaking. Do give it a try.

View More…
4.9

3 months ago

Nothing beats this serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

This is surely my most favorite serum I use it on dry Hair ,wet hair or while styling my hair. Makes Hair looks so good ,healthy and shiny. It's travel friendly and 2drops are enough to get going. Gives super wow effect to frizzy and unmanageable Hair . This is just perfect.

View More…
4.7

3 months ago

Loveky n great serum

PROS

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

I totally loved the hair serum but the packaging is not user friendly as the product leaks when ever it gets tilted. But yes the quality and the job it does is really great on my hair. I loved the affect n after affects of the serum on my hair making it smooth, silky and hasslefree totally. The product is great for frizzy & unma agable, dry hairs and it will be good for all textured hairs too. Wavy, silky, straight or curly. My personal favorite and great recommendation from me.

View More…
4.3

3 months ago

Best for straight and tangle free hair

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Almost over a month now that I am using this serum and honestly it does control the frizz and detangle issue from it's very 1st day of use. Been using it after every hair wash makes it manageable and easy to take care of my hair entire day long. Great product to add in your hair care routine at very affordable Price & GOOD QUALITY.

View More…
3.7

3 months ago

Best

PROS

Tresmee keratin Smoith hair serum is really a very nice serum i am using it first time. I used it after wash and i got good result like salon spa. It is handy too we can use it any where.i recommend it to my friebds and family to use it once.

View More…
4.6

3 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Travel-friendly

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

I have been using this tresemme serum for a while now. I must say it is the best for my hair,it has an amazing fragrance and it makes my hair soft and smooth. The only thing that i dont like is the bottle of it. The cap is so loose to the bottle that half of the serum is already wasted due to leakage. Rest the serum is amazing.

View More…
3.9

3 months ago

Tresemme Serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Lightweight

Long-lasting

I have been using Tresemme keratin smooth hair serum for a while now and must say not at all disappointed. It simply work wonders and have been able to see a significant impact on my hair. Also the product is designed so well which aids in handling of the product well.

View More…
4.3

4 months ago

Root – to – tip frizz free

PROS

At a really affordable price tresseme keratin smooth hair serum take care of split ends like a boss. It makes the hair frizz free and stays in the hair for the whole day . The serum is super light weight and suits all hair type. Just apply it on damp hair and let is do it’s work .

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Nice product awesome

PROS

I am using this this TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Hair Serum last 5 days and this TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Hair Serum works good on my hair. first time I applied this hair serum and I am loving this serum. I recommend to you and my friends to try this amazing serum once. thank you

View More…
View All Reviews

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Hair Serum controls frizz and adds vibrancy back to your hair. Infused with the goodness of Camellia Oil, this professional serum nourishes each strand of your hair making them silky smooth and easier to manage. Its unique formulation helps you get smoother hair with more shine. When used together with the TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Shampoo and Conditioner, it gives you a perfect salon-like treatment at home. Recommended by professionals, the TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Hair Serum is suitable for both naturally and chemically treated hair. It is also suitable for use in conjunction with any oil treatments. Suitable for both men and women. To use: Apply TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Shampoo to wet hair and gently massage to work into a lather. Rinse hair thoroughly. Follow with the TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Conditioner for an extra boost of smoothness. Apply TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Hair Serum to damp or dry hair evenly, avoiding roots. Now get visibly straighter, smoother hair that is easier to style. Buy now to enjoy gorgeous, salon-quality smooth hair everyday without the salon price tag! 

How To Use TRESemmé KERATIN SMOOTH HAIR SERUM ?

  • Apply TRESemméKeratin Smooth Shampoo to wet hair and rinse thoroughly.
  • Use TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Conditioner for Extra Smoothness and wash with lukewarm water.
  • Apply TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Hair Serum to damp or dry hair evenly, avoiding roots.

TRESemmé KERATIN SMOOTH HAIR SERUM Benefits And Uses :

  • Our Professional quality formula with camellia oil, instantly control frizz and give your hair vibrancy and shine.
  • Tackles split ends, tames unruly hair and makes them a lot more manageable.
  • Camellia oil and keratin protein to give the power of keratin protein with the nourishing effects of camellia oil helps improve the overall quality of your tresses.

ASK A QUESTION

TRESemmé KERATIN SMOOTH HAIR SERUM Ingredients

AMINOPROPYL DIMETHICONE
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
Hair-Conditioning
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
Hair-Conditioning
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
Hair-Conditioning
DIMETHICONOL
Hair-Conditioning
FRAGRANCE
HYDROLYZED KERATIN
Hair-smootheningHair-strengthening
PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
Hair-ConditioningHair-Shine
SCLEROCARYA BIRREA SEED OIL