TRESemmé KERATIN SMOOTH HAIR SERUM Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.8

1389 Reviews

1182
196
10
1
4.8

28 days ago

One best solution to all ur hair problems

PROS

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

TRESemme Keratin Smooth Serum- Using this product for a week now and the results are very good. This shine serum provide extra nourishment and extra gloss to the hair and create the glossy look of a professional styler. The serum is lightweight, non-greasy and with spray pump which helps to spread the serum evenly on hair. One best solution to all ur hair problems is Tresemme .

View More…
5.0

29 days ago

Amazing serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Earlier i used to use some other brand’s serum but once i thought give it a try i.e. tresemme hair serum which consists of camellia oil and instantly helps to control frizz and provides shine to the hair. I really liked its results and now i am a regular user of this serum.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Amazing and Excellent Hair Serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

This hair serum by tresemme has actually changed the whole look of my frizzy hair. The best part about this serum is that it is non sticky and light in weight,so after shampoo and conditioning i everytime use this serum and i can actually feel the difference in my hair now..Loving this serum to every bit..

View More…
4.5

1 month ago

Such a nice and handy serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

A hair serum is a cute little magic potion that can make your hair glow instantly, make the frizzed go away and gives smoothness to your dull, lifeless hair. In short it is a must have in my handbag at all times! So recently I started using it since a week now and it just does the work wonderfully! 1-2 pumps is enough to fix my hair before stepping out of the house or after washing my hair. It also has the added beautiful fragrance and along with its shampoo & conditioner, the smell stays longer and feels good.

View More…
4.4

1 month ago

Best serum ever

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth range never dissapoints. I was a fan of the shampoo and the conditioner but now I am a fan of the serum too. So lightweight and non sticky. It helps control frizz but doesnt make my hair oily. It easily detangles my hair. I use it on slightly wet hair.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

glossy, manageable hairs

PROS

Travel-friendly

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

I love this serum in my everyday life schedule, it deals with my split ends and makes my hair so frizz-free, smooth and glossy, and manageable. This serum has a sweet fragrance and very lightweight and comes up with a pump which makes application so easy and handy. I use this after every hair wash and then serum starts its magic. After trying tons of hair serums finally got my breed.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

A must have hair serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Pro Collection Hair Serum is one of it's kind - controls frizz, makes hair lustrous and shiny, and makes them bouncy and vibrant. The Camellia oil in it ensures smoothness to its peak, thereby sorting my hair with just my fingers. And, I must say, each time I apply it, I fall for its exotic fragrance!!! 🌸

View More…
4.6

1 month ago

Tresemme hair serum is must

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Long-lasting I came across this serum recently and gave it a try. This serum is very soothing and makes my hair shine. It is very light weight on hair as well. it is travel friendly bottle.. It has non sticky formula and nice fragrance. Now I always keep it with me and xan easily manage my hair anytime anywhere.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Amazing Keratin smooth hair serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

I have wavy and frizzy hair. I love to keep my hair open most of the time. But due to frizz it often gets tangled. After hair wash and conditioner, I have started using TRESemmé Keratin smooth hair serum. This really worked on my hair and gave me the expected results. My hair feels light, frizz free and smooth. The serum is amazing. It is very handy and has spray dispenser. It is non- sticky thus makes hair look silky soft. It also comes in refreshing fragrance..

View More…
4.5

1 month ago

Can actually feel the difference.

PROS

Spray dispenser

Non-sticky

This hair serum makes my hair smooth. This unique combo strengthens the hair. Camellia oil known to tame fizziness makes the hair more manageable. 🌸Spray dispenser 🌸Soft fragnance 🌸Smooth hair 🌸Travel-friendly bottle 🌸Non-sticky 🌸Light weight Adds extra shine to hair. Just been 3-4 washes that I have been using this serum, and I can actually feel the difference.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

This serum is love

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

I love using this serum in my daily life routine, it make my hair so frizz free, smooth and shiny, and manageable. This serum works so effectively in my split end , and this serum comes with pump which make application so easy, i use this after hair wash and this serum works so amazingly on dry frizzy hair, i used many serum but this one is so good.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Hair game changer

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

This hair serum is perfect for my hair as it helps manage my split ends and helps to make a lot more manageable this is very light weight it has amazing fragrance which helps my hair feel fresh all day long most importantly it is non sticky and doesn’t make my hair look oily , it gives that perfect shine to my hair

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Amazing Fragnance

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

TRESEMME KERATIN SMOOTH HAIR SERUM Packaging: 50ml Plastic Bottle with Pump. MRP: Rs.450/- Available: Online & Stores. Serum will make your hair look frizzy free and gives a shine. The consistency of the serum is really very light and it doesn't stick to your hair. The fragnance is really good, it smells like a good perfume. Works great for dry hair. For best results you can try it after you wash your hair with Keratin Smooth Tresemme Shampoo and Conditioner. How to use: Take the amount of serum as per your hair length after hair wash. I recommend around 1 to 2 drops. Gently rub into your hair starting from the mid length.

View More…
4.6

1 month ago

Smooth hair serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

A good hair serum is always a game changer for me For having smooth silky and shiny texture , hair serum is a must use for everyone 😍This hair serum from @tresemmeindia is very light to use & it is infused with camellia oil & it has a nice floral fragrance which I love 😍 I loved using this serum as it helped me to control the frizz of my hair , gives me a neat look with manageable hair with a glossy shine @tresemmeindia @stylecraze

View More…
4.7

1 month ago

Non-sticky Magic Serum!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

I love to keep my hair open and this Tresemme serum makes it manageable. This Tresemme Keratin Smooth hair serum comes in a spray dispenser bottle and I love how light weight it is! It has a non sticky texture and has a pleasing fragrance. This serum is definitely my hot favorite because it helps me to keep my hair free from tangles and leaves a long-lasting shine on! If you haven't yet tried this one, you are definitely missing out on a great magic product!

View More…
4.5

1 month ago

Magic wand for hair

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

I just love this. it's like hair care ritual is incomplete without this. It is indeed the magic wand ,my hair needed since a long time. The whole keratin based hair care range from tresemme is genuinely great. And this product is ,non sticky and the way it removes all the from the hair is remarkable.

View More…
4.9

1 month ago

Vibrant shiny hair

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Following up with the @tresemmeindia keratin smooth range of shampoo and conditioner, I used the Keratin smooth Hair serum. 🌼It contains quality formula with camellia oil that instantly controls frizz and gives my hair vibrancy and shine. 🌼 Apply it to damp hair after shampooing and rinsing and towel drying your hair. (Recommend to use it with the range of Keratin smooth shampoo and conditioner) 🌼Very mild beautiful smell of camellia oil 🌼Gentle and smooth 🌼Gives shine and makes hair frizz free.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Smooth and shiny

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

Tresemme keratin smooth hair serum is just perfect after a great wash with tresseme shampoo and conditioner. It makes my so shiny and soft. It also weight less and travel friendly. You can carry it anywhere with you. My personal experience with it have been very nice. Would recommend using it to everyone.

View More…
4.6

1 month ago

Keratin smooth hair

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

using the whole keratin range then why not the serum . post wash serum is another a good add on in the whole process to preserve the softness for a longer time serum is must buy . Its non sticky texture makes it easy to use every time post wash on damp hair. and its easy to use comes in spray bottle for quick application.and post natural hair drying u you style your hair according to your preference.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Compact!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Spray dispenser

Refreshing fragrance

Non-sticky

Lightweight

Long-lasting

I have very thin and long hair. So just imagine the extent of my hair getting tangled. It's a mess. This product immediately got into my favourites list just after first few uses as it helps me keep my hair manageable and tangle free. It gives long lasting shine and strength to my hair which is absolutely mind blowing. The product adds a fragrance which is soo pleasing but most of all it can be carried anywhere for a quick touch up because of it's size. I love this serum, it makes my hair look great.

View More…