TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo with Vitamin E
TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo with Vitamin E

TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo with Vitamin E

4.5/5
    9 Reviews

Tresemmé Moisture-rich shampoo with Vitamin E is a perfect treat for your hair. The shampoo gives your hair a lovely, salon-like shine after every wash. The shampoo helps in hydrating hair which locks in moisture, making dry and dull-looking hair more lustrous. It makes hair softer, smoother, and bouncier with each wash. Loaded with the goodness of melon, peach, and crisp apple, the shampoo has an enchanting fragrance that lingers on your hair. The floral, fruity fragrance is very attractive with the added goodness of the fresh jasmine, rose, and Muguet. This dreamy fragrance is surely the epitome of femininity.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5lovely fragrance
  • 4suitable for all types of hair
  • 1vitamin e and biotin enriched
  • 1lathers well
  • 1cleanses well

Cons

  • 1none

How To Use TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo with Vitamin E ?

  • Wet your hair.
  • Take a small amount of the shampoo in your palm.
  • Gently massage the shampoo on your scalp till it lathers.
  • Rinse it off with water.
  • Pat the hair dry.
  • Avoid contact with eyes.

TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo with Vitamin E Uses And Benefits :

Effectively cleanses the hair of all dirt and impurities.

It gives a salon-like wash.

The fragrance of the shampoo is very alluring and long-lasting.

It locks in moisture and keeps hair hydrated.

Hair feels super clean, healthy, and shiny after every wash.

Makes hair soft and smooth

Reduces hair fall

Hair becomes more manageable and frizz-free

TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo with Vitamin E Ingredients :

Water (aqua)

Sodium laureth sulfate

Cocamidopropyl betaine

Sodium chloride

Dimethiconol

Fragrance (Parfum)

Glycerin

Carbomer

Styrene/Acrylates copolymer

Guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride

TEA-Dodecylbenzenesulfonate

Citric acid

Glycol distearate

Tocopheryl acetate

Ascorbic acid

Panthenol

Niacinamide

Biotin

Cocamide MEA

Tetrasodium EDTA

DMDM hydantoin

PEG-45M

PPG-9

Polysorbate 20

Methylchloroisothiazolinone

Methylisothiazolinone

Mica (CI 77019)

Titanium dioxide (CI 77891)

TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo with Vitamin E Reviews

Sort By:
Moisturizing shampoo Kanu approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Suitable for all types of hair


The TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo with Vitamin E is a really great product for the hair. It has a high richness of vitamin E which helps in making your hair moisturized and healthy. It gives a beautiful Shine to the hair which stays for more than 2 days. It hydrates each hair strand and makes it more softer, moisturized, smoother and bouncier. It has the goodness of melon, peach and crisp apple in it. The shampoo comes in a long black bottle with black screw on the cap. It is a bulky bottle thus not travel friendly. It has an amazing fragrance of fruity floral. It has a mix of Jasmine, rose and muguet which makes it smell amazing and it stays for a long time in your hair. It leathers well and cleanses you hair and Scalp effectively. It is suitable for every scalp and hair type. It makes your hair manageable too. I had used it with the same conditioner for the vest results of the duo.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
good shampoo for dry hair Papri approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Suitable for all types of hair


If you have dry damaged hair, Tresseme moisture-rich shampoo is a good option for you. It comes in a black plastic bottle with a push-down open cap. It is easy to carry and use. The pearly white shampoo has a nice and thick texture with a silky consistency. It applies evenly on the locks and generates a rich lather. It washes off dirt, oil, and grime from the hair leaving clean, soft and nourished. It is formulated with natural ingredients such as melon, peach, and crisp apple which provides nourishment to the hair. It gives protein to every strand and makes the hair shinier and healthier. You will get the salon-like finish just after every wash, It is enriched with vitamin E which makes the hair hydrated and keeps the moisture lock for a long time. It also leaves a pleasant smell to hair which lingers for a long time. It makes your hair lustrous, silky and glossy.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shampoo with vitamin E and biotin for dry hair Vasutha approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Vitamin E and biotin enriched

lathers well


Tresemmé Moisture-rich shampoo with Vitamin E has become my favourite shampoo nowadays. My husband bought this for me as I was complaining about my dry and frizzle hair. This shampoo is enriched with vitamin E and biotin. Both are essential for hair growth and they are very trustable ingredient when it comes to controlling hair fall. I used to take biotin tablets when I had severe hair fall after my viral fever. So this shampoo not only cleans the hair and scalp but also moisturises it with rich nutrients and also it keeps the moisture locked in the hair strands and deep inside the roots of the hair. It does not make the hair tangled and frizzled. It is very good for dry to normal hair. It provided soft and parlour shine to my hair. I like the texture and smell. It lathers well and easily washable. Available in a travel friendly can pack.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Softens hair Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS


Due to repeated hair treatments and coloring of hair, the hair tends to be dry and lose its texture. My friend faced the same issue and she tried every home remedy to soften hair as she was afraid to use other chemical products that are available in town. Tressemme is a well known brand. Due to repeated advertisement for its shampoo on TV, many people buy and prefer their shampoos. This TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo with Vitamin E is a perfect solution to hair dryness. The product comes in a black bottle which is travel friendly. It is slightly expensive than other shampoos. The shampoo lathers well and cleanses hair deeply. It moisturizes and conditions hair to make it soft. But you will still need the tressemme conditioner for better results. It has an amazing fragrance that lingers on hair for a while. It is one of the good shampoo that actually works.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great shampoo Ragini approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS


I have used Tresemme Moisture Rich Shampoo with Vitamin E a few months back and would like to share a few things about the product. Apart from the packaging, Tresemme shampoos are really worth trying since they give amazing results. However, it is not the case with all the shampoos in this range. The moisture-rich shampoo has a great fragrance and lathers really well. But, if you are conscious about sulphates in your shampoo then this is not the one for you. However, if you are only bothered about the cleansing part, then this is a great buy. It provides shine and a bit of volume to the hair. Added vitamin E nourishes the hair without drying it out. The shampoo also helps in locking it the moisture in the hair and thus making it look healthy. It did not make my scalp oily or whatsoever and I never got the problem of dandruff after using this. Hence, I recommend using this shampoo as it is a value for money.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very Moisturizing Prabha approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Cleanses well

Soft silky hair

Nourishes the scalp

Nice packaging

Nice shine to hair


Frankly speaking I was very much attracted with the packaging of TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo with Vitamin E. The bottle is very much in symmetry and has rich look. However, I was happier and more assured about the quality of the shampoo after using it. My hair is now having a royal look which were pretty much damaged because of the dandruff and dust. I can feel the vibrancy in the hair with shine and healthiness. The shampoo is very nice in nourishing the scalp and cleaning hair gently. I now feel fresh for longer period after shampooing my hair with TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo. So, I would recommend TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo with Vitamin E to everyone as it is delicately handling the hair and makes it all good to go. The shampoo is also used by professionals as well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Tresemme shampoo Preity approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Suitable for all types of hair


Tresemmé Moisture-rich shampoo comes with the benefits of Vitamin E and works wonders and is really awesome shampoo for giving proper protein enriched treatment to the hair. This tresemme shampoo makes the hair silky soft and lovable. It leaves a salon-like shine on the hair just after a single wash. This moisture rich shampoo not only helps in hydrating the scalp and the hair strands but also works effective and is benefited in locking the moisture of the hair in it making it feel Nourished . It does not make the hair and the scalp dull and dry and hair much more lustrous rather helps in making the hair look extra softer, and an extra smoother, bouncier as well. This tresemme enriched moitsure lock shampoo is comes with the richness of the melon, peach apple and leaves an strong yet mild fragrance on the scalp and the hair too. it is an perfect shampoo that comes with a floral yet fruity fragrance and is very attractive too makes you feel fresh and does not let the dust particles stay or attached on the hair. fresh jasmine, muguet and rose are some of it’s content which makes it more wanting product .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loved it Rinku approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS


I had heard alot about the Tresemme Moisture rich shampoo with Vitamin E and decided to try it. The shampoo comes packaged in a black colour sturdy bottle which has a press to open dispenser. The frequency of the shampoo is very pleasing and it lathers brilliantly. On washing of the shampoo it did not leave any residue on the scalp and could be washed off easily. The fragrance of the shampoo stayed on my hair for practically the whole day which was impressive. With regular usage I saw a great reduction in my hair fall and my hair texture improved, my hair became more shinier, bouncier and healthier than before. I was able to effectively wash off oil from my hair with the shampoo with complete ease. The shampoo did not dry or make my hair brittle rather it it made them extremely smooth and soft. I would surely recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Rich Shampoo Nikita approves this product
4.9/5

8 months ago

PROS


I have been using this Tresemme Moisture Rich Shampoo with Vitamin E is a amazing product helps in reducing hair fall and improves hair growth. I love the the fragrance of this product. It is suitable for all skin type. It is does not contain any parabens. It contains Bitamin E which a good source of hair growth.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)