Tresemme Pro Protect Sulphate Free Conditioner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

372 Reviews

304
60
7
1
3.4

27 days ago

Nice product

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Nice product Makes hair smooth and shiny , but use it only once or twice a week Apply for 5 to 10 mins and rinse it off , will leave ur hair smooth and silky, must try for the ones having dry and frizzy hair , suitable for all hair types 👍❤️

View More…
4.3

1 month ago

Nice product

PROS

Sulfate-free

Suitable for colored hair

It makes yourr hair so smooth , shiny as well as straight. Just apply it and rinse after 10 to 15 mins and you will find your hair smooth. If you are having dry or frizzy hair go for it. You will be happy with the results. It do not any sulphates too.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Tresemme conditioner

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

This product is also is in my best hair care products like actually make your hair smooth And straight and smell is also so nice you can easily get keratin treatment at home Just using there shampoo, conditions, and serum so big yes to tresemme products good for all hairs

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Must buy

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

Hello I bought this product recently and really felt some changes in my hair quality,this makes my hair strands straight and well polished then before.also it's sulphate free which is safe to use on your hairs😍 The conditioner is equally good. Also packaging is sturdy and makes your hair soft and shiny

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Good conditioner

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

I used tresemme shampoo followed by Tresemme contioner. My hair is very dry & frizzy I need to Conditioner my hair everytime. I really happy with tresemme conditioner as it Nourishes my hair and control frizz. Now my hair is very smoother & shiny. It works for me & will definitely recommended to my friends too.

View More…
4.7

2 months ago

Keratin Smooth Hair Conditioner

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

Kera smooth system, Infused with Keratin & Light weight Argon Oil, Not only nourishses your hair but also control frizziness. So what is the wait for? get your hands on keratin smooth conditioner with Dual action 100% smoother & shinnier hair. Used by professional and get worry free from frizzness and damp hair.

View More…
4.6

2 months ago

Butter to your hairs

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

Make your hair looks healthy nd shiny it feels like butter to your hair small quantity is enough for medium length it repairs damege hair due to heat nd pollution .it goes with any shampoo but I personally like using with this range shampoo nd conditioner as well price also reasonable.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Love this conditioner

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

Really good conditioner. Tames the frizz but does not weigh the hair down. Makes hair shiny and soft. Salon like finish lasts for good four to five days for me. Then the oils start coming out. Also the smell is so divine. Really enjoying the product . Always have a back up

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Super smooth silky hair

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

I am so very happy with the product. It gave we long and strong smooth hair. It is easy to use, travel friendly and super affordable. Highly recommended for coloured hair and regularly styled hair. For all hair types one solution for having a healthy and happy hair growth. Highly satisfied.

View More…
3.9

2 months ago

Good shampoo

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

Such a great product which is keeping my hair frizz free and is good for the Indian climate ten on ten recommended as this is one of the best in the market for its unbelievable price. You will not have regrets. Tresemme is the best in hair products buy this today

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

most effective conditioner

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

keeps hair healthy always

this conditioner suits all types of hair. and it have great conditioning power, because it stays my hair hydrated more than three days continuously. my hair goes perfect styling always but with this conditioner I'm in tension free. conditioner is too useful fir your after of every wash. and my hair easily accepts this conditioner.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Awesome conditioner I have ever used.

PROS

Sulfate-free

Suitable for colored hair

Get silky hair

Gives shiny hair

It is Awesome conditioner.. My hair is more shiny, smooth and silky Even tangle free. Compare to other conditioners i Choose Tresemme. This one is really an amazing conditioner using it from quite a long time now and it makes my hair very smooth and frizz free. And I really like it and I recommend this conditioner to try at least once.

View More…
4.5

2 months ago

Loved this product for frizzy hair

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

I have recently colored my hairs due to which my hairs are quite dry I have tried out a lot of conditioner but couldn't get that effective results but after trying this conditioner my hair quality got improved a lot hain it locks my frizzy hairs too totally loving the product will recommend others too

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Great for controlling hair frizz

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

The packaging is very attractive. The best part is its chemical free. I have coloured hair and i use it tension free, since it's sulphate and SFS free. It's great for all hair type. Must have. My hair looks like some treatment has been done on my hair. Very nice overall

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Helps in smoohtening the hair

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

I have used this twice and I was blown away by the results. My hair became so soft and frizz free! I am definitely going to buy this again, it has really helped in reducing the frizz and making my hair look marvelous. Loved it totally. Would recommend to all.

View More…
4.9

2 months ago

Very protective conditioner

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

Thid conditioner is suitable for everyone. I have colored hair and i worried about that its properly working on my hair and not. But now i liked how its protect my hair from damage and gives silky smooth and healthy hair. Best conditioner ever. Go for it guys its tottally woth it

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Workd great hair

PROS

Sulfate-free

Suitable for colored hair

Nourishes hair and control frizz

I am using this conditioner for a week now. It control hairfall and give a stunning look. With out wasting so much moeny in parlour you will get the stylish hair. I just loved with the fregnance of this conditioner. It really works great for all type of hairs and gives you extra silky, smooth hair

View More…
4.9

2 months ago

Lovely

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

Loving this already....... Amazing products and sulphate free i highly recommend this to my followers and friends and family. Using this from a month and makes my hair silky and more shiny actually i am in love with this and could not make an idea of changing to other brands

View More…
4.3

2 months ago

very amazing conditioner

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

hey there i am so happy to review about this product .this hair conditioner is an awesome i really love it personally. i really love to recommend everyone to use it once. this is sulfate free.this is suitable for all types of hairs.this is chemical free .it makes hair smooth and silky .packaging is so good . really easy to use . it is off course travel friendly.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Must have product in my hair care routine!

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

I've used this conditoner so many times and my hair loves it. The nourishment it provides to my hair is absolutely stunning. It has keratin that treats my frizzy hair and make it manageable throughout the week. Would definitely recommend this to my friends. The essence is heavenly good would love to use it again!

View More…
View All Reviews

Tresemme Pro Protect Sulphate Free Conditioner is infused with the magic of Moroccan Argan Oil that keeps your hair vibrant and shiny for long. It provides gentle care to your hair and is free from sulphates and parabens. It is also suitable for coloured/treated hair, and helps retain moisture and colour for a longer time. It is available in a sturdy white bottle with a black flip-open cap top. It is travel-friendly and easy to use.

How To Use Tresemme Pro Protect Sulphate Free Conditioner ?

  • Shampoo your hair and squeeze out excess water.
  • Dispense an adequate amount of Tresemme Pro Protect Sulphate Free Conditioner and apply it on your hair lengths. Do not use it on your scalp.
  • Leave it on for a few minutes and rinse well.
  • For the best results, use it with Sulfate-free Pro Protect Shampoo.

Tresemme Pro Protect Sulphate Free Conditioner Benefits And Uses :

  • Conditions hair.
  • Retains the natural moisture of the hair.
  • Retains hair color.
  • Promotes hair shine.
  • Delivers long-lasting vibrancy of the hair.

ASK A QUESTION