Tresemme Pro Protect Sulphate Free Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

371 Reviews

276
89
5
1
4.3

3 months ago

Good shampoo for treated hair

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

Gentle care

Tresemme pro collection shampoo is free from sulphate which is really good for hair. It comes with moroccan argan oil and also useful for treated hair. It gives a long lasting vibrancy and shine to hair. It cleans scalp very well. A little amount is required. Also it doesn't dry out my hair. Packaging is also really good.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Tresemme Pro Protect Sulphate Free Shampoo

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Soothing fragnance

Enough lather

I simply love Tresemme Protect Sulphate Free Shampoo as it suits my hair.It has soothing fragnance and it makes enough lather to clean scalp with shampoo.It helps in minimizing roughness, dullness and it doesn,t make hair frizzy at all.It would be better if we add same conditioner with it for conditioning our hair length.

View More…
4.5

5 months ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

It's the best shampoo I have used till now. I have dry and frizzy hair, but after using this shampoo my hairs have become manageable. Hairfall is also reduced which is a plus point. It has a unique press button to open the shampoo which makes it easy to use. It also avoids spilling the shampoo accidentally. Moroccon Argan Oil also makes the hair soft and shiny.

View More…
4.5

5 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

This shampoo is amazing. If gives nourishment to your scalp. Give it a try and you will start feeling good for your hair as it makes them shiny and smooth. It helps in reducing hairfall. It contains no sulphate. It is enriched with argan oil which is best for hair.

View More…
4.7

6 months ago

Best shampoo for hair

PROS

Best shampoo for your hair I highly recommend this shampoo as it really enhanced my hair roots and stopped it from falling frequently in every brushing. It has smoothened my hair and made it shiny as well. This is the best shampoo for your frizzy and damaged hair. It's perfect for the hair which goes for styling and ironing every other day. It will nourish and give protein to your hair roots. So go and get it yours.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Really nice product

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

Such a great product which is keeping my hair frizz free and is good for the Indian climate ten on ten recommended as this is one of the best in the market for its unbelievable price. You will not have regrets. Tresemme is the best in hair products buy this today

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Great

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

Awesome product. Makes my hair smooth and manageable, frizz free. I use this brand always. My go to product. Tresemme fan for life. Got it in this month's style craze box. Using since few weeks. Fragrance is mild. Doesn't make hair greasy. Removes all oil and dirt easily so I am happy

View More…
4.2

6 months ago

greatest ever

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

hey style craze. first of all thank you for sending me this amazing product . i am really happy to give review about this product. this shampoo is really good as its looks really cool. packaging is so good . very easy to use . it is sulfate free. this is suitable for coloured hairs also. fragrance is also so good . it makes hair so smooth and silky. i really recommend to the people to use it once. thank you

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

invest in your hairs, it is the crown you never take off.

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

They are enriched with Moroccan Argon Oil and the most important thing is these are free from sulphate. Also can make chemically treated hair smoother. All we need to do is just wash off your hair with the shampoo and you can see the result. It gives the smooth texture to your hairs.

View More…
2.0

9 months ago

Be cautious

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Good lather

Adequate quantity

Easily available in market

Reasonably priced

Hey team Stylecraze.. Thank you for sending me Tresemme sulphate free hair shampoo induced with Moraccan Arygan Oil.. I tried this product for atleast 2 weeks and my experience was sadly not satisfactory.. this product not only takes all the moisture from my hair but also deposited product residue on my scalp.. If I would independently use only the shampoo and drop the conditioner due to shortage of time - I did end up with super frizzy hair.. no doubt by default as well I have frizzy hair and imagine what my hair would end up with after shampoo. Though my experience with it is sad - you can always give it a shot.. you’ll never know the product unless you try it.. so go for it.. Cheers Farah Charania

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Happy with the results

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

I am using this shampoo since long and it's one of my favourite. Its makes my frzee hair smooth , silky and shiny. I have hair fall problem too. After using this Shampoo it's also reduce. This Shampoo is suitable for all coloured hair too. I would like to recommend it to all. It's worth to purchase. It's free from harmful chemicals too.

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

My favourite new Shampoo

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

Great fragrance

Lathers well

Wanna know the secret to maintaining my #curlyhair since the past 5 years? 🌼 @tresemmeindia products have been a part of my #haircareroutine since forever and I absolutely love their products. I have been testing this out for the past two weeks and loving it so far 💫 The #tresemme Pro Protect Sulphate Free Shampoo is enriched with #moroccanarganoil and it makes my hair super shiny. My hair is extremely dry and frizzy and I feel this shampoo doesn't suck out the moisture from my hair. Since I have curly hair, I try to avoid products with sulphates and parabens. Therefore, this shampoo fits perfectly in my routine. It also lathers up very well, even though it's sulphate free. I use a lot of styling products as I shoot daily and this shampoo cleanses my hair extremely well and gets rid of all the product build-up on my scalp. I also used it after my oiling routine and it got rid of all the oil in a single application and I did not have to shampoo twice. It has a wonderful and refreshing fragrance as well and makes my hair smell amazing all day after the wash. My hair feels smooth and bouncy since the past two weeks and I will definitely be including this shampoo in my #curlyhaircare routine.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Best shampoo for dry hair

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

Remove all dirt and oil.

Less hairfall

Good for coloured hair

I am currently using this new launched sulphate free shampoo and I am happy that it suits my hair completely. I am using twice in a week with sulfate free conditioner and now completely satisfied with the results .My hair becomes soft and shiny and I can see less strands of my hair in bathroom that I liked so much.

View More…
3.6

12 months ago

Good for breakage

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Mine is a coloured hair. Nit entirely but streaks. Shampoos were freaking me out with amount of hair loss. This shampoo is great for coloured hair,makes it soft and smooth. Most importantly it's sulphate free so makes it an easy choice to make. Lathers well and shines post wash. Definitely buying again

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Best shampoo ever

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

The best shampoo ever from tresemme after keratin smooth obviously 😂 but I just love how it made my hair so smooth and shiny and I just love that it has less fragrance than every othe tresemme products because it didn't give me any headache yet. I would recommend it personally because I absolutely loved the product.

View More…
4.9

12 months ago

Volumising and nourishing Shampoo

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

I have been using this shampoo for a month ,and found it to be effective in controlling my hair fall and frizziness .Ideal for colored hair,my hair feels bouncy ,soft and shiny after every wash .The magic of Moroccan oil leaves my tresses healthy and manageable. Tresemme is always my preferred choice for healthy and happy hair

View More…
3.8

12 months ago

Good for limited time

PROS

I have used it for like 2 weeks, thrice a week om average. I liked the aroma of the product and also that it is sulphate free . It do adds the Shine to hair and smoothness to certain level but what i personally felt it do make your hair little dry for which i tried using serum. So it is okay for sometime.

View More…
4.1

12 months ago

works well on hair

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

I have been using this shampoo for a month and now I'm totally happy with this shampoo. I'm a person who don't change a shampoo all the time because I have a frizzy and dry hair problem so most of the shampoo won't suits me but this product works well nourishing and not making dry

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Hair Nourishment and Shine

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

pleasing fragrance

shine

hair softness

Works best with Conditioner

I have been using the TRESemmè Pro Protect Shampoo from past few weeks now. Frankly I was little hesitant when I used it for the first time but I was elated to see that my hair just loved it. It suits all types of hair and also helps in giving long lasting vibrancy and shine. It effectively cleanses hair without drying the scalp. The fragrance is very pleasing My hair feel smooth and silky. For best results, follow hairwash with Sulphate Free Pro-protect conditioner every time after shampoo. It’s worth every penny.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Mild cleanser

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

first of all its a sulphate free shampoo which is great and it comes in a usual tresemme black package. I love love tresemme❤️. I have been always been fan of their haircare products. Their fragrance is little heavy but I usually don't apply them directly on my hair which I mix them with water so I am okay with the fragrance. It's a mild cleanser. More product is required if you have applied excess oil. Don't do that I would always recommend Apply needful amount of oil and use the shampoo to rinse it.Gives a shine doesn't make your hair dry. Tresemme's conditioners and shampoos always work on my hair type.

View More…
View All Reviews

Tresemme Pro Protect Sulphate Free Shampoo is a gentle cleansing formula, free from sulphates and parabens. It is enriched with the magical goodness of Moroccan Argan Oil that imparts shine and long-lasting vibrancy to your hair. It is also suitable for coloured/ treated hair and helps retain hair moisture and colour for a longer time. For best results, use this shampoo with Tresemme Pro Protect Sulphate Free Conditioner. It is available in a classy black bottle with a flip-open cap top. It is travel-friendly and easy to use.

How To Use Tresemme Pro Protect Sulphate Free Shampoo ?

  • Dampen your hair.
  • Dispense the required amount of Tresemme Pro Protect Sulphate Free Shampoo and apply it on your hair.
  • Massage gently and work up a lather.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • For the best results, use it with Tresemme Pro Protect Sulphate Free Shampoo.

Tresemme Pro Protect Sulphate Free Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses hair deeply.
  • Retains the natural moisture of the hair.
  • Retains hair color.
  • Promotes hair shine.
  • Delivers long-lasting vibrancy of the hair.

ASK A QUESTION