Tresemme Pro Protect Sulphate Free Shampoo Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.6

369 Reviews

275
88
5
1
5.0

7 months ago

Gives Smooth, Shiny hair

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

I have been using this shampoo for over a month now and totally satisfied with the results. It can be used even on colour treated hair also. It contains no parabens and no sulphates. It gives healthy smooth and shiny hair. It contains moroccan argan oil which gives volume to the hair.

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Happy Hair means Tresemme

PROS

Sulfate-free

Suitable for colored hair

Looking for best hair care shampoo for treated/colored hair? Check out the new Tresemme Pro Protect Sulphate Free Shampoo & Conditioner, with Moroccan Argan oil which provides the gentle care that is required for your (treated/colored) hair. It is always happy to have a Happy Hair Day everyday right. Shop and have your happy hair days ever after.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Trustworthy brand

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

I have been using this brand since quite a long time now and have tried various varients of it and it has never dissatisfied me. Tresemme is the best solution for hair care and it leaves fragrance in your hair uptil 2 days. It has also helped in stregthening my hair and make them look a lot more softer, shinier and healthy. Most of all its suitable for all hair types. If your locks look unhealthy, dry or damaged, this product is the right one for you. Grab it nowwwww..

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Great Shampoo

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

This is a sulphate free shampooo and is not very harsh, suitable for chemically treated or coloured hair as well. Gives a natural radiance and contains no parabens or dyes and thus gives you a healthy looking hair. I've used this more than a week now and I'm in love with this completely , can't think of using any other shampoo after this.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Best shampoo i have came across till now

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

This comes in a professional range which is very unique

Helps in protecting colored hair

I am using tresemme since 4 years and i trust this brand so much. I'm in love with this shampoo. This suits my hair perfectly as i have colored hair. It helps in protection and no further damage to our hairs. I'm a professional makeup artist and this range is also pro range which is very best for me.

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Trasemme shampoo

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

🌼Tresemme pro protect sulphate free shampoo🌼 Thr shampoo lathers so well and smells really amazing! The smell: really nice and fresh, will stay on your hair throughout the whole day. my hair feels soft and light and full of volumes and looks shinner. Ingredients: water, glycol sodium Laurent sulfate. Pros: 1️⃣ Makes hair smooth 2️⃣ Makes hair healthy 3️⃣ Makes hair soft

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Love this shampoo

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

I am honestly in love with this shampoo and I don't think I'll ever switch to a different brand for continuous use. In a single wash, it made my hair silky smooth and less frizzy. The scent is extremely pleasant and not too strong which I really like. Totally washes away the oil from your hair and makes them shiny and flawless. Extremely happy with the results.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Simple yet Professional care at home

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

Helps to retain moisture

When going to parlor is a concern and hair is must TRESemme Hair care solution is a must try at home it's been 3 weeks since I have been using this , and absolutely loving it key highlight of the products are it's sulphate free , ideal for coloured hair and treated hair as well. In short it's a gentle hair care regime at home which helps in locking moisture and boosting shine as well. A must recommended for dailY hair care.

View More…
4.3

7 months ago

Sulphate free shampoo

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

I’m loving this Tresemme sulphate free Pro protect shampoo, and I can say I can feel the difference from the very first wash. Before lockdown I had highlighted my hair so I think this is perfect shampoo for my coloured hair. This shampoo is good for cleansing as it creates good foam, also this shampoo leaves your hair so soft and smooth textured with amazing fragrance.

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Good hairs never have an ending after this !

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

TRESemmé is a great brand in the field of haircare, I really love the results and how it turned out to be. My hair is pretty wavy and sometimes it becomes pretty greasy and I hate it, but after switching it to TRESemmé sulphate free shampoo with Moroccan argan oil, I love it! 💖

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Biggest USP is its sulphate free

PROS

Sulfate-free

Suitable for colored hair

Tresemme is a renowned name in hair care and I am using tresemme since a long time but it's new SULPHATE FREE pro protect shampoo with moroccan argan oil.. is perfect for that lasting vibrancy and shine for treated hair💁‍♀️.. i can see that added shine just after a single wash and no frizziness noted.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Nice product for coloured hairs.

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

I have been using shampoos for a long time from different brands, but I must say, the ones from TRESemme are really noteworthy. I read about the shampoo on social media and decided to try it out. Though I was skeptical, the results turned out to be really fine and impressive. My hair felt smooth, shiny, and flawless. The fact that I color my hair, didn't have an effect on them. They were quite smooth and I love my hair more than before.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Shiny hair without sulphates

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

Loved the shampoo! Have been using Tresemme for a while now but this sulphate free variant has made me love it more! Now i know no chemicals are going onmy hair! It makes my hair soo shiny and beautiful loved it !! I have coloured hair so i dont have to worry about the sulphates or if it will damage my hair in the long run

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Hair hydration

PROS

Sulfate-free

Suitable for colored hair

Hairfall free

Mild fragrance

Used this shampoo more than week,quite effective to my coloured and damaged hair,face less hairfall after water,one time wash sufficient to clean my hair,not stick to my hair,love the fragrance and amount like 2-3 spoon in single wash ,one cons not totally washed my oily hair but yes would love if I wash bare hair.

View More…
4.3

7 months ago

Frizz free hair

PROS

Sulfate-free

Suitable for colored hair

I'm in love with this shampoo... I it has made my hair so smooth, I just don't feel the frizzyness anymore, it's like it was only made for me, it's sulphate free and that's what makes it so different. I couldn't be much happier with my hair than this. I will recommend this shampoo to all the girls who are struggling with hair falls and dry and frizzy hair, this is it girls this shampoo will change ur life and give u great confidence.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Awesome Product

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

Argan Based

Being the sulphate-free shampoo, it helps in protecting the hair from chemicals and this is best for coloured and chemically treated hair. But it does not foam well due to sulphate-free shampoo, so for own satisfaction you end up applying more shampoo. If you have frizzy hair then this is the best one.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Sulphate Free Shampoo

PROS

Sulfate-free

Suitable for colored hair

I'm loving this new range of shampoo by Tresemme. This shampoo is sulphate free which is suitable for colored or treated hair. This is a pro-protect pack which is infused with the goodness of Moroccan Argan oil which is great for moisturizing hair and reduce hair damage. After wash it leaves hair soft & skinny with a mild long-lasting fragrance. I would recommend trying this super affordable professional range variant.

View More…
2.5

8 months ago

Argan is good for the scalp

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

Its like any other shampoo that just helps to cleanse your hair. Does not makes much difference with respect to hair growth, hairfall or dandruff control. Although, argan oil is said to be good for the scalp so I preferred giving it a try. Also there are many great options for color treated shampoos in the market, so there is nothing special other than the argan factor.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Helpful for hairfall

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

The best part of this shampoo is that it is sulphate and paraben free. Adds softness to the hair and makes it manageable. This shampoo has a nice fragrance that stays for a while. I have been using the shampoo for a week now and I like that it has helped with my hair fall.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Wonderful

PROS

Sulfate-free

Sturdy packaging

Suitable for colored hair

Hair becomes smooth and manageable after head bath with this shampoo..It looks like keratin treatment.If you have frizzy hair you can easily identify the change.Its white (light pinkish) texture and has a bit glitter kind of add on on the shampoo texture.Smell is really good.Easy to use.Its not all harmful.

View More…