Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-Shine

Hair Shine

Hair-smoothening

Hair smoothening

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 15%

Moderate risk 35%

Low risk 50%

Does it suit you Hair ?
More >
Hair Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Hair
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Tresemme Smooth and Shine Conditioner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

62 Reviews

35
23
3
1
3.6

5 months ago

Good hair conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Yields 7x smoother hair

Does not cause more hair fall

I have been using this since last 40 days now & I have quite liked it. You need to apply a pea sized amount and it gives good nourishment to the hair. Post hair wash it makes the hair soft, smooth and less frizzy. This also made my hair look more managed post styling. Overall it's a nice conditioner which you can try. But don't expect much as after 2-3days your hair will be back to their original state.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Features fir hair

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Yields 7x smoother hair

Does not cause more hair fall

conditioner has a very good smell and it makes my hair smooth and Frizz free,It is really a good product which i am using for more than 2 years. I found it perfect for all kind of hairs due to its smooth and shine features. Special thanks for tresseme for this.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

It is amazing

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Yields 7x smoother hair

Does not cause more hair fall

The best thing about this conditioner is that it has a Travel-friendly packaging. It Yields 7x smoother hair. Does not cause more hair fall. I am so happy after using this. My hair is so soft, shiny and smooth. I just keep touching my hair all day. I am so in love witht his product.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Nice product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Yields 7x smoother hair

Does not cause more hair fall

Treseme smooth and shine shampoo and conditioner are my favourite. I us no e this combo whenever i wash my hair. After shampoo and conditioning my hair with treseme my hair feels so live and gets volume . My hairfall is so negligible nowadays. The packaging is amazing as it is travel friendly

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Does not cause more hair fall

Adds freshness

My hair are color treated and this sulphate free conditioner works well. My hair has become soft, smooth and shiny. It has an amazing fragrance and it just feels like I have walked out of salon! Not just this, after every wash, my hair appear fresh and remain fresh for atleast 3 days.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Keeps hair Smooth and Shiny

PROS

Yields 7x smoother hair

Does not cause more hair fall

Smooth

I recently coloured my hair, and that has caused a lot of hairfall and my hair going dull day by day. I used Tresemmé sulphate free Pro Protect Conditioner after washing my hair with the shampoo. It is infused with the goodness of Moroccan Argan Oil. It retains moisture in coloured hair and gives it a long lasting vibrancy. It is sulphate free. My hair colour is retained giving it a natural shine!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Loved it

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Yields 7x smoother hair

Does not cause more hair fall

Sulphate free

I am in love with this new range from Tresseme's Pro Protect with Moroccan Argan oil conditioner. This smells divine and the best part about this conditioner is its Sulphate free and really good for chemically treated hair. Trust me you don't have to comb your hair after using this conditioner. It leaves hair smooth and gives shine to it. Since it is sulphate free, It doesn't harm your hair. I am using Tresseme for quite long and this is one of their bests.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Value for money

PROS

Tressemme Smooth and Shine Conditioner Leave my hair smooth, soft and silky. This was my go to conditioner a year back. And now I am back to using it. Tip : Don't use conditioner on scalp. I use cold water for conditioning. For best results use with Tressemme Smooth and Shine Shampoo.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best conditioner for frizzy hair

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Yields 7x smoother hair

Does not cause more hair fall

My hair were very frizzy & I was even facing bad hair fall due to rough hair ; so after adding this conditioner to hair I really felt that it’s so good & I really felt the difference in hair hair & texture of my hair is so good even after 3-4 washes ; I will really go forward with this & now my whole family use this product & all are very satisfied.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

So I've been using this Shampoo for a week now and I can totally tell that my hair feels a little Smooth I mean really smooth which its claims btw. And somehow has given me a lot of volume and I'm really loving it. Its just that I can't seem to feel my hair as smooth as it was on the day of wash and on the other day. I meant its nice I've used Tresseme my whole life but not this one but the keratin one. But this one is also a lot better than I thought.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

worth every penny

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Yields 7x smoother hair

Does not cause more hair fall

i cannot tell you how much I love this products. it makes my air so soft and shiny and as I have coloured hair, it doesnot make it look ashy or faded. the best part is the smell, it smells so good and also, my hair smells good for days. i would definitely recommend this product.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

works like magic

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Yields 7x smoother hair

Does not cause more hair fall

The new sulphate free conditioner also works like magic and gives such smoothness and shine to my hair I've been using tresemme for such a long time and from all the range of conditioner I feel that tresemme is by far the best and the silky soft hair it gives is the reason I absolutely love this product

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Yields 7x smoother hair

Tresemme smooth and shine hair conditioner help restore keratin and nourishes each strand to leave hair straighter and shinier.... I cannot skip this conditioner when i am using the trsemme shampoo....Make my hair bouncy and soft after every wash...lower sulphate formula,makes it suitable for both natural and chemically treated hair.....i love this conditioner......

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Great for regular use

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Does not cause more hair fall

Tresemme Smooth and Shine conditioner will leave your hair feel soft and voluminous . Just a few drops would do the trick after shampooing your hair. Massage your scalp and leave it for 5-10 minutes and you will see the result. This product is affordable and great for regular use.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Tresemme Smooth and Shine Conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Yields 7x smoother hair

Does not cause more hair fall

I have using Tresemme Smooth and Shine Conditioner from more than a week and really loved the product. It provides shine in the hair and helps in reducing Hair hall. The package is travel friendly and leak proof. The product is free from chemical and protects the hair from heat caused by straightening and curling. Highly recommended product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best conditioner at affordable price

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Yields 7x smoother hair

Does not cause more hair fall

Makes hair soft and shiny

I am using tresemme products since past more than 2-3 years. This is one of the hair care brand that I have used continuously. This conditioner makes hair soft & smooth. Also, I have noticed hair breakage reduction because it easily detangles your hair. Results will be visible after using it for atleast 2 weeks. I recommend this conditioner. The only thing I don't like about this conditioner is that it contains parabens. Otherwise, it's a great product to purchase.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Silky, tangle-free hair

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Yields 7x smoother hair

Does not cause more hair fall

Tresemme Smooth and Shine conditioner stays true to its promise of salon like silky hair. I have this and long hair which is difficult to manage without a good hair conditioner. That's when this really helps. I do not have to spend too much time detangling or combing my hair after using this. This is definitely recommend to all. So far one of the best conditioners.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Smooth and Shiny

PROS

Yields 7x smoother hair

Does not cause more hair fall

This is one of the best conditioner I came across. Gives my hair salon smooth and silky finish.. No hair fall at all. I used to have very dry hair before using this conditioner from Tresemme .. But after just one wash, it gave my hair a new life, and my hair now looks bouncy, shiny, and more manageable than before.. For best results, I recommend regular use of both Tresemme shampoo and conditioner.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good Conditioner

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Yields 7x smoother hair

Does not cause more hair fall

An amazing conditioner which suits my oily hair perfectly. It leaves a shine which remains throughout, and has definitely become one of my favorites. The only fact I don't like about this conditioner is that it contains parabens which is not safe for the hair. Except this, it has all the goodness and wonders that your hair need.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Nice product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Yields 7x smoother hair

Does not cause more hair fall

I hv oily hair issue and I was very worried about hair falling. Someone suggested me that I try Tresemme shampoo and conditioner. I tried and after 2-3 hair wash, I m happy with result. I can see the improvement. It is nice. My hair looks shinny and smooth. My sister and mother also tried this and they are happy. Thanks Tresemme.

View More…
View All Reviews

Enriched with Vitamin H and Silk Protein, Tresemme Smooth and Shine Conditioner intensely moisturizes to give salon-like silky hair. It cleanses and tames unruly hair, leaving your hair smooth and salon-soft. Lightweight and nourishing, this advanced smoothing system is also blended with Moroccan Argon Oil. Especially formulated for Indian hair and suitable for use with oil treatments, this makes your tresses shinier and more manageable to style.

How To Use Tresemme Smooth and Shine Conditioner ?

  • Shampoo your hair and squeeze out the excess water.
  • Apply adequate amount of Tresemme Smooth and Shine Conditioner from mid lengths to the ends of the hair.
  • Leave it on for 2-3 minutes.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • For best results, pair it with Tresemme Smooth and Shine Shampoo.

Tresemme Smooth and Shine Conditioner Benefits And Uses :

  • Tames unruly hair.
  • Moisturizes hair.
  • Softens and smoothens the hair.
  • Replenishes hair.
  • Improves the elasticity of the hair.
  • Adds bounce to the hair.
  • Controls frizz.
  • Beneficial for rough and dry hair.

ASK A QUESTION

Tresemme Smooth and Shine Conditioner Ingredients

ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
Hair-strengthening
BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Hair-ConditioningFrizz-Control
BIOTIN
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
DISODIUM EDTA
DISODIUM PHOSPHATE
FRAGRANCE
HYDROLYZED SILK
Hair-ShineHair-smoothening
LACTIC ACID
Hair-Conditioning
LILIAL
LINALOOL
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
PANTHENOL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
SODIUM CHLORIDE
STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE
Frizz-Control
UREA
Hair-MoisturisingScalp-Moisturising
WATER
AMYL CINNAMAL
LYSINE HCL
L-limonene