Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-Shine

Hair Shine

Hair-smoothening

Hair smoothening

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 41%

Low risk 53%

Does it suit you Hair ?
More >
Hair Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Hair
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Tresemme Smooth And Shine Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

100 Reviews

55
35
9
1
5.0

10 months ago

Tresemme shamppoo

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Travel-friendly packaging

Various size options

Instant smoothness

Lathers easily

Hollo every one hope you all are doing good and safe . It's a wonderful shampoo I love tresemme . After applying this shampoo my hair becomes soft and smooth . After when combing the hair look like very soft . especially because it is sulphate free smells great nice

View More…
0 0

Khalfeen Khan

Thank you .

4.0

10 months ago

Tressemme shanpoo review

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Travel-friendly packaging

Various size options

Instant smoothness

Lathers easily

Hey guys, i have been using this shampoo for a month and this shampoo really makes hair silky and shiny.its travel friendly. I easily lathers. Its quite affordable.it has good smell. It has no harm as it is sulphate and paraben free. But if you have dry hair i wouldn't recommend it to you otherwise it is good shampoo and i would recommend this.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best Product

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Travel-friendly packaging

Various size options

Instant smoothness

Lathers easily

Hey guys! I am using this product from a month and it is worth using. It is very good for hair. It has no harm. You can use it for your hair growth, shiny hair, dandruff free hair. I will recommend this product to my every friend & family member. Must try it.

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Saviour

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Various size options

Instant smoothness

Lathers easily

This is one of my most favourite shampoo, I've been using it since 2017. I am someone who always use hair straightener due to which I hairs also feel dry and frizzy but Tresemme Smooth And Shine Shampoo makes my hair soft, smooth amd bouncy. And it also control frizzy hair pretty well. Highly recommended you can definitely go for it.

View More…
3.5

10 months ago

Makes hair rough

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Various size options

Lathers easily

The shampoo is good for people with heavy hair but for those with light hair..it will make your hair even more dry and rough and prone to hair fall...I also have a dry scalp so it made my hair rough and I also got dandruff..so I wont recommend this product

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Extremely beautiful shampoo

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Travel-friendly packaging

Various size options

Instant smoothness

Lathers easily

Adds shine

It's a wonderful, quick lathering and rich shampoo from tresemme. It adds shine and lustre to dull and pollution affected hair. It also gives a straight and sleek look to your hair in just one wash. I recommend it to all my friends and they loved it too. It a total salon style treatment at home.

View More…
3.5

10 months ago

Good to use

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Instant smoothness

Lathers easily

Tresemme is a very good shampoo. My hair feels soft and shiny after using this. It has good smell. It is soft shampoo as it doesnot contain more chemicals. It controls dryness. It is enriched with goodness of vitamin H and milk proteins, which is useful for hair. It works for me but not for my mom, so advisable to use it once to include it in your haircare.

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Best product

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Travel-friendly packaging

Various size options

Instant smoothness

Lathers easily

It lathers so easily. Smells soo pleasant. The bottle is verY travel friendly. The Treseme smooth and shine shampoo works instantly .it has various sizes options . The packaging of the treseme smooth and shine bottle is very handy and can be used easily . I loved the shampoo . For better results conditioner can also be used.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Amazing Result

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Travel-friendly packaging

Instant smoothness

Lathers easily

Shiny hair

Smooth

This shampoo is really worth buying if you're looking for a shiny and smooth hair. Having an amazing fragrance and the result of this shampoo is really appreciating. I definitely recommend this to you if you want smooth, silky, shiny hair. Loved the product totally. Try and you will get to know.

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Worth buying

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Travel-friendly packaging

Instant smoothness

Lathers easily

I have used this for over 6 months and I have found it worth buying.when used in combo with tressseme conditioner , it helped me to get back smoothness and shine of my dull frizzy hair.one can see the result even from forst wash.i happily totally recommend such amazing product

View More…
2.0

10 months ago

Tresemme Shampoo Review

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Instant smoothness

Lathers easily

I tried this product for more than a week and significantly observed my hair weakening. It promoted hair loss in my hair and I am really disappointed. Though, it made my hair smooth after every wash, I am really sad because of my hair loss. Also, the smell of the shampoo can easily trigger someone's sinus as it did to my mother.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

trustworthy brand

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Travel-friendly packaging

Various size options

Instant smoothness

Lathers easily

This is an amazing product .Using since more than 2 weeks now ,My hair have become more heathy and shiny . Tresseme' has always been my favourite shampoo. Best part is smoothens, tanglier hair with full volume . Cleans scalp and lathers up well. RECOMMEND use OF both shampoo conditioner for tangle free happy results.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

IN PYAAR WITH THE NEW PERFECT PAIR FOR MY HAIR

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Travel-friendly packaging

Various size options

Instant smoothness

Lathers easily

For best outcomes, utilize this cleanser with Tresemme Pro Protect Sulfate Free Conditioner. It is accessible in a tasteful dark container with a flip-open top. It is venture out agreeable and simple to utilize 💕💁In total pyaar with the best pair for my hair💕 the new best friend of my hair

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Worth buying shampoo

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Travel-friendly packaging

Various size options

Instant smoothness

Lathers easily

This is product is so amazing i really happy after every use of this shampoo to the honest this shampoo is worth buying. I’ll surely recommend this shampoo to my friends and my colleagues. I love the scent of this shampoo it’s smell is so pleasent i really love this shampoo.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

My hair love Tresemme

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Travel-friendly packaging

Various size options

Instant smoothness

Lathers easily

I am using it from 2 weeks .i have long hair and it clean my hair very well.i love it's fragrance.it make my hair smooth and silky after hair wash.It's light weight and moisture hair.i feel little shine too.i start using it bcs it's sulphate free and it won't harm my hair.now I am happy with result

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Shampoo that makes hair healthy

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Instant smoothness

Lathers easily

This TRESemme Smooth and Shine shampoo with moroccon oilis absolutely bliss for my hair. I've been using since a year and absolutely satisfied and happy since it makes my hair more shinny and bouncy i started loving my hair because earlier i was having severe hairfall and it has lost it shine and lusture after using for few weeks i started seeing the results!!!

View More…
3.6

11 months ago

Perfect lusture

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Travel-friendly packaging

Various size options

Instant smoothness

Lathers easily

I was really keen on trying this as it's Sulphate free & my curls loved it from the first go. With the goodnessof moroccan oil It does lather wonderfully & helps manage tangles ; leaving my hair smooth , shiny & less frizzy . My colour treated hair feel really soft & bouncy and Salon Style ready at home

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Okay Shampoo. Good fragrance

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Travel-friendly packaging

Various size options

Instant smoothness

Lathers easily

My hair is the crown I never take off’ And to keep my hair healthy and shining, I keep on looking for new and effective products! And guess what I found? A new range of Tresemme India Sulphate free Pro Protect Shampoo . It has morrocon oil and is specifically created for Indian hair. After every wash I genuinely feel that hair got a salon style treatment at home. Simply loved it . ✔️Sulphate Free ✔️ Suitable for color treated hair ✔️ Lasting Vibrancy and Shine

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Amazing shampoo

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Travel-friendly packaging

Various size options

Instant smoothness

Lathers easily

Happy to use the product. It is really good and can be used without a conditioner. It smells very fresh even after a week. It's a great product for women. However it's unisexual and can be used by men too. I would highly recommend this ! I used this over a week now!

View More…
3.7

11 months ago

smooth and shine shampoo

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Instant smoothness

Lathers easily

Removes grease easily

I first usually use keratin smooth shampoo.but it doesn't remove grease easily so I thought to try this one as I'm a big fan of the brand which I have been using from almost 4years. I saw it randomly in case a supermarket and purchased it Product description: It is a black bottle which I bought is a medium sized one What it claims: It claims that it provides smooth and shiny hair Review: I used it for more than a week.it is an amazing shampoo it removes grease with one wash.it also makes the hair smooth and shiny.Nature of my hair is dry I also felt my hair is somewhat moisturized and smooth I used it along with keratin smooth conditioner

View More…
View All Reviews

Blended with Vitamin H & Silk Protein, Tresemme Smooth and Shine Shampoo cleanses effectively to give you smooth, soft, and silky hair. This lightweight shampoo is specially formulated for intensely dry and rough hair. It replenishes the vibrancy and moisturizes well to tackle frizz and tame flyaway's to give gorgeous, healthy, salon-like hair.

How To Use Tresemme Smooth And Shine Shampoo ?

  • Apply Tresemme Smooth and Shine Shampoo to wet hair.
  • Massage gently and work up a lather.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Pair it with Tresemme Smooth and Shine Conditioner for the best results.

Tresemme Smooth And Shine Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates dry and rough hair.
  • Smoothens and softens the hair.
  • Tames frizzy hair.
  • Improves hair elasticity.
  • Reduces hair fall.

ASK A QUESTION

Tresemme Smooth And Shine Shampoo Ingredients

ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
Hair-strengthening
BENZYL SALICYLATE
BIOTIN
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-strengthening
CARBOMER
CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
CITRIC ACID
CITRONELLOL
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DIMETHICONOL
Hair-Conditioning
DISODIUM EDTA
DISODIUM PHOSPHATE
DMDM HYDANTOIN (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
FRAGRANCE
GLYCOL DISTEARATE
GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HYDROLYZED SILK
Hair-ShineHair-smoothening
LINALOOL
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
MICA
PANTHENOL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
TEA DODECYLBENZENESULFONATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
TRIDECETH-10
UREA
Hair-MoisturisingScalp-Moisturising
WATER
LYSINE HCL