Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 33%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 67%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Trichup Hair Fall Control Hair Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

226 Reviews

114
100
10
1
4.8

9 months ago

Oil that truly controls hairfall.

PROS

Makes hair smoother and softer

Helps in the hairfall control

Trichup hairfall control hair oil really does what it says. I had bad hair fall few months ago. And then i came across this oil and shampoo. I used it for quit a while and saw the results and was so satisfied with it. I have bad habit of applying more oil so i had to wash twice to make the oil go away. So you don't need to apply too much oil. It is a life saver for me.

View More…
3.6

12 months ago

Non sticky and smells good

PROS

I used it 3 to 4 times. The smell of this hair oil is amazing and full of herbs. The oil is non sticky and doesn’t leave your hair rough. I’m not sure of the hair fall control though but delhi summers cause to destroy the hair , so I can’t blame it on the oil but I suppose if you mix it with other oils like olive oil and argan oil then this must work wonders.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good for fighting Hair Fall

PROS

Makes hair smoother and softer

Decrease hairfall

Save your hair with this amazing Hair Oil by Trichup. .After using this oil I came to the conclusion that this is one of the best hair oil for hair fall. As I was suffering from heavy hair fall, now my hair fall is decreased. So, I will definitely suggest for the people who are having hair fall issues.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Effective Hair Oil

PROS

Makes hair smoother and softer

7 out of 10 girls have a common problem in her daily life that is HAIRFALL. Trichup Hair Fall Control Hair Oil is 100% Natural and enriched with the goodness of 14 hair loving herbs that help to control hair fall and promote hair growth. It contains sesame oil and coconut oil that offer essential nourishment to hair. 0% mineral oil and silicones. Currently, I'm using this oil twice a day and wash off with Trichup shampoo, and I could see visible results in my hair texture.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Amazing Product For Hair Fall

PROS

Makes hair smoother and softer

I am using Trichup Hair Oil from the past 6 months and I have noticed the amazing results after using this oil. It's smells amazing and also it's affordable and non-sticky. It works well for hair fall and also for chemical treated hair, it brings back shine to the hair.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Saviour for Hair Fall problems

PROS

Makes hair smoother and softer

Helps reduce hairfall

Trichup Hair Fall Control Oil is the best hair oil I have used for a very long time. The product has organic ingredients which makes it very beneficial for those suffering from hair fall issues. I used this oil for more than a month and have seen noticeable changes in my hair fall pattern. Also, after a good massage from this oil and a hair wash from Trichup Hair Fall Control Shampoo, the hair feels really good and the hair fall problems also reduce.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Overall a good product

PROS

Makes hair smoother and softer

When i started using the product at the beginning i did not see any change in my hair condition but over the time i started to realize the change in the volume of my hair the texture and enhanced shine they looked more glossier on an average i am happy with the results i got and definitely recommend it

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Great for people struggling with hair fall

PROS

Makes hair smoother and softer

This hair oil is great for getting rid of hair fall & dry hairs. It will definitely help you to treat your bad hair. Also after using it you will a certain change in your hairs. Though your hair fall may not stop completely but yes mostly. The only thing I didn't liked about it is the smell which is not that good.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Hair fall control

PROS

Makes hair smoother and softer

Been using this trichup oil hair fall control and I must say I am falling in love with this. If you want better results, this also comes in shampoo. So what I basically do is get both the products at the same time and use it together for better results. It really helps control hair fall.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Lustrous thick hair

PROS

Gives a shiny look to the hair

When my mother started having heavy hair loss she started looking for options to reduce it. She then came across this hair oil that has herbal ingredients and is non sticky. This hair oil reduced her hair loss issues and also added a shine to her hair. She highly recommends this hair oil.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Controlling hair fall

PROS

Good for dry hair

I have been using Trichup Hair Fall Control Hair Oil for a long time. I have seen my hair transform from dull to beautiful hair. My hair no longer look dull or unhealthy. The hair loss has also drastically reduced. There is a visible growth in my hair and the length has also increased.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Good for damaged hair

PROS

Lustrous hair

I have been using this hair oil for the past 6 months and have found that my hair have become very smooth. It has added shine and density to my hair and

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

One of the best hair oil I have used so far

PROS

Makes hair smoother and softer

Makes your hair strong

I was facing a lot of issues with my hair. My hair was tremendously falling . I started using this oil and it was of great help. I could see results in weeks . It makes your hair really soft and strong. You should definitely give this oil a try.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

average product

PROS

Suits all types of hair

My friend suggested me to use this hairoil as this product worked well on her hair. so I too got one bottle even though I felt it was slightly pricey for a hair oil. For me it is just an average product and I couldn't find any drastic differences in my hair growth. It is just a normal herbal oil.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Natural ingredients

PROS

Makes hair smoother and softer

I am using it since more than a month now. The oil looks like mustard oil but smells really good. It absorbs well but it does not control hair fall. The product can be used to nourish hair but if you are looking for something that works really well in hairfall then it's not the one.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Improves hair health

This is one of the most effective hair oils that makes the hair soft and smooth. It prevents the hair from further loss and makes it soft and smooth. It gives the hair a shiny and smooth appearance. It is very mild in fragrance and does not bother those who are sensitive to strong smell.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Lovely hair

PROS

Softens hair

I have very rough hair. No matter what hair product I used, my hair was always the same. my friend suggested that I use this hair oil. This hair oil has made my hair manageable and smooth. It has reduced the frizziness of my hair and made it smooth and shiny.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best hair oil

PROS

Makes hair smoother and softer

Best hair oil I've ever come across. It's also smell nice and non sticky. I love to massage on my scalp. It gives a nice smooth and soft effect. I also use this as serum. I think I've fallen in love with Trichup. It's affordable and give amazing result. Also it's ingredients are made up of all natural herbals.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

awesome

PROS

No silicones

Good smell

My aunt who is a doctor received some physician sample of this hair oil and she gave it to me to try. First, I just thought it an ordinary hair oil but after using it, I started liking it. the product comes in a small bottle which is leakage free and it is suitable while travelling. it has natural ingredients that helps in the growth of hair.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

stronger hair

PROS

Healthy hair

I had damaged and brittle hair. After knowing about this hair oil, my sister recommended me to use this hair oil for my hair. The hair oil is made up of good natural ingredients that made my hair stronger than before. it also made my hair more healthy and soft. I would surely recommend this hair oil to all. 5

View More…
View All Reviews

Trichup Hair Fall Control is an herbal formulation, It improves the quality of your dull, week hair in 4-6 weeks. This oil can help is resolving common hair problems like hair fall, thinning, dullness etc. The regular use of the hair oil will promote healthy hair growth and control hair fall. It is completely safe to use the product on all hair types. Not only it helps resolving common problems but also protects from further damages.

How To Use Trichup Hair Fall Control Hair Oil ?

  • Massage the oil gently into the scalp using your fingertips for about 10-15 minutes.
  • Leave it on for 30 minutes at least or overnight for best results.
  • Cleanse your hair with Trichup Hair Fall Control Shampoo and rinse.

Trichup Hair Fall Control Hair Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces hair fall effectively
  • Nourishes hair follicles
  • Promotes new hair growth
  • Adds volume and provides bounce

ASK A QUESTION

Trichup Hair Fall Control Hair Oil Ingredients

COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
Hair-ConditioningAnti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-strengthening
FRAGRANCE
SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL
Hair-strengtheningHair-growth
Cl 19140