Trichup Hair Fall Control Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

214 Reviews

109
94
11
4.8

6 months ago

Great shampoo

PROS

Strengthens hair

Supports hair growth

Controls hair loss

Repairs damaged hair

Improves blood circulation

Protects hair shaft against breakage

I used this shampoo when i was having really bad hair fall. I was so worried that i used many products but none were effective as much as this shampoo did. It was really effective on my scalp. I first used the oil and then used the shampoo. I am so greatfull and thankful toward trichup for helping me out.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Absolutely wonderful

PROS

Repairs damaged hair

Protects hair shaft against breakage

I used it without a conditioner and yet my hair felt soft. If the water you’re using to wash your hair is good then this shampoo works wonders. It will definitely leave your hair soft. I recommend to give it a try once. I love the smell and texture of this shampoo.

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Good Hairfall Shampoo

PROS

Supports hair growth

Controls hair loss

Repairs damaged hair

Shampoo that heals your hair👉 Vasu Thrichup Hair Fall Control Shampoo enriched With Amla, Licorice & Bhringaraj.⁣⁣ Today I will share an OLD but EFFECTIVE way to control your hair fall. It contains herbal ingredients that make your hair stronger and manageable. Free from chemicals and harmful ingredients. Currently, I am using Trichup shampoo and found a huge difference between before and after hair quality. It gives you silky, smooth, and dandruff free hair. Smells like sweet mild Fragrance. I really like that product. ⁣

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best shampoo for hairfall control

PROS

Strengthens hair

Supports hair growth

Controls hair loss

Repairs damaged hair

My sister was recently suffering from a lot of hair fall issues and every new shampoo would just add on to her miseries but this Trichup Hairfall Control Shampoo proved to be a saviour. She used it for around a month and had noticeable changes in her hair fall pattern. The hair fall was reduced and also the hair quality improved as this shampoo made her hair very silky and strong. This shampoo works well with the Trichup Hairfall Control Oil. Must have products.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Helpful for hair fall control

PROS

Strengthens hair

Supports hair growth

Controls hair loss

Repairs damaged hair

Protects hair shaft against breakage

I have been using this shampoo and it literally helped me to stop those heavy hair fall. Even the smell is great. I used it for twice a week and I can see the results. But it may not suitable for those with dry hairs since you have to use certain conditioner after this.

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Love it

PROS

Strengthens hair

Supports hair growth

Controls hair loss

Repairs damaged hair

This trichup natural shampoo which controls hair fall is your go to product for those people suffering with hair loss. It is good to use this shampoo and also oil of this very particular product for more better result. So what I basically do is get both the product at the same time and use it together for better result. It really helps control hair fall.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Improves blood circulation

PROS

Nice fragrance

I have been using this shampoo for quite a long time now. This shampoo is very aromatic in fragrance and makes the hair look silky and shiny. It makes the hair look very smooth and also adds volume to the hair. It comes in a travel friendly bottle and is easy to carry.

View More…
3.6

11 months ago

Works well only with oil

PROS

Strengthens hair

Supports hair growth

Controls hair loss

Repairs damaged hair

Improves blood circulation

Protects hair shaft against breakage

Nice mild fragrance. Works very well with the oil from the same brand. However when used without prior oiling—it can strip off all natural oils and leave hair damaged and tangled and dried. It is however good when used with the oil. It lathers well and washes off with no residue.

View More…
3.5

11 months ago

Shiny hair

PROS

Reduces split ends

I had a lot of split ends in my hair and because of that my hair had started become very dry and frizzy. There was also a lot of hair loss. My mother suggested me that I use this Trichup Hair Fall Control Shampoo. This shampoo is highly effective and it reduced the split ends. It also made my hair healthy and shiny.

View More…
3.0

11 months ago

Must use

PROS

Soft and thick hair

I suggested my mother to use this Trichup Hair Fall Control Shampoo who was having a lot of hair loss issues. This shampoo is very mild, gentle and has an aromatic fragrance. The best part is that it is made up of natural ingredients and does not cause any damage to the hair.

View More…
3.0

11 months ago

Healthy and shiny hair

PROS

Improves hair growth

I was having severe hair loss and was finding a hair product that would help in reducing the hair fall and enhance hair growth. My cousin suggested me that I use this Trichup Hair Fall Control Shampoo. this shampoo has been a very mild and gentle one that has not only reduced my hair loss but also enhanced my hair growth.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Best for hairfall control

PROS

Strengthens hair

Supports hair growth

Controls hair loss

Repairs damaged hair

Improves blood circulation

Protects hair shaft against breakage

I am using it since one month and I can see the results. My hair fall is decreased. After delivery my hair fall is unstoppable. This shampoo helps me. It's also helps to repair damage hairs. And makes hair smooth and shiny. Also makes hair stronger and healthy. I would like to recommend it to all mommies do try it.

View More…
3.5

11 months ago

Cleanses well

PROS

Soft shampoo

I have been using this shampoo for more than a week now and I can see a visible change in the texture of my hair. My hair have become smooth and soft and the amount of hair fall has also reduced. This shampoo is made of natural extracts and does not cause any damage to the hair.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Cleanses scalp

PROS

Cleanses scalp

My sister has been using this shampoo for over a week and is extremely satisfied with the results. This shampoo is highly effective in cleansing the scalp and makes the hair shiny and lustrous. It helps in adding density to the hair and makes them soft and manageable. A highly recommended shampoo.

View More…
3.6

11 months ago

Good shampoo

PROS

Strengthens hair

Supports hair growth

Controls hair loss

Repairs damaged hair

Improves blood circulation

Protects hair shaft against breakage

Today i will review this shampoo .I have been using this since month and it is really good. It doesn't dry out my hair .I makes my hair smooth and silky and control my hair loss too .It doesn't have strong smell but it smells good .I would recommend this shampoo

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

nice shampoo

PROS

Strengthens hair

Supports hair growth

Controls hair loss

Repairs damaged hair

Improves blood circulation

Protects hair shaft against breakage

okay so here today ,i am giving review about this shampoo which is really good and effective.this shampoo is available on store also and i also have used this shampoo.it improves the blood circulation.repair damaged hair also .everyone should have to used it once .i am recommending it to everyone to use it atleast for once .

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Aromatic shampoo

PROS

Herbal ingredients

I generally prefer using products that are chemicals free and made up of natural ingredients. Trichup Hair Fall Control Shampoo is a very mild shampoo made up of natural ingredients and does no harm to the hair. It makes the hair soft smooth and healthy. It reduces the hair fall and gives the hair a bouncy look.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Smooth hair

PROS

Natural extracts

If you are looking to buy a shampoo that makes your hair soft and smooth then Trichup Hair Fall Control Shampoo is the perfect shampoo for you. It is made up of natural ingredients and does not harm the hair. It cleanses the scalp thoroughly. This is a highly recommended shampoo.

View More…
3.8

11 months ago

I have seen results in my hair!

PROS

Strengthens hair

Supports hair growth

Controls hair loss

Repairs damaged hair

Improves blood circulation

Okay so let me just tell you, this one is going to come extremely handy and it’s really reliable as well, worked great on my hair and best results when used with conditioner and hair cream, also it’s not bad for the hair at all, contains all the good ingredients!

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Does not cause hair breakage

PROS

No harmful chemicals

My friend uses Trichup Hair Fall Control Shampoo for past 6 months. Initially it was just like an ordinary shampoo. But this shampoo does not cause any hair breakage which the shampoos she used before did. She is quite satisfied with the product and it is also travel friendly. A trusted shampoo that one could try.

View More…
View All Reviews

Trichup Hair Fall Control Herbal Shampoo is an organic shampoo made of natural ingredients like amla, licorice, and bhringraj. The shampoo works on improving the overall health of the hair follicles. It helps in repairing the damage caused due to chemical treatment, heat, pollution, etc. The easy-to-carry bottle and flip cap make it a travel-friendly product.

How To Use Trichup Hair Fall Control Shampoo ?

  • Apply sufficient quantity to wet hair.
  • Work out a rich lather.
  • Rinse thoroughly. Repeat if necessary.

Trichup Hair Fall Control Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Helps in reducing hair fall
  • Prevents thinning of hair
  • Works on repairing and revitalizing hair fibers