Product Benefits

Hair-smoothening

Hair smoothening

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Does it suit you Hair ?
More >
Hair Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Hair
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Trichup Keratin Hair Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

13 Reviews

5
7
1
4.0

7 months ago

One of the best hair cream

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

Pleasant fragrance

Easy-to-use

Non-greasy

No parabens

One of the best cream i have used do far. It is paraben free, non greasy and easy to use. And it is also travel friendly and also not that much expensive. May not be sutitable for sensitive skin so better to test first before use. Makes hair smooth and manageable

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Amazing cream

PROS

Travel friendly

Soft consistency

I tried the Trichup keratin hair cream and was very happy with the results. My hair had become very dull and dry due to excessive travelling and hence I used this cream. The packaging of the product is simple and travel friendly. The cream has a very nice and soft consistency and easily settles on the hair. I used the cream for a few weeks and with continuous usage, my hair became extremely nourished and soft.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Lightweight

Styles hair well

My brother was gifted the Trichup keratin hair cream and was excited to use it. He is fond of styling his hair and since he has slightly rough hair he was hoping that the cream would help him. He took a small amount of the cream and gently applied at all over his hair and he found the cream very light weight. The cream did not feel very sticky. He was able to style his hair effectively and the cream also protected is hair from any damage.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Treat for my hair

PROS

Great fragrance

Non greasy

Controls hair frizz

My sister claims Trichup keratin hair cream as a complete treat for her hair. She had very dull hair which developed a lot of frizz and hence she was hoping that this cream would take care of these concerns. She loved the fresh fragrance of the cream and it stayed on the hair for a long period of time. The cream did not feel very sticky or greasy on her hair and hence made it more wearable. She was very happy that the cream not only helped to style the hair but effectively but also controlled the hair frizz.

View More…
3.0

11 months ago

Not good

PROS

I was not very impressed with the results of the Trichup keratin hair cream. The main reason why I purchased the cream was to style my hair and make it more manageable. I did not like the packaging of the cream and felt that it was not very sturdy. The cream felt slightly heavy on my scalp and hence made me uncomfortable. The cream styled my hair but did not hold onto the hair for a very long period of time and hence I felt the need to reapply it.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Excellent product

PROS

Mild on scalp

Makes hair manageable

My mother used the Trichup keratin hair cream as her hair is extremely rough and unmanageable. She took a small amount of the cream and applied it all over the hair. Since she has a sensitive scalp, she was a little worried but luckily the cream did not cause any discomfort or irritation on the scalp. With regular usage of the cream, her hair became more manageable and shiner than ever before. She would surely recommend this cream.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Love it

PROS

Lovely odor

Makes hair shinier

I used the Trichup keratin hair cream and was very happy with my experience. This cream contains keratin which helped in making my hair look shiny and frizz free. I took a small amount of the cream and generously applied it all over the volume of my hair. The cream smells brilliant and it immediately added a lovely shine to my hair. The cream did not feel heavy or sticky on my hair and hence I could wear this at any point of time. The cream also enabled me to style my hair and made my hair look thicker.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazed

PROS

Makes hair soft

Makes hair frizz-free

My colleague is truly amazed with the Trichup keratin hair cream as this changed the texture of her hair completely. She was a little sceptical about trying anything new on her hair but this cream did not disappoint her. She always had a lot of frizz in her hair and hence this cream effectively helped in in making her hair soft, silky and manageable. With regular use of the cream, she was able to attain frizz- free hair and the hair fall also reduced to a great extent.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Effective

PROS

Hair became more manageable

Lightweight

My brother had tried a lot of hair creams but he was very impressed after using the Trichur keratin hair cream. The best part that he liked about the cream was that it contained Keratin which added volume to his hair and the cream was extremely lightweight. He never experienced any irritation after applying the cream which was a bonus for him. Gradually his hair felt more manageable and hence he was happy.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Fantastic product

PROS

Lasts long

Contains Keratin

My boss claims the Trichur keratin hair cream as one of the best cream she has ever used. She has very rough hair which were unmanageable and hence she purchased this cream. She felt that a small amount of the cream was good enough to give coverage to the entire volume of the hair, Due to the ingredients of Keratin, the cream added volume to her hair which was impressive. Gradually she noticed a great improvement in the texture and quality of her hair.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Lovely hair

PROS

Mild on scalp

Nice packaging

My neighbour was excited to share her experience of using the Trichup keratin hair cream. She liked the fact that the packaging was very simple yet sturdy and helped her effectively carry it around. She liked the lightweight and quick absorbing quality of the cream and the cream did not have any side effects which was brilliant. The cream very elegantly helped in styling of hair and making it more manageable. She received a lot of compliments after using the cream and hence she would continue using the cream.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Does the job

PROS

Protects hair

Makes hair manageable

I would recommend everyone to try the Trichur keratin hair cream as it has multiple benefits on the hair. I initially purchased this cream purely to style my hair but eventually felt that this cream has a lot of benefits for the scalp and the hair fall. The cream not only helped in controlling the frizz on my hair but also made it more manageable. It also protected my hair from any damage. The Keratin formula in the cream made my hair look thicker and hence I was very happy.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

By far the best

PROS

Curbs hairfall

Travel friendly

My friend has been using a lot of hair creams as she has rough hair, however she was very impressed using the Trichur keratin hair cream. She liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging. The cream has a mild fragrance that was very enchanting and lingered on to her hair for a long period of time. Over a period of time, she also noticed that the cream curbed hair fall and made the hair more stronger.

View More…

Trichup Keratin Hair Cream is enriched Keratin protein. It is a non-oily formula, which is free of harmful chemicals. The hair cream restores the moisture level in your hair and makes it manageable. Hair looks shiny and frizz-free. Keratin adds volume to thinning hair. This cream also helps in styling and also protects your hair from damages. This pleasantly fragrant hair cream also treats split ends and protects further hair damage.

How To Use Trichup Keratin Hair Cream ?

  • On towel-dried or dry hair, apply Trichup Keratin Hair Cream from root to tip.
  • Leave it on and style as desired.

Trichup Keratin Hair Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Restores the moisture.
  • Makes hair manageable.
  • Adds volume to hair.
  • Adds shine.
  • Makes hair frizz-free.
  • Protects hair from damage.
  • Helps styling hair.
  • Treats split ends.

ASK A QUESTION

Trichup Keratin Hair Cream Ingredients

KERATIN
Hair-smootheningHair-strengthening