Trycone Onion Shampoo
Trycone Onion Shampoo

Trycone Onion Shampoo

4.4/5
    10 Reviews

Red onion extract has many nutritive values that help you to get rid of hair fall. Trycone Onion Shampoo has such nutrients to lessen your hair loss, thinning, and hair breakage. Trycone is a fast growing brand that creates products of high quality and advanced technology. Trycone Shampoo has a unique formulation of red onion extracts, argan oil, vitamin E, and castor oil. All ingredients are natural and organic and does not contain any chemicals. It is free from parabens and mineral oil. The texture of the shampoo is slightly runny and smooth. It gently cleanses the scalp and your hair tresses. The packageing comes in an opaque sturdy bottle with a black screw cap. This shampoo bottle is convenient to carry.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7natural ingredients.
  • 7no parabens.
  • 6free from mineral oil
  • 6no sls.
  • 1no chemicals

Cons

  • 3xpensive.
  • 3needs a good conditioner afterwards.
  • 2lathers less.
  • 2slightly drying your hair.
  • 1smelly

How To Use Trycone Onion Shampoo ?

  • Apply some shampoo to your wet hair.
  • Gently massage it into your hair and scalp to work lather.
  • Rinse thoroughly with water.

Trycone Onion Shampoo Uses And Benefits :

Minimized hair fall and hair breakage.

Promotes hair regrowth.

Improves the blood circulation.

Maintains the pH level.

Regulates the production of excess sebum.

Reduces dandruff and dryness.

Trycone Onion Shampoo Ingredients :

Red onion extracts

Argan oil

Vitamin E

Castor oil

Methi

Amla

Curry leaves

Brahmi

Bhringraj

Hibiscus

Shikakai

Reetha

Nutgrass

Trycone Onion Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
Great Anil approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients.

No parabens.

Free from mineral oil

No SLS.


First time use this type indian but international good quality products @ I love Trycone @ second week in stop hair fall and remove dandruff @ Trycone Onion Oil is very good @ after 2 week regrow hair @ I’m must recommend Trycone Brand @ Trycone Onion oil is 100% Natural

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Ankita approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients.

No parabens.

Free from mineral oil

No SLS.


As we all know that only and really helps to promote hair growth but we cannot use Onion juice on hair really everytime because first onion smells really strong second we you don't have that much time to squeeze out onion juice and apply it on our hair so it is better to always go for onion oil for onion shampoo if you are suffering from hair loss so basically this strike zone in shampoo suggested by a youtuber and see shared that it actually works I personally never use this but according to her this is a very good shampoo and you need to be aware about that duplicate and original product because this strike is selling original product in their website but in other online websites some random people who have started selling its duplicate product so you should be aware about this whenever you are going to purchase it..know the difference between original and duplicate

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Happy Customer Nikita approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS


My hair growth was get stopped after some time and I was not able to grow them again. I had used many shampoo and hair related products. I have done many treatments but nothing worked on my hairs. Than my grandni suggested me use this product. I had started using it from last few months but it really worked on my hairs alot. Now my hairs are growing slowly and it also controlled the hair fall. I highly recommend this product to all.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Pragya approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS


Onion is the magic ingredient for hair and is very famous all over the world and not just in india . This shampoo comes with the benefits os onion without having to deal with all the mess when onion is applied the biggest of which is the smell so this is good

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mild on scalp Anitha approves this product
3.7/5

10 months ago

PROS


Red onion extract in hair oil or in shampoo is very nourishing and helps in haor-fall control. I have used this brand and happy the way it has worked for me, have even suggested family and friends. It is mild for my scalp and also cleans the impurities neatly. This shampoo is also rich in Vitamin E.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Onions can make You happy Samruddhi approves this product
3.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients.

No parabens.

No chemicals

Cures split ends


Onions can make You happy!! Confused? Yess. Onions can make your hairs strong and ultimately can make You happy. The extracts from onions cure dandruff and spilt ends in the hairs which is the main problem we all have to face. Also this is chemical free shampoo and has all natural ingredients in it. It is a little bit costly but is strongly effective for hair growth

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Chemical free shampoo Shruti approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients.

No parabens.

Free from mineral oil

No SLS.


Red onion extracts are very beneficial for hair health and hair growth. This shampoo from try cone comprises of red onion extracts, argan oil, vitamin E, and castor oil. This shampoo helps in treating various hair conditions including dryness, itchiness, dry and flaky scalp, dandruff, thinning and hair loss. It is effective for all hair types and can be used by anyone who has these above-mentioned hair conditions. This shampoo is free of parabens and mineral oils. It is safe for sensitive skin and scalp. This shampoo comes in a wine-colored bottle with a screw cap that avoids spillage and makes it travel-friendly. The consistency of the shampoo is a bit runny but it lathers really well and cleanses all the dirt, impurities and grime present in the hair follicles. It deeply cleanses the hair and makes it soft and smooth. It reduces dandruff and softens the itchy and flaky scalp. It soothes the irritated scalp. It also helps in hair growth and prevents hair loss. It is quite affordable and is easy to carry. Highly recommended shampoo.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
trycone onion shampoo Preity approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients.

No parabens.

Free from mineral oil

No SLS.


Onion shampoo helps fight against infection, eliminates dandruff and treat itchy scalp, as it contains anti-bacterial and anti-fungal properties. As we know onion is an excellent source of a number of minerals and also is rich in keratin and sulphur..so that it provides extra support and gives thick and strong hair, thus prevents massive hair loss. Try one onion shampoo has a unique formula and advanced technology such as Argan oil, castor oil, vitamin E and red onion extracts, and it is also free from mineral oil and parabens and no harmful chemical. Nowadays people use a lot of other brand shampoos, which contain mineral oil and more chemicals, resulting in hair loss and dry itchy scalp. Even the Trycone onion shampoo comes in a small 200ml syrup type bottle.. which is travel-friendly. This shampoo also helps in blood circulation and promoting fast hair growth. Neither lather too much, and they don't feel too heavy either. The hair feels moisturized and healthier and shinier by using this onion shampoo. Both men and women can add this shampoo in their daily use. Even I heard that Some People doesnt even know about onion shampoos.. but one should try this Trycone shampoo for hair gain.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Shampoo Prabha approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Natural and pure

Controls Hair fall

Good hair growth

Paraben free


I was listening to my friends talking a lot about the recent Onion Shampoo we are seeing now a days in the market. I came across Trycone Onion Shampoo in one of the beauty stores last week and bought them. It was known that Onion has many useful nutrients and also is good for improving the hair health. The shampoo is natural and free from chemicals. It forms good lather and also easy to wash as well. It goes deep into the follicles of the hair cleaning them deep. As it does deep cleansing it helps the hair to gain strength. It has given my hair smoothness and enriched look. The shampoo is free from paraben. It has controlled my hair fall by a considerable amount. Even my scalp looks much clean and healthy. My hair is growing well as most of the hair problems are taken care by Trycone Onion Shampoo. I am noticing that my hair has become much more shiny and silky than it used to be. Also, the density has also improved and my hair looks more bouncy. I would recommend Trycone Onion Shampoo to everyone for all its benefits, naturalness and ease to use. It also comes in a durable sturdy packaging.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bestest sampoo Super Tips By approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients.

No parabens.

Free from mineral oil

No SLS.


One of the best shampoo till I have used ... Works wonder for my hairs . Helps in hair growth and reduces hairfall . Didn't make hairs dry . This shampoo is paraben free and sulphate free and also free from chemicals . Must try out this guys .... It really work .

Trycone Onion Shampoo-Bestest sampoo-By sanna-1Trycone Onion Shampoo-Bestest sampoo-By sanna-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)