Urban Botanics 99% Pure Aloe Vera Gel
Urban Botanics 99% Pure Aloe Vera Gel

Urban Botanics 99% Pure Aloe Vera Gel

4.4/5
    11 Reviews

Urban Botanics 99% Pure Aloe Vera Gel is a nourishing and moisturizing aloe vera gel infused with Vitamin E and natural emollients. Aloe Vera helps to retain the natural moisture of the skin. It has a cooling effect and works great for sunburns and tan. Aloe Vera Gel can be used for multiple purpose for skin and hair. It is effective to cure dry, itchy, and irritated skin and scalps. When applied to hair it acts as a natural conditioner and gives strong, shiny, and dandruff-free hair. It also works good as a aftershave gel. It is an excellent moisturizer for daily use for the entire body.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6cruelty-free
  • 5natural extracts
  • 5absorbs quickly
  • 2🌵99% pure aloe vera
  • 1soothes your skin

Cons

  • 1costly
  • 1none
  • 1not travel friendly

How To Use Urban Botanics 99% Pure Aloe Vera Gel ?

  • Take a small amount of gel.
  • Apply directly to the desired skin area and leave it to dry.

Urban Botanics 99% Pure Aloe Vera Gel Uses And Benefits :

Maintains soft and smooth skin.

Work on sunburns.

Maintains the natural shine of skin and hair.

Moisturizes the skin and keeps it hydrated.

Urban Botanics 99% Pure Aloe Vera Gel Ingredients :

Propylene Glycol

Aloe Vera juice

Euxyl150

Carbomer

Citric Acid (Fruit Based Preservative)

Tea

Aqua Q.S

Glycerine

Aquaxyl

Urban Botanics 99% Pure Aloe Vera Gel Reviews

Sort By:
Organic Aloe Vera Gel Pooja approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

🌵100% Organic

🌵99% Pure Aloe Vera

🌵Suitable for skin and hair

🌵Paraben free

🌵Budget Friendly

🌵No fragrance

🌵No artificial color

🌵Enriched with Vitamin E & Natural Emollients

🌵Alcohol free

🌵Provides hydration

🌵Helps with redness and irritation

🌵Feels refreshing and cooling


I have been using this recently for spot treatment and soothing of my skin sometimes at night in place of moisturizer when my skin feels irritated. Aloe Vera gel is typically used when you get a little too much sun and need some relief or you want treat your particular skin problems. . 🌵Cruelty free 🌵Perfect for summers 🌵Perfect for spot treatment 🌵Soothes your skin 🌵Skin feels soft and supple 🌵Accelerates the healing of burns 🌵Helps treat burns, acne and dry skin . You can definitely go ahead and try this and use it for various purposes as face moisturizer, diys, spot treatments, healing burns, etc. Although Aloe Vera can help moisturize but when overused, it can dry out the skin. The enzymes in the plant act like an exfoliator and any time you exfoliate the skin too much it will begin to become too oily or too dry depending on your skin type. So, use it according to your requirements.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Absorbs quickly

Natural extracts

Cruelty-free

100% Organic

🌵99% Pure Aloe Vera

Suitable for skin and hair

Paraben free

Alcohol free

Budget Friendly

No artificial color

No fragrance

Perfect for summers

Helps with redness and irritation

Perfect for spot treatment

Soothes your skin


Today I am reviewing Urban Botanics Aloe Vera Skin/Hair Gel. I have been using this recently for spot treatment and soothing of my skin sometimes at night in place of moisturizer when my skin feels irritated. Aloe Vera gel is typically used when you get a little too much sun and need some relief or you want treat your particular skin problems. Aloe Vera has various skin benefits. It helps your skin in retaining its moisture and gives back its radiance. You can definitely go ahead and try this and use it for various purposes as face moisturizer, diys, spot treatments, healing burns, etc.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best face gel for oily skin Megha approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Absorbs quickly

Natural extracts

Cruelty-free


Urban Botanics pure aleo vera gel is very nice product.It is useful for face and hair. I m using this from more than one month and I m happy with result. I used this on my hair and face. I can see the improvement. My hair looking shining and my skin looking moisturized. Really it is very useful product. It is 100% pure and chemical free. It's a organic product. I just loved this gel with its benefits.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loving it! Ishika approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Absorbs quickly

Natural extracts

Cruelty-free


A natural & cruelty free Aloe vera gel, can be used on skin as well as hair. It absorbs quickly & gives nice results. I have been using it for long. It moisturizes skin, Prevents sun burnt skin too. It has cooling effect. It is pure , thick Aloe vera gel. If you're looking for some pure aloe vera gel than you should definitely try this one!

Urban Botanics 99% Pure Aloe Vera Gel-Loving it!-By fooddestination
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Definitely multipurpose Mandeep approves this product
3.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Absorbs quickly

Natural extracts

Cruelty-free


We all know the benefits of aloevera gel. We also know the multiple uses of aloe vera gel. I recently bought this aloe vera gel. The brand claims it to be 99% pure aloe vera gel with vitamin e and natural emollients. I am so happy that it : alcohol, fragrance, colour and paraben free. It absorbs really quickly just as the natural aloe vera gel. Use it as a moisturizer, as a sunscreen, as a medicine for sunburn. It can be used for kids is well. An amazing moisturizer for summers. The only thing that I am disappointed about the product is it is way too pricey. I mean 599/- for pure Aloe Vera gel is too much for me!

Urban Botanics 99% Pure Aloe Vera Gel-Definitely multipurpose-By mandy
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cooling Gel Prabha approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Cooling and soothing

Moisturizes well

Works on sun burns

Helps to heal

Natural hair conditioner


Urban Botanics 99% Pure Aloe Vera Gel is pure aloe vera gel infused with Vitamin E and other natural emollients. I love products which has aloe vera as its main ingredients because of its soothing quality. It is very cooling to the skin. It treats dry skin effectively and helps retain the natural moisture of the skin. It works great for tan also. Aloe Vera Gel can be used for hair also. I also apply it frequently on my scalp. It treats dandruff issues and also acts as a natural conditioner to the hair. It keeps face and hair moisturized and helps stop all signs of aging. The best part is it is free from chemicals, parabens, artificial color and fragrance. I also apply it after waxing my arms and legs. It gives a nice cooling sensation to the skin and is very moisturizing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

enriched with vitamin E

can be used on skin and hair


Urban Botanics 99% Pure Aloe Vera Gel helped to soothe my sunburn and damaged skin. It is enriched with Aloe vera known for its cooling effect and antiseptic properties. It can be used both on the skin and hair. Either ways it is highly effective. It is very mild on the skin never causes any breakout as it completely organic and Vegan. It helped with my dry and damage skin and nourished it well. I apply it as a daily moisturizer on my body and even on my face. It helps with all kinds of irritation or rashes makes skin healthy. The cream is very light and never gives a heavy feeling on your skin. It can be used as a hair pack also or as a hair gel. It makes your hair soft and supple. It not only imparts a great shine to your hair but also makes it strong from the roots. It gives a healthy scalp free of dandruff.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love it Ramya approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


Urban Botanics 99% Pure Aloe Vera Gel was recommended by my friend and she mentioned it's natural too without any artificial colour or fragrance. The packaging seems very much minimalistic.it comes in a glass jar packaging with a screw cap. However I prefer not to carry this while travelling as glass is usually fragile and needs to be handled with care and there's always a fear of breakage. The gel is like transparent in colour and quite smooth and sift to touch. It works best for not only on the skin but also the hair. It not only helps in keeping the skin Moisturized but also helps during rashes and wounds and cuts. I do use this on the skin and it spreads evenly on the skin and also gets absorbed quickly into the skin. It helps calm the rashes and gives a soothing and calming effect and reduces the redness. It keeps hair frizz free and i use this to set up hair . Overall it a great product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multi benefit gel Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


Aloe vera provides many benefits for skin care and hair care. I bought urban botanics 99% pure aloe vera gel. It contains natural aloe vera gel and is enriched with vitamin E. It is free from parabens and alcohol. This can be ideally used for skin and hair care. I use this gel for hair as a hair mask. This regular hair care regime helps my hair to stay healthy, smooth and strong. It keeps the dandruff and other scalp infections at a bay. My hair became soft and shiny. I also use this aloe vera gel on skin as a moisturizer. This gives a complete hydration to my skin. It moisturizes my skin and keeps it soft, smooth and supple. I mix this gel in my home made face mask. It improves the skin elasticity and tightens my skin. It effectively prevents the premature signs of ageing. It prevents skin form sagging. I love this gel as it offers multi benefits to my skin and hair. I recommend this to all skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multitasker Rinku approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS


My sister has an extremely sensitive and acne prone skin and she was looking at a product which would help her to control the acne as well as hydrate skin. She purchased the Urban Botanics 99% pure aloe vera gel. The product comes packaged in a transparent tub with an aluminium lid. It has alot of benefits for the skin and it acts as an anti infectant and also curbs the growth of acne. The gel is paraben, sulfate and alcohol free and hence she was sure that it would work effectively. She took a small amount of the gel which is white in colour and has no distinctive odor to it. She gently massaged the gel all over her face and massaged it till it got completely absorbed into the skin. Gradually her skin felt more softer, brighter and hydrated than ever before. The gel also helped to control the growth of new acne and she was very happy.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing product Nikita approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


Urban Botanics 99% Pure Aloe Vera Gel is a herbal product contains all natural ingredients. I have using this product for my under eye area because I have a lot of dark circles once a time. It really worked well on my under eye area. This is best for dark spots and dark circles. Also it keeps the skin hydrated.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)