Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 14%

Low risk 86%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Urban Decay Naked Eyeshadow Palette Ingredients

ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
ALUMINA
CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE
CALCIUM STEARATE
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
ETHYLENE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER
MAGNESIUM STEARATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYBUTYLENE TEREPHTHALATE
POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE
POLYLACTIC ACID
POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE
PTFE (TEFLON)
SILICA
SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE
SORBIC ACID
STEARIC ACID
SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE
TALC
TIN OXIDE
ZINC STEARATE
Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate
Polyurethane-33

Urban Decay Naked Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

23 Reviews

18
5
4.3

9 months ago

Long lasting

PROS

Urban Decay Naked Eyeshadow Palette is one of my favourite eyeshadow palette because it has really amazing shade and also the quality is amazing of the colour. I'm totally loving this palette. This is the only travel friendly eyeshadow palette I got. Highly recommended product for all kind of occasions.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Palette

PROS

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly

Each case hold 12 colors

Wow, its superb amazing eye shadow palette, it includes the ever best shades. It has such a travel friendly packaging and easy to carry, the this id cruelty free and those shades are long lasting and easily prevents from itching. I also use those shade for my eyebrows also and it gives a very preety look and gorgeous eyes.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Nice product

PROS

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly

Each case hold 12 colors

Such a travel friendly packaging. I take Urban Decay Naked eyeshadow palette with me everywhere I go to. It contains so pretty shades that matches my every other outfit. The colours are really beautiful. The pigmentation is good too. I brought this after seeing so many makeup tutorials on this. And now I have finished it almost and waiting to get my hands on another one.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

I just loved this pallete!

PROS

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly

Each case hold 12 colors

I have been using this Urban Decay Naked Eyeshadow Palette for more than a week. It's so good and affordable. I totally loved the Urban Decay Naked Eyeshadow Pallete. The colours are really very pigmented and it's a great pallete for beginners. With this eyeshadow palette you can create smokey eye look very easily.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

One of Affordable Palletes

PROS

Travel-friendly

Each case hold 12 colors

I love Urban Decay Naked Eyeshadow Pallette as this was the first pallete I ever brought for myself. I used to do my eyes as well as my brows with this.. It's amazing and is very pigmented.. If you love your dark neutrals, this is the best pallet out there.. And you won't regret getting this.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Amazing product.

PROS

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly

Each case hold 12 colors

Blends properly

I have been using this Urban Decay Naked eyeshadow palette for more than a year. I would highly recommend it to beginners specially. As this palette is easy to use and blends properly into the skin. The colors are very elegant. My eyes looks beautiful whenever I apply any shade from this palette. Urban decay naked eye shadow palette is best.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

This Eyeshadow palette is really very pigments

PROS

Travel-friendly

I have used this eye shadow palette before few days. I loved the pigmentation of this palette. The colors really look very good on eyes. Any beginner can use this palette. I can really play with the colors and create 'n' number of looks using this pallet. Really its a recommended product.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Very Pigmented

PROS

The pigmentation is too good. I have been using this for my makeup tutorial videos over a month, and my followers really like it. To be very honest, they are asking me to share the product reviews with them. I'm very happy with this palette. Highly recommended!

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Pigmented and long lasting

PROS

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly

I have been using this palette from last few months and I must say it is worth buying for personal as well as professional use. Best for smokey look eyes and also, I recommend everyone to try this product. Urban Decay comes with travel friendly packaging that one can take it on the go😘😘👌

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Worth it

PROS

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly

Each case hold 12 colors

I am using Urban Decay Naked Eyeshadow Palette for more than a week, and it's really beautiful and soft. Palette is pigmented and value for money, color shades are very useful and attractive, I will suggest this eyeshadow palette to my friends. This will help for beginners or learners. Favorite for all the time!

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Amazingly Pigmented Palette

PROS

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly

Each case hold 12 colors

No fallout

easily bendable

Love the palette, it has perfect warm shades for indian skin tone. Also the pigmentation is bomb and the shades are super blendable with no fallout. The texture of the shadows is also very smooth, making it one of my best purchases so far. Would definitely recommend this to everyone. You will not regret buying this one.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Love the product

PROS

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly

Each case hold 12 colors

Urban Decay Naked Eyeshadow Palette is my favourite product of all time. I have been using this for too long now. I would reccomend it to everyone. I got this as a gift very first time since then I have been loving it. This is the perfect eye shadow pallete. Love it. All the colours are great and looks beautiful after applying. Colours are highly pigmented. This is great for both beginners and professionals.

View More…
4.2

11 months ago

This leaves a very good impact on my eyes making them even more adorable.

PROS

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly

Apply Urban Decay Naked Eyeshadow on your eyes firmly and gently so that you get awesome shade on your eyes and this palette is suitable for each and every skin colour. It gives a very pretty impact on your skin. Most importantly, it is best for beginners as well as the experts and has a beautiful texture.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Wonderful Palette

PROS

These palette got all the nude and smokey eye colors . Perfectly pigmented, good texture and easily blendable. Can be used by all skin types and its skin friendly ( not harsh to your skin at all). Duration is quite long and it's reasonable compared to other brands so that you can afford it easily.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

WORKS WONDERS FOR SMOKY LOOKS

PROS

Travel-friendly

Each case hold 12 colors

Best colours

Great for day looks and night looks

Very pigmented

Great colour payoff

Stays for good long hours

Smooth application

This palette is great for beginners as well as experts. The colors are heavily pigmented. They’re smooth in texture and so they blend very well over your eyes. The colors are not irritant. They give good pigmentation. I love the black shade especially so much, because that shade actually works wonders. You don’t need to use any sort of Kajal or anything for creating smoky effect. The black shade is enough.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Super Pigmented

PROS

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly

Each case hold 12 colors

Urban Decay is my favorite brands in terms of eye shadow palettes.Its super pigmented and damn good for the skin as well.It stays for a long time and the look after you wear makes your eyes look damn gorgeous. I personally like dark shades in eye shadows and I just love this one. Highly recommended.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Best Palette Ever

PROS

Travel-friendly

Each case hold 12 colors

I love the shades available in this palette, and it has everything that I need. All the shades and glimmer that I wanted. Even though it is small in size, the quantity is still great. I've been using this quite a lot, and it still looks like a brand new palette purchased. Happy with this palette.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

The best product

PROS

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly

Each case hold 12 colors

Urban decay naked eyeshadow gives a natural finish. Its very long lasting. Its totally cruelty free and very travel friendly. Each case hold twelve colours, it stays a long time, it is smudge proof, this a very awesome product, this is also a very pocket friendly product.

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

One of my favorites

PROS

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly

Each case hold 12 colors

Urban Decay Naked eyeshadow palette is personally my one of the favorite palettes. Firstly it contains all the of the most often required colours and each one them gives superb finishing. It is also pigmented which helps it to blend easily. I sometimes used it's shade to apply blush. Amazing packaging also.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly

Each case hold 12 colors

This is a very beautiful eyeshadow palate by urban decay. I am really in love with this gorgeous palate, it's a super duper pigmented palate with a great blendable quality. It has very beautiful shades suitable for day makeup as well as night makeup. This urban decay naked eye shadow palate is perfect for any occasion ❤❤❤.

View More…
View All Reviews

Urban Decay Naked Eyeshadow Palette offers a wide range of shades with various textures from shimmers to matte and metallic. These intensely pigmented shades easily blend on the eyelids and offer a long-lasting stay. These intense shades provide an effective color payoff in just one swipe. It is formulated with skin-friendly ingredients, which do not irritate the sensitive, delicate skin and provide an ultra-smooth finish to the eyelids. Urban Decay Naked Eyeshadow Palette is available in five lively palettes, and each palette holds an eyeshadow brush and 12 rich shades.

How To Use Urban Decay Naked Eyeshadow Palette ?

  • Clean the eye area.
  • Apply the desired shadow/blush with the brush starting from the inner corner of the lids and moving outwards.

Urban Decay Naked Eyeshadow Palette Benefits And Uses :

  • Offers a wide range of shades with various textures.
  • Blends easily on eyelids.
  • Provides an ultra-smooth finish to the eyelids.
  • Gives an effective color payoff in just one swipe.

Urban Decay Naked Eyeshadow Palette Shades (Colors) :

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5