Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 17%

Low risk 83%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Vaadi Herbals Lemongrass Anti-Pigmentation Massage Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

6
4
2
5.0

8 months ago

Outstanding

PROS

Controls sebum production

Removed facial marks

My neighbour had a good experience of using the Vaadi Herbals Lemongrass Anti- Pigmentation Massage Cream. She has an extremely oily skin and she was suffering from a lot of acne marks and blemishes on the face along with an inflamed skin. She liked the lightweight packaging of this product and was impressed with the rich ingredients. After using this cream for a couple of weeks she noticed that the cream was able to control the sebum secretion and it beautifully helped her to get rid of all the acne marks and also controlled the growth of acne on the skin.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Could be better

PROS

None

My sister used the Vaadi Herbals Lemongrass Anti- Pigmentation Massage Cream and was not very impressed with this cream. She did not like the packaging of the product and felt that it was very average. She found the texture of the cream a little greasy and hence it was not very comfortable for her to apply the cream. She used the cream for a couple of weeks but did not see any improvement in the skin tone or skin texture and neither did the cream reduce the facial marks.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Nice cream

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Natural ingredients

I was very happy with my experience after using the Vaadi Herbals Lemongrass Anti- Pigmentation Massage Cream. The packaging of the product is lightweight and travel friendly and it is simple yet effective. I liked the natural ingredients in the product and I purchased this product as I wanted to get rid of the pigmentation on my face. I liked the soft texture of the cream and it easily got absorbed into my skin. After using the cream for a couple of weeks, I saw a great reduction in the pigmentation on my face and my skin looked more brighter than before.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Mild on skin

Reduced skin allergy

Improved skin quality

My colleague used the Vaadi Herbals Lemongrass Anti- Pigmentation Massage Cream after recommendation from a close friend. She had developed a skin allergy and was hoping that the cream would help to reduce it and also would help improve the quality of the skin. The cream was very mild on the skin and did not cause any redness or irritation which was definitely a big relief for her. After using this cream regularly she experienced a great reduction in the facial marks and the cream very effectively reduced the allergy and improved her skin quality.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Great

PROS

Mild on skin

Protects skin

My sister was gifted the Vaadi Herbals Lemongrass Anti- Pigmentation Massage Cream and initially was a little reluctant to try it. She has a very sensitive skin however this cream contains rich ingredients which did not cause any side effects. The cream very beautifully helped in getting rid of all the pigmentation and dark spots on the face and also created a natural barrier on her skin. Over a period of time her skin became more healthier, brighter and clearer which she was very excited about.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Reduced facial marks and tan

Made skin radiant

My sister vouches for the Vaadi Herbals Lemongrass Anti- Pigmentation Massage Cream as it was very effective on her skin. She had a very unhealthy skin with a lot of facial marks, pigmentation and tan on her skin. She was hoping that this cream would help her to improve the skin tone and skin quality. The cream was very mild on her skin and never caused any allergy or irritation. Gradually the cream reduced all the pigmentation and marks on the face and her skin looked more clear and radiant.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Suits me

PROS

Removes facial marks

Protects skin

I was very impressed with the results of the Vaadi Herbals Lemongrass Anti- Pigmentation Massage Cream. I have an extremely oily skin which is very prone to the formation of pimples and acne and my skin has a lot of acne marks. This cream very beautifully helped me to get rid of all the facial marks and also balanced the oil secretion on my face which improved my skin quality to a great extent. The cream was also very effective in protecting my skin against any environmental damage.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Great cream

PROS

Great ingredients

Improved skin tone

Made skin look young

My friend was suffering from a very dry skin and hence decided to try the Vaadi Herbals Lemongrass Anti- Pigmentation Massage Cream. She took a small amount of this cream and gently massaged it all over her face and left it on for a good 15 minutes. She then washed off the face with water. She was very happy to see the results of the cream as this beautifully nourished the skin and helped her to get rid of dryness and flakiness on the skin. Her skin tone improved and the cream was very effective in making her skin look more youthful.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Lightened facial marks

Removed pigmentation

I gifted my mother the Vaadi Herbals Lemongrass Anti- Pigmentation Massage Cream as she had a very uneven skin tone and a lot of pigmentation and facial marks on the face. She took a small amount of the cream and gently massaged it all over her face till it got completely absorbed. She left the cream on face for a good 20 minutes and then washed it off with water. This cream gradually helped her to get rid of all the pigmentation on the face and also lightened the facial marks.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

True delight

PROS

Nice ingredients

Nourishes skin

I would call the Vaadi Herbals Lemongrass Anti- Pigmentation Massage Cream as a multitasker as it has multiple skin benefits. I was very impressed with the ingredients in the product which was very effective in not only improving my skin tone but also making my skin healthy and nourished. I like the texture of the cream as it is lightweight and quickly absorbs into the skin. Gradually the cream was very effective in helping me get rid of all the acne marks on my face and also protected my skin from any external damage.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Average product

PROS

None

I was not very happy with my experience of using the Vaadi Herbals Lemongrass Anti- Pigmentation Massage Cream. The packaging of the product did not appeal to me and I found it very average looking. I was happy to read about the ingredients in the product and was hopeful that this would help in nourishing my skin as well as removing all the facial marks. After using this cream for a good one month I did not see any improvement in my skin tone and the cream did not help me get rid of the facial marks.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Superb one

PROS

Rejuvenates skin

Great ingredients

My sister shared her experience of using the Vaadi Herbals Lemongrass Anti- Pigmentation Massage Cream. She liked the lightweight, simple and travel friendly packaging of the cream. She loved the rich ingredients in the cream which comprised of lemongrass oil, manjistha extracts and cedarwood oil. Her skin felt extremely rejuvenated after using the cream and she saw a great improvement in the skin tone. The cream was very effective in fighting all the marks on the face and she was very happy.

View More…

Vaadi Herbals Lemongrass Anti-Pigmentation Massage Cream is a rich mixture of essential oils that makes the skin soft and refreshed. It is enriched with lemongrass oil, cedarwood oil, and manjistha extracts, which helps in regulating sebum secretion and provides a perfect, even tone to the skin by penetrating deep into the skin. This creamy formula unclogs pores with gentle exfoliation and keeps the skin acne-free. It is infused with anti-inflammatory properties, which helps in protecting skin from pollutants and prevents skin damage. It is formulated with jojoba oil and almond oil, which helps in nourishing, moisturizing skin, and regulates the oil balance of the skin. It removes flakiness, cures dry patches, and hydrates the skin instantly. This unique formula cures skin irritation, allergies, and reduces blemishes. It promotes cell-growth, regeneration of skin cells and provides a healthy, youthful look to the skin.

How To Use Vaadi Herbals Lemongrass Anti-Pigmentation Massage Cream ?

  • Take the required amount of massage cream.
  • Apply it all over the face, neck, and hands.
  • Massage it gently for 10 to 15 minutes.
  • Leave it on for 15 minutes.
  • Wash it off with lukewarm water and a mild cleanser.

Vaadi Herbals Lemongrass Anti-Pigmentation Massage Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Regulates sebum secretion and provides a perfect, even tone to the skin by penetrating deep into the skin.
  • Unclogs pores with gentle exfoliation and keeps the skin acne-free.
  • Protects skin from pollutants and prevents skin damage.
  • Regulates the oil balance of the skin, nourishes, and moisturizes the skin.
  • Removes flakiness, cures dry patches, and hydrates the skin instantly.
  • Cures skin irritation, allergies, and reduces blemishes.

Vaadi Herbals Lemongrass Anti-Pigmentation Massage Cream Ingredients

CEDARWOOD OIL
CYMBOPOGON SCHOENANTHUS OIL
FUSANUS SPICATUS WOOD OIL
HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL
ExfoliantAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
RUBIA CORDIFOLIA (INDIAN MADDER) ROOT
Skin-Hydrating