Vaadi Herbals Lip Balm Strawberry And Honey

4.3/5
    9 Reviews

Vaadi Herbals Lip Balm Strawberry And Honey is is a moisturzing lip balm made with natural and organic ingredients. The ingredients are all derieved from non-animal sources. It moisturizes your lips and nourishes them. It makes your lips soft and supple. It has a sweet fragrance of strawberry.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
88.9% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7herbal ingredients
  • 6travel-friendly
  • 3affordable
  • 1inexpensive
  • 1cure chapped lips

Cons

  • 1none
  • 1unhygienic packing

How To Use Vaadi Herbals Lip Balm Strawberry And Honey ?

  • Clean and exfoliate your lips.
  • Use your finger to pick up a lit of this lip balm.
  • Glide it over your lips using your fingers.
  • Use it as often as required.

Vaadi Herbals Lip Balm Strawberry And Honey Uses And Benefits :

Moisturizes and nourishes your lips.

Protects it from the Sun

Vaadi Herbals Lip Balm Strawberry And Honey Ingredients :

Strawberry Extract

Vitamin E

Honey

Almond Oil

Vaadi Herbals Lip Balm Strawberry And Honey Reviews

Sort By:
Vaadi Herbals Strawberry & Honey Lipbalm Nidhi approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Travel-friendly

Inexpensive


This strawberry lip balm by vaadi herbals is a great natural product. It has all the natural ingredients. If you're someone who is looking for a good lip balm that is inexpensive you should definitely give this a try. I'd definitely love to buy the product again. I also use it as my cheek tint sometimes, it gives a natural blush on face.

Vaadi Herbals Lip Balm Strawberry And Honey-Vaadi Herbals Strawberry & Honey Lipbalm-By nidhi_gadkari
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must try Srivarshini approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Travel-friendly

Cure chapped lips

Affordable


This product retails for MRP 52. I am using it daily around a year. Yes guys it's the most affordable lip balm that lasts long, which provides extreme moisturization to lips. If you are a beginner and not ready to afford higher end lip balms, then this is a must try. . PROS 💯 . ☘️ Provides extreme moisturization ☘️ Stays in lips for longer hours ☘️ Cures chapped lips ☘️ Reduce pigmentation in lips to some extent ♥️ ☘️ Affordable . . CONS 🚫 . The biggest disadvantage I feel is since it is not a tube package , you have to dig inside the tub using your hands. .

Vaadi Herbals Lip Balm Strawberry And Honey-Must try-By sri._.reviwer
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
affordable product Pragya approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Travel-friendly

affordable

easily available

smells good


This lip balm is enriched with rich natural ingredients. It also provides essential nutrients to the lip skin, keeping it healthy and glowing. Apart from that it is affordable, travel friendly. Vitamin E added in it makes it a perfect lip-care product because it not only smooth the texture of the lips, but make them all the more beautiful, soft and well protected without even feeling heavy.

Vaadi Herbals Lip Balm Strawberry And Honey-affordable product-By _.undiscovered
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Works Well Prabha approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Nice fragrance

Soft and supple


I am in love with this herbal lip balm. The best thing is it is made with natural and organic ingredients. It is enriched with strawberry extract, Vitamin E, honey and almond oil. This balm is very hydrating and nourishing to the lips. I had flaky dry lips. I have been using this lip balm for the past one month now and I have seen positive results. My lips dryness has gone and now it is soft and supple. The darkness on my lips has also reduced and now it has a nice natural pink shade. It also has a nice fruity fragrance that is uplifting to the senses.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
great for lips Sahithi approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Travel-friendly

organic

vegan

sweet strawberry taste

affordable


I have dry and chappy lips, it worsens during winters. I have started using Vaadi Herbals Lip Balm Strawberry and Honey as it is organic. It is enriched with Almond oil, strawberry, Vitamin E, Honey. All of them are considered to be best in keeping lips moist and nourishes them. I can feel soft lips all the day after using it. The effect lasts for good 4 hours a needs a reapplication after this. It made my lips soft and supple and loved the strawberry taste of it. it is not made from animal products and is vegan. It offers sun protection also. It is travel friendly and affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.1/5

9 months ago

PROS


I was looking out for a good lip balm during the winters when I came across the Vadi Herbals Lip balm strawberry and honey. This comes packaged in a cute small jar with a firm lid. The product is extremely light weight and travel friendly and can be easily glided in the purse. The lip balm is red in colour and has a brilliant strawberry fragrance and tastes like some sweet candy on the lips. It has a soft texture and glided on easily on the lips. It hydrated my lips in a nice way. The lasting power of the lip balm is poor and did not stay on my lips for more than 2 hours.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moisturized lips Ramya approves this product
3.5/5

9 months ago

PROS


I like to hoard lip balms the normal ones as well as the tinted ones.The Vaadi Herbals Lip Balm is affordable and I love the packaging. It comes in a tiny jar shaped and is so easy to hold on in your palms too. You can easily carry it around while travelling and it won't even take much space in your bag. The Strawberry Lip Balm contains strawberry extract, Vit-E, Honey and Almond Oil. .it looks like thick waxy consistency and is red in colour and has that amazing fragrance to it. I apply this at night too and morning my lips feel alot moisturized and hydrated. It gives a nice smooth base to the lips so that you can apply lipsticks easily and won't dry it out.if you are looking for an affordable lip balm you can give this a try although not tinted one

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS


Vaadi Herbals Strawberry And Honey Lip Balm moisturizers the dry and chapped lips very well. it also has a good fragrance of strawberry that feels yummy. I have a very dry lips so I always prefer lip balm. the only drawback about this lip balm that I feel is it comes in a tub packaging. it would have been good if it comes in a retractable chapstick form as I feel it more convenient to use than the tub packaging. it also gives a red tint to your lips which looks good. And you will have to reapply the lip balm after few hours as it fades.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Vaadi lip balm Preity approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Travel-friendly


Vaadi herbals lip balm strawberry and honey is herbal and natural lip balm by vaadi which moisturizes the lips. It not only soothe extreme dryness of the lips but also makes it softer and smoother. This vaadi lip balm. It is not only lip balm but also is an nourishing balm . It helps in moisturizing the lips with the pure strawberry extracts. . It is an uv protective lip balm which gives protection from the harmful sun rays . It also had vitamin e extracts and almond oil extracts which makes lips ultra smooth and leaves some feel on it

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)