Vaseline Hair Tonic and Scalp Conditioner
Vaseline Hair Tonic and Scalp Conditioner

Vaseline Hair Tonic and Scalp Conditioner

4.4/5
9 Reviews

Vaseline Hair Tonic and Scalp Conditioner helps to keep the hair and scalp tidy and tamed. It provides deep nourishment to the hair and makes it healthy and strong from the hair roots to tip. It works a dual purposr of both a hair oil and a hair conditioner. This comes in transparent sleek bottle with a screw cap which makes it easy to carry around when needed.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6suitable for all hair types
  • 5no parabens
  • 4no sulphates
  • 1stops hair greying
  • 1stops hairfall

Cons

  • 3contains mineral oil
  • 2less quantity
  • 1expensive

How To Use Vaseline Hair Tonic and Scalp Conditioner ?

  • Take few drops of tonic into the palm.
  • Massage into scalp and hair.
  • Comb the hair for desired hair style.

Vaseline Hair Tonic and Scalp Conditioner Uses And Benefits :

Repairs hair damage.

Absorbed easily into the scalp.

Makes scalp and hair healthy.

Reduces hair fall and promotes hair growth.

Keeps a check on dandruff and scalp infections.

Vaseline Hair Tonic and Scalp Conditioner Ingredients :

Mineral oil

Perfume

Benzyl benzoate

Citronellol

Geraniol

Limonene

Linalool

Vaseline Hair Tonic and Scalp Conditioner Reviews

Sort By:
For healthy shiny looking healthy hair. Roopali approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulphates

Suitable for all hair types


I'm a big fan of Vaseline products. I've been using a different brand for live-in conditioner like livon. But, when I heard about Vaseline's Hair Tonic and Scalp Conditioner I had to buy it. I've been just using it for two weeks now. I love the way it's great for my scalp as well as my hair. unlike other products that are only for the hair. This product not only nourishes and conditions my hair making it look shiny and healthy but also ensures to help strengthen my roots. I am planning to keep using it to see how much more I get from it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.2/5

3 months ago

PROS


Vaseline is a well known and trusted brand in my family. I have used many products from Vaseline and they have been good. One such product is this Vaseline Hair Tonic and Scalp Conditioner. This product has a dual purpose, that it can be used as both conditioner and as a hair oil. The product has a runny consistency but does not suits oily hair as it makes oily hair more greasier. This is something that could also be used by men. The product adds strength and shine to the hair and helps in styling and holding hair in place. Just apply a little quantity of the product on the hair and it is all set. The product comes in a transparent plastic bottle which is travel friendly. It makes hair soft and smooth. And tames unruly hair and make them manageable. It is a good product that could be used anytime to make hair easy to manage. The only drawback about the product that i feel is that it contains mineral oil.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hair conditioner. Nikita approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS


Vaseline is always known for repairing the skin and hairs. This Hair Tonic and Scalp Conditioner is a nice product. It clears the scalp and also reduces dandruff. It helps in getting rid of dry hairs. It conditions the hairs very well. It helps in getting gorgeous hairs. I just love this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
great product Manju approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

No parabens

Suitable for all hair types


My parents use this Vaseline Hair Tonic and Scalp Conditioner for ages. They don’t use any other products on hair to condition it. She says it conditions the scalp and hair as nothing can. It gives a deep moisturizing and nourishment from the roots. It prevents the dry and frizzy hair this makes it manageable and eventually reduces the split ends. This has a very mild smell. It lingers for some time on the hair. The consistency of this air tonic is not very thick and nor very thin. It gets absorbed to the hair so well. The Vaseline Hair Tonic and Scalp Conditioner come in an affordable rate and it is available in all stores. My father uses it after his hair washes and just leaves it to tame it. This also reduces dandruff and other scalp issues and makes the scalp healthy and life. This hair oil makes the hair easy to comb and leaves a healthy shine to the hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good serum Kanu approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all hair types


Vaseline is an amazing brand everyone uses its petroleum jelly for like everything. When I saw this hair Tonic by Vaseline I was sure to grab it because of the brand. This hair Tonic is kind of a serum which you applied exactly like one. All you need is a few drops of this hair Tonic and rub on your scalp and hair and after that style as you like. Vaseline Hair Tonic has a smooth texture which coats each hair strand to prevent them from breaking and makes them healthy and strong like a hair oil. It also works as a conditioner to the scalp it nourishes the scalp and keeps the natural oil and moisture locked in scalp to keep it healthy. The hair Tonic comes in a transparent bottle with a screw tight cap on top of it to prevent spillage. It is easy to carry in your bag easily and suitable for every hair type.

Helpful ? 0 0
Non sticky hair conditioner Lalitha approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS


Vaseline hair tonic and scalp conditioner is a light and non sticky conditioner. My husband used it for his hair and was quite impressive with it. This hair tonic has given better results on his rough and thick hair. His hair was very rough and dry which would be more after the hair wash. It appeared under nourished and dull. When I came across this hair tonic, I bought it for my husband after viewing its positive reviews. It kept his hair smooth and soft after shower. The fragrance is refreshing and pleasant. It is not so overpowering. The texture of the hair tonic is very light and transparent liquid like. It is non greasy and non sticky on the hair. It does not dry out the hair. It keeps the hair well hydrated and appears healthy and strong. I highly recommend this hair tonic for those who have dry and rough hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
good Pragya approves this product
3.5/5

4 months ago

PROS


i have recently come across this product and i am not so sure about the results yet but this product is good and has not caused any problems so far on to my hair . it is reasonable and coming from vaseline it is reliable too . sp no complaints yet

Helpful ? 0 0
Vaseline Hair Tonic and Scalp Conditioner A Flying Soul approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulphates

Suitable for all hair types


I only discovered this Vaseline Hair Tonic and Scalp Conditioner recently and I am amazed by its results really. It is such a good hair conditioner and it makes my hair so smooth and silky and not only that but even healthy as well . . . . .

Helpful ? 0 0
Helps stop hair greying! Poonam approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulphates

Suitable for all hair types

Stops hair greying

Stops hairfall


I remember almost 20 years back my father used to use this hair oil. He used tjis hair oil for good 10 years. Somebidy recommended him to use this hair oil to stop greying and hair fall, and yes it did help stop his hair from greying. I used to love the fragrance of Vaseline Hair Tonic and Scalp Conditioner. Must buy!

Helpful ? 0 0