Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Brightening

Brightening

Emollient

Emollient

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Paraben

Paraben

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 57%

Low risk 39%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
7
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
4

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Vaseline Healthy White Lightening Body Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

25 Reviews

7
14
3
1
4.7

11 months ago

Great product

PROS

Affordable

Easily absorbed

Non-greasy

Has triple suncreens

Body lotion is a very must product in our body care but many of them skip this product. This is a best affordable moisturiser for our body and it comes in different size packages as well. So we can buy according to our budget and also its not so greasy... Very light weight and good fragrance

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Vaseline body lotion

PROS

Affordable

Easily absorbed

Non-greasy

Has triple suncreens

I used various body lotions but i love specially this vaseline body lotion because if is non greasy , protect natural glow, non oily etc. I use it twice in a day . After shower i love how it softens my skin maje it look wow. This is my personal favourite.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Suitable for summers

PROS

Easily absorbed

Non-greasy

Brightens the skin Smooth on skin Moisturises well Not thick in texture Suitable for all skin types Good for summers too Smells nice Non greasy Doesn't give oily finish . Cons - Contains few ingredients which some people may not find right Gives little white cast on skin . . . Available on @mynykaa Price ₹410/- for 300ml . . . Review is based upon my experience. Every skin is different.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Prefect lotion for your overall body care.

PROS

Affordable

Easily absorbed

Non-greasy

Has triple suncreens

Vaseline Healthy White Lightening Body Lotion is such a perfect body care lotion. It not only moisturizes my skin, but repairs my skin from uneven skin tones and lightens up my complexion. It's a got sunscreen protection too. Plus, the petroleum makes my skin supple. It's must have all in one body lotion for daily use for all women. I've been using it for over five years now.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Vaseline Healthy White Lightening Body Lotion BY Vaseline

PROS

Affordable

Easily absorbed

Non-greasy

Has triple suncreens

we have been using this Vaseline Healthy White Lightening Body Lotion BY Vaseline for years now. Vaseline really nails it when it comes to products that are related to moisturization. i feel like it is a blessing during winters. it keeps my skin so deeply moisturized.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Whitening body lotion

PROS

Affordable

Easily absorbed

Non-greasy

Has triple suncreens

Vaseline healthy white lightening body lotion is a great body lotion. It hydrates the skin and makes me feel soft. It gives me a little bit of whitening effect. It’s an affordable and easily available body lotion. Vaseline body lotion has a very mild fragrance. Vaseline body lotion lasts all day long.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Easily absorbed in skin

PROS

Affordable

Easily absorbed

Non-greasy

Has triple suncreens

Vaseline Healthy White Lightening Body Lotion gives a lightning effect to skin. It contains Triple Sunscreen that protects the skin from harmful sun radiation. This body lotion has a light texture that is easily absorbed in the body. I just love using it when going outside. It is affordable body lotion.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Great fragrance

PROS

Affordable

Easily absorbed

Non-greasy

Has triple suncreens

Pleasant fragrance

Deeply nourish

Moisturizing

This body lotion deeply nourishes the skin and has such an amazing fragrance which lasts for quite a long time. It makes the skin super smooth and soft. This product is very affordable and has a travel friendly packaging. It is non greasy and doesn't feel heavy on skin. Also, it easily absorbs into the skin

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Vaseline Healthy White Lightening Body Lotion

PROS

Affordable

Easily absorbed

Non-greasy

Has triple suncreens

Travel friendly

The Vaseline Healthy White Lightening Body Lotion is one of the perfect body lotions I have come across. It comes in a travel friendly package. It readily nourishes my skin making it more soft and supple. Plus it even lightens my skin so it looks more fairer and more radiant.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Healthier lotion

PROS

Affordable

Easily absorbed

Non-greasy

Has triple suncreens

Mild fragrance

The Vaseline healthy white lightening lotion is a great moisturizer. It absorbs in the skin perfectly. It is a thick formula and not very thin. It smells really great which is very mild. The product says it lightens the skin in two weeks but I have not seen such effect. It is a great moisturizer but it is not that helpful to lighten the skin.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

The best

PROS

Affordable

Easily absorbed

Non-greasy

Vaseline Healthy White Lightening Body Lotion is the best moisturizer to deeply moisturize skin . It gives nice smooth soft skin and fully hydrates my skin and it's best for all seasons. the best thing is it's non greasy and have cute mild fragnace. Easily available and affordable too. Comes in a very easy to use hygenic pump bottle.

View More…
1.6

2 years ago

It didnt whiten my skin

PROS

Affordable

Easily absorbed

Non-greasy

By looking at name vaseline healthy white lightening body lotion, I thought this lotion moisturizes and whitens the skin. But it didn't whiten my skin, I have used this during summer. In advertisement they say this acts as a normal moisturizer, they say it has sunscreen in it, but I don't think so.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

All purpose body lotion

PROS

Vaseline is a trusted brand since my childhood but slowly started disliking it because of new other products. but this one is my favorite and still using this in my family. it enhances the skin glow instantly and it is nonstick. it deeply absorbs by the body and comes in a nice bottle so easy to carry also.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Best for winters

PROS

Affordable

Easily absorbed

Has triple suncreens

Smells really good

I was not really a big fan of vaseline but i am loving this body lotion now-a-days. While applying this lotion it leaves white casts and then absorb it into your skin. Also, it has triple sunscreen formula in it which is really wow in this super affordable body lotion. One of the best indian skincare product

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Makes the skin healthy

PROS

Affordable

Easily absorbed

Non-greasy

Has triple suncreens

Vaseline healthy white is a great body lotion just the thing is that it leaves a white cast but it goes away after some time. Other than that it is a great product from a great skincare Indian brand. The Packaging is travel-friendly and it is Affordable. It has triple sunscreen.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Leaves a white cast

PROS

Affordable

Non-greasy

Has triple suncreens

Vaseline healthy white lightening body lotion did not work for me in a very good way. It is difficult to absorb and feels thick while applying. It leaves a white cast which looks really horrible on the skin as if you have applied some white cement. It does have triple spf other than that i do not like this particular product from vaseline

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best Lotion For Winter Skin !!

PROS

Affordable

Non-greasy

This is a great moisturizer and Vaseline is such a trusted brand, I have used its product for a long time and it ensures to lock hydration and make skin look moisturized for a longer time. Massage hands and legs before going to sleep and also in day time. The bottle also makes it overall more convenient to use :-)

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Vaseline Healthy Whitening lotion

PROS

comes in handy and easily available

We always like to look best in whatever we wear or apply, so here comes one such product which does wonders on your skin by making your skin look much lighter, whiter and brighter. I have personally applied it on my skin and have got the best results. Since the name Vaseline is much trusted among people for years , we can use this product too without any hesitation or fear of any allergies. Nowadays due to severe changes in climate and extreme exposure to pollution , our skin tend to change its color day by day and become much darker . Hence it is highly recommended to use such lotions to keep your skin moisturized and healthy forever . It is also suitable for all skin types . Vaseline Healthy White Lightening Body Lotion can not only be used by women but also it can be used by men.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

best lotion

PROS

it is so light. it is soothing. nourishes skin gently. comes in easy to handle packaging. it is good for all skin types. it is non greasy. rich with vitamin E, petrolium gel and glycerine. it is easily absorbent. it has triple sunscreens so no need to use sunscreen after using this

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Also comes with SPF

PROS

Affordable

Easily absorbed

Non-greasy

PEODUCT:- Vaesline Healthy White Lightening Body Lotion. PACKAGING:- It comes in a slender plastic bottle with a flip open cap provided with a small pore for minimal dispense of the lotion. TEXTURE:- This lotion has a bit runnier consistency that helps it to spread easily and get absorbed quickly. FRAGRANCE:- It smells refreshing and kinda floral. The fragrance is very much similar to the classic Vaseline lotions fragrance. EXPERIENCE:- This body lotion claims to lighten skin tone as it contains vitamin B3. After using it for a few months, I have not noticed any visible difference in my skin tone. But as it has triple sunscreen protectors that block from harmful UVA and UVB rays thereby, preventing the skin from getting tanned. Thus body lotion is non greasy hence very much suitable to apply even in summers and hot water baths to lock the skins natural oils in.

View More…
View All Reviews

Vaseline Healthy White Lightening Body Lotion deeply moisturizes your skin to help restore its natural glow. It contains powerful antioxidants like vitamin B3 that is known to stop melanin production and enhance your skin's natural radiance. The triple sunscreens block UVA and UVB rays and keep your skin protected. This lotion is infused with micro droplets of Vaseline petroleum jelly. It heals the skin damaged from sun exposure. It is fast absorbing and light and non-greasy, which makes it ideal to use throughout the year. It comes in a pump dispenser as well as flip-top bottle.

How To Use Vaseline Healthy White Lightening Body Lotion ?

  • Apply Vaseline Healthy White Lightening Body Lotion on your skin.
  • Smoothly massage until it gets absorbed.
  • Use twice daily or as required.

ASK A QUESTION

Vaseline Healthy White Lightening Body Lotion Ingredients

ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE
BENZYL SALICYLATE
CETYL ALCOHOL
CITRONELLOL
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HYDROXYCITRONELLAL
HYDROXYSTEARIC ACID
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
LILIAL
LIMONENE
LINALOOL
LYRAL
METHYLPARABEN
MINERAL OIL
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
NIACINAMIDE
Acne-FightingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-AgingBrighteningSkin-Hydrating
PETROLATUM
Skin-ConditioningEmollientSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PROPYLPARABEN
STEARIC ACID
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
YOGURT POWDER
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
BGRO-TTB2