Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Emollient

Emollient

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 55%

Low risk 41%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
4
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Contains Paraffin

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Vaseline Healthy White SPF 24 UVA and UVB Protection Body Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

14 Reviews

8
6
5.0

1 year ago

Very easy to use

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy-to-use

Hydrates skin

Soft skin

SPF 24

Good fragrance

Gets absorbed easily

Non greasy

Affordable

Easily available

Vaseline healthy white is my all time favorite. It is very effective. As my skin is very dry. So it is very difficult to use greasy moisturizers. But it is very mild , gentle and non greasy. Very easy to use. I always keep it's small packing in my bag. I apply it before exposing to sun. And I walk Bindaas in sun. Without any tension of tanning. Moreover, it keeps my skin soft and moisturized. Just love it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Vaseline UV Protection Body Lotion

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy-to-use

Hydrates skin

Soft skin

SPF 24

Good fragrance

Gets absorbed easily

Non greasy

Affordable

Easily available

Easily available, pocket friendly, travel friendly & easy to use. Vaseline Healthy White Lotion acts as both body lotion as well as sunscreen lotion so you don’t have to apply separately. It hydrates the skin & makes the skin soft. Suits to all skin type, non-greasy effect to the skin, gets absorbed by the skin easily with great fragrance.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

ALL TIME FAVOURITE

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy-to-use

Hydrates skin

Soft skin

SPF 24

Good fragrance

Gets absorbed easily

Non greasy

Affordable

Easily available

I don't think there is any day in life where I missed using this body lotion. I use Vaseline Healthy White Body Lotion everyday and it's been years now. My mom always brings the largest bottle of this product. This is super hydrating and non-sticky - the only fact that I love. I have dry skin but it works on me perfectly. No Complaints ❤️

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Protection from sun rays

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy-to-use

Hydrates skin

Soft skin

SPF 24

Good fragrance

Gets absorbed easily

Non greasy

Affordable

Easily available

This product is my mom’s and mine’s favourite, she uses this daily for her hands since she earlier use to go to school and use to travel a lot because of which she started getting sunburn, the day she started using this her sunburns started decreasing. This product protects skin from sun, pollution, dust. Most importantly it contains Vaseline jelly also which keeps skin soft and hydrated. It is budget friendly and easily available.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

All in one body lotion

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy-to-use

Hydrates skin

Soft skin

I've been using this product since more than a year. Though it doesn't give any whitening effect but this lotion is an ideal choice. It has a non greasy formula and gives protection against harmful sun rays. This lotion is affordable too. It provides a great hydration effect. I use this lotion in my face too.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

One decent product

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy-to-use

Hydrates skin

Soft skin

SPF 24

Good fragrance

Gets absorbed easily

Non greasy

Affordable

Easily available

I had been using this vaseline healthy white more than 2 years with breaks in between usage in months. I thought it was a versatile product as it had spf24 UVA and whitening effect to it. On 1st of using it I loved the texture which is absolutely non greasy smooth and easy to apply and gives a whitening effect when applied. But barely it brightens the skin during usage. U can see a very little difference in the skin tone but it does protect us from sunlight and prevents from tanning and sun light damaging skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Perfect body lotion

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy-to-use

Hydrates skin

Soft skin

SPF 24

Good fragrance

Gets absorbed easily

Non greasy

Affordable

Easily available

Vaseline products are amazing. vaseline body lotion smell is so good.This body apply your skin then skin is soft and shine . It is easily available and very affordable hydrates the skin and easy to use.You can also use in travel purpose .It is non greasy and good fragrance. Highly recommended these product !!!!!!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

The texture is smooth

PROS

Hydrates skin

Soft skin

SPF 24

Good fragrance

Gets absorbed easily

Non greasy

It's perfect for summer use! It helps in keeping the moisture intact. However it doesn't stay long! But it's actually best for summer time! The lotion absorbs to the skin and gives you a radiant inner glow. You can even use it as a primer for beginner's makeup. It's best in the market

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

mosturisation

PROS

Soft skin

Affordable

Easily available

vaseline is a cure for rough dry skin,so i personally loved the body lotion. it helps to keep the skin moisturised for long. It includes spf 24 so you wont be needing an extra sunscreen to protect your skin from UV rays. I can recommend people to use this product.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

VASELINE HEALTHY WHITE SPF BODY LOTION

PROS

SPF 24

Good fragrance

Gets absorbed easily

Non greasy

Affordable

This product is great for sun protection as well for removing tan, but it's not meant for hydrating your skin. If you have dry skin mix this with a moisturising lotion for a glowy skin. But at last does what it says, removes tan plus sun protection. Definitely recommended for all.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

A perfect body lotion for summers

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy-to-use

Hydrates skin

Soft skin

SPF 24

Good fragrance

Gets absorbed easily

Non greasy

Affordable

Easily available

I have been a fan of vaseline body lotions since the day they are launched and I went on to buy them. Just because my mother strongly believed in vaseline petroleum jelly, I trusted the brand. Who knows better than a mom you see. I have used the entire range of vaseline body lotions starting from chocolate to aloe vera to deep nourishing. However, I was very glad that some lotion is meant for skincare in summers with a blend of SPF. It nourishes the skin and also protects them from sunburns. A must-have product for any woman. I am very happy with the product and strongly recommend it. Meant for all skin types.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Protects and hydrates the skin

PROS

Travel friendly

Hydrates skin

Guards against sun damage

A skin moisturiser with plenty of other benefits is always a win-win..this one by Vaseline is always in my closet...i carry it wherever I go because it comes in a compact size that fits into my bag easily...it is light weight and does not give a greasy or oily feeling which i like the most in this moisturiser...absorbs well and also protects my skin againt sun damage....

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Non greasy and smooth cream

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy-to-use

Hydrates skin

Soft skin

SPF 24

Good fragrance

Gets absorbed easily

Non greasy

Affordable

Easily available

Hi everyone. I have been using this Vaseline Body Lotion for past 5 years and really like it because it instantly moisturizes my dry, rough & flaky skin and leaves my skin soft, smooth and glowing. It provides an adequate amount of moisture to my skin and keeps my skin hydrates for the whole winter days. I never go out without using it and I love it's sweet chocolate fragrance.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Vaseline body lotion

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy-to-use

Hydrates skin

Soft skin

Good fragrance

Affordable

Easily available

Vaseline healthy white is a oldest yet most useful moisturizer ever.. I have been Vaseline using since my childhood. In most of the indian homes its commonly used in winters.. I use it both in summer and winters.. It helps my cracked skin to heal early during the winter and its gives moist skin during summer. The product i available at any store in india like supermarkets or even online. So its the best choice when we have to look for a moisturizer.

View More…

Vaseline Healthy White SPF 24 UVA and UVB Protection Body Lotion protects the skin from the harmful UVA and UVB rays of sun. The product is formulated with vitamin B3 which reduces the melanin production and provides a fairer skin tone. Enriched with the skin lightening property, the lotion lightens dark spots and pigmentation caused by sun's exposure. The formula feels lightweight, non greasy and gets absorbed into the skin instantly, providing intense hydration that restores skin's soft texture. It also slows down the aging signs. You get a bright and lighter skin tone instantly post application. The fragrance is mild and pleasing. The product comes in various sizes and the packaging is designed accordingly. The smaller ones have flip open cap whereas the bigger ones come with a pump dispenser.

How To Use Vaseline Healthy White SPF 24 UVA and UVB Protection Body Lotion ?

  • Take a little quantity of the product in your palm.
  • Apply the lotion on the skin and massage gently.
  • Allow it to get absorbed.
  • For better effects, apply the lotion on damp skin after showering.
  • Apply the lotion 20 minutes before leaving your home.

Vaseline Healthy White SPF 24 UVA and UVB Protection Body Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Contains SPF 24 that protects skin from sun's UVA and UVB rays.
  • Reduces the melanin production and gives a fair skin tone.
  • The skin lightening property reduces the intensity of dark spots and pigmentation even under the hot sun.
  • Slows down aging signs.
  • Hydrates and gives a silky soft skin
  • Enriched with vitamin B3 that nourishes the skin and gives a lighter complexion instantly.
  • Travel friendly and affordable.

Vaseline Healthy White SPF 24 UVA and UVB Protection Body Lotion Ingredients

AVOBENZONE
UV-Protection
BENZYL SALICYLATE
BHT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CARBOMER
CETYL ALCOHOL
CITRONELLOL
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GERANIOL
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HEXYL CINNAMAL
LILIAL
LIMONENE
LINALOOL
NIACINAMIDE
Acne-FightingBrighteningSkin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-Aging
OCTOCRYLENE
UV-Protection
PEG-100 STEARATE
PETROLATUM
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingEmollientSkin-Conditioning
PHENOXYETHANOL
POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
AntioxidantAnti-inflammatoryAnti-AgingBrightening
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
STEARIC ACID
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Escalol 587
Cerasynt IP
Eusolex 232