Vaseline Intensive Care Advanced Repair Body Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

17 Reviews

10
4
3
4.8

1 year ago

Suitable for dry skin

PROS

Soothes skin

Treats dryness

Lightweight

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

This vaseline lotion clinically proven to moisturize and heal dry skin in few days. It relieves stubborn dry patches. I have sensitive skin and it works wonder on my skin.It is long lasting healing with non-greasy feel. Best body lotion for dry skin . Honestly it works better than any other intensive body lotion.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Love this!!!

PROS

Soothes skin

Treats dryness

Lightweight

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

This vaselin lotion is designed to penetrate deep in to the skin and restore the dry skin. This one is my favourite because it restores moisture fir my dry skin like anything. Its been more than 12 years I'm using Vaseline. This lotion is non greasy and does not grease out the skin during summers. It is light in weight and lightens the skin. For best results apply it after bath as after bath our skin becomes soft and it takes less quantity and also it traps some of the water on your body and use it to hydrate your skin.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Vaseline Intensive Care Advanced Repair Body Lotion

PROS

Soothes skin

Treats dryness

Lightweight

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

Vaseline is like my perfect partner for dry winter. This Vaseline Intensive Care Advanced Repair Body Lotion is really such a good body lotion. It does not let my skin get dry at all and it keeps it so Nourished and moisturized all day long.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

For dry skin

PROS

Soothes skin

Treats dryness

Lightweight

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

My mother had extremely dry skin and using this body lotion has really helped her in making her skin soft smooth and supple. It provided her skin with intense nourishment and moisturization. It soothes her skin and makes the skin very buttery smooth. It is very affordable and easily available.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Loved it

PROS

I have a combination skin which gets excessively dry during winters and hence I was looking out for moisturizing lotion. I read reviews about the Vaseline Intensive care advanced repair lotion and decided to order it. It comes packaged in in a very simple white colour bottle with flip open cap mechanism and is travel friendly. I took a generous amount of the lotion on the palm of my hand and applied it all over my body after bathing. The lotion has very thick consistency and is white in colour . The lotion has a mild fragrance which was very pleasing for me and it lingered on all day on my body. My skin felt extremely soft, supple and hydrated all day long. The lotion blended easily on to my skin and did not feel sticky for greasy but had just the right texture. I saw an improvement in my skin tone and found my skin looking a little more lighter than before. The lasting power of the lotion is decent and I did not feel the need to reapply the lotion.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Repair lotion

PROS

Soothes skin

Treats dryness

Lightweight

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

Vaseline is an old brand and we can trust the brand with out any doubt.vaseline intensive care advanced repair body lotion is a great lotion. I have been using the lotion for the quite long time. Vaseline lotion is a light weight for the day to day wear lotion. It’s an affordable lotion.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Very helpful for dry and fragile skin types.

PROS

Soothes skin

Treats dryness

Lightweight

Pleasant fragrance

Affordable

This is my favorite as I have an overall dry skin and this lotion is a haven for me as it breaks down into every cell of my skin and makes it feel normal. otherwise, it's scratchy and very irritating and the moment I apply this all over my body it makes my skin feel like a baby's skin. I love this lotion for its fragrance and the extra care that it gives to my skin which it requires.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Vaseline body lotion

PROS

Soothes skin

Treats dryness

Lightweight

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

The vaseline body lotion has so many varieties of body lotion and they all work really great. This one is also good and makes the skin super soft and smooth. It helps in keeping the skin moisturized and nourished. It is quite affordable and best for both the seasons because it is non greasy and doesn't feel heavy on skin.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Soothing and calming

PROS

Most of the people are familiar with vaseline as a brand. Over the years it has come up with loads of variants when it comes to body lotion. before winters begin i like to hoard a lot of lotions and Moisturizer as my skin tends to becomes super dry and sometimes itchy . I remember using this Vaseline Intensive Care Advanced Repair Body Lotion for a while my cousin had got this for me . It is infused with micro-droplets of Vaseline Petroleum Jelly that repairs the dry skin and makes it Moisturized and hydrated. The packaging looks very calm and soothing it comes in a white plastic bottle with a flip cap which dispenses the product. The flip cap stays secure and there is no leakage and spillage caused so you can carry it along while travelling too. The texture is a bit thick and it takes little but time to get absorbed into the skin .it has this subtle hint of aloe vera smell to it but it goes away soon after you apply this . It helps the skin nourished and it does not feel greasy at all. But people who have oily skin might not like this might become greasy for them. Overall a good product

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Soothes the skin

PROS

Soothes the skin’ Instant hydration

Due to my dry skin, I usually complaints like skin burns and irritations. In order to soothe my skin and to prevent my skin from dryness, I use moisturizers. I been using moisturizer from the make of Vaseline which is been an well known products from my childhood. Recently I found there new launch of Vaseline Intensive Care Advanced Repair Body Lotion on the market and was quite eager in trying the same. The lotion comes in an travel friendly leakage proof packaging which is also comfortable to use. About the cream, its been specially formulated with healing properties of micro droplets from Vaseline Jelly and highest level of moisturizing glycerine that provides instant hydration to the skin. With its quick absorbing formula the cream glides smoothly in to the skin and gets absorbed quickly and works deep from the skin. The product gives intense moisture to the skin that prevents the skin from dryness and skin break outs. With its soothing effect formula it reduces the skin irritation and burning sensation that soothes the skin. It also makes the skin soft and supple.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Non greasy formula

PROS

Vaseline is a well known and trusted brand. not only me but my parents and cousins too love their products. It has a gentle formula that suits all our skin types. It has not deceived me nor has caused any allergies on my skin. This Vaseline Intensive Care Advanced Repair Body Lotion was bought by my husband as he had dry skin. The product comes in a white plastic bottle with a flip open cap. The smell is mild and not overpowering. The product also comes in various other sizes too. The price is affordable and it is also easily available. The product has a smooth texture that gets absorbed into the skin. My husband loves it and I too tired it even though I had oily skin. And this lotion was fine and didn't make my skin greasy at all. It suits all types of skin even though they have mentioned it is for dry skin. This product spreads easily and does not leave any casting layer even though it is white in color. Overall, a good moisturizer at an affordable price that could be used by all.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best for dry skin

PROS

Soothes skin

Treats dryness

Lightweight

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

Vaseline Intensive Care Advanced Repair Body Lotion is the best ever lotion I know for dry skin. My mom has a very dry skin. And this lotion worked as a miracle for her. It nourishes the skin in such a way that it looks and also feels fully nourished. Also it has a soothing mild fragrance. Will not disappoint anyone. Best results.❤

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Moisturizer for dry skin

PROS

Soothes skin

Treats dryness

Lightweight

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

This is one of the best moisturizers. Winters have come. So dryness and roughness is obvious. Taking special care of skin in winter is important. Here is the vaseline intensive care. It deeply moisturizes the skin and soothes it. It is very affordable and easily available in markets. It is very lightweight

View More…
2.7

2 years ago

Not a long lasting moisturiser

PROS

Soothes skin

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

Vaseline intensive care advance repair body lotion is very average product compare to other ranges from vaseline it doesn’t treat dry skin it is not very long lasting probably only 3-4 hours it smells ok, if you gave normal to oily skin and dont need very heavy moisturiser you can go for it

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Intense Body lotion

PROS

Soothes skin

Treats dryness

Lightweight

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

Good for winters

Winters brings in dryness to the skin. Thanks to Vaseline Intensive Care Advanced Repair Body Lotion that helps keep dryness away during this winter season. I apply it in the morning after bath before going out and it keeps my skin moisturized and hydrated during the whole day long without any dryness. It's a perfect remedy for winters.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Instant relief fr dry skin

PROS

Vaseline is my favorite brand and this body lotion has a great combination of healing properties and quick relief to dry skin. it has glycerin which instantly moisturizes the skin. it comes in a nice bottle package so it is easy to carry anywhere we go. it has a light fragrance and gives instant relief to dry skin.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Perfect repair lotion.

PROS

Soothes skin

Treats dryness

Lightweight

Pleasant fragrance

Easily available

Affordable

Vaseline product is just amazing and is the most trusted brand. This product prevents dryness of the skin and is quite lightweight. This product gets absorbed in the skin perfectly and repairs it. This product will make the skin smooth and soft and will add on a natural glow. This product comes in various fragrance and all of them are quite good and pleasant, quite affordable and a must-have product.

View More…

Vaseline Intensive Care Advanced Repair Body Lotion combines the healing micro-droplets of vaseline jelly and the highest levels of moisturizing glycerin. Its rich quick-absorbing formula offers intense moisturization. It instantly provides relief from dryness while soothing the skin. This lotion has a light fragrance and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Vaseline Intensive Care Advanced Repair Body Lotion ?

  • After taking a shower, massage the lotion onto slightly damp skin for best results.

Vaseline Intensive Care Advanced Repair Body Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the skin intensely.
  • Soothes dry skin.
  • Prevents dryness.
  • Makes skin smooth and supple.

ASK A QUESTION