Product benefits

View Similar

Emollient

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Contains Allergen

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 35%

Low risk 65%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
7

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
7

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Glow Body Lotion Ingredients

ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE
BENZYL BENZOATE
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
CARAMEL
CARBOMER
CETYL ALCOHOL
COUMARIN
DIMETHICONE
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL STEARATE
GLYCOL STEARATE
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HYDROXYCITRONELLAL
ISOPROPYL PALMITATE
LINALOOL
MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE
METHYLPARABEN
PALMITIC ACID
PETROLATUM
THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
Perfuming
Butylphenyl Methylpropional
DMDM Hydantoin

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Glow Body Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

31 Reviews

18
13
4.0

9 months ago

Nice texture

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Soften and smoothen skin

Pleasant fragrance

I like the Vaseline cocoa body lotion because it has a really good formula and texture. It keeps skin mosturized and hydrated for a very long period of time. I like to use it daily because it's fragrance is so light and refreshing. But it's size is big which makes it tough to carry while traveling.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

VASELINE COCOA GLOW BODY LOTION

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Soften and smoothen skin

Pleasant fragrance

I have been using this product since so so long, it has made my dry skin so much moisturising, it even stays for a good 24hrs !! You will definitely see a difference after using this onto your dry skin. Highly recommended to all my girls out there especially in winters.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Cocoa glow body lotion

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Soften and smoothen skin

Pleasant fragrance

Vaseline intensive care cocoa glow body lotion is easily available in the market at affordable price also i am also using the same since from many years loves the results it helps to nourish the body kills the dryness of the body make skin smooth and have a mild fragrance also

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great Cocoa butter care for my body.

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Soften and smoothen skin

Pleasant fragrance

I love Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Glow Body Lotion, as I can't say no to Vitamin- e, Cocoa butter and I can never say no to Vaseline products. As they're amazing. Just like the Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Glow Body Lotion. It's got an amazingly sweet mild fragrance, easy to use pump dispenser brown bottle. It's been with me for years and never disappointed me ever. I get my skin just the way I want it soft, smooth and glowing and yes smelling sweet.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Coco glow body lotion

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Soften and smoothen skin

Pleasant fragrance

I really like Vaseline coco body lotion, I use it before going to bed everyday. It fragrance is so pleasing and chocolaty. You can even use it in Winters. It comes in my routine to apply all over my face , hands and legs. Its very affordable also. It get absorbed in skin ,its texture is also very good. Thumsup to Vaseline .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Cocoa Glow

PROS

I just love the smell of this body lotion. I always keep the smallest size of this lotion with me. I have been using it in summer and winters both. It makes skin nourished and moisturized. It really makes skin so soft. The creamy consistency of this lotion is very nice. I just love this product.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Great

PROS

This body lption is great for hydration and moisturizing the skin even suitable for winters and for people having dry skin . The smell makea you feel warm and comfortable . Size variants available according to the preference . Affordable and easily available . Makes the skin soft and hydrated .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Goodness of Cocoa!

PROS

Easily available

Soften and smoothen skin

Pleasant fragrance

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Glow Body lotion is ana amazing product that one can rely on for winters. Post delivery my skin got really dehydrated and dry so a friend recommended me to buy this product. Truly this worked wonders for me. Have tried lot of body butters too but this one is the best product for dry skin. I use this in winters too now. It has goodness of Shea and cocoa.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Favourite lotion

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Soften and smoothen skin

Pleasant fragrance

Moisturizing

Nourishes

Light weight

Non greasy

This body lotion is one of my favorite. It deeply nourishes the skin and keeps it super moisturized and makes it even more softer and smooth. This product is quite affordable and non greasy. It feels light on the skin and easily absorbs into the skin. It is easily available in the market.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Glow Body Lotion

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Soften and smoothen skin

Pleasant fragrance

The Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Glow Body Lotion is my perfect partner for this winter season . Oh I love it's small so so much . It smells of cocoa . It keeps my skin moisturized all day long and my skin never feels dry at all . . .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Glow Body Lotion

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Soften and smoothen skin

Pleasant fragrance

the Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Glow Body Lotion is a good variant of body lotions from Vaseline . it has an amazing cocoa smell that feels so good . it really hydrates my skin to a great extent and i feel its ever increasing need during winters which results in the dehydration of my skin.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Perfect Body Lotion

PROS

Affordable

Soften and smoothen skin

Pleasant fragrance

Of all the amazing vaseline products this body lotion is my favourite. Coco glow which restore the dryness of the skin really quickly and gives a natural glow. It's non greasy formula makes is feel so good to use. I personally love the formula and Coco fragrance in it. Makes skin soft and pampered.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Cocoa creamy moisturizer

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Soften and smoothen skin

Pleasant fragrance

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Glow Body Lotion is a good moisturizing body lotion. It is good for all skin types. It has a pleasant cocoa smell. It has a thick creamy consistency that gets absorbed into the skin and makes skin look healthier. It is very affordable and easily available in the market. ❤

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Heavy moisturizer

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Soften and smoothen skin

Pleasant fragrance

This body lotion comes in many size options including a spray dispenser bottle and also a travel friendly bottle. The smallest size retails 40 Rs. for 40ml of product. This lotion has highly moisturizing formula. It has a very strong cocoa fragrance that might ne bothering fromsome noses. It deeply nourishes the skin hence, very much suitable for dry skin type.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best Moisturizer

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Soften and smoothen skin

Pleasant fragrance

It is the best Moisturizer which has cocoa Extracts to give best Nourishment to the skin .. It hydrate the skin deeply .. It prevents dryness and It gives soft and smooth skin .. It has Amazing pleasing Fragrance .. It is Travel friendly and It is a pocket friendly product from Vaseline .. thumps up

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Perfect Coco glow lotion.

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Soften and smoothen skin

Pleasant fragrance

Vaseline intensive care cocoa glow body lotion is suitable for people with dry skin. This product gets absorb in the skin and repairs the cells perfectly giving one glow to the skin. This product has a pleasant fragrance. The consistency of this product is not too runny. This product comes in a travel-friendly bottle. One must try this product for soft and smooth skin.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Soften and smoothen skin

Pleasant fragrance

I have been using this product for last 3 years. I can confidently say it as an extremely good body lotion during winters especially... and that awesome pleasent coca butter fragrance is just wow. . It comes in different sizes and good packing... i am extremely happy customer and will definitely recommend this

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Love it

PROS

Travel friendly Affordable Amazing fragrance Moisturizes skin.

During my childhood days, I used to apply Vaseline to moisturize my dry skin and chapped lips. As I grew up, Vaseline had introduced various body lotions and moisturizers to smoothen the dry skin and patches. I have oily skin that turns dry during winters. I could also feel the stretching sensation and white flakes on my skin. That is the time I always look up-to a good moisturizer or body lotion. Once my husband bought me Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Glow Body Lotion. It was the small bottle with a twist-up cap. It is affordable and travel-friendly. This body lotion also comes with a flip open cap bottle. This body lotion has a consistency in between runny and creamy. It has an amazing fragrance that lingers on us for an hour. The lotion spreads gently on skin and you will need only a little quantity for oily skin like me to moisturize your skin. It gets absorbed easily into the skin and there is no greasiness. I could feel my skin soft instantly after the application. I use it after my shower on damp skin. Dry patches and flakes disappear instantly.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

I love cocoa

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Soften and smoothen skin

Pleasant fragrance

Vaseline intense care cocoa body lotion is one of my favorite because of its smell. It smells like heaven. It is highly moisturizing and gives the skin a smooth and supple glow. It is affordable and easily available. A great product at a great price. Must have for winters especially.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good for dry skin

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Soften and smoothen skin

It smells incredible and also works beautifully on my very dry skin in winters by keeping it moisturized for at least 6 hours at a stretch. My skin feels like a parched paper without good lotion and I recommend this very affordable lotion to everyone.

View More…
View All Reviews

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Glow Body Lotion comes in a golden-brown bottle with a pump dispenser at the top. The consistency of this lotion is just right - neither too thick nor too runny. It blends into the skin with ease. It contains Vitamin E and Cocoa that are great for the skin. The fragrance of this lotion is pleasant yet not overpowering.

How To Use Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Glow Body Lotion ?

Apply a generous quantity all over the body after stepping out of the shower. Do not apply on broken skin.

ASK A QUESTION